Sign In | Register

Pumpkin Crunch Cake Fragrance Oil

Pumpkin Crunch Cake Fragrance Oil
Description:

Pumpkin Crunch Cake Fragrance Oil

Oh, you're gonna love this fragrance oil by Natures Garden! The aroma of one of our favorite desserts (recipe below). The aroma of creamy pumpkin pie filling with rich eagle brand milk; surrounded with freshly baked yellow cake, melted butter, pecans, and hints of spice. A Best Seller!  An NG Original fragrance.

Pumpkin Crunch Cake Recipe: Ingredients: 1 package yellow cake mix, 1 can (16 oz.) pumpkin, 1 can (12 oz.) evaporated milk, 3 eggs, 1 1/2 cup sugar, 4 teaspoons pumpkin pie spice, 1/2 teaspoon salt, 1 cup chopped pecans, 1 cup melted butter, and whipped topping. Directions: Preheat oven to 350F. Grease bottom of 9X13 pan. Combine pumpkin, evaporated milk, eggs, sugar, pumpkin pie spice, and salt in bowl. Pour into pan. Sprinkle dry yellow cake mix evenly over pumpkin mixture. Sprinkle chopped pecans over cake mix. Drizzle melted butter evenly over everything. Bake for about 50 minutes. Cool completely and serve with whipped topping. Refrigerate left overs.

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Pumpkin Crunch Cake Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels NOT BODY SAFE
    Lotions & Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Cleaning Products NOT BODY SAFE

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Pumpkin Crunch Cake Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 4 drops orange plus 1 drop brown liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded orange plus brown color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products NOT BODY SAFE

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Pumpkin Crunch Cake Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 225F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 2% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Pumpkin Crunch Cake Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.   

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    NOT BODY SAFE
    Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Bath & Body Products NOT BODY SAFE
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 104

3 out of 5 stars Chemical smell 05/04/2014
Reviewer: Kristen Greene from Wappapello, MO US
All I got when burning the candle was a spiced chemical smell. I have not found a pumpkin scent for NG that I like yet. This scent might be better in melts, but I had only tried this in candles so far.
4 out of 5 stars great scent 12/08/2013
Reviewer: Michael Raishart from Mt Pleasant, PA US
i used it in 464 soy wax great cold throw not much of a hot throw wish it had more of a hot throw. used 1 oz of fo per pound of wax
5 out of 5 stars awsome... 11/10/2013
Reviewer: Lynda Garibalei from Benicia, CA US
As soon as I poured the candles my whole house smelled of fresh baking pumpkin, definatly a keeper...
5 out of 5 stars A customer favorite 10/21/2013
Reviewer: Tina Anker from Chambersburg, PA US
I use 415 soy wax and it is absolutely amazing both hot and cold. I sell out every time I offer it. If you are looking for the perfect fall lightly spiced pumpkin scent.... THIS is the one you want. I've tried others but this one is the one I will forever use in the future. LOVE IT!
5 out of 5 stars Pumkin Crunch 10/14/2013
Reviewer: Shari Williams from Grove City, OH US
Used the Pumpkin Crunch in 100% soy wax container candles. Good cold and hot scent throw. My customers love it!
3 out of 5 stars Not Much Pumpkin 10/02/2013
Reviewer: Emily Gustin from Portland, OR US
I used this scent at a 6% fragrance load in paraffin wax. The hot scent throw smelled mostly of vanilla and cake, I didn't get the other notes of cinnamon until I was quite close to the candle. There was minimal if any pumpkin. Will look for another pumpkin scent.
5 out of 5 stars mmm 08/18/2013
Reviewer: Bryce Jenkins from Hobbs, NM US
This is beyond yummy. I used this scent to do some testing with a new wax. I wanted to eat it so bad. It is a bit heavy and had to do extra stirring, even then some didnt bond and settled in the bottom of the candle. But this fragrance is to die for! Don't debate it, just order some.
5 out of 5 stars The BEST pumpkin scent! 04/07/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
This pumpkin FO is awesome & the recipe for the cake is even better! You can smell the different ingredients in the candle, so it's creamy, buttery, cinnamon & pumpkin...all the right ingredients for a perfect holiday candle. I used in parasoy blend wax.
5 out of 5 stars GREAT 03/20/2013
Reviewer: Erica Bonen from Galion, OH US
I made my first batch of tarts using this scent and eveyone loved them! They thought the scent smelled great. I have this scent in my tart warmer right now and I can smell it in the next room. I just bought the 16 oz. bottle and can't wait to get it!
5 out of 5 stars Great in Soy 03/05/2013
Reviewer: D. Parker from Clarksville, TN US
Made candles and my customers loved it. I love the most pumpkin oils scents and wish this one was body safe. Will buy again.
5 out of 5 stars Love it!! 10/19/2012
Reviewer: Demia Edgecomb from St Marys, OH US
I used it to make scented toilet paper air fresheners was a huge hit back ordering more :)
4 out of 5 stars Great Scent Awful Color 09/16/2012
Reviewer: Paula Kostman from Ohio, IL US
This is by far the best Pumpkin(with out so much spice) that I have found. I use in in smelly jellies and aroma beads. However, it sometimes turns very dark green. When added to an orange product it makes them very brown, not to pretty. Wasn't always like this.
5 out of 5 stars so yuuuummmmy 08/01/2012
Reviewer: Brooke from VA, US
Great throw in 100% soy. Wonderful scent, I want to drink/eat it. And it lingers a bit after burn, love it! Wish it were body safe!
5 out of 5 stars Great but... 07/23/2012
Reviewer: from OK, USA
The oil is sometimes a horrible dark green color that turns the candles gray. No one wants the gray candles so when I get the green bottles I have to make tarts only with that oil. The scent is divine and sells like crazy!
5 out of 5 stars Better Than Pumpkin Pie 06/03/2012
Reviewer: Candy B from Newark, OH US
I use this in the fall to scent my rosehips and it is the best seller of the season. It is strong and rich.
3 out of 5 stars Not strong enough hot throw for me in soy 12/11/2011
Reviewer: Aimee from Macomb, IL US
I smell mostly vanilla and a faint smell of pumpkin in my candles/melts. Not a strong enough scent throw for me in my Ecosoya CB 135 wax.
5 out of 5 stars Delicious 10/20/2011
Reviewer: Brenda from Canovanas, PR US
I got this FO last year and it did not sell very well. I had decided to put it on clearance. Suddenly a co-worker asked if I had pumpkin candles and I said sure. Well let's jus say she did all the marketing for me. She was so happy I had to order another bottle as I ran out, cold & hot throw great in 100% soy.
5 out of 5 stars yummy 10/10/2011
Reviewer: Bobbie Childress from Yadkinville, NC US
You can really smell the eagle brand milk and marshmellows. Love it, throws well in joy wax.
4 out of 5 stars Scent-sational Holiday Scent! 01/10/2011
Reviewer: Jayne Lynn Armstrong from Maryville, TN US
This one is perfect around the holidays. I absolutely loved it. It didn't smell very good in Smelly Jelly but Candles, Tarts, Aroma Beads all smelled wonderful. I personally loved the scent but was about 50/50 as far as the customers go. Some people just don't like pumpkin though! Will try it again next year!
4 out of 5 stars Crowd Pleaser 01/01/2011
Reviewer: Tom Jackson from Austin, TX US
I thought this one just smelled like cake, but I gave a candle to friends and they went crazy over it. Definitely a popular scent.
5 out of 5 stars One of my favorites!!! 10/26/2010
Reviewer: Seed Of Mustard Primitives from Saint Petersburg, FL US
I used this in room spray and also prim fixins. It will be one of my top sellers. Also enjoyed the recipe and passed it along to customers as well.
5 out of 5 stars A M A Z I N G 10/19/2010
Reviewer: CandleMakinCutiePie from Martinton, IL US
I used pumpkin crunch cake in ecosoya advanced and it smells phenomenal!Even in a 2 oz tin the ht is awesome.This is a definite keeper.For anyone thinking about trying it,you've already waited too long...get it TODAY!!
4 out of 5 stars testing in soy candles 10/14/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from tx
First testing this, I get a sweet, but not too sweet pumpkin type aroma. It's very nice, and I think I like it better, I know I like it better personally than my pumpkin cheesecake(not NG's) I've had for many years. The cold throw is very nice. I hope it sells well, will be it's debut for my shows. We'll wait and see what happens.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT 10/08/2010
Reviewer: Sarah Fildes from Sarasota, FL US
I love this and so do my customers. I buy this one also every year and sell out every year. Lovely pumpkin scent, smells edible and YUMMY!!! And yes this one will discolor white soap to tan. I keep reading this in reviews and if you do soap you should it would with the vanilla content. Personally it creates a perfect color for the scent.
5 out of 5 stars A definate A+++ Choice 10/06/2010
Reviewer: Julie L. from Camp Douglas, WI US
I am a HUGE pumkin scent lover. I have a hard time finding the perfect pumpkin candle scent, But this one is a huge hit in my house.. I love love love it! I made it in the WOW wax and the scent throw was excellent. Looking forward to burning one.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful! 09/23/2010
Reviewer: Christine from Blandon, PA US
Love this pumpkin scent, a must have for fall! Works great in my soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars Great! 09/17/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
This is a great pumpkin scent. The cake notes are not too sweet or overpowering. Amazing in soy wax. Too bad it's not body safe. It would be awesome in soap!
5 out of 5 stars Super Scent and Throw! 09/14/2010
Reviewer: Diann Morris from Sanford, NC US
This scent is just delicious! I love it OOB, and in soy wax. It's one of my best sellers!
5 out of 5 stars Great!! 03/05/2010
Reviewer: Michelle Tomlin from Statesville, NC US
This is an awesome scent!! I love pumpkin and my customers have request this over and over. I'm actually using this scent for a wedding for a customer. She is going to burn this scent and also lay some on her reception table for decorations and scent in her fall wedding 2010.
5 out of 5 stars Absolutely Wonderful! 02/25/2010
Reviewer: Debbie Connor from Crawford, TX US
This is a great fall scent! I cannot say enough good things about it. It is a strong scent in my palm wax candles and was a great seller. This is a must have for your fall line.
5 out of 5 stars I would rate this 100 stars!! 12/14/2009
Reviewer: Ashley from Waterford, MI US
This scent is AmAzInG!!! VERY strong in soy, you only need 1 ounce per pound. I use 1 1/4oz though. Absolutely love it, definitely in my top 3. Customers love it, as well.
5 out of 5 stars YUMMMM! 11/10/2009
Reviewer: Ashley Wilson from Ankeny, IA US
Truly smells good enough to eat! A MUST have for Fall! An excellent warm and golden pumpkin scent!
5 out of 5 stars Mouthwatering 11/07/2009
Reviewer: Jennifer Vogel from Martinsville, IN US
Delicious scent in m&p soap. I have had repeat customers with this one. Will be buying again.
5 out of 5 stars Warm Pumpkin Bread 10/12/2009
Reviewer: Erica Fitzgerald from Akron, OH US
What a great fragrance! It's a warm pumpkin scent with hints of cinnamon. Great cold and hot throw in soy. The smell kicks you right into the warmth of the cool autumn days, if you catch my drift, lol. A keeper for sure. Not a straight pumpkin, but I don't think you can go wrong with this one!
5 out of 5 stars Absolutely Delicious 10/05/2009
Reviewer: Kelly S. from Arkansas
The pumpkin scent isn't very strong, but has a great blend with the other fragrances. A sweet dessert fragrance that got rave reviews at the craft fair. I will be ordering this one again!
4 out of 5 stars Very Sweet 09/29/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from US
Even though the pumpkin smell isn't that strong, I still love this fragrance. Very sweet smelling to me. The throw is nice in my 2 ounce votives as well as my 16 oz pillars. I use soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars GREAT!! 09/18/2009
Reviewer: Leslie from Sevierville, TN US
This has to be one of the best smelling pumpkin scents ever
5 out of 5 stars Fabulous! 09/14/2009
Reviewer: Janet Johnson from Mesa, AZ US
What more can I say. I'm so excited to offer this in my Fall line...it's that good!
5 out of 5 stars Smells SO good you'll wanna eat it~ 09/14/2009
Reviewer: SHAWN SCHRINER from SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA US
I make M & P soap, candles & room spray w/this fragrance. Smells so good that you will be left with cravings for pumpkin crunch pie! It's a perfect blend of pumpkin & spice and doesn't smell artifical, but smells like the real deal.
5 out of 5 stars YUMMY! 09/09/2009
Reviewer: Ashlee Nelson from West Valley, UT US
When I was making my soap and got to the part of adding the scent I seriously just wanted to lick it off my fingers it smelled so good! This is the best smelling pumpkin spice!!!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent! 09/08/2009
Reviewer: Annie from Forked River, NJ US
I wish I can give this one more then 5 stars!!! - The best pumpkin FO!! This is a Keeper - NG never get rid of this fragrance!!
5 out of 5 stars kay 09/05/2009
Reviewer: DAVENA PERKINS from DANIELS, WV US
THIS IS THE BEST SCENT EVER. IT HAS A GREAT SCENT IN CANDLES AND TARTS.YOUR ENTIRE HOME SMELLS WONDERFUL.THIS IS DEFINETLY A MUST BUY SCENT!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Super Yummy 08/13/2009
Reviewer: Amy from Ferndale, WA US
I am "retiring" my old pumpkin fo and using this one now! It's not fake smelling and the combo of pumpkin and spice is perfect!!
5 out of 5 stars yum yum!! 07/10/2009
Reviewer: Toshua James from Harrah, OK US
this scent is so awesome i cant even explain it. it reminds me of when my grandma would be baking pumpkin bread and pie for Thanksgiving. YUM YUM!!!
5 out of 5 stars Best Pumpkin Scent 06/20/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
I have tried all of the pumpkin scents and this one by far is the best. I couldn't keep this scent in stock during the Fall and holidays and now I an restocking the oil, because I have customers still requesting this scent even though it's Summer. It's extremely strong and smells so yummy!
5 out of 5 stars Love this scent 05/31/2009
Reviewer: Beverly Short from Alvarado, TX US
I can't say enough about this wonderful scent. I'm using it now to replace my old Pumpkin Pie scents and so glad I did. Just wish I could sell more, so I could pour more.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Fall Scent! 12/10/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Kentwood, La USA
Customers love this scent so much they start asking for it in August! If you want a strong, long lasting scent... this is it!
5 out of 5 stars Bought on recommendation 11/05/2008
Reviewer: Lori(primandpropercandles.com) from Flora, IL US
A friend of mine was tootin about this oil so much the curiosity was killin me lol.I ordered it and man she wasnt kiddin!!WOWZA!Knock ya down strong and Oh so yummy@!!!Love love love it!The recipe looks good too!
5 out of 5 stars YUM! 09/16/2008
Reviewer: Melanie from Eldorado, IL US
This is a PERFECT fall scent! I love it!
5 out of 5 stars Fabulous 09/12/2008
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
Oh my goodness, everyone needs to try this one it is a must have! It smells so yummy that is makes me wanna make the real pumpkin crunch cake. It reminds me alot of sweet potato pie, but even better.
5 out of 5 stars Delicious! 09/11/2008
Reviewer: Amy Stone from Anniston, AL US
This is a great fall/holiday scent. (I use it year round though). Scent throw is fantastic both hot and cold, and wonderful in bath and body products! Thank you!
5 out of 5 stars Yummy pumkin smell 09/09/2008
Reviewer: Jasmine Carroll, Olde Towne Candle from Salisbury, MD US
Really like this strong holiday scent. You will not be disappointed. Great work NG!
5 out of 5 stars One of my BEST seller year round! 08/31/2008
Reviewer: Karen from Union, NJ US
This happens to be one of my best selling scents! Customers love this all year round. I also give then a copy of the recipe. An added touch that people love!
5 out of 5 stars Very YUMMY 08/23/2008
Reviewer: Christina from FPO AP, US
This is what i was looking for as far as fall scents. Awesome throw, Here i sit in August, enjoying my piece of fall =0)
5 out of 5 stars Simply delicious 08/14/2008
Reviewer: Monica Montgomery from California, PA US
This is not only a personal favorite, but a number one seller - especially in fall. True to it's name. I used this in NG 100% Soy with a 1:1 ratio and it has an excellent cold and hot throw. I have a hard time selling these to my customers because I want to keep them all for myself!!!
5 out of 5 stars so good you wanna eat it!! 08/06/2008
Reviewer: Christine Koway from Morton, PA US
This scent sold great last fall!!
5 out of 5 stars This screams yummy! 04/22/2008
Reviewer: Ciscely Butler from Middletown, DE US
Love this scent! I made soy tarts with this and my customers can't get enough!
1 out of 5 stars SORRY I GAVE IT A 1, IT NEEDED A ZERO 02/16/2008
Reviewer: Triple C from Warren, OH US
This was so bad the 1st batch I tried that I made a second one. Smell disgusted me and made me retch and it was way too oily even after cutting amount added in half. Still weighted down wick and wouldn't let it burn properly. Threw the rest of the bottle out.
5 out of 5 stars This has "country" written all over it! 01/29/2008
Reviewer: Jen Hoehn from Utica, IL US
It is so strong and everyone that is into the "country" scene loves it for their homes. We sell tons of this scent in candles - especially in the fall!
5 out of 5 stars WOW!!! 12/04/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from HAMILTON, OH US
ONE OF THE STRONGEST CANDLE SCENTS I'VE DONE. RICH AND BUTTERY....CUSTOMERS LOVE IT AND SO DO I.
5 out of 5 stars Delicious Scent~!~ 11/10/2007
Reviewer: Suzanne Kimball from Calimesa, CA US
This scent smells so delicious, so buttery and pumpkiny, that I actually purchased all of the ingredients for the pumpkin crunch cake today, and will make it tomorrow.
4 out of 5 stars SMELLS LIKE CINNAMON 11/03/2007
Reviewer: Sonja Petrone from Sherwood, OR US
The scent is good, but I primarily smell cinnamon and none of the things listed in the description.
5 out of 5 stars YUMO! 10/28/2007
Reviewer: Teresa Skornia from Rosebud, MO US
This scent is awesome! GREAT throw in soy and is a #1 seller.
5 out of 5 stars Great scent! 09/28/2007
Reviewer: Renee Delaney from New York, NY US
Love this scent! Great balance! Very popular!!
5 out of 5 stars Make you hungry!! 09/27/2007
Reviewer: Ramona King from Tunnel Hill, GA US
I sell quite a bit of this scent. I have even typed out the recipe for this fo and sell it with the candle.
5 out of 5 stars Great Pumpkin Cake Scent 09/25/2007
Reviewer: Reviewing scents I bought from USA
Another best seller for me. I don't eat pumpkin myself but this oil smells so good I want to eat it. A perfect combination of cake and pumpkin that makes your customers mouth water.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent 09/23/2007
Reviewer: Catrina Wagner from Springfield, IL US
This is an awesome combo of pumpkin and buttery cake. I cannot keep this one in stock.
5 out of 5 stars A Great Pumpkin Scent At Long Last! 09/21/2007
Reviewer: Aimee from WI, US
I have been searching for so long for a great pumpkin scent ..and now my search is over! I purchased this based on its excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. Less spicy than alot of pumpkin scents. I wanted to drink the oil it smelled so good. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a best seller for the Fall season!
5 out of 5 stars Delicious! 09/17/2007
Reviewer: Amy Stone from Anniston, AL US
This is my new favorite FO from NG! It smells soooo delicious! My husband came home thinking I had a pumpkin pie in the oven when I was pouring these candles. He was a little disappointed that it wasn't real, lol. I am so excited to give these candles out for the holidays! Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars Dont even like pumpkin but I like this one 09/16/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Princeton, WV US
I have never really liked pumpkin scent but my customers do. Decided to go with something different this year, tried this and even I am crazy about this. Great Job
5 out of 5 stars Mmmmm Yummy! 08/14/2007
Reviewer: Jandre Sherwood from Spokane Valley, WA US
This scent is really nice. I don't know yet if it's a tad too light for me. I used less than an ounce per lb, cause my son spilled the bottle. But it's very nice and spicy. YOu get a hint of buttery vanilla in there too. Very, very nice
5 out of 5 stars WOW! 07/14/2007
Reviewer: Deb G from Tipp City, OH
NG is the best! I cannot keep this in stock whether it is in jars or bundt cake candles. Don't ever get rid of this scent, this one is definately a keeper.
5 out of 5 stars NG does it again! 06/24/2007
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
I am always confident in the fragrance oils I buy from NG! I bought from many other places before finding NG and will never buy from anyone else again! You can't go wrong here! Keep up the great work! The pumpkin crunch cake smells awesome. Sweet pumpkin and spices and a little creamy. Yum! And a recipe to boot!
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME! 06/02/2007
Reviewer: Angela from Wendell Depot, MA US
LOVE this scent, one of my favorites! Wonderful in 100% soy!
5 out of 5 stars PERFECT! 02/23/2007
Reviewer: sunnydee from Iowa
A wonderful blend of pumpkin, buttery cake and spice. Not overbearing like alot of the pumpkin pie scents. Many might think of this as a fall/winter scent but I will be burning it all year long. Used in soy, excellent hot and cold throw. Think I have a new favorite!
5 out of 5 stars SO DELICIOUS 12/11/2006
Reviewer: Jeffrey from Sandusky, OH US
I cannot keep this in stock. As soon as it's poured, it's sold. Sweet pumpkin and cake with just the perfect amount of spice. Not your typical 'pumpkin pie' scent... it's SO much better! If you're even thinking about picking this one up, think no more.. Order it NOW! ;)
5 out of 5 stars SMELLS GREAT AND IT SELLS 11/07/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from IL
I have loved this fragrances since day one. This is like my #1 Seller. My Aunt took one of my candles into work and they burned this scent all day.I has people ordering this scent like it was going out of style. If you haven't tried this scent you better get it. It is well worth buying the 16oz. because it will sell.This scent is awesome. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5 stars Great fragrance! 11/03/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
Great fragrance...great throw....sold out fast for me!
5 out of 5 stars Top Seller 11/02/2006
Reviewer: Shauna from Lima, OH US
I actually had a friend take a bite of this scent thinking it was a piece of cake!! It was a sample and I told her the name and she tried taking a bite out of it, I stopped her before she did:)This has become a top seller, I too ran out and need more.
5 out of 5 stars Outsold my sweet Potato Pie "An oooh and aahhh Sce 10/29/2006
Reviewer: Rebecca Morrow-Hugh from Scio, OH US
Had to email and say for the first time my sweet potato pie customers are raving and buying this scent!! Sold it over and over at this weekends craft show!! Excellent cold and hot throw.
4 out of 5 stars Great scent 10/28/2006
Reviewer: Kristi from Sale Creek, TN US
This is a yummy scent. I do wish it threw a bit further. I'd love to smell it everywhere!!! Used in Joywax
5 out of 5 stars Five stars are not enough for this scent.... 10/08/2006
Reviewer: Cindy from Knoxville, IL US
Love, love, love this scent. A must have for your fall/holiday line. I've sold out of the supply I had and need to order more. A great blend of pumpkin, cinnamon and cake. 10 stars in my opinion.
5 out of 5 stars Just right 10/04/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
This is just the right mix of spice and bakery scents. Not too spicy, and not too sweet. I think this one will soon be a big favorite of my customers. It's already a hit at my house!
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME!Grab a Spoon! 09/13/2006
Reviewer: Theresa Wilhite from Warsaw, IN US
When I first made this candle, my family thought it smelled EXACTLY like the dessert I make! And it burns that way too! great job ! I can't make them fast enough.
5 out of 5 stars add a splash 09/11/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
I added a amall splash of punkin pie spice to this scent...out of this world scent throw
5 out of 5 stars Fabulous! 09/05/2006
Reviewer: Wendy Whinnery from Canton, NY US
I don't know what took me so long to find this scent, but I'm so glad I did! This is by far the best pumpkin scent I've ever found! STRONG throw in joy wax. It doesn't get any better than this!
5 out of 5 stars YUMMY 08/14/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
LOVE IT!!! Smells like the real thing. This one is a KEEPER.
5 out of 5 stars Oh My Gosh! 08/02/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
Oh my gosh! This scent had incredible reviews on it, that's why I chose it, but the reviews do NOT prepare you enough for how yummy it really is!!! I love it!!
5 out of 5 stars Yummy!! 07/31/2006
Reviewer: Scottie Chappell from Mobile, AL US
This stuff smells so good, I don't want to share with anyone else.
5 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT STRONG THROWS 07/15/2006
Reviewer: Beverly Langston from Shreveport, LA US
I poured this in my 50-50 blend wax and my s-i-l bought it immediately and started to burn it. This is a GREAT throwing scent as it filled 3 rooms with the awesome scent of pumpkin, spices and cake. A definite must have for the fall and holidays!
5 out of 5 stars YUMMY O 06/27/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I loved this scent. I ordered it for my fall line. I used this in 100% Soy wax. Excellent scent throw hot or cold. Smells so good you could it but don't. This is a must have scent to add to your collection.
5 out of 5 stars Creamy and delicious 03/22/2006
Reviewer: Kim Wittenmyer from CLEVELAND, OH US
This scent is heavenly. Very wonderful creamy, delious, bakery scent. Many, many request for this one is soy candles!
5 out of 5 stars The BEST Pumpkin FO 01/08/2006
Reviewer: Tanya Z. from Victoria, TX US
I have tried many pumpkin fragrances, just to be dissapointed. But, this one is nothing like those. It is wonderful and I will keep it all year long!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Pumpkin Scent 12/30/2005
Reviewer: Jeannette from Ohio
I wasn't sure about the scent when I first used it in my soy candles, but after it cured for about a week, the scent was incredible! It has become very popular.
5 out of 5 stars Delicious! 12/30/2005
Reviewer: Amanda Stillwagon from Leechburg, PA US
This is a best seller for me! A nice & creamy pumpkin custard type scent without all the spices. People love this because it is more mellow & buttery. Good for all year.
5 out of 5 stars Yum! 12/29/2005
Reviewer: Ramona King from Tunnel Hill, GA US
I sell this candle with the recipe with it. Sells real good and smells great.
4 out of 5 stars Very Strong Cinnamon 11/05/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Boise, ID US
This is a good fragrance. I wasn't expecting such a strong cinnamon smell to it. It smells a lot like cinnabuns.
5 out of 5 stars Just Awesome!!! 10/18/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from NH
This Pumkin scent is to die for! Awesome throw! Great Fall smell!!!! One of the Best Pumkin scents on the Market!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Quickly became a BEST SELLER! 10/11/2005
Reviewer: Sheila Carney (naturescent@msn.com) from Deland, FL US
This fragrance is wonderful! My customers loved it from the moment it hit the shelves!
5 out of 5 stars SIMPLY SCRUMPTIOUS!!! 10/09/2005
Reviewer: Judy Romer (angel_lilac_wings@yahoo.com) from Callicoon, NY US
This has been by far the best smelling pumpkin candle I have ever had the pleasure of owning. Reminds me of the holidays with the whole family. Definately one to have all the time! :))
5 out of 5 stars Fall Favorite!! 10/06/2005
Reviewer: Mona Gomez (emagomez@juno.com) from Tucson, AZ US
This scent is THE BEST!! Makes the whole house smell like you've been baking all day. Good scent throw--One of autumn's best aromas!!!!
4 out of 5 stars Yummy!!! 09/16/2005
Reviewer: Tonya Rice (rices5@bellsouth.net) from Alabama
This smells wonderful. Reminds me of Thanksgiving!!! Will definetly keep this one in stock!!! Strong Throw in Joy Wax.
5 out of 5 stars Strong thrower in Joywax 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
You will not be disappointed. I prefer this one, too, to most pumpkin pie scents I have smelled. This one is a keeper!
5 out of 5 stars Truely Tasteful 08/24/2005
Reviewer: Jessica Nawal (jessica@captivatingcandles.com) from Strongsville, OH US
I have searched high & low for a great smelling Pumpkin Pie scent, & I'm not sure why companies insist on drowding the scent in cinnamon. Some is ok, but too much ruins the smell of it. This FO has a wonderful blend, a more true to scent smell then others I have smelled in the past & believe me I have smelled plenty. Two thumbs up!!!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.60
8 ounces $ 9.70
16 ounces $ 14.29
5 POUNDS $ 64.95
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items