Sign In | Register

Fresh Brewed Coffee- WORLDS BEST Fragrance Oil

Fresh Brewed Coffee- WORLDS BEST Fragrance Oil
Description:

Fresh Brewed Coffee World's Best Fragrance Oil

After searching for 10 years for a fresh brewed coffee that did not have a heavy chocolately base note....Natures Garden believes that we now have the World's Best Fresh Brewed Coffee.  This coffee fragrance has wonderful effervescent coffee top notes, and incredible scent throw!  This fragrance is so strong; you will want to cut back on the amount you use in your applications.  Please don't judge this out of the bottle.  It is simply incredible in products! 

For our customers who prefer our Original Fresh Brewed Coffee fragrance, we still carry that fragrance too.  You will find it by clicking here.

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Fresh Brewed Coffee- WORLDS BEST Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Fresh Brewed Coffee- WORLDS BEST Wholesale Fragrance Oil: 

    Candles 5 drops brown liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded brown color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products No liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Fresh Brewed Coffee- WORLDS BEST Wholesale Fragrance Oil: 

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance  Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 194F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.)  .40%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Fresh Brewed Coffee- WORLDS BEST Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    No ricing, no acceleration, discolors to a dark roast color with cream, good scent retention, a must have. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 4 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 28

5 out of 5 stars Awsome Smell!! 06/27/2014
Reviewer: Jacklean Kibler from Ormond Beach, FL US
I love this Oil... Works great for my candles.
5 out of 5 stars Coffee wow 06/04/2014
Reviewer: Nikki from Rockville, MD US
Looking for a coffee scent, look no further. I wanted a strong black cup of Joe scent for my candle line and that is exactly what I got. Highly recommend this scent. Cold throw was EXCELLENT and hot throw was equally as good. Friends and family thought I was brewing fresh coffee. I used 464 soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars "Worlds BEST" 01/31/2014
Reviewer: Barbara Schultz from PARKERSBURG, WV US
On the bottle it says "Worlds Best". In my opinion this is the best true coffee fragrance I have ever smelled and it is the "Worlds Best". I used it in the Pillar of Bliss Wax and the results were yummy. This fragrance is very strong in the bottle and in finished products. I just can't get enough of this scent and will be keeping this in stock. If you are looking for a true fresh brewed coffee fragrance than look no further.
3 out of 5 stars Not for CP 10/29/2013
Reviewer: Anthony Adams from NC
Mirroring what was already said: Not for CP soap, great in candles and most other products, but smells like a sweet caramel bakery type scent in CP soap
5 out of 5 stars Oh My Latte'! 09/27/2013
Reviewer: C. G. McCann from Chesapeake, VA US
I decided to make some latte candles for an upcoming event, and they came out SO well. I probably should have used more as it is a little light, but overall it is wonderful. I will definitely buy this again! Thanks, Carol
2 out of 5 stars Light Scented Chocolate in cp 04/15/2013
Reviewer: Kathy Wellman from Washington, UT US
It smelled like coffee in the bottle. I added it to 11.3 ounces of oil and made cp soap, it came out faint chocolate. This was my first attempt using fo, I usually use essential oil and the whole kitchen has the aroma of the eo. I had to stick my face in the pan for this. I added 1 ounce for11.3 ounces of oil. I experimented with making my own, I put coffee in olive oil and warmed it on the stove for hours....yum very strong coffee oil at a fraction of the price and maybe the soap will smell like coffee. I'm sorry to be so harsh but after shipping it is about. 75 cents a bar, it better smell like coffee!
2 out of 5 stars Morphs in CP soap 03/19/2013
Reviewer: Becca from US
OOB this is a great, warm, rich, nutty coffee scent. Once put into CP soap, it morphs to a sweet vanilla bakery scent- cookies n cream, maybe? This is really nice but is definitely NOT a coffee fragrance for cold process soap. Maybe it would fare better in Melt&pour soap, or in body lotions, or candles, but that's not what I needed it for. The search goes on for the best COFFEE fragrance oil to use in CP.
5 out of 5 stars Wake up and smell the coffee 02/10/2013
Reviewer: Mudderpwee from White Sulphur Springs, MT US
I made tarts and container candles with this fragrance, and I can't believe how strong this scent is. My grandson loves this scent, and requests his candles be this fragrance. Behaves very well in CP soap. I'll be getting more of this fragrance.
4 out of 5 stars Changed a lot! 02/09/2013
Reviewer: Autumn from Pittsburgh, PA
OOB it smelled like day old coffee. Not a complete turn off but not what I was expecting. Then in my HP soap it changed... a lot! It turned from a coffee smell to, well, cookie crisp cerial. I love cookie crisp cerial so it was all good for me. My customers like it as well. I just don't call it coffee. A really nice scent if you ignore the name. Going to try the other coffee scents and see which one gives me that fresh brewed cup smell.
5 out of 5 stars GREAT coffee scent 09/11/2012
Reviewer: IICC from Vian, OK US
I have been doing candles for over 10 years, and this is the first fragrance I bought from Natures Garden. As soon as I let my hubby take a wiff, he begged me to make him one! It's a keeper for sure. Smell like you have just walked into a coffee shop!
2 out of 5 stars Can't smell it at all in CP 08/11/2012
Reviewer: Andrea Hart from Hot Springs, AR US
This is the first NG FO that I have been disappointed in. I used it in CP and I absolutely cannot smell it in my soap. I thought that maybe the scent would be stronger after a few weeks of curing, but nope!! I made coffee soap because a customer requested it and I am very disappointed!
5 out of 5 stars Smells good enough to drink! 05/02/2012
Reviewer: Holly from Michigan
I had a customer request a coffee fragrance for a candle she wanted me to make for her grandmother's b-day... she loved it, and so did I! My whole house smelled like a coffee shop while I was making the candle. A truly deep, rich and very strong (but that's how my customers and I like it!) coffee fragrance! It was absolutely yummy! I will be purchasing more!
5 out of 5 stars I love coffee!! 04/02/2012
Reviewer: Tammy from Jasper, IN US
This coffee scent was so strong I could smell it when I walked past my shelf of fragrances & it was the one I could smell when I opened the box, without even opening the bottle!! When I used it in my cp soap I could just slightly smell it, but I do drink alot of coffee. My husband who does not drink coffee can smell it & he says it's strong. I guess some people noses are just more sensitive!!!
4 out of 5 stars Very strong but not what I was expecting 03/16/2012
Reviewer: Kristin from Flint, Michigan US
I purchased a 4oz bottle of this FO hoping it would smell like a good coffee smell. I tested it in a small batch mixed soy waxes that included 464 and disliked the smell. Not one of my favorite coffee scents and I'm a coffee lover. All of the other NG scents I have purchased were supreme, but this wasn't what I was expecting.
1 out of 5 stars NO 02/20/2012
Reviewer: Jonathan Hoke from Outer Banks, NC
Not at all what I expected. Rarely do I find an oil from NG that I dislike. Not at all like coffee. Yes it is very strong, but not in a good way. Turns my stomach. Used in GF 464 Soy wax.
4 out of 5 stars Behaves and smells good! 09/22/2011
Reviewer: Lauren from San Francisco
This is a really nice coffee scent. I used it in CP soap. However I'm wondering if I got an off bottle or something because I don't find the scent strong! While I wish it was a little stronger, it does smell great though I was surprised to smell a little bit of a chocolate hazelnut base which the description said it didn't have. Still though, GREAT creamy latte color! I will probably buy more. It does smell good enough to eat!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect~~! 07/07/2011
Reviewer: Kimberly Mavetz from Bloomingdale, IL US
I love this in 100% soy wax and even soap. It is a great scent. I'm VERY PICKY about my oils and you can never go wrong with this place.
5 out of 5 stars COMPLETELY DIFFERENT OUT OF BOTTLE! 06/19/2011
Reviewer: JOANNE YOON from FAIRBORN, OH US
Wow, when I first smelled this in the bottle, I thought that it DID smell stale, like ground up old coffee. But you have to test it out and try it in an oil burner or a candle, because it heightens the scent to a marvelous, absolutely delicious coffee - just like fresh, oily covered java beans with a nice sheen! It smells SOOOOO good. If I can give an analogy, the smell from the bottle is an Ugly Duckling, but the smell when tested with candles and fragrance burners becomes a Swan!
5 out of 5 stars Mmmm...coffeeeee 01/05/2011
Reviewer: Sunny from MI US
This is a very nice coffee scent. not bitter and not too choclately. It doesn't have that synthetic undertone that most coffee fragrances have. Used in m&p base with a bit of instant coffee grounds and have at the kitchen sink to deodorize hands after dicing onions and garlic. Great!
5 out of 5 stars This is a strong one! 07/01/2010
Reviewer: Amanda Chandler from Sulphur, LA US
It definitely smells like coffee. Great hot and cold throw in soy. Not a favorite of mine, but lots of my customers love it and their noses are the ones that count lol.
5 out of 5 stars CP Soap 04/17/2010
Reviewer: Sandra Solis from Minot, ND
I made this in CP soap and it behaved perfectly. I mixed it with actual coffee/water as well as coffee grounds, therefore it is deep brown in color. I can't wait to see this baby cut!
5 out of 5 stars sure to please coffee lovers 02/16/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from the Caribbean
Our coffee candle sales improved when we switched from the original fresh brewed coffee to the world's best. Our coffee-loving customers love the world's best as it has a stronger and more distinct roasted coffee bean smell without the chocolate, and excellent scent throw, even unlit.
1 out of 5 stars not fresh brewed 11/10/2009
Reviewer: Samantha Lobato from South Lake Tahoe, CA US
This does smell like coffee just not fresh brewed coffee. It smells like day old coffee.I am not a big coffee drinker but I do like the smell of coffee in the morning or walking into a breakfast shop and smelling coffee but this just grossed me out. I made 2 candles out of it to see if it was different than out of the bottle but it is not good. very strong stale coffee smell.
5 out of 5 stars My favorite coffee scent! 10/04/2009
Reviewer: Sue Miller from Neward, DE US
It's strong but that is why I like it! A true scent of roasted beans. Fan favorite in my shop. I keep coming back for this coffee. Please keep making it. No color change either in mp soap.
4 out of 5 stars coffee thats very strong 02/25/2009
Reviewer: Pat from Ft Wayne, IN US
definately dont need to use much of this. I am a big coffee drinker and this is a little too strong. gonna try to mix a little vanilla to try to tame it down
1 out of 5 stars Too strong 01/18/2009
Reviewer: Debra Cox from Elkhart, TX US
I never thought I would find a scent too strong for me. But this one is too strong. Do not use much of it. I cut it in half and it filled the candle store for days. Over powered all other scents that we made. Once the scent settled down, it was good. I never sold any of it. Sorry
4 out of 5 stars Coffee Buzz! 01/04/2009
Reviewer: Molly from Raleigh, NC US
This is a great scent, but I do not think it smells like fresh brewed coffee. I used this FO in soy wax. It made the room smell just like a coffee shop. I could smell coffee, but also cream and sugar. It's very yummy! It makes a great mocha scent when blended with Creamy Chocolate Cupcake!
5 out of 5 stars The best coffe fragrance I have ever smelled. 10/16/2008
Reviewer: Patricia Fasnacht from Eatonton, GA US
You can smell the coffee beans in this one awesome. Great in soy blend.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items