Sign In | Register

White Jar Set 2 oz.

White Jar Set 2 oz.
Description:

Sold in units of 10 sets.  2 oz. white double walled plastic jars.  Lid size is 58/400, and lids are included. 

 

 


View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate

Buy more, Save more!
Bulk ordering? Get great discounts on this item with larger orders!

1 - 3 $ 4.10
4 - 20 $ 3.99
21 - 100 $ 3.89
Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 4.1 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 11

5 out of 5 stars Very nice jars 11/18/2013
Reviewer: Rachel Tindall from Mason, MI US
I ordered two sets of these because they came with the lids and it was an affordable price. I really love these jars! Very nice for the money. I am ordering more because I like them so much. I am using them for body butter and for the soothing baby non petroleum jelly recipe posted on this site.
5 out of 5 stars Better than I thought 10/04/2013
Reviewer: Love soaps from DALLAS, TX US
I ordered some of these and I gotta say, they are nicer than what the picture shows. I will for sure be ordering more. Great product, great price.
5 out of 5 stars What a nice surprise this quality is! 09/01/2013
Reviewer: Liz Shaw-Brown from San Antonio, TX US
I've ordered several batches over the years, and still am amazed how beautiful they are when I see them! I just wish they also came in a few larger sizes ! Very spa appealing !!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE these jars! 03/20/2013
Reviewer: Faerieland Fragrances from Mojave Desert, NV US
I wasn't sure what to except the first time I ordered these jars - and oh, wow, was I pleasantly surprised. I love the beveled top, they are the perfect size for Whipped Body Butter, and they are a fantastic price. PLEASE keep these jars!!!
5 out of 5 stars These are perfect! 03/10/2013
Reviewer: Michelle P. from Indianapolis, IN US
I was pleasantly surprised when I received these! They are a great size, nice looking, durable, and a great price!
4 out of 5 stars Wonderful 01/22/2013
Reviewer: Natascha Spatz from Gütersloh, North Rhine Westfalia DE
I use the jars for my balms. The size is perfect and they're looking good in EVERY bathroom.
5 out of 5 stars Great! 06/25/2012
Reviewer: Apryll McCloud from Reynoldsburg, OH US
I use these for samples for my body butter. They are the perfect size.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect 05/03/2012
Reviewer: Shannon from LA US
I love these jars for my creams. The lids are lined and help to keep the cream in the jars during shipping. I always buy them and will continue to buy them. Thanks
5 out of 5 stars Great Buy! 12/13/2011
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
These jars are a great buy and I will be purchasing them again very soon. Great for customers who just want to try the inside product before buying larger size.
5 out of 5 stars Great Jars 03/02/2011
Reviewer: Shannon Blake from Georgetown, LA US
I use these jars for face creams and body butters. They are Great, and I can offer different sizes and they don't cost an arm and a leg. Thanks
5 out of 5 stars Perfect 01/09/2011
Reviewer: Liz Shaw-Brown from San Antonio, TX US
These are unbelievably adorable with the slightly beveled edge and quite durable as well... the lid closes like a gem..... tight



Your Price: $4.10
Quantity  
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items