Sign In | Register

Butter Brickle Fragrance Oil

Butter Brickle Fragrance Oil
Description:

Butter Brickle Fragrance Oil

This extremely buttery and creamy smelling fragrance oil by Natures Garden has strong base notes of vanilla, with hints of almond.  An NG Original Fragrance! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Butter Brickle Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 3.9%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Butter Brickle Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 1 drop of brown liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of a brown color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products No Color

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Butter Brickle Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 190F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 7.0%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Butter Brickle Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Fast acceleration, if you are adding color, do this first.  No separation.  A good strong scent.  YUMMY!  Discolors to a dark chocolate.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.


Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 24

5 out of 5 stars YUUUUM! 02/02/2013
Reviewer: Julia Tennant-duff from Spotsylvania, VA US
This butter brickle smells amazing! Makes you want to get get a spoon and eat it!!
3 out of 5 stars Fades in CP soap 03/04/2012
Reviewer: Libby from North Platte, NE US
This scent is fabulous out of the bottle and I was excited to soap with it. It discolors to super dark brown which was no big deal but the fabulous scent fades completely in CP soap. It may work better in lotion bars or other kids products.
4 out of 5 stars nice 06/09/2011
Reviewer: Christina Steele from Bellingham, WA US
very good scent in wax melts
5 out of 5 stars This one rocks! 12/30/2009
Reviewer: T.C. from Jefferson City, Mo US
One of the best food scents that I found.The sweet,buttery toffee scent throws like mad and will fill a room in no time!This is a great seller for me.
5 out of 5 stars Why Isn't This A Best Seller? 07/17/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This should be a best seller by far. I was blown away over this scent and the customers went wild over it especially the primitive lovers. The scent is very strong and buttery scented.
5 out of 5 stars very rich! 11/11/2008
Reviewer: Christina H from FPO, AP, US
I love this. Its rich and buttery. It fills up the whole house with its sweet smell. Awesome h/c throw!
3 out of 5 stars Too Sweet 11/05/2008
Reviewer: Lori from Flora, IL US
This FO to me is sickening sweet but I sell alot of it! It is very strong,a little goes a long way and the scent lingers forever! Its a heavy caramel with nutty notes and sugar blended in like the inside of a heath bar!
3 out of 5 stars Butterscotch 09/16/2008
Reviewer: Melanie from Eldorado, IL US
This was an okay fo. It smelled a lot like butterscotch to me, which I personally dont care for, it made nice tarts.
5 out of 5 stars Yummy! 09/11/2008
Reviewer: Amy Stone from Anniston, AL US
This makes me hungry every time I pour candles with this scent. It smells a lot like butter toffee, which is one of my favorite types of candy! My kids love this candle..they call it the "candy candle" when I pour it! Def. a keeper!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing 04/19/2008
Reviewer: Dorothy Cox from Crittenden, KY US
This scent is just amazing, i love it and so do my customers!! It is one of my favorites that I carry. It smells so good, i have a hard time keeping it in stock because I am always burning it myself!
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller! 03/15/2008
Reviewer: Meloni from Oklahoma
I love this one, this is my best seller. Can't keep this one in stock! Smells so good!!
5 out of 5 stars Mouth-watering! 03/10/2008
Reviewer: Rhonda Mackin from Morehead, KY US
This one will make your mouth water! My customers love this one! The scent seems to last forever!
5 out of 5 stars Sooooo Buttery 09/11/2007
Reviewer: lecheri from New Brunswick CA
Absolutely wonderful scent....the buttery flavour is so realistic, can't get enough of this one.
5 out of 5 stars Amazing! 07/30/2007
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
This is scent is fabulous! Just delicious. Try it! makes wonderful wax tarts!
5 out of 5 stars Very good 07/25/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
This is a strong fragrance that smells just like it's description. This should scent bath products and candles very well
5 out of 5 stars Love this..... 05/16/2007
Reviewer: Tara Wood from Houston, TX US
Wonderful scent....buttery, creamy, nutty. There's not much else to say but, try this one now.
5 out of 5 stars SOOOO YUMMYY 01/25/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Princeton, WV US
I purchased this scent just because it sounded tasty. It has been a hit. I was just going to sell in the fall and winter but my customers have banned me from ever taking it off the shelves. Thanks NG
5 out of 5 stars unique scent throw 11/17/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
Top notes of butter with a touch of maple thrown in. Smells wonderful in hot or cold wax
5 out of 5 stars Very Strong 10/28/2006
Reviewer: Kristi from Sale Creek, TN US
Just what I was looking for- GREAT throw hot and cold in Joywax. Delish!!!
2 out of 5 stars not what I expected 10/04/2006
Reviewer: Angie from East TX, US
Smelled more like maple to me when it was burning.
5 out of 5 stars Sweet 08/01/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
This is a nice scent. Excellent cold & hot scent throw. Will be back for more. Used in soy wax.
4 out of 5 stars Strong throw 10/30/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Boise, ID US
This is a nice, warm fragrance. I would get this one again.
5 out of 5 stars Strong throw 10/02/2005
Reviewer: Rhonda G. from Indianapolis, IN US
I bought a sample and took a wax melt into work to try it out and I had people coming up to me all day asking to buy some for themselves. Very strong throw in wax melts, you can smell all the ingredients in this delicious oil, makes your mouth water. Easy to stir into wax, some I've tried has pooled on the bottom. So far the wax melt has lasted 9 days of burning for 2 hrs at a time.
5 out of 5 stars One of my BEST sellers! 08/29/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Prineville, OR US
This is a fabulous blend. It throws a great strong, sweet scent. It keeps my customers hooked!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items