Sign In | Register

Eucalyptus Fragrance Oil

Eucalyptus Fragrance Oil
Description:

Eucalyptus Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is fresh picked eucalyptus leaves with hints of lime. This fragrance has a high essential oil content which allows the smell to be stronger and more authentic than other fragrances on the market.  A Best Seller! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Eucalyptus Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Eucalyptus Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 6 drops of teal liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred an ample amount of a teal color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use teal soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Eucalyptus Wholesale Fragrance Oil: Attention: Due to the thin viscosity of this fragrance oil, this oil is sold as fluid ounces as opposed to weighted ounces.

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 190F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Eucalyptus Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Slight acceleration, but super easy to work with, no separation.  No discoloration.  Great scent!  Woo! 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 3 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 21

5 out of 5 stars Stunning! 06/16/2013
Reviewer: Katrina Herden from Sydney, NSW AU
this fragrance is absolutly stunning! A truly enjoyable scent. I am Very pleased and happy with the perormance in my soy wax candles. :-)
5 out of 5 stars love it! 02/27/2013
Reviewer: llozada30 from PR
It is a very good FO and plays an excellent role for soaps!
5 out of 5 stars Opens you up! 05/13/2010
Reviewer: Carol Lindsey from Carneys Point, NJ US
Nice fresh vitalizing smell. It definitely will open your sinuses up.
5 out of 5 stars Very strong scent 04/19/2010
Reviewer: Amanda Chandler from Sulphur, LA US
I mix this half and half with cucumber fo for my soy candles and it flies off the shelf. A big hit especially with the older crowd, and really popular down here right now for people suffering with sinus problems from all the pollen in the air.
5 out of 5 stars cant keep it on the shelves 02/24/2010
Reviewer: Kristi from Rolla, MO US
cant keep this on the shelves the older people really love it
5 out of 5 stars awesome! 01/29/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
OOB very strong and nice scent. I love it! Cleared my sinus right away LOL.
5 out of 5 stars Sinus clearing anyone? 11/02/2009
Reviewer: Susan/Karen Wampler/Weaver from Dublin, VA US
This scent is VERY strong. But, if you are ordering eucalyptus, then you want strong. Will definitely clear the sinuses if ya have a cold or allergies!
5 out of 5 stars WOW 08/11/2009
Reviewer: Beverly Short from Alvarado, TX US
This scent will absoultly knock your socks off! Super strong if you like this scent. Can't get any stronger.
5 out of 5 stars Best..Eucalyptus...FO...ever! 05/19/2009
Reviewer: Trish Williams from Ambler, PA US
This wonderful FO has been invaluable in helping keep my sinues clear during allergy season. It doesn't just 'smell' like Eucalyptus, it has the camphor that makes it 'feel' like eucalyptus as well. Burns strong and consistent in an oil burner and the scent remains strong in m&p soap. Also mixes great with other FOs. I'll be purchasing more of this scent in the future!
5 out of 5 stars clean 02/28/2009
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
Smells clean to me, but not medicinal. I like it alot.
3 out of 5 stars Second Best 02/16/2008
Reviewer: Triple C from Warren, OH US
I have tried Sinus Relief and now Eucalyptus and find that Sinus Relief is a better scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars Great for sinus relief 12/29/2007
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
I haven't smelled the other sinus relief fragrance but I ordered this at the request of a customer and it really helped with my son's cold/allergies! Excellent and strong!
5 out of 5 stars Awsum 10/24/2007
Reviewer: Myriam Arsenault from Saint Hubert, Quebec CA
This oil is awsum for use in reed kits!! The real thing. Can't go without it anymore :) try it, you'll see what I am talking about.
5 out of 5 stars Great! 09/27/2007
Reviewer: Ramona King from Tunnel Hill, GA US
I really do like this oil. I have smelled of others, but I like this one the best.
5 out of 5 stars Gone in a day!! 09/18/2007
Reviewer: Jerry Schmidt from Cincinnati, OH US
We own a high end boutique and were not satisfied with our current candle company's ability to keep up with our markets demands for contemporary fragrances. We blended the Eucalyptus Oil with NG's Lemongrass (50/50) and 10 bars of soap and 6 candles flew off the shelf in ONE DAY! No acceleration in the French Milled Goat's Milk M&P Soap. Used in Joy Wax at 1.5oz per lb.
5 out of 5 stars This is Awesome 06/25/2007
Reviewer: Allison the Tree-Hugging Earth Lover from Kerhonkson, NY US
I use this in 100% soy and WOWEEE! 1 oz per pound of wax and you are good to go! I made container candles and tarts with this, they both sold fast, customers with breathing/allergy issues love it, says it helps them breathe easier, kinds like camphor or menthol, but way nicer. :-) A Keeper
5 out of 5 stars Wow!! 10/05/2006
Reviewer: Kimberly Luther from Maple Heights, OH
I had tons of requests for this fragrance. Incredibly strong. I have found no other Eucalyptus like it. Great for those winter colds.
5 out of 5 stars Outstanding 06/09/2006
Reviewer: MH from Goodyear, AZ US
This eucalyptus is just outstanding, it is so strong I smelled it as I was opening the package. Also want to say the packaging and customer service is also outstanding. I was very impressed.
5 out of 5 stars Eucalyptus 03/09/2006
Reviewer: Kim Arnold from Chicago, IL US
This scent is great true scent!
5 out of 5 stars WOW! 11/30/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
When I bought this fragrance, I didn't imagine how strong it is! The hot/cold throw is excellent.
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent 11/16/2005
Reviewer: Karen H from New York State
This scent has an incredible hot/cold throw. Reminds me of Vicks vapor rub and would be a good scented candle to burn while someone was sick.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 3.00
4 ounces $ 8.99
8 ounces $ 14.99
16 ounces $ 23.99
5 POUNDS $119.95
10 POUNDS $239.90
25 POUNDS $599.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items