Sign In | Register

Fresh Strawberry Fragrance Oil

Fresh Strawberry Fragrance Oil
Description:

Fresh Strawberry Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a single note of fresh strawberries. Great for a straight strawberry scent or for mixing with other fragrances to be creative!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Fresh Strawberry Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 4.1%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Fresh Strawberry Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 5 drops red liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Fresh Strawberry Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance  Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance  196F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.)  1%
    Gel Wax Compatible Yes

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Fresh Strawberry Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Very nice, great scent retention, soaped beautifully, discolors to a toffee.  
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 22

5 out of 5 stars Perfect in Cold Process! 12/15/2013
Reviewer: Mrs. Daniel Young from Independence, KY US
We used this fragrance in our cold processed soap, mixing the scent with other fragrances and it worked wonderfully. We've used it in 4 batches now, mixed with other NG scents and had no problems at all, the scent holds up well and is enhanced when added to other fragrances. We had no ricing, discoloration or acceleration and after curing it still has the strong, very strawberry scent that holds it's own with the other scents!
5 out of 5 stars a good one to use! 03/25/2013
Reviewer: Sherry- XOXO's by Sherry Rene from Jackson, MO US
I use this scent in my soy candles. It works very well alone and in combos. Smells just like real strawberries, not fake or over-powering.
4 out of 5 stars Nice strawberry scent 04/14/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Portland, OR US
This has a nice, juicy strawberry scent in soy wax. I'm still trying to decide which I like better, this or strawberry passion
2 out of 5 stars Still Searching... 08/08/2011
Reviewer: yummystuh from Ontario, Canada
Not so thrilled with this one. Although it's great OOB, it's not so strong in soap. Why is it so hard to find a good, true, strong strawberry scent. Believe me, i've tried and will continue on my quest...
1 out of 5 stars not good 03/04/2011
Reviewer: Tauheedah Jones from Baskerville, VA US
I used this in wax making candles and it was so oily i had to throw my wax away im so not happy!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Delicious! 11/03/2010
Reviewer: Kyla Sanders from Lisbon, OH US
I put this in Goats Milk MP soap, and the result was amazing! Smells just like strawberry candies I loved as a child. You can't find a better strawberry scent! I will buy more in the future, that's for sure! I used about .16ml per 1/4 a 2lb bar of soap. Scent is very noticible, but not overpowering. I wish I could eat it!
1 out of 5 stars Nothing like strawberries in CP soap 10/08/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Pennington, NJ US
I used this in CP soap and it smells NOTHING like strawberries which was disappointing since it smelled wonderful OOB. It didn’t give me any trouble and just barely discolors to a very, very light tan. If you’re looking for a true strawberry scent for CP soap, keep looking.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful 09/16/2010
Reviewer: C Logan from Warren, CT US
I just used this FO to make chocolate covered strawberries soap. It was fantastic. Smells like juicy strawberries. Not artificial. Love it.
5 out of 5 stars Real Strawberries 05/24/2010
Reviewer: Darlene from Oak Grove, KY US
This is the best strawberry scent I have ever smelled. I have tried many and most smell like plastic or strawberry flavoring, but this one smells very realistic.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome 05/01/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I got this FO per customers request for soy candles. It's so real I want to eat it! I mixed it with lemon FO (per NG's mixing chart) to have pink lemonade and WOW. A must have!
5 out of 5 stars Smell like the real thing! 05/05/2009
Reviewer: Sophia Carter from Alexandria, VA US
I used this for my M&P Soap and it smells just like the real thing. Fresh Strawberry indeed. I'm very happy with this product.
5 out of 5 stars Great for Pie Candles 04/03/2009
Reviewer: Kelly from Baltimore, MD US
This fragrance makes the best strawberry pie candles ever, i have used alot of different strawbberries and this one is definatly the best
5 out of 5 stars smells great in candles! 01/21/2009
Reviewer: O'retha from , FL US
I just made a candle with this scent and it's wonderful!
5 out of 5 stars Great! 01/12/2009
Reviewer: Sarah from Florida, United States
I recieved the fresh strawberry scent today, and I think it's great! It really does smell like strawberries.
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME 06/23/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from USA
Thanks NG for an awesome Strawberry fragrance! My customers love it!!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Strawberry 05/28/2008
Reviewer: Diana from NEPA US
If you're looking for a straight, realistic strawberry, look no further. This is it. Not artificial, candy-ish or preserves-like. Not over-powering. Subtle and natural without being too weak. Just a nice strawberry that is reminiscent of the real thing.
5 out of 5 stars Strawberry Time! 01/09/2008
Reviewer: Charlene Wray from Grande Prairie, Alberta CA
Great Strawberry Oil! I love almost all of NG FO's and this is one of them!
5 out of 5 stars True Strawberry 09/11/2007
Reviewer: lecheri from New Brunswick CA
A very Strong True Strawberry Fragrance. Superb smell in gel.....another stellar product by NG
5 out of 5 stars True to it's name. 07/18/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
I tried many Strawberry scents from NG and this one is great. I didn't think anything could top Strawberry Passion but this is an even truer version of Strawberry. There is nothing artificial about it. It's extremely STRONG!!!
5 out of 5 stars Fresh and sweet 11/17/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
I really liked the scent throw of this FO.
4 out of 5 stars Liked it! 11/30/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
I did like this scent, but wish it had more of *strawberry* aroma to it...though I can't say that I am not that disappointed
5 out of 5 stars Holy cow this is strong! 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
Used in gelwax and was very pleased! Super-strong strawberry fragrance that can't be beat!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.50
8 ounces $ 9.50
16 ounces $ 13.95
5 POUNDS $ 63.75
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items