Sign In | Register

Strawberry Passion Fragrance Oil

Strawberry Passion Fragrance Oil
Description:

Strawberry Passion Fragrance Oil 

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a rich ripened strawberry fragrance with bottom notes of cotton candy and French vanilla. Your customers will love it! A Best Seller!  An NG Original Fragrance!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Strawberry Passion Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Strawberry Passion Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 3 drops red liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Strawberry Passion Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 230F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 8.3% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Strawberry Passion Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour.  No ricing, no acceleration.  Discolors to a dark chocolate.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 32

5 out of 5 stars Very nice, unique strawberry scent! 03/07/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
I am not a huge fan of strawberry scents but this one smells so good. It's not a big seller yet in my candle line but my business is growing & I think I just need to keep promoting it. It is not a bakery scent but reminds me of a strawberry cremesaver. Has a good hot throw.
5 out of 5 stars I wasn't a strawberry fan until now... 04/29/2013
Reviewer: Nikki Lanigan from Mclemoresvilles, TN US
This FO is simply amazing! I usually abhor strawberry scents, but I have a customer who begged for a good one. After reading the reviews for this one, I placed my order. All I can say is WOW. I used this in Pillar of Bliss wax for tarts. Just making them? You could literally smell this in my driveway! I have fallen in love! I placed 1/2 of a cube (without letting the tarts cure) in a warmer in the farthest corner of my huge living room. That 1/2 cube scented my entire house-for 4 days. Ironically, it's not overpowering to the point of being too much. Just a strong, steady scent throw. A very sexy scent-which I didn't think was possible from strawberry :)
5 out of 5 stars The Best Strawberry 03/23/2013
Reviewer: ANDREA B. from LOUISVILLE, KY US
I have been looking for the best strawberry fragrance out there....I think I've tried about 5 samples from various companies....the verdict is in.....NG nailed it with Strawberry Passion!! Your nose welcomes the top note of strawberry and then its quickly followed up with a warm, mellow, vanilla base. I've had a male friend of mine say that it reminds him of Lifesavers Strawberry Crème Savers....and he is so right. Good job NG...my search is over!!
4 out of 5 stars Great scent.... not great for cp 01/03/2013
Reviewer: Mo from Chicago, IL US
I used this scent twice: for CP and HP. I tried it for HP and the scent was nice, but it discolors. When I tried it for CP, it morphed into something else. I would use this scent for lotions or something else because it is a nice fragrance.
3 out of 5 stars Eh... 12/31/2012
Reviewer: Shelley from VT US
I really wanted to like this FO. I made some lotion with it and it doesn't smell very good right after applying it but after it dries for a while, it graduates to 'not bad'.
4 out of 5 stars A just sweet enough strawberry scent 10/16/2012
Reviewer: Carolina from Bay Area, California US
This scent is just sweet enough but definitely not a bakery scent! Perfect for what I was looking for. Customers have so far loved it, old and young alike. Smells as close as I have gotten to a nice strawberry wildish scent. Beautiful.
5 out of 5 stars CP not so much....Lotion? Oh yeah! 07/31/2012
Reviewer: Stacey from MN US
I reviewed this FO for CP and found that it discolors and morphs a bit. I'm only ok with it. But in lotion? OMG! Dude. You will want to eat your arm. It's simply amazing in lotion. People's faces light up when they smell it. It's a bit on the sweet side but really, really good.
3 out of 5 stars Discolors 06/05/2012
Reviewer: Stacey from Minnesota
Yup, discolors to a dark brown in CP soap. Two weeks out of the mold and the fragrance has morphed a bit. Hopefully it'll cure back to what what it smelled like OOB. Maybe I'll try it in tart melts of it does go back.
5 out of 5 stars Mouth Watering! 02/09/2012
Reviewer: Daphne Henson from Lansing, NC US
This is my favorite Nature's Garden fragrance oil yet! It smells like freshly cut strawberries and is a wonderful strong scent, stronger than most of the fragrance oils I've tried from here which is nice because I can use less. Mixed with a little champagne fragrance oil it was my top seller for Valentine's Day this year. I haven't tried cp yet, but it is next on my list. So far it has worked great in massage oils, whipped shea butter and mp. This will definitely be something I keep stocked, thank you!
5 out of 5 stars like it 07/03/2011
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
It's very nice, used it in my oil burner. I do find that I tire of it pretty quick, though...maybe I should go for a different NG strawberry FO.
4 out of 5 stars Delicious..... 05/18/2011
Reviewer: Beth Sweet from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire GB
This fragrance will certainly have your mouth watering in soy wax candles!! I've mixed it with some passion fruit fragrance oil so it really lives up to the name.
5 out of 5 stars A true Strawberry Scent 03/26/2011
Reviewer: Alex from Warrenton, VA US
I used this FO in M&P soaps, liquid hand soaps, and (by request) body mists. My teenage daughter and her friends went CRAZY for it. A male classmate even walked up to her and asked her "how she smelled SO GOOD" ? She refuses to wear anything else now ( not even "designer" perfumes). This is NOT an artificial , candy, type strawberry, it smells like you have been cutting up fresh strawberries for a homemade dessert. Goes without saying- I will be ordering more.
5 out of 5 stars Juicy Strawberry 03/22/2011
Reviewer: Angela Weatherbee from Dennard, AR US
Yum, this scent is very berry and not that awful artificial sweet kind that comes from elsewhere. My family enjoys the joy wax candles I made with it 1 just strawberry and 1 layered with vanilla silk. Wonderful, I can't wait to try it out on body products this summer!
5 out of 5 stars Nice... 05/27/2010
Reviewer: Tina Rouzes from Cape St. George, Newfoundland CA
Best strawberry scent I smelled so far...
5 out of 5 stars Perfect strawberry fragrance, but not edible! 04/28/2010
Reviewer: D'Anna Roberts-Kriukov from Gurnee, IL US
If you are looking for a perfect strawberry fragrance oil, look no further. This one is DIVINE. I just made soap and my hands smell SO yummy!! I hit a homerun in picking this one. Don't hesitate, it's perfect!!!
5 out of 5 stars Customers love it! 04/19/2010
Reviewer: Amanda Chandler from Sulphur, LA US
I used this in some massage oil candles and for a topping for my pie candles and everyone loved it. The scent throw is great in soy wax both hot and cold!
5 out of 5 stars Yummo :) 04/06/2010
Reviewer: C. Dawson-Dingledein from Upstate, NY US
This FO Smells like the real thing!! Customers love it!
5 out of 5 stars WOW!!!!!! 03/17/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from texas
This is the best strawberry FO ever. Smells real and not artificial at all. One of my best sellers.
5 out of 5 stars Real Strawberry Scent 10/17/2009
Reviewer: Little Wizard from Miami, FL US
OOB This is amazing. This is so real you won't believe it. I don't know how you do it NG but this strawberry is great. OOB I don't smell the cotton candy, all I smell is real strawberries.
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent! 06/18/2009
Reviewer: JBA from Amite, LA US
Love it!True to life strawberry scent with a light scent of Vanilla!
5 out of 5 stars Beautiful! 02/25/2009
Reviewer: Milissa Montoya from Glennville, GA US
This scent is amazing! Can't keep it in stock. My son says it smells like Strawberry Cremesavers.I have a customer who says she dosen't like strawberry scents. I was so proud of the way this came out in my soy candles I gave her one, she loved it.
5 out of 5 stars The only strawberry scent I will use! 01/18/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Parkland, FL US
I spent awhile trying to find a new strawberry scent. I am so glad that I decided on this one! It is sweet and juicy without having that artificial sickeningly sweet smell that some strawberries can have. This is well rounded and smooth with the perfect amount of vanilla and cotton candy. Will be a big seller in my wax tarts for Valentines Day!
5 out of 5 stars Great Smell 12/15/2008
Reviewer: Donna Harris from Chicago, IL US
I found that the smell was great and I have added it to my spring line of candles and I will be ordering the bigger size.When I frist made sample candles with this scent they sold quick
5 out of 5 stars Juicy! 06/14/2008
Reviewer: April Parkins from MO US
Nice juicy strawberry scent! Will be back for more!
5 out of 5 stars STRWBERRY Passion SMELL LIKE A MIX OF RED WINE 03/13/2008
Reviewer: Clara Herrera from San Antonio, TX US
Strawberry Passion smells just like if you cut up a bunch of strawberries with a drop of redwine. It smells very good. Great for starters. Five star in my book.***** rate it 1-5
5 out of 5 stars Sweet!!!!!! 04/22/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from AL
This is a great sweet smelling strawberry scent. It has strong hot and cold throw. I use it in candles and my customers just love it. Great job NG!
5 out of 5 stars Reminds me of Strawberry Shortcake... 10/13/2006
Reviewer: Roberta W from IL US
that DQ used to sell. I currently have about 5 different SB scents and will weed them out next year. This one is definately staying!!!
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent 04/24/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I liked this one. You can smell the cotton candy in this one but not that bad but you know it is in there. I had to buy this one after reading the desprtion. Will be back for more. Great scent throw in soy.
5 out of 5 stars This is a great scent 04/01/2006
Reviewer: Mary Clark-Ortiz from Aliso Viejo, CA US
This scent is so wonderful eveyone that smells this scent has a possitive reaction. I have alot of people say it reminds them of some kind of cake or candy they have had in their childhood. I am defiantly keeping this in my line.
5 out of 5 stars Like it! 12/07/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
I love this strawberry scent! Very pleasing and strong in Joy!
5 out of 5 stars Great Fragrance 10/07/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Sterling, IL US
I am not much for sweet scents but this on is a knock out. Very fragrant and a pleasent smelling. Turned out to be one of my favorites!
5 out of 5 stars Very Strong 07/28/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Savanna, IL US
This is very strong in soy and paraffin wax. I love it for my melts. It also works great for Smelly Jelly's. It is a keeper and a good seller for me. I will for sure buy it again!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.60
8 ounces $ 9.70
16 ounces $ 14.29
5 POUNDS $ 64.95
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items