Sign In | Register

Reindeer Poo Fragrance Oil

Reindeer Poo Fragrance Oil
Description:

Reindeer Poo Fragrance Oil

This holiday season, have fun, laugh a little, and embrace a good sense of humor.  That is what we did when creating Natures Garden's Reindeer Poo fragrance oil!  This fragrance will lift your holiday spirits, and add a little magic to your life!  Reindeer Poo begins with top notes of apples and pears; followed by middle notes of eucalyptus, pine, and geranium; and well-balanced with base notes of vanilla, cedarwood, and patchouli.  We believe that the bubbly top notes coincide with the feeling children have when they see Santa's reindeer magically flying through the sky.  An NG Original Fragrance!  A Best Seller! 

We have even included a cute poem for you to use when selling this fantastically, fun fragrance! 

Santa saved a precious gift
And it's especially for you.
Just a little something extra
And it comes from Rudolph, too!

He knows that you've been naughty
Instead of being nice.
Once again you're on the bad list
And he's checked it over twice.

Santa hopes this little poem
Doesn't throw you for a loop.
All your getting this year
Is a bunch of reindeer poop!
 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Reindeer Poo Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Reindeer Poo Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 5 drops green plus 1 drop black liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded green plus black color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Green liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Reindeer Poo Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 175F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 1% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Reindeer Poo Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, immediate discoloration to a pale gold, gelled when hot, very nice scent.  Final discoloration to a caramel color.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 32

4 out of 5 stars Smells great! 03/31/2014
Reviewer: SHELIA from Dover, DE US
I used this in a batch of CP soap made from hand rendered deer tallow...getting that double Deer thing going on. I tend to soap cool, so I don't think it could be called "seized", but it definately accelerated to the point that I did not get the look I was going for (camo). It discolored to a light tan which poured fine, when I went to pour the next color for a drop swirl, it stayed on top of the previous layer (oh no!). I ended up with a tan bottom and a white and brown swirrled top. It looks good and smells even better. I'm the only one that knows it wasn't supposed to look like that.
4 out of 5 stars Best Smelling Poo 11/24/2013
Reviewer: Linda Riale from Saint Cloud, FL US
Love the scent but it seizes cp soap. I tried different soap recipes and they all seized. The only way I have been able to use this scent is to hand mill a batch of unscented soap.
4 out of 5 stars nice pine smell 10/05/2013
Reviewer: Joe Van Kleef from Marshfield, WI US
used this fragrance for palm wax tarts last year and went through two 16oz bottles of it making tarts...nice pine not over pine smell...
3 out of 5 stars Accelerated quickly 08/02/2013
Reviewer: Sharon from Arlington, OH US
I love the name and wanted the fragrance for CP cupcakes. It accelerated so quickly that I was unable to pipe the tops. I had to hot process the batch and lost the scent. Too bad because I did like it.
3 out of 5 stars Seized 12/16/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Covina, CA US
Used in cp and completely seized when I added it in. Not sure what happened since it seems like I'm the only one who seems to have this problem.
5 out of 5 stars Definitely a crowd pleaser! 05/25/2012
Reviewer: Ashka Candles from New Philadelphia, OH US
Our customers loved this fun Christmas scent! It is a nice blend of pine and musk. Not over-powering at all and made great lotions for men! Scent was strong in soy tarts and candles as well!
5 out of 5 stars Nice & strong 12/05/2011
Reviewer: Tammy from Jasper, IN US
This turns a tan color in cp soap. A strong pine scent. Soaps just fine.
4 out of 5 stars great name nice smell!! 11/11/2011
Reviewer: LeAnne Cooper from Greenville, FL US
I used this fragrance in palm pillar and palm container wax without any dye worked great the wax is a bright white. I like the smell wish the pine was a little weaker and the apples and pears were stronger but so far my customers like it!
5 out of 5 stars Extremely strong scent throw in soy! 10/12/2011
Reviewer: Aimee Coursey from Macomb, IL US
The name is so cute. I personally loved the scent. To me it smells like pine-sol cleaner mixed with a nice pine tree smell. It was not a hit with any of my candle customers though but I personally loved it...very strong.
4 out of 5 stars Great name, ok scent 08/24/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from NJ US
Used in a CP Soap sample. Smells like a pine forest sprinkled in sugar or maybe a touch of mint. It's nice and different for a "pine forest" type scent and does NOT smell like Pine-Sol. It's a good scent, just not my thing. It discolored to a light tan.
3 out of 5 stars interesting 12/10/2010
Reviewer: Charessa Witham from Pomona, KS US
I do not prefer this scent at all.. Its strong. Very piney!! But the customers that smelled it in a candle form liked it.. So I guess its preference of what you like..
4 out of 5 stars Nice Holiday scent 11/18/2010
Reviewer: Julie Lermuseaux from Jemez Springs, NM US
Nice and fresh pine scent, not to strong and no peppermint! Don't be put off by the name. I used with the goats milk multibase. Turned a beige color.
4 out of 5 stars Good wintery fragrance with a funny name 10/08/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Pennington, NJ US
Used in CP soap. No problems. Discolors slightly to a very pale tan. I mostly smell a very cool pine. Refreshing and great for winter/holidays. Not my favorite scent, but I can see it doing well.
5 out of 5 stars Complex. 10/05/2010
Reviewer: T.C. from Jefferson City, Mo US
I must confess that the name reeled me in and I am glad that it did.A nice complex scent that you can`t truly appreciate until it cures in wax.Excellent in palm!
5 out of 5 stars loved this scent 07/05/2010
Reviewer: David Denton from Dandridge, TN US
I ordered this scent cause of the name i was expecting a very stinky scent to my surpise it was very clean and had a very good scent throw i am very impressed and plan on ordering this again in a bigger form i use parffin wax and it's done really well
3 out of 5 stars did not like the scent throw 11/17/2009
Reviewer: Mary Davis from Bemus Point, NY US
Had a hard time with this scent. Dosn't have a great sent throw in soy wax. Wont order this again. Great room freshner.
5 out of 5 stars love it 11/03/2009
Reviewer: Charlene Wray from Grande Prairie, Alberta CA
I bought this FO mainly for the name and because it has the great poem to go along with it. The smell is very nice as well with the pine. Without the poem I would think it might be offensive to some but the poem makes it all come together. Sitting on the shelf beside Elf Sweat they are the perfect holiday gifts.
5 out of 5 stars NICE SCENT 11/02/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Alabama, USA
This is a wonderful scent. I was surprised at how this clean scent it was. Not overwhelming in any area. Perfect balance. Can be renamed and offered yearound. Well done.
5 out of 5 stars Fun! 10/01/2009
Reviewer: Christine Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
This fragrance is a fun scent, my customers love it. Very crisp and clean, the name attracted me to purchase it and I am so glad I did.
5 out of 5 stars Brings out the Christmas Kid in you! 09/30/2009
Reviewer: Trish Williams from Ambler, PA US
Took a risk and bought this in 16oz size because my daughter (a big fan of NGs Monkey Farts) just loved the name. All of the scent notes are my favorite and combined together you get a fun, festive pine/herbal based smell that reminds you of the other fruits of the Christmas season. Smells strong and wonderful in my oil burner and I plan to make m&p soaps for my daughter's classmates with this for Christmas. She LOVES the smell!
5 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!!!! 09/21/2009
Reviewer: MARY F DOYLE from LINCOLN, IL US
Original bought for the name but then the scent is fantastic! I used it in soap and customers got the biggest kick out of it.
5 out of 5 stars Reindeer Poo 09/09/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This scent is more of a pine scent, but it isn't overpowering at all. I am not a pine fan, but this one is pretty nice. I love the name also :)
5 out of 5 stars Poo Poo! 12/28/2008
Reviewer: Audrey DiRenzo from NJ US
Ordered this out of curiosity, love it! It is hard to describe because it is not you typical Christmas scent. It does not scream Christmas scent but something about it smells Christmas like. Very clean and crisp. Different, great new scent to add can be used throughout the winter.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Pleasant Pine Scent with some fruit 12/12/2008
Reviewer: April from MO US
I don't like pine scents but this one is very pleasant and makes the house smell like I have a fresh Christmas Tree in the house.
5 out of 5 stars great combination 12/08/2008
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
When I read the description and saw how many different scents this had, I wanted to try it...all of them make up a wonderful combination.
2 out of 5 stars strong 11/26/2008
Reviewer: Keith Borell from Warren, OH US
a little strong on cold throw but good on hot throw. the name really gets you.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome scent 11/23/2008
Reviewer: Vicki Guillory from Mamou, LA US
I ordered this for my candle shop and it has made a GREAT hit...both scent wise and humorous wise...I have gotten lots of orders for this scent this holiday season...great job NG..hope you continue to carry this scent!
5 out of 5 stars Hotest Seller 11/08/2008
Reviewer: Naked Ape Soap from Camillus, NY US
I ordered this fragrance out of curiousity. I love it. I took a small sample to the day job. 15 people smelled it and I got 14 orders for this scent. This has a great throw - hot or cold - very strong. The name is great. Fantastic work NG!
5 out of 5 stars LOL! I am still laughing 10/30/2008
Reviewer: Kimberly from Oakland, CA
This is the best selling fragrance at our boutique right now. Customers laugh out loud when they read the name. I also put the poem on the label of my candles. The fragrance is super duper strong and incredibly unique.
5 out of 5 stars Very Unique! 10/21/2008
Reviewer: Karen Stawski from NJ US
I bought this with no reveiws and I'm glad I did! Customers love the name and the idea that the little poem goes with it. I laminated the little poem and attached to my products. What a cute idea!
5 out of 5 stars Reindeer Poo Review 10/17/2008
Reviewer: Crazy Candle Lady from PA US
Reindeer Poo gets the thumbs up from me. It has a fantastic hot and cold throw in soy wax. It really is a lovely Christmas Fragrance. You won't be disappointed with this one!!
5 out of 5 stars Reindeer Poo Indeed 10/15/2008
Reviewer: Cyndi from PA US
Had to order this fragrance as soon as I saw the name. Hot & Cold throw in soy is excellant. Had to down size from regular wicks used. This will be my scent of the month for December. I mentioned it to one of my clients and she added a dozen jar to her order that she placed. I expect it to be a best seller, right up there with monkey farts.Thanks NG for another great fragrance.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items