Sign In | Register

Fruity Rings Fragrance Oil

Fruity Rings Fragrance Oil
Description:

Fruity Rings Fragrance Oil

Compare this fragrance oil by Natures Garden with the flavor of Fruit flavored rings cereal.  Your children will love it!  NG Fruity Rings fragrance begins with top notes of lemon rinds, lime, and grapefruit; middle notes of lemongrass, lily, and verbena; and base notes of vanilla sugar.  A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Fruity Rings Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Fruity Rings Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 4 drops red liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Fruity Rings Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 150F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Fruity Rings Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Smells exactly like to cereal, no ricing, no acceleration, discolors to a light tan,  kids just love this scent.  A must have. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 75

5 out of 5 stars One of my favorites 06/04/2014
Reviewer: Nikki from Rockville, MD US
This smells exactly like fruit loops. I love it and so does everyone else. Hold and cold throw was great in 464 soy wax.
3 out of 5 stars Love the scent, not a good seller 05/04/2014
Reviewer: Kristen Greene from Wappapello, MO US
I loved the scent. I got a sample size though and I am glad I did. The samples I made did not sell like I thought they would. This is just not a good candle scent in my opinion.
5 out of 5 stars Dead on Great fragrance 04/18/2014
Reviewer: Lauren Kaiser from Sparks, NV US
This fragrance is dead on, I love it, my kids love it and my customers love it. I always sell out of this fragrance quick, plus it soaps like a dream in HP soap, please don't change a thing.
5 out of 5 stars can i give this 10 stars? 04/10/2014
Reviewer: shortcake from IA US
i love this one and so does everyone else! dont ever get rid of this scent, please! i always hide the label on my candles when i offer this one to smell to my customers and they always know what it is before i reveal my label. AMAZING!
5 out of 5 stars GREAT! 01/14/2014
Reviewer: Denise Kline from Winfield, PA US
Smells just like fruit loops! I made liquid soap with it!
5 out of 5 stars One of my favorites 12/23/2013
Reviewer: Nina Woodcock from Louisville, Kentucky US
I bought a 1 oz of this last year and I sold out of tarts the first day. I bought a 16 oz and made all 6 colors. I love it so much!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect in Cold Process and smells amazing! 12/15/2013
Reviewer: Mrs. Daniel Young from Independence, KY US
We used this fragrance in our cold processed soap and it worked wonderfully. We used 5 colors and TD and had absolutely no acceleration, discoloring or ricing. It's been a few weeks now and the TD part is bright white and all other colors are bright and perfect and the scent is wonderful! This will be a reorder for sure with Nature's Garden!
5 out of 5 stars Another perfect scent from NG 10/19/2013
Reviewer: Terri Graves from Gainesville, TX US
This scent smell exactly like Fruit Loops! Good and strong and wonderful in candles, soaps, etc...
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!! 09/11/2013
Reviewer: Michelle Mathis from NC US
Oh my goodness, this is so awesome!!! Smells exactly like the cereal, wow this stuff is just great! I don't normally like scents like this, but it's a must-have for me now. I made M&P soap, each bar with different scents, & this was definitely my favorite. The soap came out great, no problems. Everyone in my family is liking this. I made a room spray mixing this with several other FOs to make a signature scent, not only does my room spray smells fantastic (I get tons of compliments) but this really gives it a special kick & you can definitely smell this FO even mixed with the other scents. It just gives everything a fun twist, & I was not happy to have ran out of this one lol. I was unsure whether to order this, but absolutely love it & think it may be one of my staples now
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent 08/11/2013
Reviewer: MakitaW from NY US
I made this as a test scent for a body whip for a recent craft fair. People loved it. Sold out of what I had. Keeper.
5 out of 5 stars best seller 07/15/2013
Reviewer: Keyla DeCando from Mifflintown, PA US
Love this scent and so does everyone who smells my products, i use it in room sprays, candles, tarts, smelly jellies, and lotion! kids guess the scent EVERY time!
5 out of 5 stars Smells dead on 06/24/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from HURLEY, NY US
This fragrance smells so good in wax tarts and smells just like the cereal. Strong and great throw.
5 out of 5 stars Dead on fruit loops! 06/12/2013
Reviewer: Laura Harris from rossville, GA US
Smells exactly like fruit loops, very strong in CP soap at 1oz ppo. Very very slight acceleration, was still able to mix five colors and do a funnel pour.
5 out of 5 stars Opening the bottle is like opening the cereal box 05/08/2013
Reviewer: Jaimee from Pell City, AL US
AMAZED! Honestly I don't know how you did it but this is the best dupe ever! It shouldn't even be called a dupe cause its literally the real thing in liquid form, LOL! This is a best seller in my kids line. Everyone loves it! It does discolor my soaps but as good as it smells who cares.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect dupe 04/03/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Kalispell, MT US
This is a perfect dupe of those fruity cereals.I have used it in soy candles and its very nice and something different to enjoy.
5 out of 5 stars Wow!! 03/20/2013
Reviewer: ANDREA B. from LOUISVILLE, KY US
This fragrance couldn't be more like the cereal Fruit Loops. My husband loves it and customers love as well. I bought my husband an electric tart warmer to keep in his office and he really likes burning this fragrance. This is one my best sellers!!
5 out of 5 stars LUV IT 02/04/2013
Reviewer: Pauline Boulton from Warnbro, Western Australia AU
This is a scent I kicked myself for not getting a bigger bottle used 3% in cp soap as soon as it arrived it smells exactly like fruit loops I could have used 5% if I'd had a bigger bottle but so far the scent is maintaining great I agree with the review from the product info this is a MUST HAVE scent
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic 08/01/2012
Reviewer: Shari Hunt from Westland, MI US
My daughter requested this scent and OMG I love it so much. Have made CP Soap, Sugar Scrubs and whipped shea buttter. Plan on making bath fizzies next. Love, love, love it. It is spot on to the real thing.
5 out of 5 stars Spot on! 07/21/2012
Reviewer: Laura Harris from WINNFIELD, LA US
Smells just like Fruit Loops cereal! Love it in MP soaps for kids, especially bath crayons.
4 out of 5 stars Good seller 07/17/2012
Reviewer: Amanda Cline from Mohawk, WV US
This smells identical to Fruit Loops. I made tarts with this oil, and my customers went crazy over it. I am not to fond of the scent, but as long as the customers are happy, I'm happy! Thank you Natures Garden for doing such a fantastic job.
5 out of 5 stars FABULOUS!!!!!! 06/22/2012
Reviewer: Kris B from London, KY US
This is the best scent ever!!!!! I use this in my pet boarding, daycare and grooming business in oil burners and people always ask me how i keep it smelling so good that they cant smell any animals or pet messes and i can hold 50 dogs and 15 cats so this tells you how awesome this scent is and anyone with pets knows it doesnt matter how clean you keep it you can still smell pets...seriosuly you cant smell anything but fruity rings and its just like the cereal ive even had several people say i could just eat this scent and thats in a pet boaridng business, crazy i know but its that good...thanks natures garden
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic! 06/07/2012
Reviewer: Kathy Brown from Rocklin, CA US
Made candles with this with the joy wax and the scent is fantastic! Smells great and the scent throw is wonderful. Ordering larger bottle and will make M&P soap and sugar scrub. I would recommend this scent to anyone who loves the smell of fruit loops.
5 out of 5 stars Smells like the real thing!! 06/01/2012
Reviewer: Ashley from New Braunfels, Tx US
This smells AMAZING and just like the real thing. I've made MP soap with it and it's great for kids! Will be making smelly jellies soon and I have no doubt that I will need to buy more. :D
5 out of 5 stars Amazing 04/20/2012
Reviewer: Vanessa from Yonkers, NY US
I just bought this scent and it's AMAZING smells like the real thing. I used it to for my soy tarts. My whole kitchen smells like cereal. I'll be purchasing more in the future.
5 out of 5 stars AMAZING 02/21/2012
Reviewer: Tessa from Vinton, OH US
Smells just like Fruit Loops. This is by far one of my biggest sellers so far since starting to make candles tarts and smelly jelly's. All of my customers love this scent. I just ordered a huge bottle and have used over half of it. Getting ready to place another order. Thanks :)
5 out of 5 stars Smells exactly like the real thing! 09/26/2011
Reviewer: Ashley Riendeau from Marathon, Ontario CA
This scent was a big hit with kids in my CP soap. No A or D, soaped at room temp and had no issues at all. I've never come across a more "true" scent..... it really DOES smell exactly like Froot Loops!
5 out of 5 stars Smells JUST like Fruit Loops! 04/07/2011
Reviewer: Aunties Soapery from Northglenn, CO US
LOVE this fragrance!!!! Smells just like a bowl of fruit loops right out of the box! Delightful for kids and kids at heart! I have had requests for Apple Jacks now! ;-) Did not accelerate trace and did not discolor. Made a batch that was blue...will try again as a swirl.
5 out of 5 stars Right on!! 04/05/2011
Reviewer: Maikiesa Payne from Southfield, MI US
I cannot keep this scent on the shelf it has been my top seller for 3 weekends. I went one weekend without it and the request just poured in. It is a strong scent both hot and cold no worries with this scent!!!!
5 out of 5 stars This fragrance is ASTOUNDING! 03/27/2011
Reviewer: April Grindrod from Yuba City, CA US
I love it so much, my kids love it. I've made soap and candles with it and I'm buying more in bulk because I can't get enough. Great, great, great scent!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Dupe! 01/23/2011
Reviewer: AuntieDis from Sanford, NC US
This smells just like the real thing. Super awesome and strong in soy wax!
5 out of 5 stars Smells just like the cereal! 12/18/2010
Reviewer: Buffy Anderson from Everett, WA US
It smells good and fun, sorta like lemon/lime out of the container. When I put it in soap, though it smells only of lemon...but still good.
5 out of 5 stars True Childhood Memories 10/07/2010
Reviewer: Paula Reilly from Callahan, FL US
Exactly like the cereal. I love it. If your husband loves cereal, I recommend making edible body butter with this!
5 out of 5 stars Great fragrance 08/05/2010
Reviewer: Christine Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
Love this one, it started as a customer request now it's a number one seller. Throws great in soy and paraffin. Don't hesitate to try this one, it is a really fun fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars Smells like the real thing! 07/23/2010
Reviewer: Ellen White from Northeast, USA
This a great fragrance. I have tried it in paraffin and soy wax and the throw for both hot and cold is wonderful! It's great for making tarts, candles, scenting the aroma buds as well as making cereal shaped tarts! I've done that using a mold and you'd swear it's the real thing. I'd highly recommend this fragrance. If you haven't tried it, you certainly should!
5 out of 5 stars Love me some froot loops 06/10/2010
Reviewer: Kendra from TX US
Very strong.......my customers loves this scent...whenever i place an order i always get 2 16 oz bottles
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!!!!! 06/02/2010
Reviewer: Westhill Candle Co from Columbia City, IN US
I bought this out of curiosity, and boy is it a keeper! I used 100 % Soy and the cold and hot throws are AWESOME!!! Will keep this in my inventory!
5 out of 5 stars Smells exactly like the cereal! 05/09/2010
Reviewer: Jody from Sacramento, CA US
Delicious fragrance! A top favorite among our clients.
5 out of 5 stars Winner!!! 03/20/2010
Reviewer: Helen Hargreaves from Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire GB
This FO is our new fav!! Works well in our soy candles!! Will need more soon as not much left for customers :) Thanks again NG
5 out of 5 stars Yummy! 03/13/2010
Reviewer: Holly from MO, US
This smells exactly like froot loops! I used this fragrance oil in CP soap and did not have any acceleration. I did have some slight discoloring to light tan. We love this one, especially the kids.
5 out of 5 stars I absolutely adore this FO! 03/10/2010
Reviewer: Amanda Chandler from Sulphur, LA US
And so do all my customers. This is one of my best sellers. Very strong scent throw, using 1 ounce per lb of pure soy wax. Everyone calls to tell me how their whole house smells like the cereal burning just an 8 ounce candle! This one's a keeper :).
5 out of 5 stars EXACTLY LIKE FRUIT LOOPS! 02/28/2010
Reviewer: Sonja Petrone from Newberg, OR US
I bought this because of the great reviews, and they were right. My six year old daughter walked into the kitchen when I was making them and said "what smells like cereal?" I had forgotten how good Fruit Loops smelled until I smelled this oil.
5 out of 5 stars fruit loops 02/25/2010
Reviewer: Jodi English from Mifflinville, PA US
this smells just the real thing!!! Its awesome in lotion, soap & soy! Great for kids & adults!
5 out of 5 stars childhood memories 01/18/2010
Reviewer: Audra Brennan from Mishawaka, IN US
My customers love this scent. They say it reminds them of their childhood. It really smells just like the cereal.
5 out of 5 stars Very authentic. 12/19/2009
Reviewer: Lynn Armstrong from Maryville, TN US
Very strong scent be careful not to use too much. My kids love it. It is a very authentic smell...smells just like the cereal.
5 out of 5 stars Ask any child 12/01/2009
Reviewer: Arvetta D from Trenton, NJ US
My kids knew right away it was The "Froot loops" cereal don't know how the scent is duplicated but keep up the good work. will add to my children line.
5 out of 5 stars yum!! 11/15/2009
Reviewer: Lindsay Poitra from Yakima, WA US
i was surprised that it smells exactly like the cereal! this is a favorite. yummy :)
5 out of 5 stars Wow! 10/31/2009
Reviewer: Angel from MI US
If you close your eyes and take a whiff of this fragrance, you will guess it immediately. This scent is exactly like the cereal.
5 out of 5 stars Fruit Loops 09/09/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
WOW! This is exactly like the cereal. You can even smell the cereal dust and crumbs that is at the bottom of the box in this scent lol.
5 out of 5 stars "Follow my nose! It always knows!" 06/18/2009
Reviewer: JBA from Amite, LA US
This is the #1 Selling Scent in my Room Spray Product Line! Kids & Grown ups of all ages just love it! It is amazing how it truely smells just like the cereal! Lemon,Cherry,Orange and that frosted cereal scent... it's all there! Just like if you opened up a fresh box!
5 out of 5 stars DUPLICATE SCENT 04/16/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
Just like Fruit Loops and very strong. Wonderful!
5 out of 5 stars Just like opening a box of the cereal! 04/09/2009
Reviewer: Kelly from Ohio
As soon as I opened this bottle, it reminded me of the cereal! It smells very good and I cant wait to use it! I will definately buy this again!
5 out of 5 stars ***** 03/17/2009
Reviewer: Ang from ID US
This scent started out as a slow seller but lately has been very popular. Used in wax tarts using 100% soy at 6% fo. It smells just like a bowl of cereal-not sure how they did it.
5 out of 5 stars Just like Fruit Loops! Fantastic! 03/09/2009
Reviewer: Danielle Henry from Pensacola, FL US
My boyfriend LOVES fruit loop cereal and so I just had to give this one a try. I am happy to tell you this smells WONDERFUL! We took turns between smelling the cereal box and the candle oil and you couldn't tell the difference, they smell identical! Great job on this one it has been added to my list of favorites!
5 out of 5 stars It's a keeper! 02/03/2009
Reviewer: Rebecca Lower from Dry Ridge, KY US
Really love this NG fragance. It is a definite keeper for our line of products.....
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Dupe! 01/12/2009
Reviewer: Sabrina from Butler, IN US
It is absolutely crazy how real this smells! I had my 4 year old smell it without looking at the picture on the label and he immedietly identified it! Used this in CP at 1 oz PPO with a 50/50 discount, accelerated a bit but nothing horrible. Strong scent, no discoloration. Probably my favorite NG scent! Definetly a keeper!
5 out of 5 stars Smells Just like The Cereal! 12/10/2008
Reviewer: J Adams from Amite, LA US
Imagine the whiff from the bag of cereal when you just pop open a brand new box of Fruit Loops.... It's exactly the same! We made candles with this scent we got creative, we cut out little colored wax rings and placed them against the sides of the jar/container then poured in our scented uncolored/white wax.... it looks like Fruity Loops & Milk!
5 out of 5 stars Fruity Fun For All!!! 11/09/2008
Reviewer: Billy from Mount Vernon, IN US
I really could not believe my nose!! I acually had to go to the grocery store and buy some froot loops it made me crave them so bad! It is dead on!!
5 out of 5 stars Mouth-Watering! 10/31/2008
Reviewer: ~*~ Jennifer ~*~ from Bay City, MI US
This fragrance smells exactly like the Froot Loops cereal and is light, fruity, sweet and fun! Makes great candles. My kids love the scent and so do I! Thanks :^)
5 out of 5 stars Great Job! 10/27/2008
Reviewer: Sally Miller from Plains, MT US
This smells exactly like Fruit loops. Amazing. My customers love it. 1.5 to 1lb Joy wax
5 out of 5 stars EXACT MATCH! 08/04/2008
Reviewer: Glo from San Jose, CA US
This fragrance is 100% right on! Smells so yummy, you'll want to drink the bottle
5 out of 5 stars Makes me hungry 07/31/2008
Reviewer: Gerbil from Hamilton, AL US
Dead-on scent. A little bit of this goes a long way. Smells EXACTLY like Fruit Loops. These were the fastest selling candles so far.
5 out of 5 stars GREAT! 07/25/2008
Reviewer: Carly Hoover from Roaring Spring, PA US
this scent smells just like fruit loops! everyone loves it! powerful scent.
5 out of 5 stars This is awesome!! 07/22/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from PA US
Smells just like the cereal, so wonderful, great scent throw, highly recommend, customers love it!
5 out of 5 stars wonderful rendition! 07/21/2008
Reviewer: Christa Shaw from Wakeman, OH US
I think this scent is very true to the real deal. My customers like it as well.
4 out of 5 stars Good scent, just not a big seller 06/08/2008
Reviewer: Warming Delights by Ang from Caldwell, ID US
It is very close to the cereal. I think that it will take just the right person though, because it is one of my only smelly jellies left on the shelf. I might just use it myself because it is fruity.:-)
5 out of 5 stars Dead on scent 04/22/2008
Reviewer: Ciscely Butler from Middletown, DE US
Open your carton of milk and pour! This scent smells just like the cereal. It is awesome. My customers love it. A must try!
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller!! 03/03/2008
Reviewer: Charlene Wray from Grande Prairie, Alberta CA
This FO is crazy! I can't keep it in stock! Smells just like fruit loops right down to the sugary coating! Great for kids soaps and awesome smelling candles! Buy this and sell,sell, sell...
3 out of 5 stars its okay... 02/26/2008
Reviewer: ds from Lakeside, CA US
I got this scent hoping it would be just like another vendors. Unfortunately this scent does smell like fruit loops but has an undertone of musk that I do not like. Will not buy again.
5 out of 5 stars OMG! 02/21/2008
Reviewer: MistySpritzes from OKLAHOMA
This oil is so true, it's crazy! I immediately got a flashback in my mind of my sister and I eating Fruit Loops at my grandma's kitchen table on Saturday morning. How did you do it?!?! I mean, every single note is there. The description doesn't come CLOSE to doing it justice! I can't wait to get this one on the site.
5 out of 5 stars Lovin it! 02/02/2008
Reviewer: Stephanie Bruns from Krotz Springs, LA US
I finally got to soap this one. Like the fragrance itself doesn't speak for itself, right? Perfect pour, no acceleration, no problems at all. Then I tossed it in the oven to cpop it! The scent stayed strong and true through the baking. I swear this fragrance really blossoms when you add it to cp soap. 24 hours after cpop, very little, if ANY at all, discoloration. I'm looking at a deep creamy color. This is already a must have!
5 out of 5 stars Oh. My. Gawd. 01/21/2008
Reviewer: Stephanie Bruns from Krotz Springs, LA US
I read all the reviews on this before I purchased. You guys just didn't do this justice did ya?? You can smell the different colors, you can smell the cereal and the milk and the sugar coating. Even my husband and son knew what it was right away when they smelled it. This really is SO dead on.
5 out of 5 stars Fabulous! 01/09/2008
Reviewer: Morgan Quade from Show Low, AZ US
This one smells amazing! I couldn't believe how it smells EXACTLY like the cereal! Yummy!
5 out of 5 stars i love it. 12/29/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Menomonee Falls, WI US
refreshing and lemony. smells indentical to the real thing.
5 out of 5 stars fantastic 12/10/2007
Reviewer: Nicole C from Los Angeles, CA US
I couldn't believe how much this fragrance smelt like the cereal. It is great in m&p soap and the smell lasts a long time. Along with bubblegum this one became a big hit. This is great for kids. This one is absolutely a keeper. If you love the smell of fruit loops I recommend this product!
5 out of 5 stars Just Like The Real Thing 10/17/2007
Reviewer: lecheri from New Brunswick, Canada
This F/O is absolutely amazing. It smells exactly like fruit loops and is going to be a hit with my fruit loop candle bowls.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.99
16 ounces $ 14.89
5 POUNDS $ 69.45
10 POUNDS $136.90
25 POUNDS $324.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items