Sign In | Register

NG Angels Whispering Type Fragrance Oil

NG Angels Whispering  Type Fragrance Oil
Description:

NG Angels Whispering Type Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a duplication which was made with expensive essential oil notes in order to create a beautiful fragrance very similar to the Glade original scent.   This fragrance begins with top notes of green leafy ferns and sweet florals; followed by jasmine and white floral lily; sitting on a floral musk base note.  

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  NG Angels Whispering Wholesale Type Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:    NG Angels Whispering Wholesale Type Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 1 drop of teal liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of teal color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use teal soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  NG Angels Whispering Wholesale Type Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 225F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 1.25%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  NG Angels Whispering Wholesale Type Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Riced, slight acceleration, stick blend and it will be fine, good scent retention, discolors to a light butterscotch color.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 12

4 out of 5 stars blends nice 03/28/2014
Reviewer: Mike from Cadillac, MI US
I was looking for a light female fragrance but I wanted it to be unique. I blended it with Dragons Blood and WOW!! The blend was used in cp soap that was multi-colored and it was my number one seller for 2013. Men and women liked it and I am about to start a large batch for this year....
5 out of 5 stars I love this version! It is exact! 01/23/2014
Reviewer: Scarlet Krempetz from Niles, MI US
I received this oil on Tuesday morning 1/21/14 and right away had to make a candle to test it. I love the Glade Angel Whispers. I burned my candle last night 1/22/14 and I am so VERY happy with this! It is and EXACT duplicate! I know my customers will be happy with this fragrance also! Thank you!
3 out of 5 stars not a great hot throw 07/13/2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Detroit, MI US
This is a great scent on cold throw. Not as strong as I like for it to be in tart melts. The scent is light I could hardly smell it.
4 out of 5 stars Nice And Fresh! 02/23/2013
Reviewer: Karen Cabrera from Spanaway, WA US
This is a nice fresh scent. Not as strong as I like for my soy melts, but will be great in my B & B products. Never smelled the original in Glade, but I like this scent.
5 out of 5 stars Best seller 12/12/2012
Reviewer: Melissa from Detroit, MI US
I have to say that this scent is great. I got this as an aroma bud. I knew I had to order this fragrance so my next order it will be in the 4oz.
4 out of 5 stars Very Femine 09/26/2012
Reviewer: Krissy from North Dakota
I made this soap 2 weeks ago. I used the CP method but I did not allow it to gel by putting it into the fridge. You may get different results if you allow your soap to gel. I used it at the rate of 6% PPO which is a hair less than 1 oz PPO. I also added NG Vanilla Stabilizer as well as Titanium Dioxide at the rate of .5% PPO that was added to the whole batch. I also used powdered coconut milk at the rate so the entire liquid amount was coconut milk. I did not have a problem with this ricing. The soap did not discolor to tan, but it did yellow somewhat. It looks like it was made with palm oil as the base oil instead of tallow and a bit of lard as my base oils. Normally this recipe is fairly white so that's why I did notice that it yellowed on me. While you can still smell the scent it did fade a little bit and isn't as strong as it once was. But still a worth while scent to get. I did knock it down to 4 stars just because the scent did fade a little bit 2 weeks later.
3 out of 5 stars Not sure 01/10/2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
Not so sure about this scent. Tried in CPOP soap and the smell was still there but not so great of a scent. Will try in other products before completely writing this one off.
5 out of 5 stars Another favorite!! 06/09/2011
Reviewer: Amy from Texas
I used to spend a fortune on these Glade scented candles, but now I can have it in my soap! I LOVE this fragrance and it does smell exactly like the original. It worked beautifully in CP, with no acceleration or discoloration. Love it! The soap is now curing on the rack and I've gotten so many compliments on it already!
5 out of 5 stars Wow!! 02/06/2011
Reviewer: Michael Ortiz from East Stroudsburg, PA US
This is my best selling fragrance!! Women of all kinds love it and want it as soon as they smell it! I walk around with it in a mist and it turns heads all day!
5 out of 5 stars It whispers heavenly! 01/14/2011
Reviewer: Patricia Fasnacht from Eatonton, GA US
Soft & heavenly. I bought a lb bottle without ever smelling the scent before. Soooooooo glad I did. This is wonderful in soy candle. Throw is great hot & cold. Will also try it in bath & body products.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful! 12/05/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Waterford, MI
Absolutely perfect! I usually make cp soap but I was so excited to try this scent that I quickly mixed up a batch of pink tinted m&p soap and lotion and customers went crazy. This is one that I will be buying alot of. Thanks NG!!!
5 out of 5 stars There are no words.... 10/19/2010
Reviewer: Bobbi C from Schertz, TX US
Oh. My. God. I have waited YEARS for an Angel Whispers dupe. I requested it a couple of years ago, and I have hoped and waited and searched the web for years trying to find one. When I logged onto NG and saw this, I could hardly contain my excitement. My fingers couldn't press the order button fast enough. I anxiously awaited my order and immediately made a body spray and a linen spray with the FO when it arrived. This FO smells very very much like the original, if not exactly. It smells like pure heaven, and is also not weak, like I feared it might be. I am overjoyed! Angel Whispers has been my favorite scent for years, and I have been dying to actually wear the scent, rather than constantly sniffing a candle. Now I finally can and I couldn't be happier. Thank you NG!!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 8.99
8 ounces $ 11.99
16 ounces $ 16.99
5 POUNDS $ 79.95
10 POUNDS $159.90
25 POUNDS $399.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items