Sign In | Register

Berry Bewitching Brew Fragrance Oil

Berry Bewitching Brew Fragrance Oil
Description:

Berry Bewitching Brew Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a spooky, bubbly, Halloween treat!  Berry Bewitching Brew begins with top notes of peach, apricot, and blackberries; middle notes of mandarin, cinnamon, and rose; and nicely balanced with just a hint of woodsy musk.  You'll toast to this one!  An NG Original Fragrance!   A Best Seller!


Did you know?
  Bewitched was a popular television series that aired from 1964-1972, in which a witch is married to a mortal man.  Our favorite witch/wife Samantha was played by Elizabeth Montgomery.  In the series, Samantha cannot resist using her magical powers to help her husband and other family members solve problems.
   

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Berry Bewitching Brew Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Berry Bewitching Brew Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 3 drops of red liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of a red color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use red soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Berry Bewitching Brew Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance  Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 175F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications- Berry Bewitching Brew Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour. No ricing, no acceleration. A nice scent.  Discolors slightly after cure.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 28

5 out of 5 stars Love it 10/07/2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Raymond-Jensen from Meridian, ID US
Berry Bewitching Brew soaps up really wonderfully in Cold Process soap. Fragrance holds in the soap as well. It has been a few days and scent is still holding strong. I just hope the scent stays around for weeks on end. So far, this one is a keeper in my fragrance/soap rotations for Fall time. This has always been a popular scent in my melt and our bars.
3 out of 5 stars Eh, so so berry... 08/14/2013
Reviewer: Bee from Huntsville, TX US
Used it in CP soap - very easy to work with, no acceleration or any funny business at all. Just not my fave berry scent....the jury is still out on this one...perhaps my clients will love it. Just smells like KoolAid to me though, grape KoolAid actually.
1 out of 5 stars Smells like grape Dimetapp 09/28/2011
Reviewer: Sarah from Bakersfield, CA US
If you like a candy grape scent, this is the perfect one for you! I used it in my lotions and all me and other people could smell is grape. Grape otter pops is what my fiance said it smelled like, to me it smelled like grape Dimetapp
5 out of 5 stars Berry fruity 08/26/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Heart of Dixie
This makes an awesome bar soap. Doesn't take much for a sensational berry scent.
4 out of 5 stars Shimmering Grapes 08/24/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from NJ US
Used in a CP Soap sample. Smells like shimmering white & purple grapes. It's a nice scent, but not my favorite. It discolors slightly, but no other problems.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent! 07/31/2011
Reviewer: Jane from Florida
I love this scent. It works very well in 4627 paraffin and in Glass Glow Palm. I just started using it and it's already an excellent seller!
5 out of 5 stars Brew packs a punch! 04/16/2011
Reviewer: Trinity Candles Plus from Kenton, OH US
If I have someone who says they want a strong fruity smelling candle this is always what I suggest. Have had NO complaints and customers LOVE it! Good C and H throw, even in 415. Just all around powerful scent!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent!! 08/22/2010
Reviewer: Nyree Civale from Levittown, PA US
This is a great Halloween scent! Great throw in GW464. Had to wick up from my normal wick. Ordered a sample and now will be buying the large bottle!
5 out of 5 stars Soft Berry Scent 01/01/2010
Reviewer: Angela from St. Louis, MO US
My customers like this scent a (favorite). It's a complex blend. I have repeat customers for Berry Brew. For a Medium throw I used 1 1/2 ounces of Berry Brew, to 1 lb of Pure Soy. In 24 hours cold throw is soft. 48 hours cold and hot throw is Medium. Customers request Berry Brew.
5 out of 5 stars Very Berry! 12/02/2009
Reviewer: Pauline Buncic from Lisbon, OH US
I love the berry scent mixed with the musk. Has good scent throw in 464 soy.
3 out of 5 stars Fruity 11/12/2009
Reviewer: Susan/Karen Wampler/Weaver from Dublin, VA US
If you like fruity scents, this scent is perfect for you. It has a softer fruity scent. Not so good for incense.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT! 10/14/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Franklin, PA US
This is a great smell! It's nice to have a different type of smell to include with Halloween-themed items, not the usual patchoulli or candy corn. I used it in my Halloween tarts. GREAT!
5 out of 5 stars A Winner! 10/01/2009
Reviewer: Christine Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
This is a great fragrance for anytime not just Halloween, very good throw hot and cold in soy and para/soy blends. You definitely have to try this one.
5 out of 5 stars Berry Bewitching Brew 09/23/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
Wow! Very fruity and beyond strong it gave me a headache, but I am sensitive to strong smells.
5 out of 5 stars I love this one! 09/21/2009
Reviewer: MARY F DOYLE from LINCOLN, IL US
Sweet but won't cause cavities in the teeth! One of my favorites.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful 07/18/2009
Reviewer: Terrie Sonnier from Beaumont, TX US
I just love this one. Tried it in candles and it fills the house . Made shampoo and conditioner its eye popping . Its become my new favorite.Next project soap...hmmmm what else can I do with it!!!
5 out of 5 stars Sweet, but doesn't hurt your teeth! 07/14/2009
Reviewer: Sandra Solis from Surprise, AZ US
Very nice scent! I can smell different notes as described each time I sniff. The scent travelled all the way upstairs in my wax melter so that tells me it is a keeper.
5 out of 5 stars Addicting! 06/25/2009
Reviewer: Kaytie Rybar from Milwaukee, WI US
Such a great juicy scent, smells good in every application.
5 out of 5 stars WOW GREAT SCENT 04/16/2009
Reviewer: PEACELOVINGCANDLES@YAHOO.COM from Morristown, TN US
I JUST LOVE THIS SCENT ITS ON THE MONEY,NOT OVERPOWERING BUT YOU KNOW ITS THERE. YOU JUST KEEP WANT TO SMELLING JUST TO PICK UP ALL THE NOTES. ITS A HOT SELLER IN MY LINE. MIXED Ioz WITH LB.464 SOY GREAT THROW THANKS N.G
5 out of 5 stars BERRY BEWITCHING BREW RULES! 01/17/2009
Reviewer: Christine from Fleetwood, PA US
I love this one! Smells great, everybody loves it. Works great in my Eco-soya pure soy.
5 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT 01/16/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
This is an exremely addicting scent. It's tart and fruity. Smells like berries and other fruits with some other scent that is driving me wild. It not perfumy but I wear it as a perfume instead of just using it for bath products. This is one of your best scent creations ever!!!
5 out of 5 stars Very Berry! 01/12/2009
Reviewer: Sarah from Chesterton, IN US
This berry brew is outstanding. Was a hot seller in the fall for me.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent fragrance 01/04/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
This is truly a GREAT fragrance! Hard to describe but if you like the berry fragrance you will love this one! The hot throw is awesome...did two levels of my home!
5 out of 5 stars GET IT! 12/11/2008
Reviewer: Nadine Hielscher from Hanford, CA US
I use this in my electric burners. This is such a fine, fruity blend. Visitors immediately ask what that wonderful smell is. It's not overpowering, yet it is strong. It hauntingly wafts through the house making it smell SOOO good. This is another keeper & goes into my favorites. Thanks NG, another hit!
5 out of 5 stars Berry Bewitching Brew 10/23/2008
Reviewer: Amy R. from Cross Lanes, WV US
In a word.. this fragrance is "FabuLouS!!! Smells great in the bottle and throws great in 50/50 blend. Customers LoVe this one... It is Berry, Berry good!!!
5 out of 5 stars In love..... 10/16/2008
Reviewer: Brenda from Texas
Oh my, I LOVE this fragrance, to me, it's a year round fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars Very Yummy 10/16/2008
Reviewer: Christina H from FPO, AP US
I love this one! I just went back and bought more. Its very fruity and has this bubbly-ness to it that is wonderful. Awesome throw in my c-3. Even oob it smells great!! Great job NG.
5 out of 5 stars SMELLS AWESOME! 10/01/2008
Reviewer: Karen from NJ US
I'm so glad I bought this without any reviews....This smell awesome! I'm going to buy more right now!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.99
16 ounces $ 14.89
5 POUNDS $ 69.45
10 POUNDS $136.90
25 POUNDS $324.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items