Sign In | Register

Smoke Eliminator Fragrance Oil

Smoke Eliminator Fragrance Oil
Description:

Smoke Eliminator Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is the aroma of juicy lime and lemon zests with hints of herbal cilantro. Covers the smell of foul odors, and great for smokers! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Smoke Eliminator Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Smoke Eliminator Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 2 drops yellow plus 1 drop green liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded yellow plus green color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Yellow plus green liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Smoke Eliminator Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Attention: Due to the thin viscosity of this fragrance oil, this oil is sold as fluid ounces as opposed to weighted ounces.

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Nitro Musk Free 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 170F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Smoke Eliminator Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, amazing, very clean and refreshing scent that lasts.  No discoloration.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 25

5 out of 5 stars So Fresh and Clean! 02/10/2013
Reviewer: Tammy Fullriede from Wilmington, IL US
I love this scent! It is so fresh and clean smelling. Lemony but not fake at all. Good throw in soy. I am buying the big bottle next!
5 out of 5 stars WOW!!! Wonderful Scent! 01/04/2013
Reviewer: Twanica Browning from Huntsville, AL US
I puchased this for a customer request and once I smelled it I immediately order more!! Wonderfully clean, fresh lemony scent. Very strong thow in my soy candles and tarts. There is a touch of sweetness that perfectly balances the tart of the lemon. My husband even commented that this was his favorite and snatched a candle for his office!! Keep this one NG!!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Great 01/30/2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
When I first purchased this FO I thought it would have this awful loud throw to it. But it doesnt and smells so good. I use this with my incense I make just for personal use.
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!! 08/17/2011
Reviewer: Amy from NSW AU
Purchased this fragrance for my soy candles n tarts. Absolutely LOVE this fragrance!!!! Has a strong throw n I've had nothing but great comments from my customers! Never get rid of this one!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Clean & Fresh 02/28/2011
Reviewer: Kristin Fetters from Flint, MI US
This FO is perfect! It smells just like lemon drops. I used his fragrance in soy wax and it works perfectly! I love it.
5 out of 5 stars Nice & Strong 09/01/2010
Reviewer: Tennille Ashworth from Ashville, OH US
My husband thinks this smells just like Lemonheads candy & I think he's right! Nice strong Lemon-y scent. Made it in candles w/Wow wax. Smells fantastic!
5 out of 5 stars nice and fresh 01/11/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
This is one fresh FO. It's very lemony and fresh. I made some soy wax candles today and my whole house smells like somebody just cleaned it. All I can smell is freshness. Love it! I have customers that ordered it to eliminate cigarette smoke. I bet it will :-)
5 out of 5 stars great clean scent 12/30/2009
Reviewer: Kristie from North Dakota
I don't make candles so being a smoke eliminator isn't an issue for me. But this is a great clean scent for soaps and other bath products. Does not accelerate or rice in CP soap.
5 out of 5 stars Great for an oil burner 08/21/2009
Reviewer: Kaytie Rybar from Milwaukee, WI US
This is a great scent if you like fresh zesty lemon lime type of scents Its great to burn in an oil warmer to deodorize your house.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful in Cold Processed Soap 08/03/2009
Reviewer: LeeAnn from Pingree, ID US
I made this in Cold Proceessed soap and it was amazing. The whole batch has been used and am getting ready to make another. No acceleration and it has a wonderful clean scent to it.
5 out of 5 stars Best Smoke Eliminator Ever! 06/30/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
I have tried quite a few and this one by far is the best and strongest of all. It is very strong lemon lime scent.
5 out of 5 stars Best yet 10/22/2008
Reviewer: Sabrina Messer from Attica, MI US
Someone asked me about this scent and after ordering a sample, this is MY FAVORITE! Great clean lemon scent that throws like no other candle i make. It's just an incredibley clean scent. Makes you think you've cleaned the house from top to bottom everytime you smell it.
5 out of 5 stars Most popular! 08/10/2008
Reviewer: Gerbil from Hamilton, AL US
This fragrance was great, not too sweet, but very lemony! this was actually a best-seller for me. Good job!
5 out of 5 stars Squeaky Clean 07/10/2008
Reviewer: Suzanne from Minnesota
This version of lemon is better in my opinion than the actual lemon FO. Lemon is nice, but Smoke Eliminator is like nuclear lemon. I think they must have a touch of menthol or eucalyptus in there to give it the extra punch. It's actually wonderful in incense!
5 out of 5 stars great item 07/03/2008
Reviewer: Wendy Brewer from Splendora, TX US
I make home made air freshneners and this is my #1 seller.I can not keep it on hand.Poeple love the smell..
5 out of 5 stars AMAZINGLY STRONG 06/09/2008
Reviewer: GINA from Menomonee Falls, WI US
the STRONGEST lime juice scent with a touch of herbal cilantro. MY FAVORITE! wish i would have bought 5lbs. (may need to wick up slightly in soy.)
5 out of 5 stars My Customers Love This One 02/28/2008
Reviewer: Louise Evilsizer from Norfolk, VA US
This Is A Wonderful Lemony Fresh Scent! Just Love it. So Strong Too -
5 out of 5 stars Great for Hand soap too 12/08/2007
Reviewer: Donna Perez from Lauderdale Lakes, FL US
I put some walnut shell powder into bar soap. Brother in law likes the way it not only cleans grime off his hands, but his hand dont smell like a garage all at the same time.
5 out of 5 stars SMOKE ELIMINATOR 05/16/2007
Reviewer: Mary Mumm from Winchester, KY US
THIS STUFF IS TOTALLY AWESOME. I USE IT TO MAKE CANDLES, PET SHAMPOOS, PET SPRAYS, ETC. I HAVE ONE DOG AND TWO CATS AND USE THIS ALL THE TIME. MAKES YOUR HOUSE SMELL WONDERFULLY FRESH AND CLEAN. EVEN GETS RID OF THAT WET DOG ODOR!!!
5 out of 5 stars WORKS 05/16/2007
Reviewer: Cristy from Farmington, MO US
NOT JUST SMOKE ODORS, THIS WORKS GREAT EVEN ON MY DOG.LOL
5 out of 5 stars MUST HAVE IT 03/21/2007
Reviewer: Katheryn Honaker from Gray, TN US
This has been the biggest seller for me since I bought it. At christmas, it flew out the door and still a repeat with many of my customers. This was sent to my husband and his unit in Iraq and he says with 10 men sharing one big room, it gets pretty stinky and this will take out the odors. PLus, it removes any type of cigar, cigarrette odors. Can't go wrong with this one and now that it's summer...have an order of 40 candles going to Iraq to somewhat help with the "boot" aroma! A must have for kitchen odors too...burn it all the time when cooking fried chicken and fish in the house!
5 out of 5 stars Super Performer 12/12/2006
Reviewer: Diedre C. from Sandusky, OH US
I bought 4 oz on Monday, sold every product Tuesday - A true hit with businesses that have gone "Non-Smoking" because of new OH Law. The market is wide open and the repeat business potential is unlimited!!!! I'm in heaven...
5 out of 5 stars Works Great 11/19/2006
Reviewer: Mary from Kingsport, TN US
Within only one week I sold every thing I had made with this scent.............It smells wonderful and most of the people who have purchased it have already come back for more. This is a definate must have.......
5 out of 5 stars Takes away the odors! 08/26/2006
Reviewer: JESSICA SALAS from FORT WAYNE, IN US
This scent is wonderful for taking out smoke and food odors! Nice citrus scent!
5 out of 5 stars Smoke Eliminator 04/21/2006
Reviewer: Rachael Stakelin from Georgetown, KY US
This scent has a great citris smell to it and is great at masking the smokers scent.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items