Sign In | Register

Spiced Cranberry Fragrance Oil

Spiced Cranberry Fragrance Oil
Description:

Spiced Cranberry Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a refreshing blend of cranberry relish and orange zests with hints of ginger, nutmeg, and cinnamon. A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Spiced Cranberry Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 30%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use .1%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use .1%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use .1%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Spiced Cranberry Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 8 drops red plus 6 drops black liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Spiced Cranberry Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 180F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) .6% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Spiced Cranberry Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    No acceleration, no ricing, no separation. Discolors to an orange/yellow.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 31

5 out of 5 stars How do I love thee let me count the ways! 12/10/2013
Reviewer: Sherry Hansen from Austin, MN US
This is wonderful! It is well received by everyone. It is good alone in candles. It is also good in a blend with tarts stuffed in an apple candles. Really loved by all! Very Strong!!
5 out of 5 stars Nice Scent 12/04/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Antigo, WI US
At first when I smelled it from the bottle I was not sure if I would like this scent but after using it in my soy tarts I love it!!
5 out of 5 stars Nice balance 09/12/2012
Reviewer: Brooke from VA US
Not too heavy on the spice and the cranberries are nice and tart. In 100% soy this has a very nice balance. I do wish it were a tad stronger, but will still get the big bottle!
4 out of 5 stars Very strong scent... 08/28/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from OH US
This scent is interesting. OFB i can smell the cranberries and less spice but when in my oil warmer it smells like Red Hot Candy...eager to test in my soy candles hoping i can smell more cran in the soy. Still great FO!
5 out of 5 stars Very strong hot throw in soy candles 12/11/2011
Reviewer: Aimee from Macomb, IL US
WOW, this will be a keeper for me. I just love this scent...will be using it all year long!! Extremely strong scent throw in Ecosoya CB 135.
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent 12/04/2011
Reviewer: Casey from Richmond, IN US
This scent is amazing. I use it in igi 4627 wax and it is one of my best sellers. Cold throw smells like cranberry with a little cinnamon and hot throw smells like cinnamon with a little cranberry. Very strong scent. Glad I chose this one.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Mix...Can't Go Wrong 12/17/2010
Reviewer: Erica Fitzgerald from Akron, OH US
Definitely can't go wrong with this one. Perfect for the holidays, but also something you could have all year. Great throws in soy. Cranberry and Spice perfectly mixed!
5 out of 5 stars Nice blend of Cranberry and Spicy Cinnamon 09/05/2010
Reviewer: Roxanne from Ontario CA
A nice blend of tart cranberry and spicy cinnamon - A wonderful spicy fragrance that is great for candles and reed diffusers.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Blend of Tart & Spice 01/02/2010
Reviewer: Dorothy from Kansas
This spiced cranberry fo has been in my store since I started 9 years ago. I love the balance between tart cranberry and spicy cinnamon - great for candles and reed diffusers - another all year scent for me.
5 out of 5 stars Love It! 10/05/2009
Reviewer: Kelly S. from Arkansas
This blend was a bit more spicy than I had anticipated, but I still love it. Even though the cranberry fragrance is faint, it was well received by my customers. I expect this to be a holiday hit!
4 out of 5 stars Festive but heavy on the spice 10/04/2009
Reviewer: Sue Miller from Newark, DE US
I love this scent don't get me wrong. But the cinnamon overpowers the cranberry. Peforms great in mp soap. I'm trying cranberry relish next for more of a true berry scent. But this smells exactly as described.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent scent 03/17/2009
Reviewer: Christina Routhier / The Spiral Gardens from West Newbury, MA US
I have been using this scent at least three years, In all kinds of products. The cranberry scent is not sweet. Its tangy I add a touch more cinnamon and allspice eo's. Still my best seller
5 out of 5 stars Excellent fragrance 12/30/2008
Reviewer: Linda Mikrut/Gavin Lake Soap from Rockford, MI US
This was a popular item at our craft shows. The foaming hand wash disappeared every time it was displayed. A wonderful spicy fragrance for kitchen soap.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Scent! 12/18/2008
Reviewer: April from MO US
I love this scent! Better than another namebrand candle company I used to get it from!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent 11/04/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from USA
My customers love this fragrance! It's great a seller in candles, aroma beads, dipped critters, reeds & smelly jellies!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect fall scent! 08/21/2008
Reviewer: Beverly Langston from Shreveport, LA US
There is ALWAYS customer's who are drawn to this scent!! Good seller!
5 out of 5 stars delicious 06/09/2008
Reviewer: GINA from Menomonee Falls, WI US
strong in soy. i love this oil.
5 out of 5 stars Nice STRONG scent throw 10/18/2007
Reviewer: Diane Neugebauer from Georgetown, PA US
Very strong and good.
3 out of 5 stars little too much cinnamon 10/11/2007
Reviewer: roberts from West Valley, UT US
Friends seem to like it in soy tarts but I think the cinnamon overpowers all, I do get some tart cranberry but the cinnamon almost stings your nose in CP soap, and it turns it a tan orange color.
5 out of 5 stars Good scent throw 01/30/2007
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
This is another good one. Highly requested. Good scent throw
5 out of 5 stars BEST SELLER 12/07/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Fairview, KS US
This scent has been my best seller for 3 years. It has a strong tangy spice smell that seems to appeal to everyone. I use it in candles, home fragrance spray and reed difussers.
5 out of 5 stars OOOHHH SOOOO GOOD!!! 11/19/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from PA - USA
This is my best seller!!!! It is a wonderful holiday frangrance. I used to use a supplier in Wisconson, but now I will only use Natures Gardens Spiced Cranberry.. This has to be the best Spiced Cranberry on the market!!!
5 out of 5 stars Same as Home Interior 10/31/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
I was asked to duplicate a home interior candle. I found the fragrance and beat the scent throw of the other. Highly requested
5 out of 5 stars Not too sweet, not too spicy 10/28/2006
Reviewer: Kristi Tripp from Sale Creek, TN US
This one is JUST right. You can almost taste the cranberries! Used in Joywax. GREAT throw!!!
4 out of 5 stars Amazing! 05/12/2006
Reviewer: Sara Day from Holland, MI US
I LOVE this scent! Strong, sweet & spicy all in one. This is a best seller for me & one I burn AND sell all year round. There is no way you will be disappointed with this one :)
5 out of 5 stars Sweet and Tart 03/22/2006
Reviewer: Kim Wittenmyer from CLEVELAND, OH US
This scent is perfect for the holidays but also year round. It is sweet but tart. Customers rave about it. I like to blend it with Cabernet Sauvignon for a unique scent.
5 out of 5 stars The Best! 12/07/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
The best and the strongest Cranberry that I have smelled! This one outranks the other's..hands down!
5 out of 5 stars My favorite of all Cranberry Scents! 11/21/2005
Reviewer: Sara Pipersky from Fort Leonard Wood, MO US
This is a wonderful scent for either Thanksgiving or Christmas! Just the perfect blend of cranberries and spices. My mom requested I get this scent to make a candle for my sister.
5 out of 5 stars STRONG 11/08/2005
Reviewer: Kim Limon from Lindale, GA US
This a very strong scent that reached many rooms in my house including upstairs. I lit a tart today at a show and almost sold out. Nice Christmas Cranberry Smell with spice!!!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing 10/25/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan CA
This is my favorite out of my recent order. LOVE it! Sweet & spicy...& now that it's nearing Christmas what a perfect time to get the most milage out of it. Have to be careful not to hoard it all myself =)
5 out of 5 stars Spiced Cranberry Review 08/17/2005
Reviewer: Sara Day (we_love_our_hound@yahoo.com) from Holland, MI US
Very strong & not like any other cranberry you may have tried in the past. This scent is wonderful for the holidays & a favorite of mine all year round. Cranberry with a spicy flair!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.70
8 ounces $ 9.80
16 ounces $ 14.39
5 POUNDS $ 65.45
10 POUNDS $121.00
25 POUNDS $277.35
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items