Sign In | Register

Christmas Tree Fragrance Oil

Christmas Tree Fragrance Oil
Description:


Christmas Tree Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden will have you ready to start decorating for the Christmas season.  Why not decorate your home with the scent of fresh Christmas tree?  Christmas tree fragrance begins with top notes of pine and fresh lime; with middle notes of cardamom and pepper; with a base note of Scotch pine.  An NG Original Fragrance!  A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Christmas Tree Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels NOT BODY SAFE
    Lotions & Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Cleaning Products NOT BODY SAFE

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Christmas Tree Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 5 drops of green and 1 drop of black liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of green and black color blocks into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products NOT BODY SAFE

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Christmas Tree Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 140F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications- Christmas Tree Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    NOT BODY SAFE
    Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Bath & Body Products NOT BODY SAFE
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 30

5 out of 5 stars Amazed 12/20/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from MD USA
I ordered this FO to make candles for Christmas gifts and was very impressed with the smell. I fell in love which was not expected since I do not like the smell of anything pine. It smells like a fresh cut Christmas tree. I will be ordering more in the future as it has become one of my favorite scents.
1 out of 5 stars Strong Chermical Odor 12/19/2013
Reviewer: Nina Woodcock from Louisville, Kentucky US
I ordered 4 oz. of this scent because being so close to Christmas, I wouldn't have time to order more if it was really good. I'm disappointed with this scent because no one in my house liked it. I threw it away after wasting a pound of wax on it. My husband said it smells like Vick's Vaporub.
5 out of 5 stars Finally! The Christmas Tree Scent I have been sear 01/06/2013
Reviewer: Tammy Fullriede from Wilmington, IL US
The moment I opened the bottle I was in Heaven! This was the scent I have been searching for. I tried it in an unknown soy wax I received in a candle kit and the scent throw was minimal. I then used it in Golden Brands 464 Soy and the scent throw was great! I gave about 10 of these candles away for Christmas and everyone who burned them said it filled their home with amazing fragrance. One guy even said it was "potent" I will be making more of these candles for myself to burn throughout the year. I LOVE this scent! It is truly beautiful :)
5 out of 5 stars THE BEST CHRISTMAS FRAGRANCE!! 10/14/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from USA
This is the BEST Christmas Tree fragrance I have ever smelled!! Performed very well in joy wax!! The scent was strong and filled the room!! Great job, NG!! Will be back to buy more!!
5 out of 5 stars Need More Stars!! 12/20/2011
Reviewer: RACHAEL COLLIER from Warren, MI US
Now this scent was AMAZING! I made 12 candles and they were gone in a day. These were exactly what my customer were looking for.. especially if they didn't have a real tree. Set the mood with a fake tree. I will definetly keep this one on my list! Strong, pleasant and a keeper!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Tree! 11/26/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Franklin, PA US
I can see why this is a best seller! I am not a 'pine' lover, but I know people like those types of scents for the holidays, so I grudgingly ordered. I actually LIKE the smell of this fo!!! Strong throw, but not overpowering. Almost a sweetness to this one. Great fragrance oil!
5 out of 5 stars Great/ Sold out 11/20/2011
Reviewer: Brenda Molina from Canovanas, PR US
I started making this FO in Aroma Beads and sold out. I have oders pending. I also made it in 100% Soy and the throw is great. My customers reviews are amazing. I am extremely happy. I thought I would only order one bottle I am on my third.
5 out of 5 stars Is there a real tree in here? 11/20/2011
Reviewer: CueMommyMuse/YouTube from Huntsville, AL US
Pinetastic! This pine doesn't over power one room or three. My kitchen, dining, & living rooms share one large space and one soy candle burning with Christmas Tree Fragrace Oil is enough.
5 out of 5 stars Christmas in October 10/19/2011
Reviewer: Alison Bostock from LONDONDERRY, NH US
Wow, this is amazing, just like a Christmas tree. When the candle is unlit it smells really nice, but I wasn't getting the true pine tree smell. When lit, wow, it fills the room and smells exactly like a Chritmas tree. A definite keeper.
5 out of 5 stars ------A FRESH CUT Christmas Tree, in a bottle----- 12/08/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Deep in the South
I do not not care for pine, and this is not pine! It smells just like they cut down a FRESH Christmas Tree, captured the fragrance and put it in a bottle! Used in soy candlles & honest, its a favorite of mine. Sold lots of this frangrance beause people with fake trees can place this candle on a warmer nearby and all will just assume its a real tree (this scent is so believable no one even checks)! It adds the final touch to the holidays without the cleanup & mess. -Christmas Keeper-
5 out of 5 stars Best christmas tree smell 11/11/2010
Reviewer: LeAnne Cooper from Greenville, FL US
This is my Fave at the moment. I love making candles with this fragrance. I was at a craft show and was melting a Christmas tree tart and everyone that walked by said how good it smelled. Sold a bunch of candles!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Winter scent!! 11/08/2010
Reviewer: Mystik Muses from Louisville, CO US
I've been adding this to the odor eliminator base and spraying it all over the house! My husband is thinking about putting out the holiday decorations already.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Fragrance 10/25/2010
Reviewer: Lynette Pierce from Raymond, CA US
I really love this fragrance. It smells just like a grove of pine trees. Perfect for the holidays. This scent is a favorite with my customers--they can't get enough of it. If you're looking for a good pine smell, then this one is it. Great scent throw in soy too.
5 out of 5 stars Couldn't be Better - Absolutely Perfect 02/13/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from NorthWoods MN US
Heavenly Wonderful. Like in the middle of a Christmas Tree Forest dream. Not a Pine Smell - But Better. Hard to describe. Natural Woodsy Sweet. Loved by all who enter the essence.
5 out of 5 stars the real xmas tree 12/21/2009
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
You either love pine scent or you don't. This FO is awesome. I have customers who bought Xmas Tree candles even though they don't like pine scent!
5 out of 5 stars Lovely scent 12/02/2009
Reviewer: Pauline Buncic from Lisbon, OH US
I immediately sold all the candles I made with this. I will order more as it's a hit with my customers!
5 out of 5 stars Great Christmas Tree Scent!!! 12/01/2009
Reviewer: Janine from Pittsburgh, PA US
I love this christmas tree scent. It has a sweet pine smell. Great throw in soy blend. I Love it!!!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT ! ! ! 11/19/2009
Reviewer: Cindy Detmers Heart-n-Hand Candle Co. from Knoxville, IL US
This is a perfect match to a fresh cut tree. Using it again this year for a fundraiser...sold TONS of this one !
5 out of 5 stars A Real Christmas Tree 10/13/2009
Reviewer: Little Wizard from Miami, FL US
This is my best seller. This smells like a real Christmas tree and is strong. Used 1.2oz/lb soy blend wax in tarts.
5 out of 5 stars The real thing 09/22/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Union City, IN US
This one is a keeper, smells just like a christmas tree in your house
5 out of 5 stars Christmas Tree 09/09/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
Great pine scent without being too strong. I don't really smell any fruit in it, but I can tell something is mixed with the pine to mellow it out some.
5 out of 5 stars Nice and Fresh 12/18/2008
Reviewer: April from MO US
A refreshing pine that's a little fruity and not too strong
5 out of 5 stars wonderful 11/26/2008
Reviewer: Keith Borell from Warren, OH US
wonderful xmas tree scent
5 out of 5 stars Just like christmas! 11/19/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from NH
I love this scent! I put it in melt & pour soap and it really smells like the real deal! I can't wait till next year's christmas to stock up on this scent, I can tell it will be a great seller.
5 out of 5 stars Smells like a fresh christmas tree! 11/04/2008
Reviewer: retrogurl from SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA US
Most christmas tree fragrances are too strong and over powering. This scent is just right. Mixed notes of pine with cranberry, or at least that's what I smell. Reminds me of cold nights, warm fires and a brightly lit christmas tree!
5 out of 5 stars I really liked it 11/03/2008
Reviewer: Nikola Reynolds from Summit, NJ US
This scent is totally unlike the balsam and pine forest fragrances. It is unique and all its own. The fragrance really does smell like an actual Christmas Tree is in your house. Has a very strong cold and hot throw. Makes a beautiful, creamy, green 100% Soy candle. Wow!
5 out of 5 stars Christmas all year long 11/01/2008
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
I love pine scents, even when it isn't Christmas, and this one is perfect. Strong pine scent with deep tones.
5 out of 5 stars great scent 10/13/2008
Reviewer: Terri Miles from Howard City, MI US
I do not usually like pine scents as a rule. I have to say I really like this one. Please keep this one around.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful!! 08/31/2008
Reviewer: Carol Bandy, CJ's Candle Corner from Seagoville, TX US
This is my favorite Christmas Tree fragrance. It will replace the one I used last year. A wonderfully true and strong FO!
5 out of 5 stars Just like the real thing 08/25/2008
Reviewer: Monica Montgomery from California, PA US
Smells just like having a real tree in your home. Very stong piney scent. Noting else more to say other than if you love a good pine scent, then you can't go wrong with this one. Excellent cold and hot throw in 100% soy.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items