Sign In | Register

Twigs n Berries Fragrance Oil

Twigs n Berries Fragrance Oil
Description:

Twigs n Berries Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a fruity floral combination of strawberries, oranges, and apples; accompanied by sweet floral aromas of jasmine, rose geranium, and oakmoss. A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage: Twigs n Berries Wholesale Fragrance Oil: The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Twigs n Berries Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 6 drops burgundy liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded burgundy color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Burgundy liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Twigs n Berries Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 190F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications- Twigs n Berries Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsiblity for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.   

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, yummy scent.  Discolors to a light cream.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 21

5 out of 5 stars Wow ! 11/20/2013
Reviewer: James McNeill from Columbia, SC US
My customers luv this fragrance, sold out the candles first day. Thanks !
4 out of 5 stars Yes & No 10/21/2013
Reviewer: Lynn T from Tomball, TX US
I like this scent it performs well in CP soap. Has a slight discoloration. Just wasn't the scent I was looking for.
5 out of 5 stars Love this scent! 08/31/2008
Reviewer: Karen i from Union, NJ US
I absolutely LOVE this fragrance. I use this a lot to make Primitive Candles. Terrific scent throw from beginning to end!
5 out of 5 stars a new favorite 08/07/2008
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
When I used this is my oil burner, I was immediately overtaken....I love it! I had to check out the description again to see what is was that I was experiencing. Sweet but not too sweet, plus juicy and tangy.
4 out of 5 stars Not very twiggy 04/25/2008
Reviewer: Ariel Brand from Corvallis, OR US
Not very twiggy but has such a super sweet and super juicy berry smell. I love this in any berry mixture. There is a LOT of smell in one bottle!
4 out of 5 stars True - it wasn't named correctly! 03/23/2007
Reviewer: FerretBento from Corvallis, OR US
mmmyummy! It's so zesty and fruity smelling! it's very juicy like squished sour grapes. It smells very refreshing, but it has a hint of what could be limes. It doesnt smell very foresty like I thought it would, so I wouldn't say it smells like twigs...Im a little bit disapointed in that, but it smells really great otherwise! You don't HAVE to call it Twigs'n'Berries.
5 out of 5 stars Nice Scent 03/05/2007
Reviewer: Cindy @ Heart-n-Hand Candle Co. from Knoxville, IL US
This is a very nice scent, great throw hot and cold in my blend of Joy and soy waxes. Thanks NG !
4 out of 5 stars What to name this scent? 09/21/2006
Reviewer: Diana Rivers from Appleton, WI US
I love this scent and others do too, but the name just doesn't do it for me. My husband laughed out loud when I told him! What else could you call it? I think it would sell better if it had another name. Has anyone else done this with Twigs & Berries?
5 out of 5 stars Great fragrance 09/17/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
I loved this fragrance. Was almost like a spicy berry mix with a light woody note. It threw great hot or cold. Used in a paraffin soy blend. Sold out really fast. I think you could use this year around.
5 out of 5 stars A different scent 08/14/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I thought this one was okay. I ordered for my fall line. Used in 100% Soybean wax. Excellent hot and cold scent throw.
4 out of 5 stars Twigs and Berries 08/01/2006
Reviewer: Patricia Abel from Crossville, TN US
Very unusual scent, but a good one. Strong throw, hot or cold.
5 out of 5 stars Used in 100% soy 07/02/2006
Reviewer: Diane Stewart (deejam2@hotmail.com) from El Campo, TX US
This is a unique fragrance, hard to describe, but a fantastic odor. I think men as well as women will like this one. I think I will use this in my favorite 10 fragrances for soy and see what happens. Good cold AND hot throw. It's a keeper. This fragrance oil really smells good, not too strong, not too weak. I REALLY like this one.
5 out of 5 stars Unique 05/22/2006
Reviewer: BYoung from US
Very unique scent. A berry smell with a twist of woodsy. I love this one. Great for soaps and lotions. Customers first response upon smelling this one is MMMMM!!!
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent Throw 01/20/2006
Reviewer: Roxanne House from Cabot, AR US
I won't even try to describe this fragrance, but I love it. This has a very strong scent throw hot or cold. A+ NG
4 out of 5 stars Nice 12/07/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
This is a really nice scent..strong in Joy..but really don't sell to much in this.
5 out of 5 stars One of my top sellers! 11/10/2005
Reviewer: Suzanne Chaney from Nicholasville, KY US
This scent is one of my biggest sellers from Fall through Winter. It has a pleasing, earthy sweet scent... very hard to describe, but wonderful and uplifting!
5 out of 5 stars very unique! 11/02/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from OK
I definitely think this is one of those like it or love it scents as far as the aroma itself. It is probably my most unique scent..its a woodsy-berry scent and I think there is a nice balance of both "twigs" and "berries" If you love this type of fragrance just know it throws like crazy..super strong throw! I love it!
2 out of 5 stars Twigs & Berries 10/06/2005
Reviewer: Mona Gomez (emagomez@juno.com) from Tucson, AZ US
This is the only scent that I haven't cared for and my customers don't seem to care for it either.
5 out of 5 stars My favorite scent! 09/29/2005
Reviewer: Barb Peters from Boulder Junction, WI US
If you are into the outdoors Northwoods scents, this is the best and strongest of the scents I have tried!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Scent 09/24/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Esko, MN US
Twigs is an awesome scent! One of my best sellers! Perfect for the Northwood's. Great scent throw in blended wax! Great in room spray too. Looking for something unique to add? This is it.
4 out of 5 stars More twigs than berries..... 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
Very earthy scent....I didn't care for it, but those who like that type of scent won't be disappointed because the throw is phenomenal in Joywax and MP145!!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items