Sign In | Register

Bermuda Triangle Fragrance Oil

Bermuda Triangle Fragrance Oil
Description:


Bermuda Triangle Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is one you will get lost in! An excellent blend of cantaloupe, honeydew, and watermelon; with citrus top notes of mandarin, tangerine, grapefruit and lime; with just a hint of juicy McIntosh apples. Also called Jamaica me crazy.  A Best Seller!   An NG Original Scent!


Did you know?
 The Bermuda Triangle has been a source of many discussions surrounding the mysterious disappearances of ships and aircrafts.  The area known as the Bermuda Triangle is located off of the coast of Florida and extends to Puerto Rico.    

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Bermuda Triangle Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Bermuda Triangle Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 3 drops green plus 2 drops yellow liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded green and yellow color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Green and yellow liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Bermuda Triangle Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 150F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Bermuda Triangle Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, no discoloration, YUMMY. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 35

5 out of 5 stars Absolutely Delicious! 06/09/2014
Reviewer: Renee Ballard from Rochester, New York US
This fragrance is delightful. A bundle of melon citrus goodness! Sticks well in CP. I used it at .7 PPO and it's staying strong! Definitely going to get a bigger bottle of this one! It's a bottle of tropical paradise!
5 out of 5 stars amazing 08/26/2013
Reviewer: Mellanie from Lake Elsinore, CA US
If the Bermuda triangle really smells like this, then I would gladly get lost there. This fragrance is amazing. It has a strong scent throw, both hot or cold. After smelling this, everyone I know wants a candle in this scent.
4 out of 5 stars fruity! 02/06/2013
Reviewer: Julia Tennant-duff from Spotsylvania, VA US
This is a nice fruity fragrance.. My customers really like this and have asked for more candles with this scent
5 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!!!! 10/06/2010
Reviewer: Julie L. from Camp Douglas, WI US
I fell in love with this scent straight from the bottle. I made it in the Imagine Base for Foaming Hand Wash. EXCELLENT job NG!!!
5 out of 5 stars So Yummy!!!!!! 10/05/2010
Reviewer: Sugar Bubble Candy from Nova Scotia CA
All I can say is YUMMY!! It is to die for in bath salts and even though it fades a lot in CP soap it is still fab and there is no A or D.
4 out of 5 stars Excellent fruity fragrance! 03/04/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from IA, US
This fragrance is light, sweet, and works beautifully in lotions and soaps. It was my best seller for Valentine's Day.
5 out of 5 stars Great Tropical Blend 02/04/2010
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This is a great fruity tropical scent and has an amazing scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars TAKE ME TO THE ISLANDS! 09/21/2009
Reviewer: MARY F DOYLE from LINCOLN, IL US
When you smell this you will think Jimmy Buffett!
5 out of 5 stars So Tropical 06/07/2009
Reviewer: Dawn Bruce from Wheelersburg, OH US
ALL I CAN SAY IS I LOVE THIS SCENT!
4 out of 5 stars Very tropical 06/04/2009
Reviewer: JBA from Amite, LA US
If you are looking for a tropical island scent ...this is it! Used in room sprays and the scent really carried and lasted.
5 out of 5 stars A great tropical scent! 05/19/2009
Reviewer: Deb from MO US
I am getting ready to this order again! I always check to see if I need any before placing an order! It has a very tropical fruit and floral fragrance, more fruity than floral. The scent throw in soy blended wax and in 100% soy is fantastic! I generally use 1 to 1.5 oz. per pound of wax. A great seller and I get a lot of repeat buyers for this one. And it is one of my personel favorites!
5 out of 5 stars Purfect 05/14/2009
Reviewer: Kamie Vanover from Gilbert, WV US
I thought this fragnace was perfect for what I was looking for and that was perfect summer scents to sale! This one is the true definition of that!
5 out of 5 stars It's a Keeper! 05/08/2009
Reviewer: Christine Hobbs from Toledo, OH US
Love this one in soy, great cold & hot throw. I sell it under Jamicamecrazy. Great summer fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars Great Fruity Smell 10/27/2008
Reviewer: Sally Miller from Plains, MT US
I loved this right out of the bottle and even more when it was burned. Makes you think you are in the tropics. Used in Joy wax at 1.5 oz per lbs. Next will make with 2 oz per lbs.
4 out of 5 stars love it 10/19/2008
Reviewer: Cindy Fraser from Brantford, Ontario CA
when i received this scent i wasnt quite sure,but i love the smell i think it will be a big hit
5 out of 5 stars Take Me Away!! 05/06/2008
Reviewer: Lorey LeCara from Warwick, RI US
Not that I have any desire to visit the Bermuda Triangle (why tempt fate), this scent is exactly what I think of when I think of the tropics. Great fruity scent, fantastic to blend with other fragrances.
5 out of 5 stars Great citrus scent 03/25/2008
Reviewer: Warming Delights by Ang from Caldwell, ID US
This has a very pleasant citrus scent. It is strong, your customers will love it. A big hit with my customers.
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent 02/01/2008
Reviewer: Katherine Baker from Las Vegas, NV US
I started offering this scent in incense last month and immediately started getting orders for it. Everyone loves it.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect combo 07/09/2007
Reviewer: Lynda Smith from Birmingham, AL US
This was a big hit with everyone. It smells like a delicious mixture of tropical fruits. Very strong and true. Used it in bath products and it did great
5 out of 5 stars One of my favorites! 06/04/2007
Reviewer: Katie Ballard from Parkland, FL US
I bought this scent on a whim, and it quickly became one of my favorite NG scents! If you enjoy tropical fruity scents then you have to try this. Literally every person that smelled my soy tarts done in this scent raved about them.
5 out of 5 stars Incredible Scent 03/21/2007
Reviewer: Paulette McCrea from Douglas, GA US
This is a fantastic fragrance... if you love citrus this is the one for you.
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME 03/14/2007
Reviewer: Katheryn Honaker from Gray, TN US
This I could not keep in stock at all. Has been a favorite for my customers even now. You can't go wrong with this one!
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller! 02/25/2007
Reviewer: Brittany Roberts from Bridgeton, NJ US
Loving this scent! This is still one of our top sellers even in the middle of winter, I am just waiting to see how well it's gonna do this summer...Ten-Fold I'm imagining. Always gotta keep this one in stock. Try it, you'll love it!
4 out of 5 stars Nice tropical scent... 02/19/2007
Reviewer: Jamie Lothridge from Toledo, OH US
This is a nice summery scent, most people either love it or hate it. I get a strong scent of grapefruit from this oil.
3 out of 5 stars Good choice for summer 02/13/2007
Reviewer: Pat S from Palm City, FL US
Very nice tropical scent. Throws well in para/soy blend.
1 out of 5 stars Nice out of the bottle however, no hot scent throw 10/30/2006
Reviewer: Andy A from Palm Springs, CA US
great scent out of the bottle however, no scent throw in ecosoy advanced ;(
5 out of 5 stars Take me away!!! 10/28/2006
Reviewer: Kristi from Sale Creek, TN US
Awesome scent, awesome throw hot and cold in Joywax. Love it!
5 out of 5 stars OOHH so good 10/22/2006
Reviewer: Ginger Muenster from Black Creek, WI US
I only made 8 bars of soap for a fair with this scent. One person bought 6 bars of it! It is sweet but a good sweet. Like a tropical drink without the alchol. Makes you think warm just in time for winter.
5 out of 5 stars Soooo good 09/22/2006
Reviewer: Emily Carrigan from Lancaster, PA US
Very tropical. Customers love it. Throws like crazy in Joy/soy.
5 out of 5 stars great tropical scent 07/08/2006
Reviewer: Paula from Nampa, ID US
Nice tart refreshing scent.
5 out of 5 stars Tropical & Mysterious! 06/12/2006
Reviewer: Jack Burke from Pearland, TX US
Incredible cold/hot scent throw with only 1 oz/lb parafin! Very enchanting fragrance that lasts & lasts. Another NG winner & a favorite in our collection.
5 out of 5 stars Bermuda Triangle Fragrance Oil 05/24/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Texas
The name says it all! This is a one of a kind fragrance and no other name suits it better. My customers constantly raves about this fragrance! So, try it today and I'm confident you won't regret it!!
5 out of 5 stars Everyone loves this one 04/11/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I took this to our local flea market and everyone loved. It has a great scent throw in soy wax. Will be buying it again. I wanted to keep this one all to myself. A friend of mine just loves this one.
5 out of 5 stars Very unique, and liked by all! 03/28/2006
Reviewer: Roseanne Miske from Monument, CO US
Everyone who smells this is intriqued and really likes the fresh clean scent. A great seller for me!
5 out of 5 stars O so yummy 10/25/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan CA
You won't regret trying this scent. It has just the right blend of tropical & citrus. Very refreshing.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 8.99
8 ounces $ 11.99
16 ounces $ 16.99
5 POUNDS $ 79.95
10 POUNDS $159.90
25 POUNDS $399.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items