Sign In | Register

Christmas Memories Fragrance Oil

Christmas Memories Fragrance Oil
Description:


Christmas Memories Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is Christmas memories at their finest!  Christmas memories fragrance begins with top notes of orange peel and cranberry sauce; flowing nicely into middle notes of cinnamon sticks and freshly ground cloves; with base notes of evergreen and pinecones.  An NG Original Fragrance!   A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Christmas Memories Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 2%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 1%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 2%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Christmas Memories Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 5 drops of green and 1 drop of black liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of green and black color blocks into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use green soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Christmas Memories Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 142F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Christmas Memories Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Some acceleration.   Discolors to a mauve pink. Very lovely scent.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.


Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 24

5 out of 5 stars A favorite of a good friend 12/10/2013
Reviewer: Sherry Hansen from Austin, MN US
This is a favorite of a good friend of mine so I try to keep it on hand. She uses it mostly for wax tarts. I have come to love it a lot also.
4 out of 5 stars Love the scent but did discolor 10/08/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Little town, il
Used in CP soap -- have to say the scent is fabulous! However, the pink coloration did not let the Christmas colored details shine. Would use again but will definitely change soap colors to offset.
5 out of 5 stars sells fast in the winter 10/05/2013
Reviewer: Joe Van Kleef from Marshfield, WI US
my customers love it.I sold 3 sixteen oz bottles worth of fragrance oil in palm wax tarts last year and have burnt through a sixteen oz bottle already and it's only the beginning of of October...
5 out of 5 stars Great Christmas Scent 08/11/2013
Reviewer: MakitaW from NY US
I try to add a couple of new scents to our Christmas soaps every year. This is one I will add for year after year use. This is a keeper.
5 out of 5 stars Another Great Christmas Scent! 03/08/2013
Reviewer: Michelle P. from Indianapolis, IN US
Perfect blend of all things Christmasy! Used in tarts. Great addition for the Christmas season.
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent 01/07/2013
Reviewer: Tracy H from MA US
Used in potpourri. Scent still strong several months later.
5 out of 5 stars Best Holiday Scent! 10/30/2012
Reviewer: Melissa J from Reynoldsburg, OH US
I needed a Christmas scent, yet didn't wanted anything that smelled of pine or fir....This WAS it! Great melody of everything christmas! It blended beautifully in Palm wax as well as Odor eliminating spray! I LOVE this!!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Holiday Scent 12/30/2011
Reviewer: S. Young from Temperance, MI US
I needed a xmas scent that had some pine in it but not over powering and this is it! I had many,many compliments on this scent when I added it to the line for the holiday season. Used it in lotion,soaps,smelly jellys,car fresheners, incense sticks and everyone loved it. Please keep this around.
3 out of 5 stars OK 12/14/2010
Reviewer: kj fredericks from New York
I was so surpised when my throw wasn't good on this one. Again used GB 464 Eco#10 Wax, 12 ounces of wax to 1oz of fragrance. Anybody have any suggestions on how to get a throw on the fragrances?
5 out of 5 stars Best Christmas Scent! 01/07/2010
Reviewer: Paula Kostman from Ohio, IL US
After using Country Christmas every year i thought I would try something different. Found a winner. This scent is awesome in smellies and aroma beads. Not too piney just enough to know it's Christmas!
5 out of 5 stars Defintely one to purchase 12/01/2009
Reviewer: Christine Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
I love this one for the Christmas Holidays, throws great in soy hot and cold throw. Best seller this Holiday season.
5 out of 5 stars Great homey sent 11/17/2009
Reviewer: Mary Davis from Bemus Point, NY US
love this sent, It has a nice clean homey scent with soft smells of cinnamon, and spice. GREAT scent throw. Will order more of this
5 out of 5 stars Christmas in a bottle 10/17/2009
Reviewer: Little Wizard from Miami, FL US
OOB this is definitely Christmas in a bottle. I smell a lot of pine (same as NG's Christmas tree) yet more complex. Love it !
5 out of 5 stars This is different 09/13/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from IL US
I'm not much of a pine person but this scent isn't really that bad. This was a choice for a fundraiser that I'm doing everyone in the FCCLA group just raved about this scent. I would definetly buy more of this I'm sure it would be a great Christmas scent to carry.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderfull Christmas Scent 09/03/2009
Reviewer: Melissa Gallant from Titusville, FL US
My customers love this scent. I have one man who uses it year-round for the pine scent. He loves it and says, "Although it is pine, it doesn't smell like Pine-Sol." This is my #1 selling Christmas scent.
5 out of 5 stars Christmas Memories 01/02/2009
Reviewer: Constance Van Dyke from Clarksburg, NJ US
My daughter found this to be an ideal Christmas scent. She is working with the smelly jellies and love this one and so many of the others I got for her to test. Her taste are vastly different so when we agree it usually signals mass appeal.
5 out of 5 stars WOW 12/26/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Bloomingdale, IL US
This is a great oil. I'm not much of a pine and spice person but this is a GREAT scent~~~!!! I LOVE IT and I know you will too.
5 out of 5 stars Christmas in a bottle 12/04/2008
Reviewer: Beverly Langston from Shreveport, LA US
This smells just like Christmas in a bottle. This is a great holiday scent, a must try!!!
5 out of 5 stars perfect holiday scent 11/28/2008
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
This scent is ideal for the Christmas holidays, or all year long, if you enjoy spicy scents.
5 out of 5 stars keeper 11/26/2008
Reviewer: Keith Borell from Warren, OH US
this scent is a keeper. loved it
5 out of 5 stars A must have 10/30/2008
Reviewer: Sally Pickett from Bedford, NH US
When I first read this description, I was not sure what to expect. I purchased a one ounce, and the day I got my order, tested it in Joy wax. I could not have been happier. I was looking for a signature holiday scent for my line. I am so happy with this fragrance combination. I made both red and green candles and tied a thick gold ribbon around the glass. It was exactly what I was looking for.
5 out of 5 stars love it 10/19/2008
Reviewer: Cindy Fraser/Tart'n Ceramics from Brantford, Ontario CA
this one is a keeper,love the scent
5 out of 5 stars Awesome!!!!!! 10/19/2008
Reviewer: Patricia Fasnacht from Eatonton, GA US
This fragrance is sooooooo good. The hot & cold throw are strong in my soy blend wax. If you are looking for a great fall,winter scent you got to try this. It is great oob but when burning is even better.
5 out of 5 stars Love it! 08/31/2008
Reviewer: Carol Bandy, CJ's Candle Corner from Seagoville, TX US
This one is a keeper for me. It smells so fresh and strong. I love it, love it, love it!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.60
8 ounces $ 9.70
16 ounces $ 14.29
5 POUNDS $ 64.95
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items