Sign In | Register

Cranberry Cobbler Fragrance Oil

Cranberry Cobbler Fragrance Oil
Description:

Cranberry Cobbler Fragrance Oil

A pleasant fragrance oil by Natures Garden which is a combination of cranberry relish, with hints of fresh ground cinnamon sticks, orange zests, with a faint hint of vanilla and butter. A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Cranberry Cobbler Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 30%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use .1%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use .1%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use .1%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Cranberry Cobbler Wholesale Fragrance Oil: 

    Candles 8 drops red plus 6 drops black liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Cranberry Cobbler Wholesale Fragrance Oil: 

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 180F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) .67% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Cranberry Cobbler Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Cinnamon really pops out once added to soap batter.  No acceleration, no ricing, no separation.  Discolors to an orange/yellow color.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 22

3 out of 5 stars Not what I expected 08/25/2013
Reviewer: Wendy from Florida
This smells so good in the bottle! I thought it was going to be a winner for sure. Unfortunately, I got a lot of cinnamon, just a smidge of cranberry, and absolutely no cobbler. There was nothing bakery about this scent. But it did throw well in parasoy wax.
3 out of 5 stars More Cranberry Please 10/01/2009
Reviewer: Ashlee from West Valley, UT US
This is a nice scent don't get me wrong, but when I added it to my soaps it smelled like pure cinnamon! My customers love it just not what I expected.
4 out of 5 stars Cranberry Cobbler 02/07/2009
Reviewer: Christine Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
I was expecting a more cranberry bakery fragrance, this is nice but a bit more spice than I was looking for, needs a bit more sweetness to it. But would be very nice for the Holidays.
5 out of 5 stars My new favorite Holiday Scent 10/17/2008
Reviewer: Jennifer Bavaro from Bowmanville, Ontario CA
OMG this has to be my new favorite holiday scent. I have made aroma ornies, cp soap and bath bombs in it and its amazing. My house is filled with such a great unique bakery scent! Everyone who has smelled it has fell in love.. next up some tarts to keep this smell in my house! When using this in soap you can go light... it is super strong and holds very well.. also there was no effect on trace or major discolouring on this one!
4 out of 5 stars ... 08/21/2008
Reviewer: Monica Montgomery from California, PA US
Very nice cranberry scent; not too strong, the cinnamon is a nice addition here. I didn't really notice any 'butter' smell here. Very pleasant smell. Strong hot and cold throw in soy.
5 out of 5 stars i love it. 06/09/2008
Reviewer: GINA from Menomonee Falls, WI US
this one, along with spiced cranberry smell very similar. they are both the best cranberry scents i have found. very strong in soy.
5 out of 5 stars Almost didn't want to order anymore 04/09/2008
Reviewer: Angel Justice from Allegan, MI US
At first, I was dissapointed that NG wasn't offering a straight Cranberry. As my customers exerience this scent, they are extremely pleased with a touch of cinnamon. I must keep this fragrance stocked.
4 out of 5 stars Strong scent. Name misleading. 12/09/2007
Reviewer: Katie Ballard from Parkland, FL US
This scent is very strong and great for the fall. However when I read the description and the name "cobbler" I expected there to be a hint of sweetness. The cranberry does not really come through as other reviewers have stated. It is very spicey and perfect for fall though.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect 12/07/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Princeton, WV US
I believe this is the perfect blend of cranberries, spice, cobbler. It absolutely is a must have. I cant quit burning it myself
5 out of 5 stars Great! 10/28/2007
Reviewer: Teresa Skornia from Rosebud, MO US
Just love this scent, excellent in soy! Can't keep this one on my shelf in the fall!(though I love burning this one all year round).
5 out of 5 stars This is the best!!!! 04/11/2007
Reviewer: Heather Montgomery from Saltillo, PA US
I love this scent and all my customers tell me their entire house smells great when burning the candles. I will never stop using it. A best seller!
3 out of 5 stars More cobbler than cranberry 02/02/2007
Reviewer: Tina Wood from Milford, MA US
This scent was not bad, just not enough of the cranberry came through for me. Was only used in MP soap, maybe it's better in other products.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE this one!! 12/06/2006
Reviewer: Christy Collins from Willits, CA US
In CP soap, the first thing I smell is CINNAMON! YUM! The bakery and cranberry tones are in the background, but the scent is wonderful and yummy and screams FALL!
4 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!! 10/20/2006
Reviewer: ANNIE from Forked River, NJ US
I can't make this fast enough for my customers!! Excellent scent throw especially when used with joy wax!! Cranberry Cobbler is a great scent for the holidays!!
5 out of 5 stars WOW! 10/03/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
This has to be one of the best fragrances I have ever used. STRONG! Used in a paraffin soy blend 1.5 oz Great hot and cold throw. You will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5 stars One of my FAVORITES 08/14/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
LOVED IT!!! Will be back for more. If you don't have this you must get it. Used in 100% Soybean wax. Excellent hot and cold scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars A must have scent !! 02/26/2006
Reviewer: Tori Redinius from Ashton, IA US
This is a scent that you must have! Its nice and strong and smells awesome!
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller! 12/30/2005
Reviewer: Amanda Stillwagon from Leechburg, PA US
This is an absolute favorite! Such a strong cranberry but you can also smell the bakery side too.
5 out of 5 stars Strong Scent Throw 11/04/2005
Reviewer: Susan Wetmore from Woodleaf, NC US
Excellent scent throw, but very, very cinnamony. At first, I thought I was making cinnamon candles, but once it cooled and I was able to burn one, I could make out the scent of cranberries. Everyone loves this. I am using it to make promotional candles for other businesses because it has such a good throw.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect holiday scent 11/03/2005
Reviewer: Sara Shannon from Port Huron, MI US
I can't get enough of this scent!! It smells sooooo mouth watering delicious and is one of my best sellers. Very high demand around the holiday season. It even smells awesome in soap!!
5 out of 5 stars Great for smelly jellies! 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
I sell out of this fragrance every time I use it for smelly jellies. Customers can't get enough of it!
5 out of 5 stars My Goodness Good... 08/15/2005
Reviewer: Jessica Nawal (jessica@captivatingcandles.com) from Strongsville, OH US
This is such a unique tart cranberry cobbler sure to keep you coming back. It's a personal favorite of mine & my customers love it too. Perfect the holiday season. Big seller.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items