Sign In | Register

Mulled Cider Fragrance Oil

Mulled Cider Fragrance Oil
Description:

Mulled Cider Fragrance Oil

A fantastic and strong fragrance oil by Natures Garden!  This fragrance has strong base notes of ripened apples and oakmoss,  made spectacular with a complex blend of cinnamon, nutmeg, cloves, orange zests, lemon peel, and a touch of  tart lychee berries and coumarin.  Unbelievable!  A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Mulled Cider Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels NOT BODY SAFE
    Lotions & Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Cleaning Products NOT BODY SAFE

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Mulled Cider Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 6 drops red plus 2 drops brown liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red plus brown color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products NOT BODY SAFE

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Mulled Cider Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Nitro Musk Free 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 175F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) .1% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 
     

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Mulled Cider Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    NOT BODY SAFE
    Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Bath & Body Products NOT BODY SAFE
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 21

5 out of 5 stars fall must have scent 10/09/2013
Reviewer: Todd Williams from Sidney, IL US
Great scent! Strong, but not overpowering. Takes me right to a cool night with a crackling fire. Using for paraffin candles & melting tarts
4 out of 5 stars Customer's Failed Expectations 01/30/2013
Reviewer: Brandie Sellers from Reston, VA US
At first I didn't care for the scent and was surprised at the amount of orange I could smell. I made a soy candle with this and most people liked it, although I did get a few reactions that they were also surprised at the orange smell and they thought it would be something more of an apple cider fragrance, which is what I was expecting as well.
3 out of 5 stars Wish this were body safe. 10/08/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Pennington, NJ US
I tested this in a small amount of CP soap before noticing that it's not skin safe. It's too bad because it behaved beautifully, does not discolor, and smells exactly like Mulled Cider! It's an amazing fragrance, but I'm only giving it 3 stars due to it not being body safe. It would be amazing for candles.
4 out of 5 stars Very strong !!!! 09/03/2009
Reviewer: Kelly Barnes from Erlanger, KY US
I like this fragerance. But alittle goes a long way. I didnt smell any apples in tis. a fallish scent. I would name it some thing diffent. Like wassail or orange pomander.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect for fall 11/11/2008
Reviewer: Christina H from FPO, AP, US
My husband walked into the room and said " wow, whats that?" We both enjoy this one. Strong hot and cold throw! Perfect for fall!!!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent 11/04/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from MS US
Excellent fall fragrance! It's different from other Mulled Cider's that I've used.
4 out of 5 stars Fall 05/23/2008
Reviewer: K Snyder from RI US
Great scent for fall - great scent throw in soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars Love it!! Love it!! 04/09/2008
Reviewer: Laura from Guthrie, OK US
This is my second purchase of this oil. I love the way it makes my house smell. I have even had other people come over and comment how good my house smells. This one is a for sure keeper!
5 out of 5 stars Love It!!!! 01/31/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from MI
Best mulled cider I have found. True to its name. Awesome hot and cold throw in 100% natural soy blend.
4 out of 5 stars Mmmmm! 09/20/2007
Reviewer: Debbie from Leesburg, TX US
I couldn't stop going back into the room I was testing this in! It smells so good! I can definitely smell the apple in it, and the mulling spices are soft, not overpowering.
5 out of 5 stars Oh, the memories 12/11/2006
Reviewer: Jeffrey from Sandusky, OH US
This scent reminds me of visiting the Cider Mill when I was younger... strong blend of apples and spices smells exactly like freshly milled cider. Strong and true!
5 out of 5 stars Cider 11/22/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
This is a strong scent. Great hot and cold scent throw in 100% Soy wax. This is a good seller for me.
5 out of 5 stars Smell the layers 10/20/2006
Reviewer: Paula Kostman from Ohio, IL US
I can smell the spice and fruit peels. Very good in smellies. Nice fall scent.
5 out of 5 stars Great fragrance! 10/17/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
This fragrance sold out the first day and I have a big order for more! You can not go wrong with this fragrance in your fall line up! Used paraffin soy blend 1.5 oz
5 out of 5 stars Sit by the fire 09/16/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
This FO just makes you want to sit by the fire or in your favorite chair, relax and enjoy the moment.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Fragrance! 09/16/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
I selected this fragrance b/c it seemed like it was a great "fall" type fragrance. However, after pouring, I can certainly see myself using it year round! It will have a permenant place on my line! It is one of my favorites! It's a very strong fragracne, but isn't overwhelming. Used in soy wax, with a 1.5 oz ratio per pound.
5 out of 5 stars VERY STRONG 08/26/2006
Reviewer: JESSICA SALAS from FORT WAYNE, IN US
This is a wonderful fall scent! Very strong!
5 out of 5 stars THIS IS A MUST HAVE 08/09/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I loved this one. It is a well layered fragrance. Used in soy wax. Will be adding this one to my line.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Scent! 11/16/2005
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Philadelphia, NY US
Anyone looking for an excellent mulled cider? Well look no further, because this is the best mulled cider I have ever purchased! Strong scent throw and smells so good! I sell candles scent mulled cider like crazy.
5 out of 5 stars Best Cider scent ever! 10/28/2005
Reviewer: Toni G. from Naples, FL US
I have tried numerous mulled cider scents, and this one blows the others away! Just the right amount of spices.
5 out of 5 stars Reminds me of fall 10/27/2005
Reviewer: Neal Simpson from Boston, MA US
I love to make candles with this scent. Smells great and really gives my house a fall vibe!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.60
8 ounces $ 9.70
16 ounces $ 14.29
5 POUNDS $ 64.95
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items