Sign In | Register

Christmas Cabin Fragrance Oil

Christmas Cabin Fragrance Oil
Description:


Christmas Cabin Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a wonderful blend of bayberries and cranberries with a top note of freshly crushed cinnamon bark with hints of orange zests. An NG Original Fragrance!  A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Christmas Cabin Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 1%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use .5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 1%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Christmas Cabin Wholesale Fragrance Oil: 

    Candles Use 3 drops of red plus 2 drops of brown liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of a cinnamon color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use red soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Christmas Cabin Wholesale Fragrance Oil: 

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 190F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Christmas Cabin Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Some acceleration, slight separation, but does stick blend back in.  A very nice Christmassy scent!  Discolors to a light caramel.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.


Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 50

5 out of 5 stars Great Scent for soap 02/04/2013
Reviewer: Rachel Schneider (Red Goat Soap) from Pocahontas, IL US
Wanted a good holiday scent and got it with this scent. Went over great with all my customers and couldn't keep it in stock! Definately will buy a bigger bottle next time.
5 out of 5 stars Great in soy wax 01/02/2013
Reviewer: C. Anderson from Hagerstown, MD US
I have sold out of all my candles and wax melts in this scent. Will definitely order again for next winter.
5 out of 5 stars Tis the Season 12/13/2012
Reviewer: Stephanie McClain from De Leon Springs, FL US
I used this in soy wax and it throws a beautiful smell. Smelling it out of the bottle does not do it justice. At first I wasn't real sure if I would like it, but I love it. It smells up my living room wonderfully. I can't even describe the scents, but it seems to encompass everything for the season! I used 1 ounce for a pound of wax (measured).
5 out of 5 stars Amazing! 11/07/2012
Reviewer: Jolene Metty from Lakeville, MN US
I absolutely love this one, and so do my customers! I used it in GB444. Great cold and hot throw.
4 out of 5 stars Great cold throw missing in heat? 10/31/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from OH, US
I absolutely love this smell. It does capture the essence of Christmas, but as I'm burning it I'm not sure what i did wrong but I have a great cold throw but no hot throw at all :(
5 out of 5 stars Amazing 10/05/2012
Reviewer: Mindy Vernon from Pueblo, CO US
I am so glad I ordered this! It has an amazing cold and hot throw. It was exactly what I was hoping for!
5 out of 5 stars Was a hit! 03/03/2012
Reviewer: Beth Bleykhman from Asheville, NC US
Used this scent to make some shaving cream. Came out perfect. Definitely a nice winter scent!
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller! 11/03/2011
Reviewer: Christine Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
This is a great Holiday fragrance, my customers go crazy for this scent. Throws really good in Soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars Good guy scent 10/27/2011
Reviewer: Sheena Olszewski from Pocatello, ID US
Made this in a couple of different mediums-M&P soap and wax melts. Everybody loved it and in the soap took a masculine scent and had a guy buy them all!
5 out of 5 stars A true Christmas scent 10/19/2011
Reviewer: Alison Bostock from LONDONDERRY, NH US
I love this scent, it really does remind you of Christmas. I made the candle with Golden Foods Soy Wax 464 and left the candle natural. It looked great. I will be buying more of this.
5 out of 5 stars Great christmas smell 08/16/2011
Reviewer: Kayleen from Wellington, OH US
This has a very apple cinnamon smell. It is one of those smells that you just fall in love with. I used this in soy wax and the cold throw of this smell is fantastic. I must get more.
5 out of 5 stars Love love love it! 04/18/2011
Reviewer: Buffy Anderson from Everett, WA US
It's very tart (cranberries) and very cinnamon-y and I love those two scents together at Christmastime. It's the best Christmas scent and reminds me of my favorite gift shop, that's an antique country, vintage-type gift shop with cinnamon Christmas candle scents. Great for room sprays and candles, I tried it in MP soap and it's a bit strong for that.
3 out of 5 stars Love the scent 12/10/2010
Reviewer: KJ Fredericks from Aquebogue, NY US
I love this scent but I cannot get a strong throw on this one. I use soy wax GB464 ECO#10 wick and have tried many different ounces of the fragrance but I failed. I got a suttle throw but I like a strong smell.
5 out of 5 stars ---- Christmas is PERFECTED in this FO ------- 12/08/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Deep in the South
I made soy candles in over 2 dozen -different- Christmas scents. NEXT TIME, i will ONLY purchase this FO and make several hundred candles! The host of a huge Christmas party had us set up and as the guest left, they were able to choose their departing gift (a Christmas Candle)! The guest LOVED IT! This scent did not even make it to the end of the party, it flew off the shelf and when a group of 6-8 women all wanted this scented candle and we only had one left, things heated up! -renamed this Sleigh Ride, because thats what you envision when you smell its wonderful complex mixtures- This is MUST HAVE for the holidays!
5 out of 5 stars soy candles 10/14/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from tx
Nice strong fragrance, you can smell bayberries, cranberries, maybe some orange, and spices. Very very nice fall smell that I think would be great all through the year. I love this fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars Love this scent 10/09/2010
Reviewer: Laurie from Hampton, VA US
This scent smells so good in soy. It reminds me of a cabin at a ski resort.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE this fragrance! 04/09/2010
Reviewer: Heart-n-Hand Candle Co. from Knoxville, IL US
This was a great hit at Christmas and love it anytime! A great blend of fragrances. Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars Love it!!!! 02/21/2010
Reviewer: June Churchill from Oneonta, NY US
Love this scent,very popular for me .I use this in my nature c3 wax and has an amazing throw. I use it year round,during the non christmas time I call it country cabin
5 out of 5 stars Christmas Log Lodge Scent 02/13/2010
Reviewer: Janet Archer from Northern, MN US
Perfect name for a Northwood Forest Adirondack Lodge scent. Cinnamon Clean - Refreshing. Excellent
5 out of 5 stars Christmas Cabin Fragrance Oil! 12/06/2009
Reviewer: Paula M. from Galion, OH US
This fragrance has been very popular for us. We use it in the WOW wax. I enjoy the fragrance as I am making our candles as well:) That's ALWAYS a good thing:)
5 out of 5 stars It Rocks! 11/10/2009
Reviewer: T.C. from Jefferson City, Mo US
This oil has been a huge hit for me!Wonderful throw in soy wax.Absolutely amazing in Aroma Beads!
4 out of 5 stars Woodsy 10/13/2009
Reviewer: Little Wizard from Miami, FL US
I like this scent because it is definitely smells like a cabin. The woodsy aspect of it is strong as is the cinnamon. I don't give it 5 stars because I don't feel it is complex enough. If the berries were more pronounced I would like it more. Used it in soy for tarts at 1.2oz/lb you can go a little stronger, next time I will use 1.5oz/lb
5 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL 09/18/2009
Reviewer: Leslie from Sevierville, TN US
This is the best Christmas scent that I have found. I love the Cinnamon, it smells strong but you can still smell the other scents with it.
5 out of 5 stars Hands down the BEST Christmas Scent 08/28/2009
Reviewer: Lee Whittaker from Sapulpa, OK US
This is one of the best scents I have found for Christmas. I make soy candles, tarts and just the oil by itself in a warmer. I keep the oil on the shelf year round. One customer wrote about the wood smell and it is so true! You can smell the fireplace in the background ;)
4 out of 5 stars Good 01/10/2009
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
I liked this scent, however not crazy about it.
4 out of 5 stars Big Hit! 01/07/2009
Reviewer: Katie from Parkland, FL US
This is a great holiday blend! It sold well through the holidays and is continuing to be a steady seller in my wax tarts. I wish that it had a little bit of a stronger scent throw, but it is nice in small rooms. Also a nice new idea for customers who like spiced scents but are sick of the same ol same ol scents.
5 out of 5 stars A truly great holiday scent 12/02/2008
Reviewer: Deb from Mound City, MO US
My customers love this scent and best of all they come back for more! I also like it, it is a great fragance for the Holiday Season. I can also detect a slight woodsy scent, maybe the cinnamon bark? Whatever it is, it makes this scent very unique, yet very familiar. Great scent throw in Soy and Reed Diffusers.
5 out of 5 stars loved it 11/26/2008
Reviewer: Keith Borell from Warren, OH US
just like it was described. very good throw. relaxing.
5 out of 5 stars Perfectly Christmas 11/11/2008
Reviewer: Christina H from FPO, AP, US
This is a perfect Christmas scent. Ive burned this a few times already and i love it. Awesome h/c throw in my C-3
5 out of 5 stars Love it. 11/11/2008
Reviewer: Christine Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
This is a keeper, my customers love this Holiday Fragrance, very nice throw in soy...nice spicey fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Holiday Scent 10/27/2008
Reviewer: Sally Miller from Plains, MT US
I am burning this one right now in my bedroom. Such a wonderful throw and scent. Spicey. Customers really like it. Thanks NG
5 out of 5 stars first time trying 10/19/2008
Reviewer: Cindy Fraser from Brantford, Ontario CA
love this great christmas scent,it will be on my list for next year
5 out of 5 stars This is a best seller! 10/13/2008
Reviewer: C. Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
Love this fragrance, very nice scent for the Holidays. Customers love it.
5 out of 5 stars Christmas Is In The Air 09/12/2008
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
Extremely strong scent burns my eyes when making it, because it is so strong. I had a few requests for a Christmas scent and this is has been a big hit the past few days. I don't care for pine smells, but it definately smells like Christmas in my house now.
5 out of 5 stars The perfect Christmas scent 08/19/2008
Reviewer: Monica Montgomery from California, PA US
I purchased this scent last fall for a craft festival and my customers loved it. It is the ideal Christmas scent. A wonderful combination of pine and spice. This scent will put you in the mood for the holiday season.
5 out of 5 stars I agree... 08/13/2008
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
I have to agree with the other reviewers...this one is a perfect blend. It's very Christmasy, but I love it year-round.
5 out of 5 stars Great fragrance 12/16/2007
Reviewer: Tammy Sharp from Vandalia, OH US
Just got this friday and already sold 2 candles and had a snow storm.
5 out of 5 stars Couldn't believe my eyes, well nose 12/07/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Princeton, WV US
I'll be honest I am not a fan of pine but my customers begged. I made this one and I cant quit making it. They love it. Men and women alike. The perfect blend of pine with alittle spice too.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful! 10/02/2007
Reviewer: Nichole Babinec from Milford, OH US
This scent is amazing. Every time I smell it I have wonderful warm fuzzy feelings. It has the perfect blends.
5 out of 5 stars Unique and Wonderful! 09/27/2007
Reviewer: Aimee from WI, US
Wow. This scent smells SO GOOD! I personally think it has a very old fashioned quality. It has an earthy smell of pine and dirt ..and I don't mean that in a bad way. It definitely made me envision an old cabin in the woods. A new favorite for me!
5 out of 5 stars Fabulous! 12/15/2006
Reviewer: Amie from Farmville, VA US
This is a great Christmas scent! I can't keep it in stock! Its a great combination of woodsy and warmth!
5 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTELY AMAZING FRAGRANCE!!!! 12/05/2006
Reviewer: Amy Jolley from Terre Haute, IN US
This was a top seller for me this holiday season. I can't keep it in stock. Very strong cinnamon and pine fragrance perfectly balanced. Men like this fragrance as well.
4 out of 5 stars This one was OK for me 11/07/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I don't care alot for pine but I don't buy fragrances for me. I get them for my customers. So far this has been a good seller for me. Used in 100% Soy wax. Great hot and cold scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars smells great 10/14/2006
Reviewer: Chris from IA US
this scent I was very surprised that I could actually distinctly smell cinnamin (like home sweet home) and then a great pine christmas tree smell. it was good and strong too and used in joy wax.
5 out of 5 stars Christmas Cabin 07/03/2006
Reviewer: Tami Stern from Phoenix, AZ US
I love this scent. It reminds me of growing up in germany at Yule, with pine and cinnamon around the cabin.. Great idea to rename it during the warm months as well, thanks.
5 out of 5 stars Great year long scent! 03/25/2006
Reviewer: Kendra Keeven from Steelville, MO US
This scent has been one of my best sellers. I renamed it country cabin and sell it all year long. It's spring and I'm still selling it. I can't keep them! Great scent!
5 out of 5 stars MY FAVORITE!! 12/08/2005
Reviewer: Vera Bennett from Algood, TN US
I will never find a scent I like better! Its a very nice clean scent with a great "cabin" smell! Its perfect for all year!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Blend - Strong Throw! 10/14/2005
Reviewer: Heather Utendorf from Miamisburg, OH US
There are those that like pine and those that love cinnamon, well this fragrance can please them both (I even have people who like NEITHER enjoy this fragrance)! Using 6% in soy I can fill my 18 x 24 great room with this earthy and spicy scent. I like super strong candles - this doesn't fail!
5 out of 5 stars Great scent! 08/23/2005
Reviewer: Amanda Stillwagon from Leechburg, PA US
One of my best sellers during winter. Does not have to be x-mas only, great for people who love lodge themed scents. Great gender neutral fragrance, not feminine & not too masculine.
5 out of 5 stars A wonderful holiday fragrance! 07/19/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from The Southern Plains
This is an awesome fragrance for Christmas! My nose picks up strong cinnamon and pine notes! Outstanding throw in Joy Wax at 9%!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items