Sign In | Register

Black Cherry BOMB Fragrance Oil

Black Cherry BOMB Fragrance Oil
Description:

Black Cherry Bomb Fragrance Oil

This black cherry fragrance oil by Natures Garden will literally burn your nose hairs out..it's so strong! A delightful cherry aroma that is not too sickening sweet.  A Best Seller!  An NG Original Fragrance!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Black Cherry BOMB Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Black Cherry BOMB Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 6 drops of red plus 2 drops of black liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred an ample amount of a red and a black color blocks into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use red soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Black Cherry BOMB Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 140F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Black Cherry BOMB Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, no discoloration.  Very Strong!
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 118

2 out of 5 stars Smells like cough syrup 07/31/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
I buy most all my fragrances from NG but this one did not do it for me at all. Smells like cough syrup. Just not a good smell to me or my daughter. I actually ended up throwing it away that's how much I did not care for it. However, I will say it is strong in candles & has a great cold & hot throw.
5 out of 5 stars Cherry Cherry Cherry! 06/08/2014
Reviewer: MWade from Central Islip, NY US
I tried this after reading the reviews. My customers love this scent in the bubble bars I do. Great Cherry scent.
5 out of 5 stars can i give this more than 5 stars? 04/06/2014
Reviewer: shortcake from IA US
love this one, it doesnt smell like a chemical cherry. its so sweet and very strong and is also great for mixing your own scent combos (cherry and lemon, ect). if i could give this more than 5 stars, i would!
4 out of 5 stars Not so Great for Candle Burning 04/04/2014
Reviewer: My'Aynjel from Atlanta, Georgia
OOB this is one of my strongest fragrances (and I have at least 100). In 464 Soy wax the cold throw was great. Very Strong. But when its lit it smelled like cough syrup or burnt plastic. I tried it again a few more times with different wicks and had the same problem. I had to replace customer orders due to the smell. Being that its such a great and strong scent, I just use it for soaps and body sprays
5 out of 5 stars BLACK CHERRY IS THE BOMB!! 03/17/2014
Reviewer: CANDLE QUEEN from USA
This FO is so amazing!! It smells very good and is very strong in candles!! This one's a keeper!!
5 out of 5 stars Big seller! 12/04/2013
Reviewer: H from UT
OOB this made me choke. But in product it is intoxicating. In soap it was my fastest seller!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Cherry FO 10/20/2013
Reviewer: Kelly from Fayetteville, NC US
Used in hp soap. Has a wonderful cherry fragrance that stays strong.
5 out of 5 stars Versatile 09/30/2013
Reviewer: from
Love...love...love this fragrance, clients love it, very punchy!! And great in cold process and soy candles and bath bombs!
5 out of 5 stars Strong and Yummy.... 07/26/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Michigan US
I purchased a small bottle of Black Cherry BOMB and it is very strong in both soy wax 464 and paraffin wax. I have purchased another Black Cherry but the BC BOMB is much better.
4 out of 5 stars Smells Great & I'm Not Typically a Fruity Type Fra 05/14/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from WI US
I really liked the smell of this when I made my wax tarts. It has the cherry smell but undernotes of spice to it that I just loved. I don't like "fruity" types of fragrances but I do like this one a lot! I would have given it 5 stars but it just doesn't seem to hold that smell in the wax a long time.
5 out of 5 stars strong 05/03/2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Jasper, IN US
Love this cherry scent! Stays strong in cp soap. Did not discolor for me. Great cherry fragrance!
5 out of 5 stars Love it! 03/03/2013
Reviewer: Tracy from US
This is an awesome scent very cherry without the cough syrup odor. Works well in rtcp soap no accel but colored soap so can't comment on discoloration.
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent 02/14/2013
Reviewer: Donna Harris from Chicago, IL US
This is a great scent my customers love it I had used it for tarts and they love it.The tarts scent is good
3 out of 5 stars 50/50 01/24/2013
Reviewer: Lori from Michigan
I bought this fragrance oil based on reviewers and company information that it didn't discolor in CP soap. Despite being one of the best, non-cough-syrup smelling cherry scents, it completely discolors like all the rest of the cherry fragrance oils I've ever used.. : ( Holds up in CP scent wise, smells great, but discolors to an orangey/tan.
5 out of 5 stars Love this! 01/03/2013
Reviewer: Moriam Akeju from Chicago, IL US
It is a very strong Cherry scent and holds up very well in cp. There was no discoloration or acceleration.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome! 11/21/2012
Reviewer: Aunee from Hot Springs, AR US
I used this FO in cold process soap, and have no complaints at all! Smells fantastic, like cherry candy. Will definitely buy again!!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing - packs quite a punch! 11/12/2012
Reviewer: Ian Roberts from Warrington, Cheshire GB
Well, this was the very first NG scent that I tried and I have to say I'm not disappointed! OOB you get a very strong cherry almond / marzipan scent which is quite sweet but not sickly. I'm in the UK and so can't get JoyWax over here, so I am using Ecosoya Advanced and getting great results. The cold throw is amazing and will certainly entice people to buy! Hot, the fragrance is fairly strong and is surprisingly fresh. I'm confident this will be a big seller for me this coming festive season!
5 out of 5 stars Wow 03/05/2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
I love cherry scents and all I can say is wow. This is very strong in candles and incense. Only a little goes a long way.
5 out of 5 stars WOW! Smells like you snorted cherry kool aid! 02/16/2012
Reviewer: Jamie Proffitt from Amarillo, TX US
This scent is amazing! Made sugar scrub cubes, & whipped bath icing with it for teacher gifts. The smell is so strong- it is truly one of the best scents I have purchased. My daughter thinks it smells just like the packet of cherry kool aid after you open it- she is right!
4 out of 5 stars Candles 01/30/2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
This FO threw okay in my candles. I cant say I love it but this did better than I thought it would.
1 out of 5 stars what happen 11/18/2011
Reviewer: Michael Lemin from Cleveland, OH US
I boought this fragerance about three years ago and it was awsome I just started making candles again and all I can say is wow where did the scent go
5 out of 5 stars Sandy Shaughnessy 06/04/2011
Reviewer: Sandra Schaughnessey from Florissant, MO US
I bought this fragrance and OMG! It was out of this world. I've have sold so many candles with this fragrance!. Customers commented that they could almost take a bite out of it! LOL! Black Cherry Bomb; is truly "the bomb"!
5 out of 5 stars Best FO ever! 02/22/2011
Reviewer: Jeanette Wood from Kingsport, TN US
This is by far the best cherry scent I've ever used! Very strong, soaps beautifully in M&P and cold process soap, with no acceleration or discoloring.
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent that really lasts 02/10/2011
Reviewer: Denise Osborne from Chandler, OK US
Everyone loves this scent. Performed well in cold process. Scent is still strong 2 months later.
5 out of 5 stars Definitely the "Bomb" in ALL Products 05/07/2010
Reviewer: Erica Fitzgerald from Akron, OH US
For all the "fruity" people and those that love Black Cherry, this IS the bomb. VERY strong in all products. I used less than the recommended measure for aroma beads and this blows all the others out, in terms of strength! People love the candles and aroma bead air fresheners. Definitely something to keep on hand, b/c there are plenty of people that can't get enough of it!!
5 out of 5 stars One word... 04/09/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from KY US
WOW!
4 out of 5 stars Very nice black cherry! 03/24/2010
Reviewer: Trish Williams from Ambler, PA US
Got this fragrance at the request of my daughter to make a body wash. It smells very good and true to black cherry scent but there is also something in the fragrance that reminds me of cough drops (probably because I love cherry cough drops). Used this at NG's recommended amount with Cola fo in the Ritzy Bath Gel and a drop of red coloring. Performed very well in an actual bath. The whole bathroom smelled like cherry cola!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Name for a Great Fragrance 03/19/2010
Reviewer: Fragrant Flickers from Vinton, IA US
This black cherry is definitely the bomb. I made a soy candle and was very pleased with the cold and hot throw of this fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars nice 02/01/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I am not a cherry flavor/scent person. For me cherry never smells like real cherry. I ordered this FO for a customer who loves cherry scent. I was very nice surprised when I got it. This FO smells the closest to cherry I have smelled so far. My customer loves it! It's so srong I only add 1/2 oz per pound of wax and still very strong
5 out of 5 stars BOLD BLACK CHERRY! 01/29/2010
Reviewer: Lynn Armstrong from Maryville, TN US
This fragrance was my best seller this year. I love it....especially for incense and aroma bead air fresheners! It is bold enough to really create a good aroma with those products. When I used it in candles I certainly never needed more than 1/2 oz per pound of wax.
5 out of 5 stars Black Cherry Bomb 12/21/2009
Reviewer: Ronald Barela from Vail, AZ US
OUTSTANDING, this scent is truly the strongest Black Cherry I have ever Smelled, well done NG
5 out of 5 stars Great fo ! 11/19/2009
Reviewer: Cindy Detmers Heart-n-Hand Candle Co. from Knoxville, IL US
If you like cherry fo, this is the one !
5 out of 5 stars The bomb! 11/10/2009
Reviewer: T.C. from Jefferson City, Mo US
Aptly named,this strong cherry fragrance is the bomb!It rocks!
4 out of 5 stars Definitely not the pits! 11/02/2009
Reviewer: Susan/Karen Wampler/Weaver from Dublin, VA US
If you like cherries, you will love this scent! The cherry is absolutely explosive.
5 out of 5 stars BOOM! 10/19/2009
Reviewer: Christine Chubb from Fleetwood, PA US
In your face explosion of delicious black cherries! Love this!
5 out of 5 stars Rich and Strong! 10/02/2009
Reviewer: Janet Johnson from Mesa, AZ US
Now we're talking! I love strong scents and this is definitely strong. A little goes a long, long way and what a great bang for your buck!
5 out of 5 stars Excellant ! 09/24/2009
Reviewer: Kelly Barnes from Erlanger, KY US
I keep getting requests for a black cherry candle , All I can say is I love it and so do my customers. Very strong and very cherry.
5 out of 5 stars KAY 09/05/2009
Reviewer: DAVENA PERKINS from DANIELS, WV US
I LOVE IT!!!!!!THIS HAS THE LOUDEST SMELL EVER OF ANY BLACK CHERRY.NO ONE ELSE HAS THIS GREAT SCENT.IT IS A MUST TRY FOR ALL!!!!
5 out of 5 stars cp soap and lotion 08/01/2009
Reviewer: Tiffany from TX US
This is a great fragrance. Very strong. I mix it with an almond fo for a great cherry almond fragrance. No acceleration or discoloring.
5 out of 5 stars This is a great scent 07/24/2009
Reviewer: Belinda from Brooklyn, NY US
I used this scent with reed diffusers and I absolutely LOVE it. I am going to get some more to use it in my soaps.
5 out of 5 stars awesome 07/04/2009
Reviewer: Bonnie from canada
Love it! Nice and strong full bodied cherry sent!
5 out of 5 stars WOW! 05/20/2009
Reviewer: Deb from MO US
This is a super strong black cherry scent. It is rapidly becoming a top seller in my line of over 75 scents. Like a reviewer previously stated, when making candles the scent is overwhelming, leave a window open! I am having a little trouble getting that black cherry color but other than that couldn't ask for a better or stronger black cherry candle. I use soy blended wax and 100% soy.
5 out of 5 stars Super strong! 03/09/2009
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
This is great! The scent lasts and lasts. Very strong and some of my customers likes me to mix it with vanilla.
5 out of 5 stars Strongest Scent Available 02/24/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This is the strongest scent out of all my scents. I always get a headache from making it, but it's a great seller. I will always purchase this black cherry, other companies I have tried aren't as strong or the scent fades once you light it.
5 out of 5 stars The Best 02/21/2009
Reviewer: Heidi Eckert from La Crosse, WI US
This is the best Cherry scent that I have found yet and my customers absolutely LOVE it! It reminds us of the cherry pull n peel licorice! YUM!!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome 02/17/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from PA US
Just what I wanted! Very strong & true scent! This is delish!!! I highly recommend this!!
5 out of 5 stars Super Duper Strong 02/15/2009
Reviewer: Beverly Short from Alvarado, TX US
Oh WOW this is one of the strongest Black Cherry scents I've tried. I've been a repeat customer on this for a long time just relized I haven't ever reviewed it. Please don't ever change it, NG. Well worth it if you like cherry!
5 out of 5 stars Love it! 02/03/2009
Reviewer: Sundra from MT
This is truely the bomb. My customers can't get over how strong the fragrance throw is. Fantastic!
5 out of 5 stars VERY Black Cherry! 01/08/2009
Reviewer: Julie from Pennsylvania US
I agree with the "Cherry on steroids" review! Used this in a diluted potpourri refresher mist and soy wax tarts. Amazing fragrance that is VERY true to it's name! :)
5 out of 5 stars This is the Best! 01/05/2009
Reviewer: Ann from Brooklyn, NY US
This is my best seller. Candles, MP soaps, bath and body. My customers love this fragrance. I am a bit heavy-handed but I love it my self.
5 out of 5 stars the BOMB 12/19/2008
Reviewer: John Vreeland from Belleville, NJ US
this fragrance is so good I call it cherrys on steroids! When you mix it with soy the best, I get so many compliments about this one I can not make enough of them.
5 out of 5 stars WOW! One of the best! 12/12/2008
Reviewer: Susan Miller from Pittsburgh, PA US
Very strong, good throw, true to fragrance with an extra cherry kick! Customer that liked black cherry LOVED this one!
2 out of 5 stars Bombed IN CP Soap 12/11/2008
Reviewer: Happy Soaper from Cleveland, OH US
I love the way it smells in the bottle, and I am sure it would probably do well in other applications, but in CP soap it did not fair well. The same week I soaped it the scent disappeared. Now months later the soap could literally be sold as unscented. I am going to try one of the other cherries and see if that works better.
4 out of 5 stars the Bomb 10/22/2008
Reviewer: Sabrina Messer from Attica, MI US
Whoever named this was right on. The scent will blow you out the room. I used 1 oz.per lb. and my family complained about the "cherry medicine" candle. Very strong.
5 out of 5 stars one of the best 09/23/2008
Reviewer: John Vreeland from Belleville, NJ US
I have had cherry fragrances before but none of them even come close has to be the BOMB their is no other
4 out of 5 stars Super Strong 09/22/2008
Reviewer: Antonia Wallace from Roswell, GA US
Man they werent joking when they said it would burn you nose hair out. It really is super strong and my husband is in love with the smell. I am how ever not in love with it, smells more like cough syrup to me. But a lot of people love this one. I used it in soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars wow. 07/22/2008
Reviewer: Jessica Kivita from Wantagh, NY US
super strong. scent. lasts long and carries well.
5 out of 5 stars THis is the BOMB!!! 07/22/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from PA US
Wonderful seller, so very strong, I just love it and it sells like crazy!!!
5 out of 5 stars BOMB is right! 07/13/2008
Reviewer: Melissa Gallant from Cocoa, FL US
This is the strongest scent I have used so far - and it carries well even in large rooms. I love it - the description is perfect, it isn't too sweet, just right. If you need the perfect Black Cherry, you have to have this one!
4 out of 5 stars Strong Scent 07/02/2008
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
This is a burn your nose scent, and it was strong in my wax. I had a friend test burn some tarts for me, and she said it was reminiscent to mothballs. But, while making this scent, it pretty much ran me out of my house!
5 out of 5 stars The BEST Black Cherry Ever! 06/10/2008
Reviewer: Amberglow Creations from Benton, AR US
This is by far the strongest and best smelling black cherry I have ever used, and I think I've tried every black cherry FO on the market. I use a 70%soy/30%paraffin mix, and 1/2 ounce is enough! If you want a black cherry that's burn-your-nosehairs strong, this is definitely it!
5 out of 5 stars I would give it more stars if I could 05/29/2008
Reviewer: Warming Delights by Ang from Caldwell, ID US
I am going to have to order more... I only ordered the 1 oz sample and have my family fighting over the little bit I have. This scent is strong but amazing. Reminds me of black cherry ice cream. I used it to make aroma beads , it took two days to absorb.
5 out of 5 stars Amazing odor eliminator 05/17/2008
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
If you want to get rid of odors fast this is PERFECT! It's strong and fresh smelling. Customers LOVE it...I sometimes mix a little vanilla in to "tone it down" and make it sweeter for the ones who prefer that. But most love it as is and you DON'T need a alot!!!
5 out of 5 stars WOW 04/19/2008
Reviewer: Dorothy Cox from Crittenden, KY US
This has got to be the strongest scent on the market, everyone loves it, its a best seller!
5 out of 5 stars Cherry Fan in Cherry Valley Approves 03/31/2008
Reviewer: Beth Wagner from Cherry Valley, IL US
I have tried a LOT of different cherry scents and this is by far my favorite in soy wax. Very strong, very true cherry scent. Will never buy another brand as long as this one is around.
5 out of 5 stars balck cherry bomb 02/13/2008
Reviewer: Jodi Underwood from Aoma, WV US
it is so strong hot seller
5 out of 5 stars This is the bomb. 02/13/2008
Reviewer: Ann from Brooklyn, NY US
Smells like cherry jello. Everyone loves this even the guys. My customers loves this scent. This scent is really what the name said.
5 out of 5 stars "DA BOMB" 01/23/2008
Reviewer: LeeAnn Atwood from Pingree, ID US
Oh WOW, I ordered this not quite knowing exactly what it would smell like but I wanted a cherry scent and read the reviews without ordering a sample. I didn't go wrong! This is extremely strong! In Smelly Jelly's don't use full strength because it doesn't need it. This is one of the most powerful scents besides sinus relief that I have bought so far! GREAT SCENT!
5 out of 5 stars WOW 12/26/2007
Reviewer: Bonnie Jackson from Lawrence, KS US
I ordered this after needing a clear fragrance oil. This one is so strong! Be sure to cut back a little on the oil, you won't need as much. I use this in all my kids line and it's a best seller. Also, it won't discolor your MP soap if you are making Goldfish in a bag. A big A+ in my book.
5 out of 5 stars This is it!!!! 11/16/2007
Reviewer: Mary K from Kingsport, TN US
This is the strongest black cherry I have ever smelled. It brought tears to my eyes just opening the bottle..........cant wait to use it. I know it will be a great seller.
5 out of 5 stars The best and strongest fragrance 11/02/2007
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
Customers love this! You have to try it to believe it. A little goes a long way. In wax tarts it really scents the whole house in no time! Mixing it with a little vanilla is also a big hit!
5 out of 5 stars Awsum 10/24/2007
Reviewer: Myriam Arsenault from Saint Hubert, Quebec CA
This is one of my best sellers if not the best for REED kit. WOW what a throw..Wonderful !! will keep on buying for sure, my customers love it.
5 out of 5 stars CHERRY BOMB IS THE BEST! 10/15/2007
Reviewer: ANGELA CAUL from GAINESVILLE, FL US
This is THE ABSOLUTE BEST cherry I have ever smelled. It is very strong and I love it! I have it burning in my potpourri pot and my house smells soooooo good! It has my house smelling good even when the pot is off! I have looked everywhere for a fragrance like this and I am so glad to have found it...I plan to purchase this one from now on and I highly recommend it..Thank you Natures Garden for such a wonderful fragrance!
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller 10/06/2007
Reviewer: Dorothy Cox from Crittenden, KY US
I use this scent with joy wax and its one of my best sellers, I cant keep it in stock!
5 out of 5 stars Mmmmm 09/27/2007
Reviewer: Catrina from Springfield, IL US
Black Cherry Bomb IS the bomb! Customers love this fragrance. Great hot and cold throw.
5 out of 5 stars Strong! 09/26/2007
Reviewer: Ramona King from Tunnel Hill, GA US
This is the strongest blackcherry I've ever smelled. Strong when burning.
5 out of 5 stars Simply Amazing!!!! 09/10/2007
Reviewer: lecheri from New Brunswick CA
This is the "hands down" best cherry fragrance I have ever ordered. I'm a new NG customer and I will never order from anyone else again. Totally Delighted!!!
5 out of 5 stars One of the BEST EVER! 08/01/2007
Reviewer: Angie Cammack from McLouth, KS CA
This has got to be one of the best scents I have ever used. I have never had anyone NOT like it. I have a nail salon in my home and when people walk in my house this candle is all they smell!
3 out of 5 stars Disapointed 07/28/2007
Reviewer: Jeannie Roper from Stewart, TN US
Every customer that smelled this thought it smelled more like grapes or berries. So I renamed it Berilucious.
5 out of 5 stars Wow! Strong scent! 07/21/2007
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
I used the normal amount to make my candles and it is actually a little overwhelming for some customers. You can use less and it is still strong! If you are looking for a great strong scent this is it!
5 out of 5 stars WOW is an understatement! 07/20/2007
Reviewer: WKW from MI
This fragrance rocks!!!! Awesome in everything I've put it in. Sooooo strong. Love it!!
4 out of 5 stars STRONG BLACK CHERRY 07/13/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
I am not a big fan of black cherry but if this isn't black cherry then nothing is. It felt like it actually singed my nose hairs. Wholy cow!!!
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME FRAGRANCE 06/17/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
Great fragrance! Very strong!
5 out of 5 stars Whew! 06/13/2007
Reviewer: Shelley Peters from Belle Vernon, PA US
I made red, white and blue star-shaped hand soaps for the 4th of July. Saying this fragrance is strong is an understatment! lol My whole house smells great! This would be awesome in a candle!
5 out of 5 stars EXTREMELY cherry BOMB 06/08/2007
Reviewer: Nadine Hielscher from Hanford, CA US
WOW, VERY strong Cherry scent. A little goes a long way & it smells delicious. Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars Charlene Wray from Grande Prairie, Alberta 05/11/2007
Reviewer: Charlene Wray from Grande Prairie, Alberta CA
Love it ....Love it...great scent throw..smells exactly as described!!
5 out of 5 stars No Kidding! 04/04/2007
Reviewer: Lori from MI US
My 12 yr old and I were making candles last night and this one was a kicker! I used 3/4 oz in 1 lb joy wax and our eyes were burning while i was pouring! LOL We both thought it smelled like maraschino cherries. Everyone one in the house loved it! I cant wait to burn it! This almost makes me wish I made candles to sell.
5 out of 5 stars Strong!! 04/03/2007
Reviewer: M Wilson from Milan, OH US
This is a blow you out of the house scent. Easily can use less than 1 oz. pp with this. Makes a great value. Used in 100% soy.
4 out of 5 stars very cherry pleased 02/26/2007
Reviewer: Christina Colpaert from Zion, IL US
very strong cherry scent and very pleased with this scent
5 out of 5 stars Whoa!!! This is strong.. 02/19/2007
Reviewer: Jamie Lothridge from Toledo, OH US
This is by far the strongest scent I have tried from NG. A little goes a long way with this one. Great scent and throw!
5 out of 5 stars SUPER STRONG 02/18/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from IL US
I ordered this for a friend of mine. She has always like BLack Cherry. Well, she could never find the candle until I started making candles. She said this is the BEST BLACK CHERRY she has smelled. Great hot and cold scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars Black Cherry Bomb 02/12/2007
Reviewer: Sandra from Loudonville, OH US
Purchased this scent because of the reviews. Was not disappointed! VERY potent!!! Excellent in soy wax!
5 out of 5 stars SUPER STRONG! 12/11/2006
Reviewer: Jeffrey from Sandusky, OH US
It will burn your nose hairs! Incredibly strong... use half of what you normally do for a terrific hot throw. Blends SO nicely with Creme Brulee at a 50/50 ratio for a sweet surprise! Love this one!
5 out of 5 stars The Bomb!!! 11/21/2006
Reviewer: Jessica Nawal from Strongsville, OH US
They don't call it Black Cherry Bomb for nothing. This FO throws like crazy & take cover it will burn your eyeballs when you make it, it's so strong. It's Fantastic!!!
5 out of 5 stars Everything a Bomb should be! 10/28/2006
Reviewer: Kristi from Sale Creek, TN US
Perfect in Joywax. VERY strong- can overcome any bad smells!!!!
4 out of 5 stars Exactly What it Said It'd be! 10/11/2006
Reviewer: Dave from Palmdale, CA US
This is a great scent. The customers that always ask for Black Cherry are going to die when they get to smell this at my next event. It smelled great in the bottle and even better in the 100% soy.
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic!! 08/30/2006
Reviewer: Laura Vaughn from Toledo, OH US
This scent is super strong. I poured this last night as soon as i received my ups shipment (5:45pm). I made votives and tarts...could not wait to try the tart..did so at 8pm. Smelled up the entire first floor! I encourage anyone wanting to try this to DO SO. You will not be sorry.
5 out of 5 stars Another Top Notch Scent From Natures Garden 08/05/2006
Reviewer: Out of Eden Candle Co. from Hermitage, PA US
This is the best selling candle that we carry.It works very well with NG soy wax and It has great hot and cold scent throw and is not extremely sweet like alot of the cherry out there. It Leans a little towards the Tart side. It gets 5 stars from me.
4 out of 5 stars Holy cow 08/02/2006
Reviewer: Bobbi C from San Antonio, TX US
Strong is not a strong enough word for this stuff. I'm currently using it in the kitty litter box room, and in the stinky boys' rooms. Let's put it this way, I added a few DROPS to 10 OUNCES of linen spray base, and sprayed FIVE LITTLE SQUIRTS in the boys' rooms, and CLOSED THEIR DOORS and the smell of cherry is so strong, I can smell it coming from under the doors, TWO rooms away!! I have never ever ever smelled anything so strong. It's great, because it's the ONLY thing I've EVER used, that actually over powers the litter box smell. And I have 6 cats! Amazing!
5 out of 5 stars good night irene! blew me away! 07/12/2006
Reviewer: Prestina Qualls from Knoxville, TN US
wow, heres another strong scent, did I mention strong? Wow, so far I have only opened bottle, cant wait to make candle and tarts with it!
5 out of 5 stars Knock ya on your rear cherry 06/06/2006
Reviewer: Katie Sullivan from Maplewood, MN US
Great great GREAT and STRONG holy cow! Knocked me on my tushy when i smelled it but it smells wonderfull! I made up my first big batch of Satchets and have hung them by the kitty boxes...no more kitty smell!
5 out of 5 stars Soy Candles 06/04/2006
Reviewer: Diane Stewart from El Campo, TX US
HOLY COW, this is some STRONG stuff. I had previously been unhappy with the cold and hot throw with soy candles (am new to the soy candle world), but this one was AWESOME. I made a pound's worth of this stuff for samples last night (it made three 8-oz. jelly jars) and set them in my kitchen to set up. I haven't put the lids on yet and I can STILL smell it. That might not be a big deal to you, but I'm not even in my kitchen. This is STRONG STUFF, but not in a bad way. =) This is what my "future" customers are going to like about my NG Soy Candles. =) This one is a keeper for sure. All my family keep asking me, "what IS that scrumptious smell?" Yep, I will be ordering a much larger bottle of this stuff!!!!!!!! Way to go, N.G. =)
5 out of 5 stars STRONG 05/31/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I bought this for a friend of mine because she loves black cherry! It is a strong scent. I used this in NG 100% Soy wax. Will be back for more.
5 out of 5 stars It is The Bomb!!! 04/23/2006
Reviewer: Janette Imrie from Mayne Island, B.C. CA
Once in wax, this is the best Black Cherry I've found. Smells delicious!!!
4 out of 5 stars Black Cherry 04/19/2006
Reviewer: Rachael Stakelin from Georgetown, KY US
The black cherry is not hard to find in this scent. Great fragrance for the whole house.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT! 03/29/2006
Reviewer: Suzanne from Everett, WA US
As of right now this is my favorite. Even the whole family loves it.
5 out of 5 stars it's the best 03/12/2006
Reviewer: Ron Huntley from West Winfield, NY US
the throw of this fragrance will fill your home. you will become addicted to the great smell. my top seller
5 out of 5 stars INCREDIBLE! 02/07/2006
Reviewer: Dena Elliott from Killeen, TX US
I couldn't believe this amazing scent,,it's so strong it burns my eyes when I'm mixing it!! Love this one!!!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing 01/21/2006
Reviewer: Katherine Allison from Kalamazoo, MI US
This scent is strong yet not overpowering. I am selling the sugar scrubs in my B&B collection like crazy in this smell.
5 out of 5 stars The Bomb! 01/20/2006
Reviewer: Kathy McClure from Winnebago, IL US
This is a great scent that is so strong when pouring that it makes my eyes burn. It's loved by all my customers!
5 out of 5 stars Very Strong!! 12/29/2005
Reviewer: Ramona King from Tunnel Hill, GA US
I only carry 1 blackcherry, and NG has it! Very strong, and sells really well in candles. Great scent throw hot or cold. You wont be disappointed with this one!
5 out of 5 stars Eye Opening Scent! 11/28/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
The truest Black Cherry that I have smelled! This is a strong fo that you don't need to use much in your wax! Outstanding is all I can say!
5 out of 5 stars WOW 11/16/2005
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Philadelphia, NY US
This is the strongest black cherry I have ever purchased and I have used many companies! Pure black cherry scent that is so strong it takes your breath away if you sniff it too close. Black cherry is one of my best sellers and this strong scent will definately increase the sales even more.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Black Cherry 11/10/2005
Reviewer: Jenn Shirey from Pennsylvania, US
This is the strongest, truest black cherry fragrance I have come across. My customers love it!
5 out of 5 stars Potent 10/25/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan CA
This scent is very strong & true to it's name/description. You'll struggle to find a better one on the market in my opinion.
5 out of 5 stars One of the Best 09/14/2005
Reviewer: Loretta Moody (bmoody@centurytel.net) from Scottsboro, AL US
This is a killer FO, OOB and in wax. Has an excellent cold and hot throw. This is one of my best sellers can't keep it in stock. I use them in aroma beads also and they keep the fragrance for about 6 weeks. This is a must have.
5 out of 5 stars WoW!!!!!!!!!!!!! 08/15/2005
Reviewer: Jessica Nawal (jessica@captivatingcandles.com) from Strongsville, OH US
The first time I wanted this fragrance it was sold out, so I knew this was a big hit & could not wait to try it. I made this scent & literally had to take a break from making it, it was so strong,lol. This FO is well worth the wait,w/beyond excellant scent throw hot or cold. It has turned out to be the "BOMB" w/ all of my customers. Love it, a must have.
5 out of 5 stars BEST BLACK CHERRY FRAGRANCE EVER!! 07/16/2005
Reviewer: Theresa (2) from Potosi, MO US
This is the best black cherry scent I have ever used!! The cherry smell is so strong that when you add it to the warm wax(I use soywax) the smell WILL actually burn your nose hairs (just like the description states)It has a Wonderful scent throw...My customers LOVE it!! Will be buying this one for a long time to come!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.50
8 ounces $ 9.50
16 ounces $ 13.95
5 POUNDS $ 63.75
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items