Sign In | Register

Pineapple Jasmine Fragrance Oil

Pineapple Jasmine Fragrance Oil
Description:

Pineapple Jasmine Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a Yankee duplication. A creative blend of top notes of ripened pineapples, pears, and apples; middle notes of ferns and clover; bottom notes of jasmine and rose petals. Very Complex!

 NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Pineapple Jasmine Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Pineapple Jasmine Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 3 drops yellow liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded yellow color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Yellow liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Pineapple Jasmine Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 175F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.)  .3%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Pineapple Jasmine Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Slight acceleration, no ricing.  Discolors to a  beige.  Scent is great and sticks. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 19

5 out of 5 stars Floral and yummy 07/13/2014
Reviewer: Kyle from Navarre, FL US
This is a great scent, we already reordered it. It's very floral and yummy at the same time. Holds up well in cold process soap. No acceleration and I didn't notice a discoloration.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect! 12/10/2013
Reviewer: Sherry Hansen from Austin, MN US
I was so excited to find a great pineapple scent. This is a little bit of heaven for me. I can't wait to try it in other things. I have just made candles so far. Very nice!
5 out of 5 stars Second time to purchase for CP 09/07/2013
Reviewer: Laura Harris from Rossville, GA US
I soaped this a second time in my usual CP recipe at a lower usage rate of .5oz PPO, I got very slight manageable acceleration, but I may have soaped a little warm. Still smells strong and beautiful! No discoloring. One of my alltime NG favorites!
5 out of 5 stars Love it! 04/22/2013
Reviewer: Lisa from North Carolina
This is a favorite for me, my girls and customers. So happy Spring is here so I can soap this again. It soaps like a dream in CP soaps. My swirls and colors came out so beautiful with this. You have more than enough time to work with this even with a water discount!
5 out of 5 stars very nice scent 03/29/2013
Reviewer: Diana Knapp from Signal Mountain, TN US
I wasn't sure if I would like this one. I am not a big fan of jasmine. OOB was a little strong on the jasmine. Made CP soap and wow, a very nice scent, not to floral like most jasmine scents. I made about 8 bars to start with, and sold them all in one day. Seems to be popular with most folks.
5 out of 5 stars Love it 11/12/2012
Reviewer: Darcey Watkins from SC
I made some wax melts and the hot and cold scent in these are fab. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5 stars Amazing! 08/12/2012
Reviewer: Laura Harris from WINNFIELD, LA US
I love pineapple fragrances, and this one is absolutely beautiful! Just a hint of soft floral. Soaped perfectly in CP. Very strong scent at 1ounce ppo, will use less next time I soap it to save on FO.
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent 06/14/2012
Reviewer: Brandi C from Southern Illinois
This was a special order for a customer, and she was very pleased with it! Excellent scent throw in my Soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars 5 Stars 01/30/2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
I gave this FO a 5 due to the strength of the scent. I think I may have used too much in my CP soap. This was a 2lb batch and I added .7 FO but next time I will only do .5 to lessen the power of he pineapples. Over time the scent has evaporated over time.
5 out of 5 stars Just beautiful in CP soaps 08/05/2011
Reviewer: Luxurious BB from Charlotte, NC US
This fragrance is awesome! It is strong, but not so strong that it will give you a headache. Stays strong long after curing CP soap (my soaps are 3 months old now). No acceleration or discoloration! Only bought a sample and am back to purchase a bigger bottle because my customers keep raving about the samples I've given them.
5 out of 5 stars Love this 03/24/2011
Reviewer: aobabinski from Alexandria, Va US
This is smell so good in cold process soap. No seizing. Smells stand out so well
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful! 08/16/2009
Reviewer: Lippincott Soap Co. from Bucks County, PA US
This fragrance is a "sweet" one. Sometimes you smell the pineapple and sometimes you smell the jasmine. It is a great summer scent and holds up great in CP soap.
5 out of 5 stars not too anything 08/24/2008
Reviewer: Lori from Northern, NY US
by that I mean not too fruity or too floral ...yummy, a bit sweet - very nice. You get a hit of both the pineapple & the jasmine
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful 01/16/2008
Reviewer: Elizabeth Collins from Dyess AFB, TX US
I'm not typically a 'floral' person, but this combo is a winner, certainly hope my customers agree in Feb when i bring out the spring/summer scent line!
4 out of 5 stars NICE COMBO 09/08/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
Certainly a nice scent but the jasmine dominates that scent a little too much.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful blend 01/30/2007
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
With this one, one minute you smell pineapple the next jasmine. Good scent throw. Really like the scent.
4 out of 5 stars Nice! 09/16/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
Nice fragrance, although to me, it's more jasmine than pineapple. Once again, I had a request for this fragrance. Used in soy wax with a ratio of 1.5 oz's per lb.
5 out of 5 stars SWEET SMELL 05/31/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
This was a good combo of fragrances. This smelled really good. Used in NG 100% Soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars Great Combination! 11/21/2005
Reviewer: Michelle Didelot from Gahanna, OH US
This is a wonderful combination! The pineapple is not over-powering and lends a nice "sweet" touch to the delicate jasmine. Use in KY Soy125 candles and wonderful scent throw hot and cold.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items