Sign In | Register

Bite Me Fragrance Oil

Bite Me Fragrance Oil
Description:

Bite Me Fragrance Oil

Dracula would fall in love with this fragrance oil by Natures Garden! Fresh citrus notes of lime and orange sparkle with effervescent highlights as they lead to a luscious blend of berry and cherry in this playful scent. Leafy green accents add intensity as a base of vanilla creates sweet tones for the fragrance.  An NG Original Fragrance!

 

Attention:  World Shortage of Eugenol (clove) - The world is experiencing a shortage of clove oil which is used in fragrance manufacturing to give fragrances a spicy, effervescent top note. Natures Garden carries a total of 760 fragrances, and we work with 4 different perfumists. The perfumist who manufacturers our Bite Me Fragrance, Lemon Lavender Fragrance, and our Elf Sweat Fragrance will not have any clove oil (eugenol) until this spring. It is the eugenol component in these three fragrances which gives these fragrances the effervescent top note that makes these fragrances "pop". Therefore, we have been forced to have these three fragrances duplicated by one of our other perfumists who has clove oil available. Our testing has shown this fragrance to be identical to the original version.  However, we still advise that you test a sample of this fragrance before buying larger quantities.  Fragrance oil sales are final. 

 


Did you know?
  Count von Count the Muppet vampire from Sesame Street is based on the vampire myth that throwing mustard seeds outside ones door will stop any vampire from entering the home.  This is because, as the myth states, a vampire is compelled to count items, so therefore, the vampire would have to count all of the seeds which would take until sunrise

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Bite Me Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 2%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Bite Me Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 6 drops of red liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred an ample amount of a red color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use red soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Bite Me Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance YES
    Flash Point of Fragrance 152F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Bite Me Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Wow, Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, no discoloration, very strong, a must have for all lines.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 86

5 out of 5 stars Yummy 08/12/2014
Reviewer: Shari Hunt from Westland, MI US
Works great in CP and sells really well. Customers seem to really like this fragrance. I do rename it. Will keep in my line. No A or D. very easy to work with.
2 out of 5 stars Bestseller, really? 07/27/2014
Reviewer: Robin Ward from Pittsboro, NC US
Ugh..Just awful. This is not an adult scent. Smells like cherry bubblegum? but worse. Very strong. Maybe for kids 10 and under.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!! 06/20/2014
Reviewer: Michelle Day from Millican, TX US
This works so well in cold process soap and melt and pour. I need to stop buying the 16oz. and start buying by the pounds because I can not keep this in stock. Love it. Please always keep this Fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars Kids love it 06/02/2014
Reviewer: Krystle Swauger from Baltimore, Maryland US
All of my children love this fragrance its a very complex fruit smell with a real fresh pop. Smells great in cp soap! Super strong.
5 out of 5 stars Very Strong 05/20/2014
Reviewer: Keri Sims from Marianna, FL US
Smells just like the Zebra Stripe gum from years ago. Very fruity and delicious! Behaved very well in CP soap. Could use less than recommended because it is strong.
4 out of 5 stars STRONG!! 04/30/2014
Reviewer: Courtney from Anniston, AL US
I used this FO in wax melts and boy is it strong. I used 2 oz per pound, perhaps I should lessen it for this scent. To me, it smells like a cherry soda from an old timey soda fountain like the ones they had in drug stores. Heavy on the cherry with a dash of carbonation. Would be a good one for kids! I only rate it 4 stars because it started making me sick after smelling it for a while.
5 out of 5 stars Wowee-Wow! 04/26/2014
Reviewer: Alyssa from Manitoba CA
This scent is absolutely amazing! I was concerned about comments of it being "medicine-like", but I'm not getting that at all. It behaved nicely in my CP soap and the smell is strong! I only had to use half the bottle per lb batch and it goes a long way.
5 out of 5 stars Just what Kim Said 04/25/2014
Reviewer: Emily Rife from Emerald Isle, NC US
This is perfect! It smells very similar to the zebra stripe gum that I used to get. Very strong, No acceleration, no separation, no discoloration! Now this is not going to leave you with a bright white bar... It gives more of a gray/white. But you can always add titanium dioxide. This scent has found a spot in our line of cold process soaps.
5 out of 5 stars Love it! 03/25/2014
Reviewer: Christal from Medina, TN US
Bite Me is a top contender in my line of products! It does well with candles, and bath & body! A very delightful cherry aroma!
5 out of 5 stars Phenominal 03/25/2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Schnittker from Butler, PA US
This has become my best seller in EVERYTHING I make. Soap, Goats Milk lotions, body Sprays, Solid Perfume, Clamshell tarts, and candles. For a year now, this has been hands down my best seller! The name makes the curious, the smell hooks them!
4 out of 5 stars Very strong! 01/30/2014
Reviewer: Fernanda from Stockholm
This scent is STRONG and full of cherries! A little goes a long way in lotions and body butters. I have received mixed reviews, some are crazy about it and some think it's a little cough syrupy. I think it's nicer in smaller quantities, even though I'm a cherry lover.
5 out of 5 stars Unbelievable Scent 01/22/2014
Reviewer: K Milton from Delta, BC CA
I bought this product on the recommendation of some other soapers (Canadian Soapers) as they all said it was a wonderful scent. Wow, I'm so blown away with this scent, I can't get enough of it. I've so far made 2 batches with it (I'm glad I bought the 16oz bottle). The scent lingers on the skin after washing with it. It is a fresh, effervescent, fruity scent that I'm sure will be a staple in my soap making adventures.
5 out of 5 stars Bite me fragrance oil 12/30/2013
Reviewer: Elisa Graczyk from Bolingbrook, IL US
I ordered the sample size and absolutely love it. I am now ordering 8 ounces plus the lip safe version for lip balms too. It smells so delicious, like a fruit punch.
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller 12/17/2013
Reviewer: Tina Anker from Chambersburg, PA US
I absolutely LOVE this FO. It is my best seller in every product I have. Super strong in soy, CP soap, body butter, solid lotion bar and sugar scrub. No seizing, ricing or discoloration in CP soap. I never want to be without this FO. :)
5 out of 5 stars Childhood memory 12/10/2013
Reviewer: Shelly Ogilvie from Taylor, PA US
I use this is my wow wax. Amazing, good strong scent. And does smell like Hawaiian punch. All the kids went crazy over this just as much as the adults. If my customers love it so do I. Way to go NG
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller 11/24/2013
Reviewer: Sandy from Wallingford, PA US
I use this in my CP Beer Soap and is a number one best seller for me. People request it two years running now. Made 40 bars of it and sold just as many at one show thanks to this scent. Performs great in my CP every time. Then again everything from NG is good stuff.
5 out of 5 stars My Favorite! 10/22/2013
Reviewer: Michele from Billerica, MA US
This has got to be one of my most favorite NG fragrances! Soaps amazing! No A&D and plenty of time for a 5 color swirl in CP! Scent is still strong after 6 months. Love this as a body spray too! Everybody always wants to know what smells so good!
3 out of 5 stars quite strong! 10/07/2013
Reviewer: Auk from Dubai, Dubai AE
Woah!.. this FO is definately a strong one! Smells my whole soap room with cherryish notes. Those who like strong cherry scent.. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT! 10/07/2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Raymond-Jensen from Meridian, ID US
This fragrance is awesome, nice and strong in Cold Process soap. No ricing, no seizing and the scent really stays over time. Love this one and plan to keep it around. My kids LOVE it!
5 out of 5 stars Bite Me 10/01/2013
Reviewer: Latoya Clayton from Chicago, IL US
I immediately fell in love with this fragrance out of the bottle. I made tarts with it using palm wax cured them for a week. And all I can say is wow this smell lit up my whole house. I can't wait to order more.
5 out of 5 stars smells awesome 07/31/2013
Reviewer: April Kushner from Newport, MI US
I cannot wait for this to cure, I just poured it and it smelled my whole house up:)
5 out of 5 stars Childhood memory 07/25/2013
Reviewer: Shelly from Edgewater, NJ US
Who didn't love the taste of hawaiian punch. Yes it is a sweet scent. But my customers go crazy over this. I use gw464 wax. 1 oz per pound. Very strong hot and cold throw. Thanks NG
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME.... 07/24/2013
Reviewer: Phillip Pyrtle from Mayodan, NC US
I LOVE BITE ME SO MUCH..... I LOVE HOW IT MAKES THE WHOLE HOUSE SMELL.... I JUST CLOSE MY EYES AND GET LOST IN MY THOUGHTS....
5 out of 5 stars too strong for me but..... 06/16/2013
Reviewer: Jane from West Sussex GB
personally this was way too strong on fruit smell for my liking but I made a batch in eco soya 135 candles and all I can say is wow - I sold out first ,second and third time ....will definately be getting more
5 out of 5 stars Top Seller In Salt Scrub 06/03/2013
Reviewer: Trudy Bowler from Wixom, MI US
This is one of my top 3 sellers in my salt body scrubs. I thought at first it would be more a scent for kids but I have several women who go crazy for it. Reminds me of the kool-aid fruit punch.
5 out of 5 stars Kids love this 04/08/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from US
Bought this scent for cp soap. No a noted but can't comment on d as I colored it. Kids love this scent and sold out at my last show. This is great.
5 out of 5 stars Very Cherry 03/21/2013
Reviewer: ANDREA B. from LOUISVILLE, KY US
Really nice fragrance for my candles and has an awesome hot and cold scent throw. To me the dominating note is that of cherries. If you like a strong cherry scent, you will absolutely love this.
5 out of 5 stars yummy 03/12/2013
Reviewer: Clark Cook from Staunton, VA US
bought 1 oz of this scent. Made a batch of CP soap with it as soon as it showed up. The next day I bought 16 oz. Very good in CP also the scent holds strong and true. Thank you for your wonderful products
5 out of 5 stars I Wanted to Bite It 03/05/2013
Reviewer: De Parker from Clarksville, TN US
This scent is so strong and long lasting. I loved it in my CP soap and I also used it in sugar scrubs. Next thing is to try in my candle line and butter bars. Love it!
5 out of 5 stars Yummmmmmm 02/23/2013
Reviewer: Faerieland Fragrances from Mojave Desert, USA
This scent is fabulous. I love the little extra "bite" it has to it. So hard to find a cherry-strong scent that doesn't smell like medicine. But Whoa, this scent is take-your-breath-away fantastic. Works fantastic in everything I have tried it in - lotions, spritz, perfume, tarts. One of my all time favorites!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful 02/08/2013
Reviewer: C Davenport from central, IL US
I was hesitant to try this one, but WOW this is a favorite of mine now. wonderful throw and mixed with other scents!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Yum!!! 02/08/2013
Reviewer: VP from Yonkers, NY US
I LOVE this scent works well in 464. You don't even need to use the full amount of FO.
5 out of 5 stars Smells Great 01/07/2013
Reviewer: Tracy Ha from MA US
Great scent in CP soap. No problems in use. Reminds me of sweet tarts.
5 out of 5 stars Great! 10/29/2012
Reviewer: Cassie from Illinois
Used it in mp soap. Smelt the same in the bottle and in the soap. Definitely an all year around f.o! My favorite so far!
5 out of 5 stars I vant your blood .... lol 10/06/2012
Reviewer: Taleda Giallanza from Las Vegas, NV US
Yep, yummy fruity smelling, my son said it smells like Cherry Fruit Punch ... I just know that I love it! I consider this a year around FO; it is fun, compatible with other fruity aroma oils, great with Chocolate FOs ... I mixed it with NGs Red Liquid Color and a bordeaux mica (really dark red) and a touch of opalesence white body safe glitter in a batch of clear M&P soap, poured it all into NGs Vamp Teeth Embed Mold ... lol ... came out PERFECTLY!! All part of my groups upcoming swap ;) Thanks NG !!
5 out of 5 stars Fruit Punch 09/15/2012
Reviewer: Kendrs from Beaumont, TX US
This oil smells great in a candle. Smells just like a glass of fruit punch
5 out of 5 stars Lovely and strong 06/20/2012
Reviewer: BB from London GB
wonderful in smelly jelly
4 out of 5 stars Strong Fragrance 05/24/2012
Reviewer: Jessica from Shreveport, LA US
This is a very strong fragrance with excellent hot/cold throw in parasoy candles. The dark cherry is very pronounced. It will definitely fill up a room!
5 out of 5 stars Cant go wrong 05/24/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Georgia
One of my fav scents so far. Used in reed diffuser and its wonderful. Smells a little like fruit punch with a little pop at the end, im assuming thats the clove. Will buy a bigger bottle in the future
5 out of 5 stars So super Sweet! 03/19/2012
Reviewer: Aimee Anderson from Roswell, GA US
I took this soap to a party last weekend and passed it around to see if others could "name that smell". The consensus was "Smarties"! It has a lip lickin" sweetness to it that is dead on to how smarties or sweet tarts smell. This soap immediately sold old.
5 out of 5 stars Soooo Gooooood! 02/23/2012
Reviewer: Holly Draheim from Columbiaville, MI US
I bought a 16 oz bottle of this based on all the rave reviews, and I'm so glad I did! My 3 year old loves it, she calls it 'bubble gum', lol...even though, like others have stated, it smell like fizzy hawaiian punch! As soon as I began making candles with it, it took only a matter of minutes before the whole house was filled with this awesome fragrance! And the kicker is...I was only making a small test batch of tarts that consisted of 6 oz of 100% soy wax and 1/8 of a cup of the fragrance oil! Super strong and super good!
5 out of 5 stars Makes You Thirsty! 02/05/2012
Reviewer: Katherine Hoxit from Brevard, NC US
All I can say is OMG,! This scent really makes you crave a cherry soda or fruit punch. My boyfriend, his friends, my co-workers, my family, EVERYONE loves this scent in my soaps! I've made two HUGE loaves of this soap since November and they went like crazy. Sadly I didn't even get to use one of my bars to test it out cause it went so fast.
5 out of 5 stars Well Bite Me All Over.. hehehhe 02/03/2012
Reviewer: Happy Bubbles Soap from Diboll, TX US
I LOVE this scent.. It is one of my big sellers.. Folks just love this scent.. I just cant seem to get enough of it.. It reminds me of Hawian Fruit Punch with Sprite added to it for a birthday party.. Yummy kiddy scent with a grown up twist also.. Great scent for any product. I have used it in CP soap with no A or D. Used it in lotion also. No D as of yet... Great scent..
5 out of 5 stars Sell out!! 11/28/2011
Reviewer: Lynne from Ontario CA
What a wonderful scent .... I ordered a 16 ounce bottle based on the reviews, and so glad I did. Sold out of it in my soaps and candles in one weekend! It's my new favorite scent! Thanks NG :)
5 out of 5 stars Oh Wow! 10/29/2011
Reviewer: DMCC from Richmond, VA US
STRONG, unique FO! Soaped liked a dream in CP. You can really smell the "fizzy effervescence" coming through loud and clear and it's been an instant hit. Smells like fruit punch soda, Hawaiian Punch, Tahitian Treat Soda, Cherry Coke...you name it. This is one that I'll always keep in stock. I bought a sample and had to come back and get a bigger bottle.
5 out of 5 stars Absolutely wonderful!!! 10/04/2011
Reviewer: llozada30 from Puerto Rico, US
I have used this scent in many of my soy wax candles...customers love it...had to reorder in a bigger portion...and will be buying more!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Best seller! 09/27/2011
Reviewer: Georgia Acker from Fairbury, NE US
This is my best seller for my soy candles. I can't keep the candles in stock. My customers love it whether they are male or female.
5 out of 5 stars One of my Favorites!!!! 08/24/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from NJ US
Used this is CP and M&P Soap. Smells DELICIOUS!!!! I'd say it's more like a Cherry Slurpee than a Fruit Punch. It's a definite sweet cherry scent and it is to die for! Does not discolor or misbehave in any way. A Perfect Scent!!!
5 out of 5 stars Yes it smells like hawaiian punch 08/22/2011
Reviewer: Tammy from Jasper, IN US
Soaped nicely for my CP soap. Smells just like Hawaiian Punch! Yum!!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful throw! 08/15/2011
Reviewer: Krys from Pittsburgh, PA US
Very nice, fruit punch-like smell. The scent throw is fantastic!
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic 06/03/2011
Reviewer: Lisa from PHILADELPHIA, PA US
Very strong cherry smell. A definite favorite among customers especially when used in lotion and body butter.
4 out of 5 stars fruity 02/25/2011
Reviewer: Isabel Alvarez from HUNTINGTON PARK, CA US
Smells like fruit punch. Very strong throw in parafin.
5 out of 5 stars Love it! 11/27/2010
Reviewer: Tammy Hughlett from Marietta, OH US
Bite me has become one of my best sellers in candles and bath & body! love the strong scent
5 out of 5 stars Perfect 11/22/2010
Reviewer: Janine Colcord from Maine, USA
That's the only way to describe this fragrance oil! Made a perfect CP soap with it and my roll-on perfume oil that i made with it is addictive to anyone that smells it. Thank You!
3 out of 5 stars Hawaiian Punch 11/18/2010
Reviewer: Julie Lermuseaux from Jemez Springs, NM US
Smells just like Hawaiian punch. Not what I would envision a vamps delight. Soaped well at .7 PPO, soap was a creamy white, scent held well without being too strong.
5 out of 5 stars Love the Effervescent Highlights 11/07/2010
Reviewer: Roxanne Russell from Ridgeway, Ontario CA
I have to agree that Dracula would fall in love with this fragrance! Wow I just love the effervescent highlights of this super strong fruity fragrance in soy wax. My friends and family all love it too.
4 out of 5 stars Fruity! 10/11/2010
Reviewer: Louann Tibbs from Vancouver, WA US
Wow this is such a fun fragrance! It smells like Tropical Fruit Punch! My kids love it. I used it in MP soap and shower gel and they went crazy for it! It's a very strong fragrance!
5 out of 5 stars The absolute BEST FO! 10/05/2010
Reviewer: Sugar Bubble Candy from Nova Scotia CA
This is the best FO ever...no A or D in CP and it holds it's wonderful scent to the end of cure and beyond. Smells so good I want to bite it!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent in CP soap! 09/26/2010
Reviewer: Randi Carr from Edmonton, Alberta CA
This fragrance is absolutely beautiful to soap. No Acceleration, no discoloration, scent holds stong. I used .5oz ppo and it is still strong 3 months later.
5 out of 5 stars WOW 09/17/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
First of all this FO is super strong! 1 oz is more than enough per pound of soy wax. I used in in soy candles, aroma beads, yogurt lotion and soy body butter and soy wax tarts. It's absolutely amazing. It was a big seller at a home candle party. Everybody loved it. So sweet and fruity! Perfect in everything I made it in.
5 out of 5 stars Very Strong 09/15/2010
Reviewer: Diann Morris from Sanford, NC US
While this fruity fragrance is super strong, both OOB and in my soy wax, it's not a big hit for me. When I think of 'vampire fragrance' I don't think of fruity. LOL I even tried renaming it. It smells a lot like Hawaiian Punch to me.
5 out of 5 stars love it!!! 09/15/2010
Reviewer: Itza from Erie, PA US
this is my moms and my best seller customer love this oil, we used with gel wax!!!!!!!
4 out of 5 stars Sooo good! 09/03/2010
Reviewer: Louann Tibbs from Vancouver, WA US
This is my 10 yr old daughters new favorite fragrance! We made MP soap with it, and she looooves it! It's fresh, fruity and sweet. Very strong! It's almost too sweet for me, but the kids sure loved it. lol
5 out of 5 stars MY BEST SELLER!!!!!!!!! 06/03/2010
Reviewer: anna from Burlington, IA US
Absolutely love this!!! And so do my customers!!! I was sold out in a week! It is everybody's favorite!
4 out of 5 stars Very strong but nice 05/27/2010
Reviewer: Tina Rouzes from Cape St. George, Newfoundland CA
This is a strong smell but very nice...
5 out of 5 stars WOW! 04/21/2010
Reviewer: Jaime Laulunen from Duluth, MN US
This fragrance is amazing! Its smells alot like fruit punch. Very strong.Everyone loved it. I will keep this one stocked.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome, Just Awesome. 04/02/2010
Reviewer: Connie White from Kansas City, MO US
The scent reminds me of Tahitian Treat soda. I could not believe how strong the scent throw is. A new favorite for me. Well done NG. Test burned in less then 24 hours and wow it is coming out of the bathroom down the hall wow is all I can say.
5 out of 5 stars I love this 03/19/2010
Reviewer: Amanda Shreve from Buford, GA US
I love this smell.I was going to sell a gift basket of shampoo , conditioner, and MP shea butter bar soap , but i could not bear to part with it.I call it gummy bears.To me it smells like a fresh pack of them.I love love love it!
5 out of 5 stars Strong and Fruity! 03/11/2010
Reviewer: Auntie Dis from NC, USA
This one smells just like Hawaiian Punch, fruity and strong. Great for soy wax, sadly not a big seller for me.
5 out of 5 stars A Keeper for us! 02/16/2010
Reviewer: Rebecca Lower from Williamstown, KY US
We just love this one! Has a wonderful throw! Can't keep in stock long enough....
5 out of 5 stars Wow! 01/24/2010
Reviewer: Melissa from KY US
Wonderful cold and hot throw in soy. Cured for only 24 hours and it had an awesome throw. Love it!
5 out of 5 stars Takes me back to childhood 01/17/2010
Reviewer: Mary from TN
This scent smells just like Hawiian Punch I drank as a kid. It has an awsome throw. Customers love it. One of my best sellers.
5 out of 5 stars bite me love it 01/13/2010
Reviewer: Shawna Martin from Allen, KY US
very good scent throw it reminds me of hc fruit drink! love the name!very funny when people ask what are u burning ,i say oh nothing bite me lol
5 out of 5 stars My new favorite! 01/06/2010
Reviewer: Solo Candlemaker from Yemassee, SC US
This is my new favorite scent. It has a very cherry flavor. I used it in my soy candles and the cold and hot throw are both super. I love this one!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome! 12/17/2009
Reviewer: Elizabeth Walace from Dallas, TX US
I bought this and JUST made my first batch of soap.Yummy! its got this fruity scent not unlike fruit punch, but its got a warming undertone. The shipping was timely. I will buy again!
5 out of 5 stars Thanks Nature's Garden! 10/31/2009
Reviewer: Angel from MI US
Hat's off to you for creating such a wonderful fragrance! It's such a bold fragrance that performs extremely well in soy candles & incense. We also use this fragrance in shampoos & soaps. It instantly became our best seller for the entire month of October. This is a must have for all year round. Please don't ever stop offering it.
5 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong with this one! 10/14/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Franklin, PA US
Quite an interesting scent for Halloween. I think this one would be great for summer, also. I agree that it reminds me of a strong fruit punch - in a great way!
5 out of 5 stars Absolutely Perfect! 10/14/2009
Reviewer: Amy from Suffolk, VA US
I only bought a 1oz of this to do a limited edition Halloween soap with. I'm back for more because we sold out in less than 2 weeks and we've got customers begging for more. Its fruity, but not too citrusy. Sweet but not cloying. I love it!
4 out of 5 stars Bite Me 10/08/2009
Reviewer: Sophie Joy from Iowa, US
Bite Me is a very strong, fruit punch type scent. It's probably the strongest NG scent I have tried. I used Bite Me to create a lotion and it only takes a few drops to get a good, strong scent. Start out slow with adding this oil to your product, as it is SO strong! A little goes a long way.
5 out of 5 stars Great fragrance 10/01/2009
Reviewer: Christine Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
I love this fragrance, fruity and sexy...this is a keeper for my Halloween Line. Try this fragrance you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5 stars Bite Me 09/23/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
Love the name! I can use it for Halloween and also my sassy women love the name. It smells like Hawaiian Fruit Punch to me. It is extremely strong.
5 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!!!! 09/21/2009
Reviewer: MARY F DOYLE from LINCOLN, IL US
If I could give this one 10 stars I would! I first bought this because of the name which is what I usually do, I like different things. But one smell of this and it is a real eye opener. Thanks NG for this very unique scent.
5 out of 5 stars Great scent for anytime! 09/16/2009
Reviewer: Jill from IA US
I bought this because of the name I have to admit. It is perfect for my Halloween Line. Not so much a fall only scent though, it is quite fruity & very strong, just the right amount & would be perfect to burn next to your Halloween party punch bowl!!Thanks again Natures Garden for the wonderful fragrances you bring us!
5 out of 5 stars Intoxicating 09/07/2009
Reviewer: Danny Hall from Reidsville, NC US
This is a wonderful scent. I received the sample on a rose and knew at once it would be a topseller in burning oil because of the smell and the name. We sold out the 1st day. The smell is sweet and intoxicating. As soon as people walked down our aisle they knew we were burning something new and wanted to see what it was. This has a great throw.It kind of reminds me of Hawaiin Punch.
5 out of 5 stars Bite Me Fragrance Oil 09/06/2009
Reviewer: Cinzia Accardi from CA
Wow, as soon as I opened the cap, I knew I made a perfect choice. It reminds me of sherbert ice cream blended with fruit punch, an old time favorite party drink.
5 out of 5 stars If only I could rate it a 10. 09/01/2009
Reviewer: Paige Quinn from Pocatello, ID US
This is the best scent I have EVER purchased. Perfect for any time of the year. The hot scent throw in Joy wax is a knock out- literally. Takes very little time to cure. Love the cherry undertones. This scent bit me, and I have since turned into a huge fan. I am impressed!!!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items