Sign In | Register

Green Apple Explosion Fragrance Oil

Green Apple Explosion Fragrance Oil
Description:

Green Apple Explosion Fragrance Oil

We believe we have quite possibly found the "spunkiest" green apple fragrance oil on earth!  We thought about calling it Granny Smith Apple, but this fragrance deserves a name that "pops" just like its aroma.  Thus, may we present:  Green Apple Explosion! Fragrance. An NG Original Fragrance! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Green Apple Explosion Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:   Green Apple Explosion Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 3 drops green liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded green color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Green liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:   Green Apple Explosion Wholesale Fragrance Oil: Attention: Due to the thin viscosity of this fragrance oil, this oil is sold as fluid ounces as opposed to weighted ounces.

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 142F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-   Green Apple Explosion Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, no discoloration, very strong scent.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 28

3 out of 5 stars Good OOB, not so much in CP 03/29/2014
Reviewer: Shannon from IL
Love the mouth watering Jolly Rancher type of green apple that this scent starts out as. It is perfect for appletini. In my all veg CP the scent opens with green apple, but then morphs into a strange, almost booze alcohol scent. Performed perfectly in cp. easy to soap, just not a good match for cp. will love to try it in other non-soap products.
5 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!!!!!! 03/17/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from USA
This is absolutely amazing!! It smells great out of the bottle and performs perfectly well in candles! This is the best Green Apple FO I have ever smelled! If you haven't tried this, you should try it!! You won't be disappointed!!
5 out of 5 stars FAVORITE!!!!! 01/07/2014
Reviewer: AngELA BLANCHARD from Fulton, MS US
this fragrance is a best seller in my shop. I make wax melts with it and I also do a white tea/green apple explosion blend. Cant keep it stocked !
5 out of 5 stars Awesome 04/18/2013
Reviewer: Candice Waters from Winston-salem, NC US
I had a customer asking for a green apple candle and boy was she beyond pleased with this one. The throw in the soy has been great hot and cold. This is one that I must keep at all times.
4 out of 5 stars Great scent throw 01/22/2013
Reviewer: Kristen Greene from Wappapello, MO US
Has a great cold scent throw, havent burned it yet so not sure about the hot throw.
5 out of 5 stars MOUTHWATERING! 01/10/2013
Reviewer: Karen Cabrera from Spanaway, WA US
This is absolutely one of my favs! A top seller for kids soaps as well as melts. This scent is tart but a bit sweet too! Verty strong. I will never be without this scent in my inventory! So glad I found it. NEVER GET RID OF THIS SCENT NG !!!
4 out of 5 stars Powerful in CP soap 10/21/2012
Reviewer: Merryweather from NJ, USA
Not as fresh and crisp as I hoped but closer to Jolly Rancher, this fragrance is really strong. 0.5oz ppo is too much for me. Soaps beautifully no D, but be warned it does accelerate a bit and heats up fast! It was gelling in the piping bag as I was topping my soap cupcakes and was really too hot to hold!
2 out of 5 stars CP Soap 10/19/2012
Reviewer: Pat in VA from Chesapeake, VA US
I love the scent in the bottle but it doesn't smell as nice in my CP soap. It almost smells like playdoh. Since the soap didn't smell that good I didn't make any other products with the fo.
5 out of 5 stars BEST. SELLER. 07/03/2012
Reviewer: Nina Walker from Louisville, KY US
This is one of my absolute best sellers. IT SMELLS LIKE JOLLY RANCHERS!!!!! ^____________^ I love it so much. As soon as I made enough money to order a bigger bottle, I did. I started out with wax melts and plan on using this one in Smelly Jelly.
5 out of 5 stars Strong 03/05/2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
This one is a keeper! I tried the 1oz first and it was awesome, then went to the 4oz. My customers love this so much. They want them in soap, bombs, and lotions. I may just have to re-oder some bottles for a splash. Even sell as a set its so lovely. Will purchase an even bigger bottle next time.
5 out of 5 stars The best ever 10/10/2011
Reviewer: Bobbie Childress from Yadkinville, NC US
Omg i love this scent. And i am already sold out. It is the closest thing to the real thing i have ever smelt. Just great throws well cold and hot in soy. Just love everything about it. As my son says, "Momma you make me want to eat an apple." lol
5 out of 5 stars STRONG and Fresh! 08/05/2011
Reviewer: yummystuh from Ontario, Canada
This is an absolute fav with my eldest daughter and many that have smelled the like soap bars. It's very strong so start with less and then add if you need to. LOVE IT!
5 out of 5 stars Strong, Fresh, Tart! 05/02/2011
Reviewer: Stephanie Dietelbach from Leavittsburg, OH US
This scent is amazing! OOB I thought it almost smelled like vineager but once I put it in wax it changed. One little tart scents a large room. It's such a crisp, sweet, refreshing smell. And it's different from Macintosh apple. Really smells like green apple. Love it!
5 out of 5 stars Tantalizing 02/08/2011
Reviewer: Gloria Harris from Warner Robins, GA US
My customers love, love, love this one and so do I. Geat cold and hot throw.
5 out of 5 stars Fun Scent!! 08/25/2010
Reviewer: emily abbot from Seabright, Nova Scotia CA
This is soooo yummy! I CP soaped it two weeks ago and the smell is really strong (in a good way) and there was no A or D. I love this and have added it to my main collection.
5 out of 5 stars Jolly Rancher it is! 03/15/2010
Reviewer: Lynn T from Northern, CA
This smells EXACTLY like Jolly Rancher green apple. NG got it spot on! Great job!
5 out of 5 stars wow! 01/05/2010
Reviewer: LP from Falls Church, VA US
this is like a green apple Jolly Rancher gone wild! It's strong, sweet and smells great. Wonderful as a shampoo scent!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome 07/16/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from USA
"Green Apple Explosion" is an awesome fragrance!
5 out of 5 stars green apple!!! 07/10/2009
Reviewer: Toshua James from Harrah, OK US
i was trying to find a true green apple and here it is. its the best green apple i have found and very strong in soy.
5 out of 5 stars sf 06/30/2009
Reviewer: Sarah Fildes from Sarasota, FL US
This is a powerful fantastic green apple fragrance, just yummy!
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!!! 05/10/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from TN
I have tried many green apples in my years of candle making...this one tops the charts! Extremely strong in GB444 soy. Sure to be a best seller!
5 out of 5 stars RAVE REVIEWS 04/28/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from USA
I loved this scent as soon as I smelled it. Truest green apple sent ever. Worked great in my bath and body products (a little goes a long way). However, the rave reivews I received from my customers says it all. Sold what I made and more requests already.
5 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT 04/15/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
This scent is so true and so strong. I am addicted. Probably the best green apple FO I've ever smelled. Just needed a little in my bath products and BANG!!! Awesome.
5 out of 5 stars This is so good 03/17/2009
Reviewer: Ang from ID US
This fragrance is strong and wonderful. My daughter thinks it smells like jolly ranchers. Used at 6% fo 100% soy wax tarts. Just ordered more to make aroma beads and smelly jelly with it. I think they will be great.
5 out of 5 stars wow 02/26/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from HOUSTON, TX US
very strong apple scent, just like apple jolly rancer, not too soft, not too bold, just right
5 out of 5 stars Im impressed! 01/30/2009
Reviewer: Lori Turgeon from Grosse Ile, MI US
I ordered the sample size of this one, It smelled so good in the bottle that we couldnt wait to try it in a candle so we made a smelly jelly and WOW! Using NG's smelly jelly crystals, NG's jelly jars and 1/3 of an 1oz of FO, the smell traveled through half the house! Its a great fresh apple smell, not harsh or too sharp. Its in my daughters room and I can smell it every time i go down the hallway. It really does smell like someone is cutting a fresh green apple!! I cant wait to make a candle! I got to get more of this!!!
5 out of 5 stars WOW! Love it! 01/07/2009
Reviewer: Beverly Short from Alvarado, TX US
Just can't say enough about this wonderful scent. The scent screams green apple. Just like a Jolly Rancher candy. This scent is super, super strong.
5 out of 5 stars WOW 11/14/2008
Reviewer: Gloria from Saint Marys, PA US
WOW is all I can say! This fragrance is absolutely, knock your socks off, strong! Undeniably the strongest, and truest green apple scent I have ever smelled!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.60
8 ounces $ 9.70
16 ounces $ 14.29
5 POUNDS $ 64.95
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items