Sign In | Register

Bubblegum Fragrance Oil

Bubblegum Fragrance Oil
Description:

Bubblegum Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is an aroma of a sweet, juicy childhood bubblegum.


Did you know?
  Back in prehistoric times, men and women chewed on lumps of tree resin for fun.  This is the first recorded bubblegum chewers on record.   

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Bubblegum Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:   Bubblegum Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 1 drop of red liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of a red color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use red soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:   Bubblegum Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 200F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 5% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-   Bubblegum Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    No ricing, no acceleration.  Discolors to a dark brown.    
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.


Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 26

5 out of 5 stars Exceptional smell 06/16/2014
Reviewer: Lynette Riley from Indianapolis, IN US
This is my favorite! I put this in my shea butter to take out the smell that comes with shea and every time people are asking me what I am wearing I lovvvvveeeee this smell
5 out of 5 stars Smells delish in candles! 06/01/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
I just got this f.o. in the mail & made my candle tonight & I have to say it smells delish & I cannot wait to burn it in the next couple days! I have a feeling it will be a new addition to my candle line! You will love it!
5 out of 5 stars MMMM 02/27/2014
Reviewer: Asia from GA US
Warn the children not to taste the soap..trust me.
5 out of 5 stars A FAVORITE 01/31/2014
Reviewer: Scarlet Krempetz from Niles, MI US
Among my customer favorites!! I will always have to keep this in my inventory! Great in my soy wax melts and soy candles!
5 out of 5 stars just like it 06/14/2012
Reviewer: C Davenport from IL US
I used this in shampoo for my niece and she begs for more. it smells just like the real thing.. good enough to eat!
5 out of 5 stars every one loves it 05/09/2012
Reviewer: Alan Smith from Greenville, PA US
Used it to make some soy candles and they turned out awesome, everyone loves them, wife (its her favorite) , kids, & friends.
5 out of 5 stars Great Kids Scent! 03/19/2012
Reviewer: Aimee Anderson from Roswell, GA US
My kids love this in soap! I used a bit of dye to give it a pink bubblegum look and they went gaga over it! Smells wonderful. Great job on this on NG.
5 out of 5 stars great kids scent! 03/04/2011
Reviewer: Lindsay Poitra from Yakima, WA US
wow, im not a huge bubble gum fan, but that is good! :)
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Bubblegum scent 08/25/2010
Reviewer: emily abbot from Seabright, Nova Scotia CA
This is just perfect if you are looking for bubblegum! The best I have CP soaped with. Use lot's of TD though or your pink bubblegum will be brown!
4 out of 5 stars Smells good 02/12/2010
Reviewer: Norma Anderson from Lumberton, MS US
Smells just like pink bubble gum.
5 out of 5 stars Bubble - luscious! 07/28/2009
Reviewer: Angel from Allegan, MI US
EXACTLY like bubble gum.
5 out of 5 stars YUMMY! 07/09/2009
Reviewer: Duncan from Lenexa, KS US
This product smells exactly like real bubblegum and worked well in my smelly jellies.
5 out of 5 stars popping good time 04/18/2009
Reviewer: Strawberriesdippednchocolate from Philadelphia, PA US
All i can say is....Oh... MY! it's like someone is chewing gum right in your face.The customers love the scent like crazy.every1 asks me is it edible? yes, it will bring you back to your childhood days. i actually sent my son to the store to buy gum because all of a sudden i had the taste for it. Buy this FO if you're looking for true !!!!BUBBLE GUM SCENT!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Great Bubblegum Scent! 12/10/2008
Reviewer: J Adams from Amite, LA US
This scent smells just like real pink bubblegum! Adults & Kids just love it! Used for Candles, Room Sprays & Soaps. When using it as a kids room sprays we name it "No More Monsters!" It makes the monster's go away when you spray it in their room,closet,or even under the bed! This scent was a huge hit at our Elementary School's Santa's Workshop last year!
5 out of 5 stars So amazing!! 07/22/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from PA US
This scent smells like the real thing, makes me go back to my youth with a big gob of pink gum, blowing bubbles! Such a true scent, gotta try it! Smells good burning too!
5 out of 5 stars SIMPLY AMAZING! 05/30/2008
Reviewer: Carly H. from Roaring Spring, PA US
this is my first time candlemaking. i wanted to try this scent for some time now, so i just thought i would purchase it and "try" to make a candle for myself. i am so "hooked" already on this scent. it is just like the real thing. i wanted to eat it! Yummy and very strong scent which i like!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Yum! 04/05/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Knoxville, TN US
Very juicy and sweet! Smells just like my favorite pink gum!
5 out of 5 stars Must Have 03/04/2008
Reviewer: ~kris from North Dakota
This is the 3rd time I've ordered this scent. It smells wonderful and is a hit with kids and the kid side of adults as well. Must Have. I've used it in bath salts as well as CP soap.
5 out of 5 stars Number One! 11/16/2007
Reviewer: Nicole C. from Los Angeles, CA US
I have purchased this fragrance oil and created soaps and lotion for myself and I ended up making more for other people. It is everyones favorite scent as well as my own. It smells exactly like the real thing! It is so good it makes you want to eat it or to purchase bubblegum. Great Product. I recommend it!
5 out of 5 stars Yummy 10/26/2007
Reviewer: Jessica Parker from Mount Pleasant Mills, PA US
This scent smells just like bazooka bubblegum.very yummy and one of my best soap sellers.
5 out of 5 stars Simply Delicious 09/10/2007
Reviewer: lecheri from New Brunswick CA
This fragrance really takes me back to my childhood days. You won't get a "truer" bubblegum scent. Great scent throw on this.
5 out of 5 stars Charlene Wray from Grande Prairie, Alberta 05/02/2007
Reviewer: Charlene Wray from Grande Prairie, Alberta CA
Super fantastic!!! Smells EXACTLY like bubblegum!! Great scent throw!
5 out of 5 stars Bubble Yummy! 02/07/2007
Reviewer: Kim from Des Moines, IA US
It's an incredible match to the real thing! I'm in bubblegum heaven! It's a delightful and popular scent for children.
5 out of 5 stars True Bazooka Smell!! 02/03/2007
Reviewer: Donna from Beaver Dam, WI US
Yummy. A real flashback in time. I used it for childrens soaps but adults buy it like crazy. Probably that flash back thing! It is a nice strong scent but not over powering. .5 oz per lb of oils. Fragrance lasts forever!
5 out of 5 stars Bazooka!!! 11/21/2006
Reviewer: Jessica Nawal from Strongsville, OH US
This takes you back to childhood days, the scent of yummy Bazooka Bubble Gum, the younger crowd loves this scent. Great addition to your collection.
5 out of 5 stars Bubblegum 07/03/2006
Reviewer: Tami Stern from Phoenix, AZ US
This is the best scent i have ever smelled. It makes your mouth water, its so yummy.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.50
8 ounces $ 9.50
16 ounces $ 13.95
5 POUNDS $ 63.75
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items