Sign In | Register

Hot Baked Apple Pie Fragrance Oil

Hot Baked Apple Pie Fragrance Oil
Description:

Hot Baked Apple Pie Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is the most wonderful Hot baked apple pie fragrance we have found! The aroma of fresh cut granny smith apples, smothered in butter, cream, and cinnamon, with a background of fresh baked crust. A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Hot Baked Apple Pie Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels NOT BODY SAFE
    Lotions & Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Cleaning Products NOT BODY SAFE

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Hot Baked Apple Pie Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 3 drops red plus 3 drops burgundy liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red and burgundy color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products NOT BODY SAFE

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Hot Baked Apple Pie Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance No nitro musks 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 240F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) .35% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Hot Baked Apple Pie Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    NOT BODY SAFE
    Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Bath & Body Products NOT BODY SAFE
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 33

5 out of 5 stars my fav! 04/11/2014
Reviewer: shortcake from IA US
this scent is my personal favorite scent, the combination NG concocted to make this scent is absolutely perfect. its strong from top to bottom of my candles. cant say enough about this perfect hot baked apple pie scent!
5 out of 5 stars Great in soy!! 06/20/2013
Reviewer: Barbara Smith from Newport, RI US
Excellent hot & cold throw in C3 soy (using .75oz/pound) very true to its name! A customer favorite.
2 out of 5 stars Just not strong enough 04/29/2013
Reviewer: NLanigan from Mclemoresvilles, TN US
I could barely smell it OOB, and it was worse in Pillar of Bliss wax for tarts. Thought maybe it was just me, but 8 other people in the house said the same thing :(
5 out of 5 stars Made Great Candles 03/05/2013
Reviewer: D. Parker from Clarksville, TN US
My customers bought my apple pie candles the first day I took them in. Don't know if it was because of the scent or my design. Used in soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars True to name 06/14/2012
Reviewer: Brandi C from Southern Illinois
Very good throw in my Soy wax. Reminds me of fresh baking!
5 out of 5 stars Love It! 01/28/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Grayson, KY US
This fragrance oil smells wonderful! It has a strong hot & cold throw. Scent is true to its name.
2 out of 5 stars Not impressed 12/20/2011
Reviewer: RACHAEL COLLIER from Warren, MI US
I was so excited about making this candle after reading all the reviews. But to my disappointment it wasn't as good as what I was expecting. I enjoy a strong scented candle and this one just didn't do it for me.
5 out of 5 stars Yummy 08/13/2011
Reviewer: Brandi Townsend from Lincoln, DE US
This smells really good. I ordered 22 sample bottles of different fragrances, and this and "apple orchard" are my favorites. I guess NG has it down when it comes to their apple fragrances! Those two are really the only ones I will be reordering in larger sizes. This smells good out of bottle, AMAZING in finished product. I made soy tarts with this and the apple orchard and they are very fragrant and nice!
5 out of 5 stars AMAZING! 12/30/2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Roseburg, OR US
I LOVE this scent! Smells like the apples in the pie with a hint of spice. This FO works so well in CP soap and is refreshing in the shower. Better than I even imagined when I ordered. This can be used year round and not just seasonal. I will be ordering more and more. :0)
5 out of 5 stars Awesome! 09/17/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
My friend told me about this FO, said it was OMG amazing. So I gave it a try. And she was right!! It is a perfect combination of all notes. It's not overpowering pie scent. Just perfect blend of apples and spices! Awesome in soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars Happy as pie! 09/09/2010
Reviewer: Jackie Grzelka from East Otto, NY US
A great scent! My friend bought this soy candle from me, opened it and set in front of her fan at work (not able to burn at work). She gave me a big order the following week. She said everyone going by her office stopped and asked about her apple pie!
5 out of 5 stars Best Apple Pie out there 08/07/2010
Reviewer: Jonelle Derk from Elizabethtown, PA US
I have tried ordering apple pie fragrance from a company closer to my house to avoid shipping costs but it just does not compare to this Apple Pie. Excellent scent throw and it is just simply the best apple pie fragrance...so yummy!!
5 out of 5 stars You Rock! 05/24/2010
Reviewer: Darlene from Oak Grove, KY US
I use a different company for this scent, but wanted to try yours. I am in love with the other company's and was scared to order yours, but wow it is perfect and smells even better. I am now upset I didn't order it sooner to save on money. You smell the apples, cinnamon, and the crust in this scent and it is perfectly mixed.
4 out of 5 stars Apple Pie 02/25/2010
Reviewer: Jodi English from Mifflinville, PA US
smells great & has great throw in lotion & soy!
5 out of 5 stars This is a MUST HAVE !!! 10/24/2009
Reviewer: Shea Kimball from CT US
This is a great and strong Apple Cinnamon scent ... Great Hot and Cold Scent Throw ... My Customers Love this scent Year Round ... I always hold a Candle Back for myself ... Great Work NG
5 out of 5 stars MMMMmmm 10/19/2009
Reviewer: Christine Chubb from Fleetwood, PA US
Smells just like the real thing. Excellent!
5 out of 5 stars The Best Apple Pie Scent! 12/10/2008
Reviewer: Jenny Adams from Amite, LA US
This is the absolute Best Apple Pie Scent! There is nothing out there that comes close to this scent other than real Apple Pie! This scent is highly requested all year around! It's #1 in my Top 3 Sellers of Candles & Sprays!
5 out of 5 stars GREAT 12/03/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
BEST APPLE PIE SCENT AROUND. WIsh it were skin safe.
5 out of 5 stars Americas Favorite 11/05/2008
Reviewer: Lori(primandpropercandles.com) from Flora, IL US
Doesnt get any more american than hot apple pie and NG nailed it on this one!Wow!All I can say.This one always sells out all year long!The real McCoy!Apples,cinnamon,pie crust,butter,mmmmmmmmmmmm.
5 out of 5 stars GREAT KITCHEN SCENT 02/16/2008
Reviewer: Triple C from Warren, OH US
There's nothing finer than walking into someones house and smelling the scent of hot baked apple pie right out of the oven and that's what this reminds me of. Really a great seller.
5 out of 5 stars Always sells well 12/08/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Princeton, WV US
Good scent to burn in your store. Sells fast and the customers always cme back for more
5 out of 5 stars #1 Seller 10/26/2007
Reviewer: CHEERZS from Elyria, OH US
This is our best seller year-round. Perfect blend of Apples and Cinnamon. We use with the Wow wax. One lit candle fills the whole room with fragrance.
4 out of 5 stars Yummmmmm 02/17/2007
Reviewer: Krystina Murray from Lithonia, GA US
This is a great scent for the winter/fall. Does really well in parrafin of course, and well is soy also. The richness of the scent creates a comforting atmosphere. The cinnamon is very strong and the apple is delicious!
4 out of 5 stars Very Good!!! 02/14/2007
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
One of my all time favorite scents... performs good in 100% with a ratio of 1.5 oz's per lb. Seems to be a favorite amongst my customers as well!!!
5 out of 5 stars YUMMY 12/02/2006
Reviewer: Annie from Forked River, NJ US
I love this scent.. I make my apple pie bakery candles and I cant make them fast enough for my customers! Smells just like grandma use to make! Its a keeper.
4 out of 5 stars A good one! 10/30/2006
Reviewer: Shane from Cookeville, TN US
This scent is pretty strong in 100% soy. I liked it.
5 out of 5 stars Right out of the oven... 10/08/2006
Reviewer: Cindy from Knoxville, IL US
This scent is amazing, smeels like a hot apple pie right out of the oven. Great throw hot and cold, I use a 50-50 blend of Joy Wax and NG's soy wax. A must have for your line of scents.
5 out of 5 stars WOW Great fragrance! 10/08/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
My customers loved this fo, asked for more! Very strong in paraffin soy blend used 1.5 oz per lb. Great hot and cold throw.
5 out of 5 stars LOVED IT 10/04/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from IL US
I love Apple Pie. This smells like the real thing when the candle is burning. This is a seller for me. I have one customer likes nothing else but this scent. Used in 100% Soy wax.Great hot and cold scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars Everyone loves the smell of Apple Pie 09/15/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
This scent reminds me of home. Happy memories and lots of love.
5 out of 5 stars What's in the oven- it smells great! 01/20/2006
Reviewer: Kathy McClure from Winnebago, IL US
All the great complements- none of the mess of baking! I've colored these candles the traditional red as well as granny smith green. Both sell great!
5 out of 5 stars Delicious! 12/19/2005
Reviewer: Sara Shannon from Port Huron, MI US
This is the best apple pie scent I've tried yet!! I always get asked if I'm baking apple pie when I burn it. You have to try this one!
5 out of 5 stars Great in MP145 and Joywax! 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
Have used in both and never disappointed. Also out of this world for smelly jellies!! VERY strong thrower!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.50
8 ounces $ 9.50
16 ounces $ 13.95
5 POUNDS $ 63.75
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items