Sign In | Register

Raspberry Zinger Fragrance Oil

Raspberry Zinger Fragrance Oil
Description:

Raspberry Zinger Fragrance Oil

Ever eaten a Hostess Raspberry Cream filled Zinger? Well, this fragrance oil by Natures Garden is the duplication of the aroma. This wonderful creative scent begins with sweet raspberry and toasted coconut, middle notes of buttercream frosting, and bottom notes of freshly baked yellow sponge cake. Makes you very hungry! A Best Seller!  An NG Original! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Raspberry Zinger Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Raspberry Zinger Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 4 drops red liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Raspberry Zinger Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 200F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 2% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Raspberry Zinger Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Some acceleration, no ricing.  Good scent.  Smells just like the real thing.  Discolors to a chocolate color.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 38

5 out of 5 stars Makes me hungry 05/29/2011
Reviewer: Beth from Beckley, WV US
This scent makes me want to go buy a hostess raspberry zinger (my favorite by the way)! It smells just like the zinger cakes! Good throw in soy GW644.
2 out of 5 stars Doesnt work in body creams 09/17/2010
Reviewer: Nicole Thrower from Antioch, CA US
I have to say that I was so excited when I first recieved this fragrance after reading the reviews.Yes, OOB the smell is tantalizing but once I added it to my body cream, the smell completely went away (and I do mean completely) I am praying that maybe it just needs to bloom overnight but right now Im feeling very unsure.Disappointed and sad
3 out of 5 stars Raspberry Zinger 04/05/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from MO US
A bit disappointing the Raspberry Zinger is faint, Fragrance Strength: Soft! I did 1 pound Soy and 1 oz Raspberry Zinger and added 1/4 oz Raspberry to give a good throw. Glad I did this my customer would have been disappointed in a soft throw. I boast of high fragrance strength.
5 out of 5 stars awesome 03/19/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I got a sample today. All I can say is WOW! In my opinion the coconut and buttercream frosting are the strongest notes. Raspberry is very subtle. But I love it! I am adding this one to my bakery scents, no doubt!
5 out of 5 stars Love! Love! Love! 02/23/2010
Reviewer: Jennifer S. from Illinois, USA
This is one of my favorites. Such a great raspberry, creamy, coconut scent. I love it and it smells similar to a raspberry zinger. This one is a keeper!
5 out of 5 stars Love it! 02/12/2010
Reviewer: Norma Anderson from Lumberton, MS US
Smells just like a real raspberry zinger!! Great in candles!
5 out of 5 stars Desert! 02/10/2010
Reviewer: Monique Johnson from Drayton Valley, Alberta CA
At first I wasn't sure what to expect, then I looked at the picture and OH WOW! I could smell every level of the cake! MMMM!
5 out of 5 stars Smells just like the hostess treat! 01/25/2010
Reviewer: Amy from PA US
Angel food cake soaked in raspberry syrup,covered in coconut.Sugary and warm but not overpowering.Great scent throw and a favorite for customers.
4 out of 5 stars ttntunlimited 11/18/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from MI US
I have customers who just love this scent. However to me the last bottle I received didn't seem as potent & rich in the described scents as the first bottle I purchased. But overall this scent is definitely yummy and worth a try.
5 out of 5 stars KAY 09/05/2009
Reviewer: DAVENA PERKINS from DANIELS, WV US
THIS IS THE CLOSEST YOU COULD EVER GET TO THE REAL THING.I LOVED THIS FROM THE TIME I POURED IT.THIS IS A MUST BUY SCENT.
5 out of 5 stars One Of My Favorites! 06/18/2009
Reviewer: jeb from Amite, LA US
Love this scent...it has just the right amount of raspberry and coconut and a light cake scent! I ordered a sample size and made one room spray... used it a party...and got a load of orders for this scent!
5 out of 5 stars Very Nice 04/17/2009
Reviewer: lecheri from New Brunswick CA
This one smells fantastic.
5 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL! 02/06/2009
Reviewer: Sara Gardner from Elkhart, IN US
I love this fragrance, it has to be one of my favorites. It is not to strong, but you can smell it threw the house(atleast the entire level of the house it is burning in, and halfway up the stairs), so it is not weak.
5 out of 5 stars This is a definite keeper 10/27/2008
Reviewer: Sally Miller from Plains, MT US
Great Scent...Really smell the raspberry. Sells well. Thanks NG
4 out of 5 stars Just as described! 09/05/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from FL US
This is a really nice fragrance. You can smell everything that the perfumist described and it is not too sweet. I used it in blended wax tarts. My only complaint is that this scent could be stronger. Customers commented that these were a tad weaker than my normal tarts made with NG oils.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Bakery Scent! 08/21/2008
Reviewer: Beverly Langston from Shreveport, LA US
I LOVE the scent of fresh cake dripping with fruit and coconut, yummy scent!!!
5 out of 5 stars mmm yummy 07/13/2008
Reviewer: Synthea B from Okinawa, JP
OOB, I wasnt sure about this one. But, once I had it in candles it was amazing. The raspberry is just right and the coconut is a subtle addition. Just like the delicious little cakes
5 out of 5 stars GREAT SELLER 06/04/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
When I first bought this I had never heard of a Raspberry Zinger and neither had a lot of others. Now that I have introduced it, it is one of my most requested fragrances. You cannot go wrong in candles, lotion or bath gel. It smells FABU in everthing. Sweet cake with rapsberries and coconut. SO YUMMY!!
5 out of 5 stars The Best in Raspberry 06/04/2008
Reviewer: Lisa Hughes from canada
This is so good , you have to buy this. It smells heavenly. The raspberry smells so true! Buttercream note is light. Just the perfect balance. This one Ill be keeping in my line.
5 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL! EXCELLENT! 04/10/2008
Reviewer: Sara Gardner from Elkhart, IN US
I got this as a sample about a year ago and decided to try it a couple weeks ago. WOW! It has a strong hot and cold throw. I used 7%, but next time I am going to try 8% and see if that is even better! I did have to wick up because it burned pretty sluggish, but once the melt pool got bigger the throw was GREAT!
5 out of 5 stars Sweet & Yummy! 11/16/2007
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
Very sweet and yummy smelling.. makes you wonder what's cooking!!! lol.. Used in soy wax with a ratio of 1.5oz's per lb. Hot throw was really great, but this may be a scent you need to wick up on, b/c it burned kinda sluggish at first for me. However, after it caught on it quickly filled the room.
5 out of 5 stars I love it 09/16/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Princeton, WV US
Bought this one because of the reviews and I am sure glad I did. It is one my very favorites
5 out of 5 stars Add this to your collection 07/25/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
I've never smelled a Raspberry Zinger but the reviews made me buy this and I am so glad I did. I smell raspberry cream, cake and maybe a bit of coconut. It's awesome. This is a must for bath and body products
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME SCENT!!!!!!!!! 04/22/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from AL
This scent is just wonderful. It smells great and it has very strong hot and cold scent throw. If you don't have this in your collection buy it today! You won't regret it!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Another Winner!!!!!!!!!!!! 02/06/2007
Reviewer: Susan from Dunedin, FL US
Awesome fragrance!!! Fanstastic Hot and Cold... The throw is perfect....This one will not have to cure for two weeks...Will be back for more...
5 out of 5 stars Yum! 10/30/2006
Reviewer: Sherri from MI
Great scent throw in 50/50 blend! Smells just like zingers! great for aroma beads too.
5 out of 5 stars Wow! this is good 09/06/2006
Reviewer: Teddee Nelson from River Falls, WI US
This is a great scent to have, it smells just sitting there. The hot throw is wonderful does great in soy.
5 out of 5 stars MAKES ME HUNGRY EVERYTIME I MAKE IT 08/14/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
STILL LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!!! Everyone that smells it can't get over how much this smells like the real thing.
5 out of 5 stars This is by far my favorite oil to pour! 06/10/2006
Reviewer: Jen Olsen from Cedar Rapids, IA US
I absolutely love this oil! I ordered this in my first sample pack and couldn't get over how wonderful it smelled out-of-bottle. Once it hit the wax it absolutely blossomed! I tested this oil at 1.5oz per pound and it has a wonderful and true cold and hot throw in melting tarts as well as container candles. This oil has performed well for me in 100% soy and in a parasoy blend. Delicious!
5 out of 5 stars Just like the real thing!!! 05/03/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I loved this one. I couldn't get over on how this smelled like the real thing. I will have to keep this in stock. I only ordered a 1oz. to try it out. I know this will be flying off of my shelf. I used this in NG 100% Soybean wax. Excellent scent through. I can't wait to burn this one.
5 out of 5 stars The best scent 04/01/2006
Reviewer: Mary Clark-Ortiz from Aliso Viejo, CA US
I can not beleive how much this scent really smells like a raspberry zinger. Not to mention the strong thow when it is lit. Every time I lite this candle my husband has cravings for the real thing. This is a wonderful addition to any candle line I bet people would also love it in bombs and lotions.
5 out of 5 stars BUY THIS ONE TODAY!!!! 03/02/2006
Reviewer: Vera Bennett from Algood, TN US
It smells delicious! Very strong scent throw, and no one can get enough of this one! Great all year fragrence! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5 stars Can't stop smelling it! 02/04/2006
Reviewer: Jennifer Wood from Independence, MO US
Absolutely wonderfully yummy, delectable, and mouth-watering! Makes me want to run to the store and buy a box of the real thing!
5 out of 5 stars WOW this is great ..... 11/09/2005
Reviewer: Lisa Cross from Snyder, OK US
I have customers that drive 4 hrs just to come and get this scent...This is such a true scent just like the real thing...Great throw in my j-50.
5 out of 5 stars This is soooooo good! 11/04/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Boise, ID US
This fragrance is one of my favorites. It smells exactly like the raspberry zinger but stronger!!
5 out of 5 stars So realistic!! 11/02/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Oklahoma
My customers as well as myself are so amazed how they duplicated the scent to the tee from the real thing..you truly can smell the touch of coconut sprinkles on top! Amazing throw, super strong..definite top seller year round!
5 out of 5 stars Customers go crazy for it! 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
Just the right blend of cake and fruit scent! Awesome in bath bombs, but this fragrance does discolor brown.
5 out of 5 stars Absolute best! 08/23/2005
Reviewer: Amanda Stillwagon (stillwagon428@alltel.net) from Leechburg, PA US
I LOVE this scent! Smells so wonderful & throws great! A definite must try!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items