Sign In | Register

Cinnamon Buns Fragrance Oil

Cinnamon Buns Fragrance Oil
Description:

Cinnamon Buns Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a spicy cinnamon accord with warm nutty undertones along with the aroma of fresh baked bread.  A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Cinnamon Buns Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels NOT BODY SAFE
    Lotions & Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Cleaning Products NOT BODY SAFE

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Cinnamon Buns Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 4 drops of red and 4 drops brown liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of a brown and red color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products NOT BODY SAFE

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Cinnamon Buns Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 230F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) .95%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Cinnamon Buns Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    NOT BODY SAFE
    Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Bath & Body Products NOT BODY SAFE
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.


Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 30

5 out of 5 stars Spot on! 10/29/2012
Reviewer: Birgitte Sciarretta from Alamogordo, NM US
Tested this scent in wax melts that I put in the bathroom. And it smells spot on, to the point of making me hungry!
4 out of 5 stars Good enough to eat 10/19/2011
Reviewer: Alison Bostock from LONDONDERRY, NH US
This smells lovely and creamy with a hint of cinnamon. It is just delicious. It smells great cold and even better when lit. I will be buying more. Another great product, thank you Nature's Garden.
5 out of 5 stars Smells like someone's been baking 10/25/2010
Reviewer: Lynette Pierce from Raymond, CA US
I used this fragrance in some cupcake candles I made it everyone says it makes them hungry. My sister took a cupcake to work and says the entire office now smells like cinnamon buns. (She's not even burning it--it just has that good of a cold throw) This is a great "flavor" for the holidays.
5 out of 5 stars mmmmmm .. Cinnamon :) 04/06/2010
Reviewer: C. Dawson-Dingledein from Upstate, NY US
Great Cinnamon FO.. Customers LOVE this one... Another winner :)
5 out of 5 stars Super strong & right on 01/15/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Winfield, IL US
This one has tones of icing too which is great, really love it! Smells wonderful and sells great!
5 out of 5 stars THE PERFECT CINNAMON ROLL SCENT!!! 12/09/2009
Reviewer: Deb from MO US
THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I have tested at least 12 to 15 different cinnamon roll scents and this one is the perfect blend of cinnamon and fresh baked bread scent! Some would smell right OOB but when you put it in wax the cinnamon overpowered all other scents. Candles smells just liked Hot Cinnamon Rolls right from the oven with that wonderful combination of cinnamon and fresh baked bread! Perfect!
5 out of 5 stars great 02/17/2009
Reviewer: Pat from Ft Wayne, IN US
fresh from the oven cinnamon buns
3 out of 5 stars At bit too doughy 08/19/2008
Reviewer: Monica Montgomery from California, PA US
I wasn't too thrilled with this scent. The doughy/bread smell overpowered any hint of cinnamon/sweetness in my opinion. Was not really a good seller for me last fall.
5 out of 5 stars one of my favs 06/14/2008
Reviewer: April P from MO US
I love this and mix with iced cin rolls to sweeten it!
5 out of 5 stars The Best There Is!! 05/06/2008
Reviewer: Lorey LeCara from Warwick, RI US
I keep looking for something better, but always end up back here. This is the perfect Cinnamon Bun Scent. Don't waste your dollars by going any where else.
5 out of 5 stars Old faithful! 12/08/2007
Reviewer: JGB from Toledo, OH US
I've tried many cinnamon FOs and always come back to Cinnamon Buns. This is a great, true fragrance that smells good enough to eat. The cinnamon is the strongest note with an undertone of buttery rolls.
5 out of 5 stars Great scent 12/07/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Princeton, WV US
Very strong cinnamon baked scent. Selling well
3 out of 5 stars More Bakery 11/13/2007
Reviewer: Theresa from MI US
I used this when I first started making candles but found another I liked better. NG is still my main FO supplier
5 out of 5 stars Charlene Wray from Grande Prairie, Alberta 05/11/2007
Reviewer: Charlene Wray from Grande Prairie, Alberta CA
Doesn't get much better than this one..smels like I'm baking Cinnamon buns!!
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME 10/04/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
Loved this one to. Great scent throw hot and cold. You would've thought they were in the oven when I was making the candles.Used in 100% Soybean Wax.
5 out of 5 stars Are the cinnamon buns ready to eat ? 09/17/2006
Reviewer: Cindy, Knoxville, Il. from Knoxville, IL US
This is an awesome scent, great in Joy Wax, great for anytime of the year. My husband thought I was making cinnamon rolls when I was pouring this scent. Highly recommend this one !
5 out of 5 stars Warm & Inviting 08/25/2006
Reviewer: Richard Douglas from Watervliet, MI US
The aroma of cinnamon bun's fresh from the oven is just what most people say. This is a great scent in soy wax, both cold and hot. Awesome fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars YUMMY! 08/23/2006
Reviewer: JESSICA SALAS from FORT WAYNE, IN US
I have ordered this scent from several suppliers over the years and I have to tell you that this one from NG is THE BEST I have ever found!! If you want a sweet cinnamon bun scent try the Iced Cinnamon Bun!
5 out of 5 stars Smells like a cinnamon bun! 08/07/2006
Reviewer: Candace Baker from Newark, OH US
Very true scent, smells just like a cinnamon bun, I usually add some buttercream scent to it.
3 out of 5 stars Cinnamon Buns 05/19/2006
Reviewer: Beverly Langston from Shreveport, LA US
I bought a pound without trying this, I'm a bit disappointed as I had hoped for a more sweet type scent. But it is a true Cinnamon Bun WITHOUT the icing type scent (my mistake as I should have ordered the ICED Cinnamon Rolls).
5 out of 5 stars Cnnamon Buns 04/05/2006
Reviewer: Sonja Bilderback from Whitesboro, TX US
This is a must to have in your collection. I use it alone, and also mix it with mulled cider. People can't get enough of it!
5 out of 5 stars WOW 02/07/2006
Reviewer: Dena Elliott from Killeen, TX US
This scent is to die for,,wasn't expecting it be sooo strong,,this one blows me away! One of my top sellers!
5 out of 5 stars You Gotta Try It!! 12/18/2005
Reviewer: Sara Shannon from Port Huron, MI US
This is one of my top sellers. It smells just like a fresh batch from the oven. People always ask if I making cinnamon rolls when I burn this. You won't be dissapointed with this scent!
5 out of 5 stars WOWSER! 11/29/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
This scent is just like walking into nothing but a cinnamon roll bakery! Excellent throw in MP145! A MUST!
5 out of 5 stars Buy it, Buy it, Buy it 11/24/2005
Reviewer: Wanda Anthony from PIne Bluff, AR US
This is a very good Cinnamon roll scent. I use two parts "Cinnamon Buns" to one part "Butter Cream" to make an excellent "Iced Cinnamon Rolls" fragrance. It has been very popular this season.
5 out of 5 stars Super strong in soy. 10/16/2005
Reviewer: Karen N from midwest
A wonderful scent, I like to mix a little sugar cookie with it to make an iced cinnamon roll.
5 out of 5 stars Unbelievable scent! 09/13/2005
Reviewer: Theresa from Potosi, MO US
I wasn't expecting this one to be so strong, but I am VERY pleased with the finished product! This one is a hit with myself and my customers. Unbelievable scent throw in soy! Get this one for your line, you won't be displeased. I promise!
5 out of 5 stars Great in Joy, Soy, and MP145 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
Have tested in all three and a keeper. Great in smelly jellies too! This is a more "cinnamon" scent and not sickeningly sweet. Just right.
5 out of 5 stars An Awesome Scent!! 09/01/2005
Reviewer: Tori Redinius from Ashton, IA US
Wow! What a great scent to have in your line. This is a great seller! You won't find any other Cinnamon scent that you will like more then this one from NG. Your customers will thank you.
5 out of 5 stars Bring on the coffee! 07/20/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from South Haven, MI US
I have tried Cinnamon Buns from a variety of suppliers and just couldn't find the *one* until I found this one. It is just mouth watering, and so true to the name! My kids want me to make the real thing whenever I am pouring this one. Thanks NG!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.50
8 ounces $ 9.50
16 ounces $ 13.95
5 POUNDS $ 63.75
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items