Sign In | Register

Blueberry Cobbler Fragrance Oil

Blueberry Cobbler Fragrance Oil
Description:

Blueberry Cobbler Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden has top notes of butter and juicy blueberries with a background of freshly ground cinnamon bark and warm vanilla.

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Blueberry Cobbler Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Blueberry Cobbler Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 6 drops of blue plus 1 drop black liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred an ample amount of a blue and black color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use blue soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Blueberry Cobbler Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 230F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 4.0%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Blueberry Cobbler Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour.  No ricing, no acceleration.  Soaps nicely.  Discolors to a dark brown.  Scent is strong. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.


Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 26

4 out of 5 stars Smells Nice 02/08/2013
Reviewer: VP from Yonkers, NY US
I gave this 4 starts because I don't get too much of the cobbler. But the blueberry is differently there. It's a good thrower in 464.
5 out of 5 stars great 11/14/2012
Reviewer: Keyla DeCando from Mifflintown, PA US
I accidently added to much scent to it when making tarts instead of using 2 tablespoons for 1 ounce i used about 4 but they had a WONDERFUL scent. My backpack still smells like it from them being in there
5 out of 5 stars I'm not a big blueberry fan, but.... 03/13/2012
Reviewer: Holly from Columbiaville, MI US
Everyone else is liking this one! Oob the scent was faint, even after adding the fo to the wax (GB 444 soy). But, after the test candle I made cured overnight, I woke up the next morning and my entire kitchen was engulfed in a sweet, blueberry, bakery smell! It wasn't half bad, and my family really liked it! Hopefully this one will sell well for me.
5 out of 5 stars Fabulous! 02/24/2012
Reviewer: Michelle Larkey from Kingsport, TN US
Wow! This scent really POPS! Super strong cold & hot throw in soy @ 1.5oz. per lb. Smells up entire house! The best blueberry cobbler I've found. Selling way faster than BB muffins , which is also fabulous. LOVE, Love it!Great job NG!I will only order this from here from now on.
5 out of 5 stars Sharp Crisp Scent 11/26/2011
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
This FO has a more sharp scent throw then the Blueberry Muffin. My blueberry customers like the BMuffin better. Personally.. i LOVE both
5 out of 5 stars Best Blueberry Cobbler 11/05/2011
Reviewer: Cynthia from Cincinnati, OH US
I just think your blueberry blends are to die for! They are strong and last hours. Tried in soy tarts, melt soap, laundry powder, body sprays and just now a body cream. Wow!!!
5 out of 5 stars Great 05/17/2010
Reviewer: Anna Conley from Chapmanville, WV US
This was requested my a customer and other people like it. Great scent. It made me want to make a blueberry cobbler and I don't like them.
5 out of 5 stars awsome 09/22/2009
Reviewer: Kathy Rainey from Union City, IN US
Made tarts,great strong scent,customers love this one!
5 out of 5 stars The Best Blueberry Fragrance*** 05/22/2009
Reviewer: Annie from Forked River, NJ US
This is a wonderful Fragrance - Great Hot and Cold throw in Candles at 1.5 oz per 16oz Jar Candles!!! Its a Keeper in my bakery line candles
4 out of 5 stars Almost but not quite 01/03/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
The blueberry scent is great but that is all that I smell. Was hoping to smell the vanilla and other notes to make this smell like a baked good instead of a fruit. Strong.
5 out of 5 stars BLUEBERRY COBBLER ROCKS 12/01/2008
Reviewer: Angela Wiley from NE, OH US
This has been in my line since NG started it's biz & it still kicks butt!
4 out of 5 stars Blueberry Cobbler - Awesome 08/06/2008
Reviewer: Wendy DeFoor from Hixson, TN US
This has such a heavy throw. I made candles w/ it & when they were opened--people could smell them several feet over.!!!! Good for business.
5 out of 5 stars This smell 05/14/2008
Reviewer: Frances Graybeal from Naoma, WV US
My husband loves this one. We think this one is great. I use this one alot. I make my own tarts and people come in my house and smell this tart burning and they want some of them... Almost everyone loves it. If you like blueberry's then you will love it.....
5 out of 5 stars blueberry cobbler 02/13/2008
Reviewer: Jodi Underwood from Aoma, WV US
it smell wonderful
2 out of 5 stars CONFUSED 02/12/2008
Reviewer: Triple C from Warren, OH US
Got the smell of blueberries, didn't seem to get any other of the claimed scents. Not a bad smell, just not quite as advertised.
5 out of 5 stars Fav. Scent ! 01/14/2008
Reviewer: Angela Ensley from Ringgold, GA US
I love this scent , I think it has a good throw even str8 out of the bottle , very strong buttery blueberry smell .. One of my Favorites !!! Will Definently buy again in the future !
4 out of 5 stars Yumm 12/19/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Port Arthur, TX US
I like this one although it doesnt really smell until you burn it. I used joy wax.
5 out of 5 stars Another great scent from NG 12/07/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Princeton, WV US
Perfect blueberry, buttery smell. Smells like cobbler cooking in the oven. Selling like crazy
3 out of 5 stars Yummy Scent 06/13/2007
Reviewer: Shelley Peters from Belle Vernon, PA US
I used this in melt and pour soap. The scent is yummy, but it does discolor the soap if you want clear soap. I'm not sure if it leaves brown flecks in plain white soap like scents with vanilla usually do, yet. It did fine in clear soap that was colored.
5 out of 5 stars A+ Like Always 02/25/2007
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
Must have scent! Very strong scent throw hot or cold. Great seller all year around.
5 out of 5 stars Great in Soy 02/25/2007
Reviewer: Brittany Roberts from Bridgeton, NJ US
I went out on a limb and bought a sample of this one. I didn't like it right out of the bottle. Tryed in in Natures Garden Soy Wax and it was LOVELY! Amazing scent throw with this one. Will buy again.
4 out of 5 stars Yum 07/18/2006
Reviewer: Katie Sullivan from Maplewood, MN US
This one makes me hungry its very true.smells GREAT
5 out of 5 stars cannot get enough 07/07/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Spruce Pine, NC US
This is great I burn it all the time. Sells wonderfully
5 out of 5 stars Excellent fragrance 06/10/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Shirley, NY US
I bought this scent to make items to sell but I think I'm using it all for myself. Definately buying more. A+ Fragrance!
5 out of 5 stars Love this Best Seller! 11/16/2005
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Philadelphia, NY US
My customers go crazy over this scent! This is the first time I purchased this scent through Nature's Garden and it will not be the last. I am very pleased with their blueberry cobbler. It has very strong notes of the blueberries and light notes of the butter, vanilla, and cinnamon. I hate when you order a scent that is a cobbler or spice and they put so much you can't smell the fruit anymore, well this scent definately isn't one of those. You will love it!
5 out of 5 stars Blueberry Cobbler 07/17/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from FL
Blueberry Cobbler is my #1 seller. My customers can't get enough of this one.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.69
5 POUNDS $ 67.25
10 POUNDS $126.90
25 POUNDS $289.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items