Sign In | Register

Wildberry Scone Fragrance Oil

Wildberry Scone Fragrance Oil
Description:

Wildberry Scone Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is the aroma of freshly baked English scones with hints of strawberry, coconut, raspberry, and blackberries.  A Best Seller! An NG Original Fragrance!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage: Wildberry Scone Wholesale Fragrance Oil: The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Wildberry Scone Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 4 drops burgundy liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded burgundy color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Burgundy liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Wildberry Scone Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 215F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 1% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications- Wildberry Scone Wholesale Fragrance Oil: Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing. Always test fragrance in all applications. We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results. Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients. These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing. Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process. Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla. However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Slight acceleration, no ricing.  No separation.  This fragrance is rich and creamy.  The berry notes really pop through.  Discolors to a milk chocolate color.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 19

5 out of 5 stars Fabulous!!! 05/07/2013
Reviewer: Michelle Larkey from Kingsport, TN US
Just recieved this yesterday morning..made a small batch of soy tarts, & WOW! They already smell so delicious!!! i really messed up ordering only one oz. Perfect blend of berries & smooth cake . LOVE it!
5 out of 5 stars Nice :) 04/12/2012
Reviewer: Rhonda Klee from Elmira, NY US
I am using this as personal body spray..works nice..great smell
5 out of 5 stars creamy scent 05/27/2010
Reviewer: Tina Rouzes from Cape St. George, Newfoundland CA
This is similar to the blueberry muffin but doesn't have that after smell like the blueberry muffin has...I prefer this scent over the blueberry muffin...it's more creamy.
5 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL LOUD AROMA 01/08/2010
Reviewer: DAVENA PERKINS from DANIELS, WV US
I WAS SKEPTICAL ABOUT THIS ONE BEFORE I BOUGHT IT. I STARTED OUT WITH AN OUNCE.THEN I BOUGHT 16 OUNCES.IT SOLD OUT THE FIRST DAY!
5 out of 5 stars Love this wonderful warm & rich berry scent 03/26/2009
Reviewer: The New England Tattered Saltbox from Historic New England
I can not stand those super sweet berry smells. But I sure love this one. It is very rich and warm. Berry with undertones of vanilla and soft spices. It is not too sweet. Perfect scent. Works well in tarts and soy wax candles. Never tried it in soaps, as I like to essential oils....but I bet it would work well.
4 out of 5 stars smells like wildberry with some crust 02/06/2009
Reviewer: Sara Gardner from Elkhart, IN US
I smell the wildberry more than the crust, but it smells really nice cause I like wildberry.
3 out of 5 stars interesting 08/22/2008
Reviewer: Leah Cohen from Reseda, CA US
This is a good one to mix with either Vanilla or other berry fruits. I can't decide if I like it alone. It needs to POP, which is why if you add something, then it will. I am experimenting, and so far so good.
4 out of 5 stars So Close to Blueberry Muffin 07/02/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from FL US
Had more berry notes to it then the blueberry muffin scent. I added a little bit of vanilla to bring out the baked muffin scent in my blended wax tarts. Would be great to enhance blueberry muffin. Sold decently but will not be carrying it permanently.
5 out of 5 stars My very favorite 04/07/2008
Reviewer: Julia from Oregon US
For my taste, and I LOVE sweet, this is wonderful. Great throw and my customers who enjoy bakery scents go nuts for this one. This is one I panic and re-order when my 16 ounce bottle is half empty because I'm afraid to run out. Perfect!
5 out of 5 stars So sweet! So perfect! 03/18/2008
Reviewer: Warming Delights by Ang from Caldwell, ID US
This scent is a sweet baking scent. If your customers buy baking scents they should love this one. I just added it to my line and know it will be a big hit.
5 out of 5 stars This is AWESOME 02/28/2008
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
If you like blueberry muffin (which my customers and I do!!!) then you will LOVE this! Delicious!
3 out of 5 stars I can't take this one... 06/13/2007
Reviewer: Kristen Ramsey from Mechanicsburg, PA US
At first I thought that the scent nauseated me because I am 8 months pregnant (things get interesting in the candle shop!) but my customers have agreed with me on this one. I poured at 1 oz per lb 100% soy and the scent it sickeningly sweet. Perhaps try it at a lower percentage. To each his own... this is not my favorite, and will likely be clearanced at our next show.
5 out of 5 stars very strong 05/07/2007
Reviewer: Dawn Franker from Lascassas, TN US
I was looking for a new berry scent and decided to try this one. It is very stong (which I LOVE!) Be prepared to be blown away with this one! Customers (and ME!)love it!
5 out of 5 stars Favorite bake scent 10/13/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
This has proven to be a good seller. My customers who tend to just buy home baked scents love this one.
5 out of 5 stars A MUST HAVE!!!! 08/01/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
As soon as this hit the wax it smelled real good. You could smell the berries and coconut. Will be back for MORE!!!! This one will be flying off my shelves. Awesome scent throw in hot & cold process. Used in soy wax. Can't wait to burn this one. Get this one NOW!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Like this one! 03/05/2006
Reviewer: Theresa from Potosi, MO US
This one has great scent throw in soy and joy. Love the berry/bakery scent. It's a keeper for my bakery line. Customers love it!
5 out of 5 stars VERY VERY Strong! 01/16/2006
Reviewer: Ruth Wesselman from Indianapolis, IN US
Extremely strong hot and cold throw... you can smell both the sweet bakery and the tart berries. A favorite!
5 out of 5 stars Super Strong! 11/02/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from OK
I personally cant smell any baked tones in this scent, its a very unique berry scent that I find hard to describe..I just know its incredibly strong and amazing..a best seller!
5 out of 5 stars Yum, yum!! 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
Buttery sweet scone with wildberry notes....great in Joywax with excellent hot/cold throw!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items