Sign In | Register

Red Hot Cinnamon Fragrance Oil

Red Hot Cinnamon Fragrance Oil
Description:

Red Hot Cinnamon Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is the aroma of red hot cinnamon candies. A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Red Hot Cinnamon Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 22%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels NOT BODY SAFE
    Lotions & Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Cleaning Products NOT BODY SAFE

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Red Hot Cinnamon Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 6 drops red liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products NOT BODY SAFE

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Red Hot Cinnamon Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 210F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Red Hot Cinnamon Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    NOT BODY SAFE
    Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Bath & Body Products NOT BODY SAFE
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 22

5 out of 5 stars Perfect 12/19/2013
Reviewer: Nina Woodcock from Louisville, Kentucky US
I used this in GB464 wax and it is PERFECT. I love it. Definitely replacing my old supplier for this scent.
5 out of 5 stars red hot 04/17/2013
Reviewer: Steven Arnold from Montrose, MI US
this is the best cinnamon i have used for candles,have request for more.gettin more now,great job natures garden.
5 out of 5 stars Is a Hot, Hot Seller 02/22/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Cressy from Mishawaka, IN US
I use this scent in candles. Wow the scent is great. My customers at the craft shows look for me just for the red hot candles.
5 out of 5 stars Just Like the Candy 02/03/2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Godfrey from NJ
This smells exactly like those red cinnamon heart candies that I can't help but buy around Valentine's day. The scent had a wonderful throw in my candles. It filled the whole room with that wonderful cinnamon scent.
5 out of 5 stars hot hot hot 09/13/2012
Reviewer: nope from georgia
received as a bud. After smelling it i knew i had to make candles out of it this fall/winter season
5 out of 5 stars FABULOUS 06/07/2011
Reviewer: Alison Bostock from LONDONDERRY, NH US
Natures Garden you have done it again!!! Just love the Red Hot Cinnamon in my soy candles. The scent is very strong, fills the room when lit, but smells great when cold. I added 1oz to 1lb wax, but I think next time will only use 1/2 oz as the red dye and scent sit at the bottom of the jar, also the candle appears to sweat when the lid is placed on the jar. I just love it, good enough to eat!!!
5 out of 5 stars A Wonderful Cinnamon FO! 01/07/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Pennsylvania
Smells exactly like red hot cinnamon candy that I remember buying as a kid! Great throw in parafin wax. You will not be disappointed with this FO. Plan to add to my line and keep in stock all year.
5 out of 5 stars Best Cinnamon Out There! 02/24/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This isn't the first time I purchased this scent and it won't be the last. I can not keep this scent in stock, because it is the strongest cinnamon that I ever found. It smells just like red hot cinnamon candies.
5 out of 5 stars Wow! 10/05/2008
Reviewer: Angel from Allegan, MI US
Exactly like the candies! Some of my customers prefer this FO over Cinnamon.
4 out of 5 stars a great buy 05/14/2008
Reviewer: Frances Graybeal from Naoma, WV US
I like this smell and it is strong.. I have two inside dogs and if you walk in my house you dont know I have them untill you see them, this one lasts for a long time.. And covers the smell of cigarette smoke very well.
2 out of 5 stars WAY TOO BITTER 02/28/2008
Reviewer: Louise Evilsizer from Norfolk, VA US
This one was not like by my customers at all..the scent was too bitter and makes your stomach ache. Had to toss this one for a different maker.
5 out of 5 stars YUMMY! 02/26/2008
Reviewer: Cynthia Mendenhall from Kenton, OH US
This smells exactly like the red hot candies my mom use to decorate her cup cakes with! GREAT BUY! I would highly recommend this scent to all who like a spicey cinnamon smell!!
5 out of 5 stars Sweet! 04/30/2007
Reviewer: Theresa from Taylor, MI US
This is a sweet cinnamon flavor. Sells really, really well! I was a bit surprised, but it is a very hot seller. Guess the name is right! Cold throw in soy is about average. Not too strong, but nice. Very sweet smell!!
5 out of 5 stars Makes you want some candy! 02/25/2007
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This scent smells just like the red hot candies from when I was a kid. It is extremely strong and every time I smell it I can taste the candies. Great for the holidays or all year around.
5 out of 5 stars WOW! STRONG THROW IN SOY CANDLES! 01/20/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from TX
I had tried this a year ago and didn't get a whole lot of throw in soy candles. I tried it again, adding a little more scent(7.5%). THIS IS THE MOST WONDERFUL RED HOT CINNAMON, INCLUDING THE QUALITY OF THE AROMA, AND THE AMOUNT OF THROW. A SMALL TESTER THAT I HAD JUST MADE THREW STRONG SCENT AN 800 SQUARE FOOT OPEN AREA WITH 10 FOOT CEILINGS! THERE'S NO FUEL SMELL AND NO PLAY DOUGH SMELL. JUST WONDERFUL! GREAT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY AND ALL THROUGH THE YEAR FOR THOSE CINNAMON PEOPLE WHICH ARE PLENTIFUL!
5 out of 5 stars True scent 09/16/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
True scent of Red Hot Candy. Everyone loves it.
5 out of 5 stars Just like the candy 08/09/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
This is a must have. This is just like the candy. Used in soy wax. Will be back for more. Excellent scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT! 02/07/2006
Reviewer: Dena Elliott from Killeen, TX US
A very strong cinnamon,,smells exactly like the red hot candies! This one is perfect for Valentine's Day~
5 out of 5 stars very strong FO 01/16/2006
Reviewer: Kel from Windsor Heights, IA US
Great thrower. Very strong OOB FO. One lady actually asked me to cut the scent back, and then asked again. Used 25% of my normal amount and still threw. But for those who love a strong red hot smell, this one can't be beat.
5 out of 5 stars WOW 12/07/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
The strongest scent of Cinnamon that I have smelled! Great product to add to your line for the cinny lovers!
5 out of 5 stars kathy 12/06/2005
Reviewer: Kathleen Zecchino-Miller from Parker, CO US
A strong scent of cinnamon. Love it in the kitchen and blends well with many other christmas scents you may have going( pine, buttercream, and orange clove)
5 out of 5 stars Great in soy!! 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
This was curl-your-nosehairs strong in soy!!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.50
8 ounces $ 9.50
16 ounces $ 13.95
5 POUNDS $ 63.75
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items