Sign In | Register

Cherry Crumb Pie Fragrance Oil

Cherry Crumb Pie Fragrance Oil
Description:

Cherry Crumb Pie Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a combination of sweet black cherries and sour cherries with a base note of a freshly baked southern flake crust.  A Best Seller!  An NG Original Fragrance!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Cherry Crumb Pie Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels NOT BODY SAFE
    Lotions & Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Cleaning Products NOT BODY SAFE

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Cherry Crumb Pie Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 4 drops of red plus 2 drops of burgundy liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of red and burgundy color blocks into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products NOT BODY SAFE

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Cherry Crumb Pie Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 175F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 2.0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Cherry Crumb Pie Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    NOT BODY SAFE
    Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Bath & Body Products NOT BODY SAFE
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.


Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 23

4 out of 5 stars Cherry 02/08/2013
Reviewer: VP from Yonkers, NY US
It's a strong cherry scent I don't get too much crumb pie. Strong thrower in 464.
5 out of 5 stars Good cherry scent 04/14/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Portland, OR US
I give this 5 stars because its the first cherry scent that didn't smell like cough drops to me. Sweet cherry smell and pastry, nice. Used in soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars Wow 02/20/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from ID USA
This is a strong, strong, strong cherry scent with bakery notes. Used in soy.
5 out of 5 stars Yum! 07/18/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Burton, MI US
This scent is very strong in soy! Love mixing this one with other scents, especially blueberry muffin! :)
5 out of 5 stars CHERRY !!! 04/15/2010
Reviewer: C. Dawson-Dingledein from Upstate, NY US
I am NOT a cherry person... BUT.. This FO is the BOMB!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!! EXCELLENT throw in soy!!! THANK YOU!!!
5 out of 5 stars Great throw 11/10/2009
Reviewer: T.C. from Jefferson City, Mo US
The best cherry pie scent that I have found.
5 out of 5 stars Super cherry! :) 08/21/2009
Reviewer: Kaytie Rybar from Milwaukee, WI US
This is a super strong cherry dessert type of scent. I can imagine that a little will go a looong way! Great stuff!
5 out of 5 stars WOW....AWESOME SCENT 03/16/2009
Reviewer: JMA from Ohio
This scent is strong, and has a GREAT aroma. The first time we ordered this, we sold a ton of candles at the show we took it to...We will definately be ordering this one again!
5 out of 5 stars Keeper! 11/05/2008
Reviewer: Lori from Flora, IL US
I ran out of this one and replaced it with a cherry pie from another supplier.My customers let me know right away!This is like a Porche!There is no substitute!The CRUMB part of this one is very detectable,its not just another cherry!!
5 out of 5 stars Really Strong Fragrance 10/08/2008
Reviewer: Sarah C. from Raytown, MO US
This is a strong scent hot or cold. I used it in Golden 464 soy at 9%. I will back it down to 6%, because I have a very slight chemical smell. This is my families favorite so far. For sure a staple in my house.
5 out of 5 stars BEST Cherry Pie Scent! 08/21/2008
Reviewer: Beverly Langston from Shreveport, LA US
Strong & Delightful, makes you want to bake your own!!!
4 out of 5 stars Very strong 08/01/2008
Reviewer: Shandy Byrd from Sullivan, MO US
This scent is very strong. I don't think I've ever found a stronger smelling cherry scent.
4 out of 5 stars One of my favorite bakery scents. 03/31/2008
Reviewer: Beth Wagner from Cherry Valley, IL US
I'm partial to all cherry scents, but this will definitely have a place in my soy candles. The black cherry bomb is my favorite cherry fragrance, but this has a nice crumb crust fresh-from-the-oven note that is comforting.
5 out of 5 stars Strong, sweet, cherry 03/25/2008
Reviewer: Warming Delights by Ang from Caldwell, ID US
This scent is very strong (used in 100% soy) The fragrance filled the room quickly and was wonderful. You will not be disappointed with this one.
5 out of 5 stars Nice and Strong Fragrance 03/07/2008
Reviewer: Annie from Forked River, NJ US
This one is a keeper in my scent line!! Strong Yummy Fragrance!
5 out of 5 stars Great Smell 10/19/2007
Reviewer: Tara Linne from Springfield, IL US
I have been making jar candles and tarts, this is by far one of my best selling!!!!!! nice strong scent throw!!!!! highly recommend!!!!
5 out of 5 stars STRONG AND WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!! 02/04/2007
Reviewer: Susan from Dunedin, FL US
THIS ONE IS AMAZING!!!!!!! THE SCENT IS VERY STRONG YOU COULD ACTUALLY USE ONE OUNCE IN SOY WAX!!!! BEAUTIFUL THROW!!!!!!THOWING THE NEXT DAY!!!!!! I USE IN 100% SOY WAX FOR TARTS!!!! GREAT!!!!
5 out of 5 stars A True Cherry Scent 11/22/2006
Reviewer: Christina King from Liberty Lake, WA US
I have tried many cherry pie scents and this by far is the best! It doesn't smell too much like cherry candy which other brands do. I use it all year around in candles and have found that it mixes well with many other NG scents as well.
5 out of 5 stars Wow! Very Cherry! 09/19/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
This scent is very strong, and very cherry. After pouring I could smell it threw the whole house, overtop of the other scents that I had made that day! If you're looking for a very cherry scent, this is it!
5 out of 5 stars SCENTSATIONAL 08/23/2006
Reviewer: JESSICA SALAS from FORT WAYNE, IN US
This is one of the best cherry smelling scents I have ever found! My customers LOVE it!!! Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars GREAT BAKERY SCENT 08/14/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I loved this one. I am not all in to the cherries. You could smell the black cherries in this. Used in 100% Soybean Wax. Excellent scent throw hot and cold. Will be back for more!!!
5 out of 5 stars I love this scent! 08/07/2006
Reviewer: Candace Baker from Newark, OH US
I use this scent for everything even scenting my primitve dolls and quilts. Excellent baked cherry scent!
4 out of 5 stars Better than your average Cherry Cobbler! 11/17/2005
Reviewer: Sara Day from Holland, MI US
This scent is very strong & much better than your average Cherry Cobbler. Tons of cherry scent with a slightly sweet, bakery type undertone. I was looking for Cherry Cobbler & wasn't sure how this would compare..I am so glad I found this instead.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.55
8 ounces $ 9.65
16 ounces $ 14.39
5 POUNDS $ 66.15
10 POUNDS $124.80
25 POUNDS $284.65
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items