Sign In | Register

Butt Naked Fragrance Oil

Butt Naked  Fragrance Oil
Description:

Butt Naked Fragrance Oil

We at Natures Garden have had so many requests for this fragrance oil...now we have it! The tantalizing base note medley of granny smith apples and honeydew melon, middle notes of strawberries and pears, with hints of spice.  A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Butt Naked Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 4.3%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Butt Naked Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 3 drops of teal liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of teal color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use teal soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Butt Naked Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 225F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 4.70% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Butt Naked Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, hot gel has slight oil scent, soap at cooler temperatures, do not insulate, no ricing, no acceleration, discolors to a chocolate.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.


Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 144

4 out of 5 stars Smells good 07/13/2014
Reviewer: Kyle from Navarre, FL US
It smells wonderful if going for that beachy tropical fruit smell but it extremely discolors. No acceleration. Used in cold process soap.
5 out of 5 stars Solid Scent! 06/10/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from NH US
This is a fragrance for kiddos (and kids at heart). RTCP easy, discolors to a milk chocolate brown. Scent sticks and is strong at 4%. The scent is definitely predominately melon with some sweet vanilla like undertones - kind of tutti frutti/bubblegum/fruit with some sugar. Not personally for me but customers enjoy it and buy it for their children.
4 out of 5 stars Loved it! 05/19/2014
Reviewer: Elissa Carr from New Bedford, Massachusetts US
The only reason I didn't give it 4 stars is because I thought it would be a TINY bit stronger, something similar to Monkey Farts. I used this in soy wax and it smells amazing, smells up the entire place when Im making the batches... but once I poured it into my containers I had to wait a few days to really catch it in the container. Once it burns it throws that amazing smell you get when making it!
5 out of 5 stars Great, Strong Scent 05/12/2014
Reviewer: Rhonda Reese from Long Beach, MS US
I wasn't sure about this one at first. I used 3% in a paraffin/soy blend and it smelled very strong and almost sickly sweet initially. But after curing for a couple of days it smelled heavenly! Great cold and hot throw! It was a favorite out of the test candles I gave to a few customers. They are already asking when I will have some ready for sale for them. Def repurchase!
5 out of 5 stars Fun & Fruity 05/04/2014
Reviewer: Sarah Corey from Lincoln, CA US
This fragrance oil definitely discolors soap to a chocolate brown, but the smell sticks really well. I can definitely smell the honeydew, and it performed well in my CP soap.
5 out of 5 stars Great seller! 04/23/2014
Reviewer: Kim from Three Rivers, MI US
This a fragrance I`m using by request of customers. What a great scent and seller. I not sure if it`s the name or fragrance. It dose smell wonderful in soy, soap, body linen sprays. Good job NG!
4 out of 5 stars Love the scent 03/30/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from Rio Rancho, NM US
I love this scent, but did not read about the vanilla stabilizer. I use it in cold process soap, it will definitely turn the soap brown. It starts off a light tan and everyday it gets darker and darker, until it looks like an islander. LOL !
5 out of 5 stars A best seller & a favorite of mine! 02/22/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
I don't see how anyone could not like this fragrance. It is just plain yum! I use it for candles in a parasoy blend wax with 1.5 f.o. Great anytime of year!
4 out of 5 stars Corrosive 01/08/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from Tip of the Mitt, Michigan
Very lovely smell, smell stayed true in my CP soap. Fragrance did eat through my plastic containers I use for measuring out what goes into my soap though! Be careful!! I've spoken with Nature's Garden about the lack of information on this fragrance eating through plastic and the lady said she was going to notify the owner with a request to add it into the description because she couldn't find any "warning" or "caution" about putting this into another plastic container either.
5 out of 5 stars butt naked scent 01/07/2014
Reviewer: Cristal from El Dorado, AR US
This is the first scent we purchased through. natures garden and we love it!! We have been making candles over a year now and this is still our top seller!!! Highly recommended for you to try it!!
5 out of 5 stars Love It!! 12/22/2013
Reviewer: J. Hughes from Rising Fawn, GA US
I was somewhat leary of this fragrance before I purchased it but boy did I do myself a favor by trying it. It is soo loved in my lotions and soaps. Thanks.
5 out of 5 stars Fun Scent!! 10/31/2013
Reviewer: SHoPNSheBa from Gulfport, MS US
I like this one and so did my customers. MP soap perfect!
5 out of 5 stars Favorite Scent so far! 10/20/2013
Reviewer: Jentz from Gonzales, TX US
I love this scent! The name was catchy enough, but once I took a whiff I was tempted to keep all the candles to myself. Made it in soy wax and its strong, but not too strong. This scent will be ordered over and over again as needed!!
5 out of 5 stars Great scent 09/25/2013
Reviewer: Gail from Newnan, GA US
I used this fragrance in 464 Soy Candle Wax. It has a great hot and cold throw. Love it. I think it will be a great seller for me
5 out of 5 stars Butt Naked Car Fresheners 08/31/2013
Reviewer: K. Taylor from Prison City, Tx
I make air fresheners for extra $ while I'm going to college and everyone loves this scent! It is one of my best sellers. Sometimes people buy it because the name is funny. But it really is an amazing smell! Plus when I bake the fresheners it smells my whole apartment up! :)
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic seller 08/29/2013
Reviewer: Kim from Three Rivers, MI US
When first made this in soy candles I did not like it at all, so I had to burn one now I know why it's one of my best seller. Very clean with a hint of coconut. Even though the discription didn't mention coconut.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Fragerance 08/12/2013
Reviewer: M J Couto from Cambridge, OH US
This is a fantastically fast seller. I love it in my goats milk soap.
5 out of 5 stars great scent for candles 07/18/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Cressy from Mishawaka, IN US
I am a candle maker and use this scent in my candles. A big seller at the craft shows.
5 out of 5 stars Everyone loves this one 06/29/2013
Reviewer: J Abney from Somerset, KY US
Used in a batch of goats milk lotion. Everyone loves this..men and women alike. Makes you feel like your in the tropics with an awesome breeze and drink in hand.
5 out of 5 stars too sweet to start with but now a favourite 06/16/2013
Reviewer: Jane from West Sussex GB
Made in cb135 candles and customers love the name and smell. I first thought it was too sweet for me, but now I really love it. Am so glad i persevered with this scent as it sells well.
3 out of 5 stars Not bad 05/03/2013
Reviewer: Angela Green from Denver, CO US
This has great scent throw in paraffin wax and a high melt wax as well. I don't think this scent is as floral as some reviews may say. It's more of a fruity smell.
5 out of 5 stars Can't get enough of it! 04/25/2013
Reviewer: Barry Edwards from Force, PA US
I cannot make enough products for this scent. My customers go crazy over this scent and sell out of every product I make in scent! It is a very uplifting scent.
5 out of 5 stars Lovely fruity smell 04/08/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from MA US
Use this in my cp soap no issues. Holds up well is a very nice fruity scent.
5 out of 5 stars Number One Candle Fragrance 03/20/2013
Reviewer: ANDREA B. from LOUISVILLE, KY US
This is the Number One seller for me in my candles. It is loved by both men and women and customers just can't get enough. The hot and cold scent throw is spectacular and can not be surpassed!!
5 out of 5 stars Refreshing, uplifting scent 02/25/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Cressy from Mishawaka, IN US
I use this product in candles. The smell is so wonderful. My customers like this too.
5 out of 5 stars #1 Seller 02/23/2013
Reviewer: Risa Luna from Los Angeles, CA US
I bought this scent some time back now and was instantly a sell out. I use it on my paraffin candles and the scent throw is out of this world. Everyone raves about this scent. If you don't have it BUY IT!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Luscious! 01/07/2013
Reviewer: Christine from Blandon, PA US
I love this scent! Tropical & light. Love it in my soy candles. I have also tried in HP soap and it worked nicely!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Scent 01/07/2013
Reviewer: Tracy from MA US
Beautiful and without issues in CP soap.
5 out of 5 stars Nice scent 11/30/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Hudson, WI US
Nice smell does well in cp soap
5 out of 5 stars love this scent 11/05/2012
Reviewer: Jeannie Sittig from Cadiz, KY US
Great in soy love the smell best seller
5 out of 5 stars Great in cold process soap 07/22/2012
Reviewer: KP from Trenton, TN US
Love this in cold process soap and it is a customer favorite!
5 out of 5 stars My Best Seller!!!!!!! 07/09/2012
Reviewer: Holly from Columbiaville, MI US
I ordered this FO along with 2 others, and all the "Butt Naked" candles & tarts that I made sold out in one weekend at my flea market booth! Customers fell in love with the fragrance and the name! Way to go NG! This one is a definate keeper!
5 out of 5 stars Great! 06/19/2012
Reviewer: Tia Rodriguez from Noblesville, IN US
This is a terrifically warm and fruity scent! Smelled fabulous in my moisturizing body lotion and body spray. Not to mention the name is bound to draw attention haha!
5 out of 5 stars Lots of melon 06/03/2012
Reviewer: Brooke from VA USA
This throws geat in 100% soy. Everyone says it smells like watermelon, I smell that too the most. Not exactly what I thought it would smell like but it is nice and strong and eveyone loves it so far.
4 out of 5 stars Love the scent 04/07/2012
Reviewer: ERIN B from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK US
I simply love this fragrance, even my mother(who is skeptic about everything) can't find anything bad to say about it. Performs beautiful, would give it 5 stars but on my first batch didn't read about the vanilin and change my purple and gold(daughter's choice) to a weird purple and brownish yellow. Will plan for this next time. My daughter loves saying the name.
4 out of 5 stars Fruity but what? 03/28/2012
Reviewer: Sarah Frost from Gilmanton, NH US
Behaved in CP soap but had to rebatch due to over scenting when I was cutting the batch in half to swirl (got carried away). Does not rebatch well so I can't really enjoy the original scent. Would try again. Discolors to a chocolate brown. I don't really know what to call it, it's fruity but I cannot place what it smells like....
5 out of 5 stars I finally see what all the hype is about.. 01/31/2012
Reviewer: Lauren Miller from Middletown, DE US
I finally see what all the hype is about..I finally tried Butt Naked. Insane. Delicious. Performs beautiful in mp soap with stablizer of course. I shall be back for larger bottle soon. ThanksNG :)
5 out of 5 stars See Why This Is A Best Seller 01/19/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from GA
Hence the name, but my 1st introduction to this scent was from some tarts I bought on ebay; they smelled so good that I fell in love with this scent instantly. I knew that when started making candle I had to have it; very unique and kinda fruity scent. One of my fav so far and will get some more in the future.
5 out of 5 stars Nice 01/10/2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
Love this calming scent. Made some bath bombs with this and my bathroom smelled so good... Will buy again.
5 out of 5 stars Sticks in CP 09/03/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Canada
Great Scent!! So yummy!! Does discolor so plan for that. Behaves well in CP, no acceleration. Glad I got the big bottle!! Thanks for a Great FO!!
5 out of 5 stars Butt Naked knocks your socks off too!! 08/30/2011
Reviewer: Ayita Williams from Ft Myers, FL US
My husband thought I was crazy when I said I wanted to order Butt Naked. Now this is his new favorite soap and even HE is using it in the shower. Thanks for proving me right with such a great scent!
5 out of 5 stars Great scent for CP soapmaking! 06/08/2011
Reviewer: Stephanie B from New York, NY US
It is now the second time that I use this FO and it didn't discolor my soap. NO. Because I used some vanilla stabilizer (not from Nature Candle though, I have to try there's yet) with it and it worked. My colors are still true to what there were, very sharp and I didn't get any acceleration, no ricing, nor separation. I had this FO for more than a year and the scent was still strong OOB. The soap has a nice, not too sweet scent. I am waiting for it to cure but my first batch never faded. It is a nice light tropical fruity but somewhat fresh scent in CP. I will order some more for sure.
5 out of 5 stars Simply Fantastic! 04/08/2011
Reviewer: Carrie Hutchens from Camp Hill, PA US
I've used this FO in mostly bath melts and CP soap and it works beautifully! It does make CP discolor to a chocolate color, but with the way it smells who cares! Im looking forward to using this scent in other products that I want to make! Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars Lovely Fragrance 11/22/2010
Reviewer: Janine Colcord from Maine, USA
This is such a yummy scent! Worked great in my CP soap. It does turn brown due to the Vanillin. Thank You for your awesome fragrances!
5 out of 5 stars They like this scent ya'll! 10/11/2010
Reviewer: Rachel Carr from KY US
Just leave this soap unwrapped on your table, or shelf, at a show, then sit back and watch it literally fly off the shelf! It just sells itself. I like it alright, but other people just can't seem to get enough of this scent. No matter their age, they love it. Without fail, Butt Naked sells!!
5 out of 5 stars One of the best 10/11/2010
Reviewer: Louann Tibbs from Vancouver, WA US
This is one of the first fragrances I ever tried from NG, and I love it! It's a favorite with everyone who's ever tried it. Holds up beautifully, and it's super strong. It's the best tropical scent, I love it in perfume!
5 out of 5 stars A Must Have 10/05/2010
Reviewer: Sugar Bubble Candy from Nova Scotia CA
This is one of the best scents for CP. It does discolour to dark brown due to the vanillan but it is worth adding to any line.
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent in CP soap 09/20/2010
Reviewer: Andrea Mack from Paterson, NJ US
This is an excellent scent. I used is CP soap (1oz ppo) and my customers love this scent. You will need a vanilla stabilizer to color this soap as is does turn the soap dark brown. But the scent is awesome!
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic Scent! So many uses! 07/23/2010
Reviewer: Ellen White from Northeast, USA
This is one of my favorite scents and it throws well in soy and paraffin. I've made thousands of tarts from this oil and my customers love them! There are no issues when coloring the wax either with this oil. I've made black and white, no off coloring because of this oil. This is also great for room spray. I've sprayed a lot of "Butt Naked" room spray in my house. I ALWAYS get compliments on how well my house smells!
5 out of 5 stars A MUST HAVE ONE OF A KIND SCENT. LOVE IT!!!! 06/18/2010
Reviewer: Down To Earth Aromas from Texas
I have had this scent in my line of smelly jellies for 6 months now and it sells out everytime it hits the table. This is a must have! Great in every product.
5 out of 5 stars #1 Best Seller 05/03/2010
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This scent has been my #1 seller for yrs now and still is the most wanted scent I have available. Anyone who doesn't have this scent needs to add it to their line.
5 out of 5 stars Big seller! 04/09/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Burlington, KY US
This is one I can't keep in stock!
5 out of 5 stars Don't ever, ever, EVER, quit making this f/o 03/23/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from tx
Butt Naked is #1 seller in my soy candles. And NG has the BEST formulation!
5 out of 5 stars Berries, Spice and everything nice! 03/15/2010
Reviewer: Trish Williams from Ambler, PA US
Used this fragrance at a 10% in Joy Wax and it gives an amazing cold AND hot throw! The scent has a tropic 'kick' of berries and spice. While it is a sweet scent, it isn't so sweet that it wouldn't appeal to men as well as women. This fragrance is so great and memorable, I refuse to change the name on my products ;-)
3 out of 5 stars CP Tested 03/14/2010
Reviewer: Patti Z from Toledo, OH US
CP soaped this scent. No A and Discolored to a dark pinkish tan. The spicy note is what I notice first on this fruity blend. Sticks well in soap. Not really my type of scent but it was great to work with if you plan for the discoloration
5 out of 5 stars Love It!! 03/05/2010
Reviewer: Hope Gatton from Statesville, NC US
Me and my bf made tarts for christmas and gave to family members for the holidays we didn't get to try it out so when we got a chance to reorder it we got a big bottle I love this fragrence its one of the best ones.
5 out of 5 stars Great to try 02/20/2010
Reviewer: Erica Fitzgerald from Akron, OH US
I tried this, of course b/c of its reviews. It is a great FO to try. Lots of coconut. Did good in soy.
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic scent 01/17/2010
Reviewer: Mary from TN
The scent reminds me of a kicked up Mac Intosh Apple. It is one of my top sellers in oils, tarts, and container candles. You cant go wrong with this one.
5 out of 5 stars great scent 01/15/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I got this FO today. Of course I couldn't wait to try it. Smelled great OOB. I could smell the fruit, the tropics and sweetness. It's even better in soy wax. My whole house smells but naked LOL. Great FO!
5 out of 5 stars Butt Naked 01/03/2010
Reviewer: Ronald Barela from Vail, AZ US
Didn't know what to expect, I read all the reviews and decided to try it out. I use it in my fragrance burners, it's my best seller. My wife didn't like the name but I told her I didn't name it. HA HA Good job NG
5 out of 5 stars Strong Fruity Scent 01/01/2010
Reviewer: Angela from St. Louis, MO US
WOW!This is a STRONG fruity and tropical scent. My customers say they smell coconut, berries, soft banana and bubblegum. This Butt Naked is a complex blend. I did 1 oz Butt Naked, in 1lb Ecosoya Advanced Pure Soy, in 24 hours cold throw is strong. 48 hours cold and hot throw very BOLD. Have used another brand of Butt Naked, all prefer Natures Garden brand. My customers Rave!
5 out of 5 stars Strong Hot and Cold Throw in Soy 12/30/2009
Reviewer: J from Dallas, GA US
Tried this fragrance based on the reviews and really glad I did. This is now one of my favorites. Excellent hot and cold throw in soy candles. Made one for a colleague at work, which she kept in her cube, unlit. Could smell it everytime I walked by. Give it a try!!
5 out of 5 stars Great sent throw in soy candles 11/17/2009
Reviewer: Mary Davis from Bemus Point, NY US
I did not think I would like this scent, but I was wrong, It will be one of my favorites,
5 out of 5 stars Definitelt NOT butt! 11/02/2009
Reviewer: Susan/Karen Wampler/Weaver from Dublin, VA US
I wasnt sure what to expect when I ordered this. But, like the Monkey Farts, I was pleasantly surprised! Definitely not the what i expected!
5 out of 5 stars 10 stars-lovely fragrance in soy candles 10/29/2009
Reviewer: www.TexasSoyCandles.com from Pflugerville, TX US
The spices in this fragrance really make it unusual! Can't make enough and these soy candles fly off the shelves.
5 out of 5 stars Butt Naked is good 10/29/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from NC US
I really love this one and get repeat requests for it.
5 out of 5 stars Sold out again September show in Texas! Soy Candl 09/25/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from TX
This formulation is so much better than the competitors. It is stronger, has more top notes of fruits, has a better cold and hot throw. And the addition of spices just makes it so interesting! The name Butt Naked can't be ignored and when they smell it, they are so pleasantly surprised. A really great seller all through the year. And will make great Christmas presents.
5 out of 5 stars Great throw in soy candles! Great seller! 09/01/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Texas
This is a sure seller! It's a great name which draws people to the candle. They love the smell and they always buy it. I've had to double my fragrance oil order on the Butt Naked. There is no fuel smell, no strange odor, just a wonderful combination of fruity and spice, sortof beachy. This will sell in the fall also. Like hotcakes!
5 out of 5 stars My BEST Seller!! 08/24/2009
Reviewer: craftgirl from Missouri
This scent is in hot demand. My customers LOVE it.
5 out of 5 stars Keep selling out at shows-I keep thinking this won 08/20/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
I keep selling out, and I think it won't continue, but I keep ordering more Butt Naked. This is the best Butt Naked. I've tried others. I make soy candles, and this is a wonderful fruity scent with a little spice. People love the name, they pick it up, then they buy it, then I sell out, EVERY TIME.
5 out of 5 stars sarah fildes 06/30/2009
Reviewer: Sarah Fildes from Sarasota, FL US
This is just as good as expected. It is great in soap and not overwhelming and smells fantastic
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller 06/20/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This isn't my first time purchasing this scent and surely won't be my last. This is a best seller all year round with the ladies. It's a very fruity scent and is so strong that sometimes it is too strong.
5 out of 5 stars BEST SELLING SCENT 06/07/2009
Reviewer: Dawn Bruce from Wheelersburg, OH US
I can not believe how well this scent has done. I have had people not only buy it for the smell but for the name. I definately will be ordering a pound or more. I cant keep it in stock!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome!! 05/22/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from TX
Really stong FO. One of my best sellers.
5 out of 5 stars The Best!!!!!!!! 04/21/2009
Reviewer: Janine from Pittsburgh, PA US
Butt Naked smells soooo good! It definately has many layers! But what I smell most is CREAMY melon! I can't smell the apple, but I am sure it is there because you can really tell it has layers. It one of my favorites!!!
5 out of 5 stars butt naked 04/19/2009
Reviewer: Kimberly Mowers from Burnsville, MN US
I lOVE this fragrance, i want to smell it all day! I have a bar in my truck, as a air freshener. I do call in "bare naked" though!
5 out of 5 stars absolutely Love it!!!!! 04/15/2009
Reviewer: Teressa Lenkey from Puyallup, WA US
Famiy and co-workers keep me busy making candles with this scent. Every one loves it, including me!!! One of my favorites.
5 out of 5 stars fave 04/12/2009
Reviewer: Bobbi Campbell from San Antonio, TX US
This is one of my favorites. Nice, tropical scent.
5 out of 5 stars #1 fragrance 04/05/2009
Reviewer: Brenda Stokes from Laurel, MS US
this a fantastic fragrance and a top seller for me everyone loves it and so do i...
5 out of 5 stars the name game 03/19/2009
Reviewer: Jerry Karmany from Miles, TX US
I get more people laughing at the name. Had one lady call her husband and tell him that she got butt naked at the civic center. The name is want sell this fragrance. The fragrance also smell great.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful! Strong and unique! 03/09/2009
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
This is a top seller and I think a really unique fragrance. I smell melons and spice of some kind...like sweet and tropical and as soon as people smell it they ask what it is and want some!
5 out of 5 stars Better than any other! 100% soy candles! 01/10/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
I carried another Butt Naked for a while and didn't test NG's thinking it was the same, but I was WRONG! NG's BNaked is sooo much better, fruitier, and has more layers, more rounded out, and so pleasantly strong enough to please anyone!
5 out of 5 stars Best Scent 11/30/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Texas
Top seller.
3 out of 5 stars Fruity in soy candles-good throw 09/25/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from the Great State of TEXAS!
I haven't tested this in the market yet, but testing it for the first time in my home, it has good scent throw, is fruity, an average fragrance. The name alone will draw people to smell the candle. They have to love the fragrance to buy it..I have another company's Butt Naked, and will try NG's...I'll let you know how it sells.
5 out of 5 stars GREAT SCENT! 09/21/2008
Reviewer: Dawn from Norfolk, VA US
We just started selling Candles and this has already been my #1 Scent. The customers who have tried it go on and on about how it will fill a whole room. I would definately recommend this as a MUST.
5 out of 5 stars A great tropical scent! 08/05/2008
Reviewer: Deb Simmonds from Mound City, MO US
Love it! It has a great scent throw in soy and a soy blend! Also wonderful in reed diffusers! Very tropical beachy scent! I think the name captures customers attention but the fragrance keeps them coming back for more!
4 out of 5 stars Nice 08/01/2008
Reviewer: Shandy Byrd from Sullivan, MO US
This scent is very tropical. Everyone seems to enjoy it.
4 out of 5 stars Customers In Luv 06/18/2008
Reviewer: Montrese Butts from Miami, FL US
I purchased this on my first round and it was one of the best selling with my customers. Now they can't stop asking for more..Thanks NG for this one. It sure is a "WINNER".
1 out of 5 stars sucks 05/27/2008
Reviewer: London Cromwell from Sandusky, OH US
Horrible.
5 out of 5 stars ahhhhhhhhhh! 05/06/2008
Reviewer: Kellie Green from Modesto, CA US
soak up some sun by breathing it in with a lit candle..
3 out of 5 stars needs more oil in scent 04/24/2008
Reviewer: Rachel Niles from Austin, TX US
Could use more of an oily sunblock scent (Coconut). Otherwise I like it a lot.
5 out of 5 stars Number 1 04/14/2008
Reviewer: Howard Branch from MEMPHIS, TN US
This is a TRUE keeper! By far my bestseller. If you love strong fruitful scents, then this is the scent for you. Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars So wonderful 03/17/2008
Reviewer: Warming Delights by Ang from Caldwell, ID US
This scent is wonderful. Tropical!! I know this will be a big hit it my line.
5 out of 5 stars Nice scent 03/14/2008
Reviewer: Shandy Byrd from Sullivan, MO US
Very tropical! You can definitely smell the coconut, but not at all like a suntan lotion.
5 out of 5 stars Love this!! 02/29/2008
Reviewer: Melissa Bradley from Palm City, FL US
Love this scent, it's a good seller for me.
5 out of 5 stars My Customers Love This One 02/28/2008
Reviewer: Louise Evilsizer from Norfolk, VA US
The True Test is My customers - If they don't like it, then I switch fragrance makers for that particular scent...THIS IS A MUST have from NG. Thanks. VERY STRONG and make my customers very happy.
3 out of 5 stars not my cup of tea 01/08/2008
Reviewer: Darlene from Irmo, SC US
This FO has a good scent throw in J223 1.5 oz per lbs but the FO itself smells thick and heavy to me. All my friends love it though.
4 out of 5 stars Tropical 12/28/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Port Arthur, TX US
I like this one alot. Smells very fruity.
4 out of 5 stars Tropical! 12/27/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from MA US
Love this scent. Excellent scent throw, hot and cold in 100% soy. So tropical, smells like a tropical bubblegum...hints of coconut & so fruity!
5 out of 5 stars Absolutely a BEST SELLER!!! 12/01/2007
Reviewer: Anna from Lincoln, AL US
We can't keep enough of it! I have never had anyone say they didn't like this scent! Everyone that smells it falls in love with it. I don't know what it is but men, women and children all love it...you can't go wrong with this one. We use it in all our B and B products as well as our critters and smelly jellies
5 out of 5 stars You can not go wrong with this scent! 10/22/2007
Reviewer: Jessica from Eclectic, AL US
This is my best selling scent by far! I use this in soy and it has an awesome hot and cold scent throw. I always light one of these candles at my booth at various events and it always lures the customers in!
5 out of 5 stars Tropical 09/27/2007
Reviewer: Catrina from Springfield, IL US
This reminds me of the Caribbean islands. I love this and so does my customers. A definite keeper in my line of fragrances.
5 out of 5 stars Calming scent 07/30/2007
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
This is my favorite I think. Although there are so many I love! When I smell this it is very calming and sweet. I used it in soy wax tarts and most recently I made soap with it. It does turn tan but it smells awesome. The soap lathers really well too! And is very moisturizing! Your products are AWESOME!!!!
3 out of 5 stars Too much spice 07/25/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
The spice in this fragrance was too overpowering for bath products. It took away from the fruit in this fragrance. Probably better for candles.
5 out of 5 stars great soap scent 07/13/2007
Reviewer: Robin Wilson from Anna, IL US
this is a great melt and pour soap scent however it does turn a opaque light tan color, almost a honey color in melt and pour soap, hard to color blue as suggested ! great scent though
5 out of 5 stars Can't keep it in stock! 07/01/2007
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
Very popular and wanted scent! I burn this in my house and it really has a great scent throw and lingers. It is a wonderful blend of fruits and a fresh tropical smell!
4 out of 5 stars Mmmm...this is a keeper 06/29/2007
Reviewer: Kim Lienhard from Cheney, WA US
This one smells like an array of different melons (to me anyway). I definately like this one and use it on my oil burner!!
5 out of 5 stars Butt Naked 06/02/2007
Reviewer: Eleah Berry from ST LOUIS, MO US
This one is a keeper. Absoutely love it. This is popular with my male and female customers alike. Used for aroma diffusers. Changed the name to Berry Nectar. Can't keep it in stock it sells so fast.
4 out of 5 stars butt naked now that interesting 05/14/2007
Reviewer: John Vreeland from Belleville, NJ US
My friend told me about this fragrance and all I thought was what a insteresting idea but would it make a candle that people would want? I sold several and I even like the soft powdery fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME 04/30/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from MS US
AWESOME fragrance! Fantastic throw! My customers love it!
5 out of 5 stars Yummy Tropical Paradise 04/04/2007
Reviewer: Nadine Hielscher from Hanford, CA US
This is a lovely scent;) Reminds me of sitting on the beach with a slight breeze while drinking a Pina Colada:) Yummy
5 out of 5 stars Smells wonderful 03/27/2007
Reviewer: Bobbi from San Antonio, TX US
I love this scent, it smells so nice, it reminds me of a relaxing, breezy summer day at the beach.
5 out of 5 stars CAn't go wrong 03/21/2007
Reviewer: Katheryn Honaker from Gray, TN US
This flew out of my stock and could not keep up with the orders. A good fragrance and the name people seem to love. One customer told me it made her want to go "Butt Naked"! Haha! A must have for any candle maker in stock, and has a wonderful throw. Can't go wrong with this one!
5 out of 5 stars Surprised! 03/12/2007
Reviewer: Teresa Stobaugh from Carrizo Springs, TX US
I was really surprised by this fragrance! It is absolutely wonderful! I have so many requests for products in this scent, it blows me away! I was very surprised to have to order MORE of this fragrance so soon!! A++++
5 out of 5 stars GREAT Fragrance! 03/10/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
This is a GREAT fragrance. I wasnt expecting this at all...I was expecting more of a sun lotion smell but thats not all...this fragrance has several different scents to it all round into one!! My customers loved it. Tweeked the name a little though :)
4 out of 5 stars Fun and Fruity!! 03/05/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Houston, TX US
This was surprisingly refreshing! Not too overpowering in 100% soy at 1 oz. per lb. A really great fruity blend. Wonderful for summer!!
5 out of 5 stars speechless 03/01/2007
Reviewer: Jetrice Gardner from Houston, TX US
this is it. it will leave you and your clients happy, speechless and coming back for more.
5 out of 5 stars WOW!!! A WONDERFUL BEST SELLER!!! 02/15/2007
Reviewer: Patricia Rainey from Tullahoma, TN US
This is one of those NG fragrances that you simply MUST HAVE!! I have not had one person purchase this scent that did not return for more, it's just that good. This is a "staple" in my candle line! Everyone loves this one, both men and women!! 5 stars NG!!
5 out of 5 stars Butt Naked + Joy Wax + CD Wicking = Heaven! 02/01/2007
Reviewer: Tracy Lewis from Hammond, IN US
This is one of my best sellers. The most highly requested scent I carry. Fun, sexy and cool. I don't know how you guys do it, but keep up the good work!
5 out of 5 stars I found Heaven !! 01/11/2007
Reviewer: Stacie from Houston, TX USA
I am so happy now..... Why?.....Because I received my order today from Nature's Garden. A few months ago, a friend gave me a small bottle of Butt-Naked Oil. My customers loved it. I've tried unsuccessfully for months to find the same scent. I've ordered from several different candle companies and they all have shipped what-I-would-call The Generic Version. I finally found a local shop which sold the REAL version but the prices were high. I purchased (2) 16 oz bottles for $50 and prayed that I would find a better price. I made my candles from this oil and sold-out in one weekend. Last week I was still on the internet continuing my search and came across your site which featured both, Banana-Kiwi & Butt-Naked. I had a good feeling once I saw that you carried them both. Well today I received my order, tore open the package & sniffed.... I just started screaming... My husband thought I'd completely lost my mind. I usually get all my candle making supplies from 3 local candle companies, But Nature's Garden has just pushed ahead of these three. You are now # 1 in my book !! Thanks Again.
5 out of 5 stars Love this scent 11/16/2006
Reviewer: Mary from Kingsport, TN US
This is one of my best sellers............wish I had bought from NG years ago............if you have not tried it you will not be dissappointed.
4 out of 5 stars Great cold and hot throw in soy 10/30/2006
Reviewer: Andy A from Palm Springs, CA US
Great enticing aroma, This is a keeper.
4 out of 5 stars Love the name 09/16/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
Just the name alone sells this candle, but the fragrance keeps them coming back for more.
5 out of 5 stars BEST SELLER! 08/23/2006
Reviewer: JESSICA SALAS from FORT WAYNE, IN US
WOW!! This is truly an amazing fruit scent! My customers go crazy over this one! This is one of my best sellers!
4 out of 5 stars Name is Catching! 08/01/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
To my nose, it is a very fruity smelling fragrance, which a lot of my customers LOVE. The name itself, catches my customers attention and make them want to buy!
5 out of 5 stars very nice 07/08/2006
Reviewer: Paula from Nampa, ID US
Fun,fruity and young. A great scent
5 out of 5 stars This one is a seller 05/22/2006
Reviewer: Katie Sullivan from Maplewood, MN US
This one is one of my best sellers. My customers cant get enough of it!
5 out of 5 stars Butt naked 05/11/2006
Reviewer: Shauna McKinley from Elida, OH US
My customers love it... In candles and wax dipped bears.
5 out of 5 stars Butt Naked 04/19/2006
Reviewer: Rachael Stakelin from Georgetown, KY US
5 ***** plus another 5 ***** That has been what this fragrance has been to me. Excellent seller and the name gives it even more. It reminds me of a hot day at the pool with tanning lotion. Love it!
5 out of 5 stars This ones a keeper 04/05/2006
Reviewer: Karen N from midwest
So far I've used it in soy candles (excellent throw) and bath bombs. Everyone loves this scent. I like to mix it with strawberry to make strawberry cotten candy.
5 out of 5 stars Another favorite! 03/21/2006
Reviewer: Valerie Shaver from Carlisle, PA US
Another favorite with my female customers! It reminds them of a day at the beach.....suntan lotion in one hand and a cold, fruity drink in the other! What a way to spend the summer!
5 out of 5 stars another winner 03/02/2006
Reviewer: Terrie Sonnier from Beaumont, TX US
I first tried this in a candle and it went like crazy.Then I tried it in soap and boy did that really go wild. Its out of this world and just smells absolutely wonderful.
5 out of 5 stars You have got to try this!!! 02/27/2006
Reviewer: Christina King from Liberty Lake, WA US
I have ordered many scents from Natures Garden and this is really a best seller. The name says alot for it's scent. Its fruity layers reminds me of a tropical beach and the hot sun and fruity drinks.
5 out of 5 stars Flying off the shelves! 02/07/2006
Reviewer: Dena Elliott from Killeen, TX US
This scent has so many layers to it,,each one complementing the other. This is my # 1 seller!!I've heard this smells like baby bottle pops,,,cotton candy,,grapes,,bubblegum.. It's truly amazing!
4 out of 5 stars Great scent, just not so great for wax dipped bear 01/06/2006
Reviewer: Stacy from Chester, WV US
This scent is wonderful! I have had people order it just because of the name! But, if you use this scent on wax dipped bears, after time it turns the wax bright yellow! Still, a great scent for candles.
5 out of 5 stars Fruity!! 12/15/2005
Reviewer: Sara Shannon from Port Huron, MI US
This is a such a fun, fruity scent. It smells like fruity candy to me. Customers love it and buy it like crazy!! A great summer scent.
5 out of 5 stars The Best Butt Naked Oil 12/15/2005
Reviewer: Mamafe from Houston, TX US
I have been ordering Butt Naked from another supplier and unfortunately the supplier has been out of this oil. I have been ordering samples of Butt naked from different companies and was sooooo disappointed, it wasn't the same. I took a chance and ordered a 16oz bottle from Natures Garden, I received my order today and it was the exact same oil I've been ordering from my supplier...THE BEST BUTT NAKED OIL ON THE MARKET. I am so glad I ordered this oil from Natures Garden...my customers love this oil. It sells really well and I have been frantic trying to find a good quality Butt Naked oil. Head's Up to Nature's Garden. Thanks so much. I ordered 5 more lbs today and will be ordering more.
5 out of 5 stars Sweet scent! 12/09/2005
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Philadelphia, NY US
This scent is so good smelling. To best describe it I would say bubble gum like most but you can smell the fruits also. It has a sweet smell and it extremly strong for great scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars Strong sweet scent! 12/08/2005
Reviewer: Vera Bennett from Algood, TN US
This one is a great sweet strong scent. Great cold throw. Everyone loves it! It reminds me of bubble gum, but very sweet. The name also is a big winner too!
5 out of 5 stars Lite & Nice 11/08/2005
Reviewer: Keisha Smith from Paterson, NJ US
If you are one who doesn't want a strong fragrance but you need a sweet frarance I highly recommend Butt Naked out of the 51 fragrances I carry this is one of my highly recommended ones..
5 out of 5 stars My Second Best Seller 11/01/2005
Reviewer: Wanda Anthony from PIne Bluff, AR US
People smell it because of its name and buy it because of the fragrance. I can't keep this one in stock very long. Try it, Your customers will buy it.
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent 10/27/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Sheffield, IL US
I tried this one for the name and my customers love it! Great Scent!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Great!!! 09/29/2005
Reviewer: Tonya (rices5@bellsouth.net) from Alabama
I, too, tried this for the name and love it! It has a very stong throw in Joy Wax.
5 out of 5 stars One of our best sellers 09/22/2005
Reviewer: Terri LaRue (heavenlyscent4@yahoo.com) from St Charles, MO US
I tried this one when it first came out, just for the name, and it became one of our best sellers. Everyone loves it. Great in Joy Wax.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.70
8 ounces $ 9.80
16 ounces $ 14.39
5 POUNDS $ 65.45
10 POUNDS $121.00
25 POUNDS $277.35
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items