Sign In | Register

Creme Brulee Fragrance Oil

Creme Brulee Fragrance Oil
Description:

Creme Brulee Fragrance Oil

This delightful fragrance oil by Natures Garden is the aroma of creamy vanilla custard pudding drenched with creamy buttery caramel sauce! Highly requested by customers! Fantastic! A Best Seller! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage: Creme Brulee Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Creme Brulee Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles No color
    Bath/Body Products No color

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Creme Brulee Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 230F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 2.0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Creme Brulee Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour.  No ricing, no acceleration, no separation.  Nice, rich, creamy scent.  Discolors to a milk chocolate color. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 4 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 35

3 out of 5 stars Smells good but not very strong. 04/05/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
This smelled so good but it just didn't give a very strong throw in wax. I am going to get another bottle & try again.
1 out of 5 stars disappointed 01/24/2012
Reviewer: Julie from Orange Park, FLORIDA US
I agree with some of the other posts. I bought for aroma beads and they do not have a strong fragrance. Disappointed
1 out of 5 stars smell in cpop soap 11/06/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Laurel, MS US
i was so dissapointed in this fragrance. hardly any smell in the bottle or in cpop soap. i love ng scents but this one is not good at all.
1 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed 08/16/2011
Reviewer: Lany Gaudet from Slidell, LA US
This did not have any scent throw at all. It smelled sweet in the bottle but extremely light in waxes.
1 out of 5 stars disappointing 04/13/2011
Reviewer: Shannon from Schenectady, NY US
The comment below said exactly what I'm thinking, accept I used it in melt and pour soap. I love NG but this scent is awful.
1 out of 5 stars NG is awesome but I just didn't care for this 11/01/2010
Reviewer: Stephanie Dietelbach from Leavittsburg, OH US
I made several soy tarts with the 1oz sample I bought. I think it smells very fake and cheap. I really love this company but I just feel this scent could be improved. Needs that deep note of carmelized sugar or something.
1 out of 5 stars sad 07/07/2010
Reviewer: Natalie Allen from Oklahoma City, OK US
I used this in soy wax and couldn't smell anything.
2 out of 5 stars I was disappointed with this one... 07/01/2010
Reviewer: Amanda Chandler from Sulphur, LA US
At 1 ounce pp in my soy candles you can barely smell it. Maybe it's just my nose being used to stronger smells since so many others have good reviews for it but I've smelled creme brulee candles that were way stronger than this turned out.
5 out of 5 stars DING DING DING! WINNER!! 04/15/2010
Reviewer: C. Dawson-Dingledein from Upstate, NY US
Absolutely Wonderful!!! smooth creamy.. edible fragrance.. mmmmmmmmmmm Excellent scent throw in soy!!
5 out of 5 stars Nice 01/29/2010
Reviewer: Janine from Pittsburgh, PA US
i didn't burn this one right away but i burned it tonight and wow, very yummy. I was burning the candle in my kitchen and I could smell the creme brulee upstairs. It has a perfect mixture of the caramel, vanilla and butter!
5 out of 5 stars Great 09/18/2009
Reviewer: Leslie from Sevierville, TN US
This is a great scent, a bit mild though. If you are looking for a very strong Vanilla I would get a different scent.
5 out of 5 stars Very yumm 07/20/2009
Reviewer: Beverly Short from Alvarado, TX US
This is a scent that is totally differnt from every candle supplier. My customers have turned their noses up on some I've tried, but this should be a good one, when I do sell some again. Thanks.
5 out of 5 stars Delicious 07/17/2009
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
Wow better than the creme brulee I used from someone else and I didn't think it was possible. Very creamy and buttery!
5 out of 5 stars Customer's love this scent 02/26/2009
Reviewer: Deb from MO US
Yummy! Everyone loves this one! Definitely a top seller. A very smooth carmelly, buttery scent. I use it in a soy-blend and 100% soy. Great scent throw. Thanks again NG!
5 out of 5 stars creme brulee 02/25/2009
Reviewer: Pat from Ft Wayne, IN US
fantastic could use just a touch more caramel as the vanilla is predominant in candle
5 out of 5 stars Awesome! 01/08/2009
Reviewer: Julie from Pennsylvania USA
I am VERY pleased with this fragrance oil! True to it's name and not too strong. Excellent choice for a creamy yet mildly fragranced lotion or cream. I'll definitely be back for more of this one! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5 stars Highly Requested Scent 12/10/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Kentwood, LA US
I use this fragrance oil in my container candles. It has a great scent throw! My customers love it, I can't keep enough of them on shelf!
5 out of 5 stars creme brulee 06/27/2008
Reviewer: Cristy Harp from Farmington, MO US
love this scent
2 out of 5 stars Not what I expected... 04/16/2008
Reviewer: RACHEL HANEY from JEFFERSON CITY, MO US
Smells like cheap vanilla.... I was disappointed.
3 out of 5 stars Buttery Brulee 02/13/2008
Reviewer: Sarah Partlow from Huntington Beach, CA US
Upon opening the bottle, it was the EXACTLY a creme brulee scent and I was SO pleased. Upon mixing with unscented lotion however, the predominant scent is more of a sweet butter. Not what I was looking for, but sort of a good smell. Maybe better for candles or something else.
5 out of 5 stars YUM 10/20/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from IL US
Everyone loves this scent. Something different beside just a plain vanilla. Great scent throw. Smells even better after it has been curring for 5 months but you don't have to let it cure this long or not at all!
5 out of 5 stars Great scent!! 10/06/2007
Reviewer: Renee Delaney from New York, NY US
Excellent scent throw..smells great! Best seller!
5 out of 5 stars Yummy 09/16/2007
Reviewer: Leslie from Princeton, WV US
Pick this one up b/c of a request and am I ever glad. Creamy, buttery caramel smells just like he dessert.
5 out of 5 stars Very nice! 07/30/2007
Reviewer: Irena Yniguez from Hebron, IN US
Love the sweet custardy smell! Everyone loves it! Great scent throw!
5 out of 5 stars One of NG's best 07/18/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
This is a strong and true Caramel scent. It's also creamy and buttery.
4 out of 5 stars Creme Brulee 03/16/2007
Reviewer: Mollie Norton from Houston, TX US
A very nice twist on traditional vanilla. This is a buttery, caramel, vanilla scent. Purchased by special request, and now will carry the fragrance in my store.
5 out of 5 stars Smooth & Creamy! 11/09/2006
Reviewer: Jeffrey from Sandusky, OH US
A delicous, smooth, creamy scent! Not overly sweet.. a great break from traditional vanilla. Picked this up on a request, and will be sure to keep this one around! Used 1oz per lb of 100% soy, and scent throw is good... will probably up it to 1-1/2oz per lb on the next batch.
4 out of 5 stars Nice creamy scent 10/28/2006
Reviewer: Kristi from Sale Creek, TN US
Smooth and creamy, just like the dessert. Good throw in Joywax.
4 out of 5 stars Great fragrance 10/03/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
Nice throw. Used in paraffin soy blend.
5 out of 5 stars Highly requested 09/15/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
Sold out of Cream Brulee candles the first day.
5 out of 5 stars wow! delicious smell 08/12/2006
Reviewer: Prestina Qualls from Knoxville, TN US
This is sure to be a best seller in my line. It smells so creamy and caramely- very yummy. I have used this scent in the past from another company and didnt like it- theirs cant even begin to compare to NG, thanks guys for another great scent!
5 out of 5 stars My customers favorite 08/01/2006
Reviewer: Patricia Abel from Crossville, TN US
This is a wonderful fragrance. It is my number one seller.
5 out of 5 stars Wheres Dessert 07/04/2006
Reviewer: Terrie Sonnier from Beaumont, TX US
This is one of the best scents that I have found. Strong in soy wax. My customers cant get enough of this one. Fills the whole house with wonderful fragrance that smells good enough to eat.
5 out of 5 stars Amazing Scent! 06/06/2006
Reviewer: HeatherK from Brooklyn, NY US
Just incredible -- smells just like the real thing! Delightful and delectable -- not cloying or too sweet. Love this scent!
5 out of 5 stars Creme Brule smells Yummy! 04/25/2006
Reviewer: Cindy Crews from Kemah, TX US
This scent is excellant, it smells good enough to eat! We have used this scent in soy wax and it always comes out perfect, great burn and scent throw!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.50
8 ounces $ 9.50
16 ounces $ 13.95
5 POUNDS $ 63.75
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items