Sign In | Register

Blueberry Flapjacks Fragrance Oil

Blueberry Flapjacks Fragrance Oil
Description:

Blueberry Flapjacks Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is the aroma of blueberry buttermilk pancakes drenched with savory maple syrup; topped with pecans. The reviews for this fragrance were fantastic!  AN NG Original Fragrance!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Blueberry Flapjacks Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax. 

Coloring Suggestions:  Blueberry Flapjacks Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 5 drops of blue plus 1 drop black liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred an ample amount of a blue and black color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use blue soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Blueberry Flapjacks Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 210F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 6%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Blueberry Flapjacks Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    No acceleration, no separation.  A very strong scent! Discolors to a brown color.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.


Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 24

5 out of 5 stars OMG! 01/24/2013
Reviewer: Karen Cabrera from Spanaway, WA US
This stuff is AMAZING! Used it first in soy wax melts, but am going to use it for soaps, candles and whatever else I can dump it in. This scent is delicious! Don't want to use it too early in the morning though, cause the family will make you make the real thing for breakfast cause their mouths will be watering. This is going to be a huge hit with my customers for sure......
5 out of 5 stars This is what it says it is! 12/31/2011
Reviewer: Amy Stackhouse from Bloomsburg, PA US
I had a hard time believing that something could smell like pancakes. I thought that only the blueberry would come through, but I was wrong here! I HP soaped this (and the bars started out a medium tan and darkened a bit over a few weeks time). When I first mixed the oil in (below FP of course), I noticed a burnt smell and thought it was over. But w/in a few hours in the mold, that lovely blueberry smell came through. Blueberry dominates w/ subtle (but noticeable) maple syrup! It really is a pancake! I bet this would smell great in a candle - highly recommend. I used 1 oz/2lbs of oil - you could use the standard 1oz/ppo and it wouldn't be too much.
5 out of 5 stars The Name Says It All 09/22/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Pennington, NJ US
This smelled just like the name. You can smell the syrup dancing with the blueberries and warm, fluffy pancakes. Wonderful and Mouth Watering! Discolors to a dark brown in M&P.
5 out of 5 stars yummy 11/03/2009
Reviewer: KaTHY RAINEY from Union City, IN US
Love this scent,you can really smell the syrup,customers love it
5 out of 5 stars Smells JUST like the real thing! 11/04/2008
Reviewer: Retrogurl from SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA US
When I read the reviews for this fragrance I was skeptical that it really smelled like blueberry flapjacks. But when I received it and took one whiff, I was amazed at just how much it really does smell like the real thing! Yummy blueberry pancakes smothered with syrup. It isn't too sweet and has a hint of a tartness to it. Love this one and watch out! it will definitely make you hungry for a plate of blueberry flapjacks!
5 out of 5 stars Carbs?? What Carbs??? 05/06/2008
Reviewer: Lorey LeCara from Warwick, RI US
This scent is so realistic, whenever I use it in a warmer, my kids wake up sorely disappointed. The blueberry scent is real, not fake, and the flapjacks are just perfect.
5 out of 5 stars Okay, who's in the kitchen? 02/25/2008
Reviewer: Diana from Northeast, PA US
This is soooo realistic--you can smell the maple syrup dripping off a stack of blueberry pancakes. I used this in a lotion base and I just wanted to spoon it into my mouth--smells yummy and sweet. I only ordered a sample size and will be re-ordering in a larger one on my next order.
5 out of 5 stars Mmmm! 01/09/2008
Reviewer: Morgan Quade from Show Low, AZ US
I had to go to the waffle house after I smelled this one. It's wonderful!
5 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!!! 12/28/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Port Arthur, TX US
I wanted to drink this from the bottle :)
5 out of 5 stars This is great! 12/08/2007
Reviewer: JGB from Toledo, OH US
I was leary of trying this because I wanted more of a blueberry muffin scent, but I'm glad I tried this because it's a brilliant combination of scents. The blueberry isn't at all bitter and you can really smell the pancakes and syrup. It's a great blend of the scents. My brother is obsessed with this one.
5 out of 5 stars Seriously Strong! 12/04/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from HAMILTON, OH US
LOVE THIS SCENT! EXTREMELY STRONG IN CANDLES. SCENT FILLS MY 2 STORY HOME. GREAT IN LOTION AS WELL. TEENS LOVE IT!
5 out of 5 stars Yum! Doesn't get any better! 11/02/2007
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
This is perfect! Smells just like blueberry pancakes in syrup! Rich and thick and delicious!
5 out of 5 stars Yummy! 09/23/2007
Reviewer: Catrina Wagner from Springfield, IL US
This scent is dead-on. It's a best seller in my collection. You definitely can smell the blueberries and the maple syrup and the buttery pancake. It's wonderful!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Blueberry Flapjacks!!! 06/25/2007
Reviewer: Ciscely Butler from Middletown, DE US
This is an awesome scent that I can't get enough of. It is dead on!! Smells like the real thing!
4 out of 5 stars Very nice scent 03/10/2007
Reviewer: Beverly Kimball from Rensselaer, NY US
I dont normally like food type fragrances, but this smells great!!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!! 10/04/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
GREAT SCENT THROW HOT AND COLD.SMELLS LIKE THE REAL THING.THIS WAS WORTH BUYING..
5 out of 5 stars Where's my fork? 05/03/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
Loved this one. The fragrance is awesome in the bottle. How this is so true to the descripton. After smelling this I wanted some pancakes. You can smell the blueberry & maplt syrup. I also used this in NG 100% Soybean wax. Excellent scent throw. Loved it!!! Will be back for more. I know this one will be flying off my shelf.
5 out of 5 stars can't get enough of it 03/31/2006
Reviewer: Nancy Espinoza from Victorville, CA US
Oh my goodness this smells sooo goood!!!! makes me want to eat some blueberry pancakes it is soo strong i love all of your fragrance oils definite must have
5 out of 5 stars YUM YUM YUM 03/29/2006
Reviewer: Suzanne from Everett, WA US
Smells just like the name. I love to burn this in the morning.
5 out of 5 stars YUMMY 02/07/2006
Reviewer: Dena Elliott from Killeen, TX US
This scent is right on the money,,it's so real! Always makes me hungry when I burn it! I've looked everywhere for THIS EXACT scent,,no one else can come close!
5 out of 5 stars Yuuummy !!! 01/26/2006
Reviewer: Cynthia Rowe from Kenton, OH US
This is the one my kids really noticed when I was making candles. They ran into the kitchen and ask if we were having blueberry pancakes. Very accurate to the smell of real pancakes cooking!
5 out of 5 stars a viewer from ft. hood tx 01/15/2006
Reviewer: Dena Elliott from Killeen, TX US
Very yummy scent,,can't get enough of this one!
5 out of 5 stars Very Good! 10/18/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from NH
This scents is Just Great! We sell Out every Time we have used this one!!! Great Throw! Yummy Smell!!!!
5 out of 5 stars LOVIN' this one! 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
It is a definite keeper. Smells like buttery sweet blueberry flapjacks dripping with gooey maple syrup! Great Fall scent!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.99
16 ounces $ 14.89
5 POUNDS $ 69.45
10 POUNDS $136.90
25 POUNDS $324.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items