Sign In | Register

Iced CINNAMON ROLLS -ORIGINAL Fragrance Oil

Iced CINNAMON ROLLS -ORIGINAL Fragrance Oil
Description:

Iced Cinnamon Rolls Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is the wonderful aroma of fresh baked cinnamon rolls with buttery icing. One of our best selling fragrances! A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Iced CINNAMON ROLLS -ORIGINAL Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels NOT BODY SAFE
    Lotions & Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Cleaning Products NOT BODY SAFE

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Iced CINNAMON ROLLS -ORIGINAL Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 3 drops red plus 2 brown liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red and brown color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products NOT BODY SAFE

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Iced CINNAMON ROLLS -ORIGINAL Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 240F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 1.35% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Iced CINNAMON ROLLS -ORIGINAL Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    NOT BODY SAFE
    Perfumes NOT BODY SAFE
    Bath & Body Products NOT BODY SAFE
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 29

5 out of 5 stars Pillsbury ain't got nothing on NG!!! 12/22/2013
Reviewer: Debbie Hayes from Columbia, MO US
We sell out of this scent FAST!!!! It literally smells like you opening a can of Pillsbury cinnamon rolls!! You can smell the butter AND the cinnamon!! Perfect!! Customers can't decide if they want to eat it or burn it!!! We advise burning it!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Just perfect! 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Lili N. from Karditsa, GR
I used this in my oil burner and it was simply amazing! I loved the fact that it didn't just smell like cinnamon, you can clearly smell the icing too. It fills up the whole room with a strong, not overpowering scent of freshly baked cinnamon rolls!
5 out of 5 stars Love this Iced Cinnamon Fragrance! 05/18/2013
Reviewer: Brenda Nelms from Azle, TX US
This is my first purchase of this iced cinnamon fragrance so I can't compare it to another one here on NG. But, this is amazing in 444 soy wax. I made cinnamon bun and cinnamon stick embeds and used this fragrance for whipped soy icing. Amazing hot and cold throw! Definitely purchase again. This smells like you are visiting a cinnamon roll factory. Wow! Great Scent!
5 out of 5 stars WOW! 04/14/2012
Reviewer: Berties Umbrella from Portland, OR US
This smells GREAT in soy wax.... I literally had to go and buy cinnamon rolls to make! You can really smell the butter and pastry...amazing.
5 out of 5 stars Amazing. 08/20/2011
Reviewer: Kayleen from Wellington, OH US
I live this smell. Very strong cinnamon and then you smell the icing underneath the cinnamon smell. I was turning this into a candle using soy wax and I had everyone in the house rushing to the kitchen just to be dissapinted that it was just a smell and not the real deal.
4 out of 5 stars cinnayummy! 06/08/2011
Reviewer: Christina Steele from Bellingham, WA US
good in wax melts
5 out of 5 stars Perfect! 07/23/2010
Reviewer: T.C. from Jefferson City, Mo US
I have finally found the perfect cinnamon roll.Performs equally well in soy or palm wax with an amazing throw.
5 out of 5 stars Best Cinnamon Roll Ever 05/03/2010
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
I have tried many cinnamon roll scents and this one by far is the best. You can smell the sweet cinnamon, bread, and the icing. Yummy!
5 out of 5 stars OMG!!! 03/17/2010
Reviewer: Lynn T from Northern CA
This smells sooooo good!! I have tried this scent from others companies and this is by far THE best one! Warning: This one WILL make you hungry! Love it!
5 out of 5 stars YUMMMM! 11/10/2009
Reviewer: Ashley Wilson from Ankeny, IA US
This is one of my favorites and already added a bigger bottle to my wishlist! It smells JUST like I have cinnamon rolls in the oven. Very rich, creamy, and deep. You won't be disappointed with this one!
4 out of 5 stars Good scent 09/07/2009
Reviewer: Janet Johnson from Mesa, AZ US
This scent is sweet and delicious however it didn't have the depth of butter, sugar, and cinnamon I'd hoped for. Still, very nice.
5 out of 5 stars Best Cinnamon Roll Scent! 06/04/2009
Reviewer: JBA from Amite, LA US
This is the BEST Iced Cinnamon Roll scent I have ever come across! Just the right amout of cinnamon and sweet! Excellent scent throw in candles and a great carrier and lasting scent in room sprays.
5 out of 5 stars There is no other! 11/05/2008
Reviewer: Lori(primandpropercandles.com) from Flora, IL US
I have been ordering Iced cinnamon rolls from NG for years now and I wont use any other!EVER!tried them all.No comparison.My last craft show I put warming oil in my warmer and there were people flocking to my booth to see where that smell was coming from.I sold out of every candle,tart,room spray,smelly jelly,soy chunks I had in Iced cinnamon rolls!
5 out of 5 stars Heavenly 07/10/2008
Reviewer: Suzanne from Minnesota
I like earthy, spicy scents, but this one from the bakery comes as a wonderful surprise. It's so luscious it's hard not to lick the candle! I put this in candles and incense. It's absolutely fabulous in incense - better than in the candles IMO.
5 out of 5 stars Love it, YUM! 06/14/2008
Reviewer: April Parkins from MO US
This is a very yummy scent and has great throw!
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Fragrance Great throw 05/20/2008
Reviewer: Kenneth Busch from Oklahoma City, OK US
I used this product in candles for gifts for my family. As a result, I have recieved MANY requests for purchases. I use it with a soy blend, so I'm able to get 12% in the candle. Excellent cold and hot throw.
4 out of 5 stars NICE KITCHEN THROW 02/28/2008
Reviewer: Triple C from Warren, OH US
Looking for a good kitchen scent for my cust. and I think this will work.
4 out of 5 stars Great product! 11/20/2007
Reviewer: David Pagan from Arlington Heights, IL US
I love this product! The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars was that they forgot the "roll" part! It does have the "Iced" part and it definitely has the "Cinnamon" part. But it seems they left out the "rolls" part! Still a great scent though! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!
5 out of 5 stars Strong Scent Throw 10/18/2007
Reviewer: Diane Neugebauer from Georgetown, PA US
I love this scent. Very good scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars YUM-O! 09/27/2007
Reviewer: Catrina from Springfield, IL US
This one is so awesome! I burn it and husband asks if I'm making cinnamon rolls. I had a candle party and two of my friends were fighting over the last one of these. I assured them I could make more. :)
5 out of 5 stars Awsome!! 10/30/2006
Reviewer: Shane from Cookeville, TN US
This scent is the best!! I can't say enough about it. I could almost eat the candle!!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!! 10/11/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
This is a great cinnamon scent. All of my customers love this one. I can't keep it in stock. Used in 100% Soy wax. Great hot and cold scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars WOW! 09/04/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
I couldnt believe this fragrance. Smelled just like the name. It was so authentic made me think I just pulled a batch of cinnamon rolls out of the oven and iced them. Great hot and cold throw. Use in a paraffin soy blend.
5 out of 5 stars wow! smells yummy! 07/12/2006
Reviewer: Prestina Qualls from Knoxville, TN US
You can smell the buttery goodness of this one. The cinnamon is just right. Um now I am craving cinnamon rolls.
5 out of 5 stars Smells like the real thing 05/03/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
I couldn't believe the smell of this one. How true of a smell that it has. This one is a keeper. I used this in NG 100% Soybean wax, Excellent scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars WOW 03/30/2006
Reviewer: Mary Clark-Ortiz from Aliso Viejo, CA US
This scent is so stong hot or cold I can't beleive it. If you love cinnamon rolls this is a great one to get for your line. This one is a keeper.
5 out of 5 stars Smells like the real thing! 02/22/2006
Reviewer: Kelly from Indiana
I made tarts with this scent and I couldn't believe how strong the scent was when it burned, and how realistic it smelled! Some cinnamon smells are just too much for me but not this one. I really like the buttery and more cake like undertones this scent has.
5 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC! 02/01/2006
Reviewer: Tina from Cedar Rapids, IA US
This was the first of many scents I have tried from this company and let me tell you, it is the best! My customers have given me nothing but compliments and they say they can smell the candle through their whole house Definetely a must have
5 out of 5 stars Best Cinnamon Scent I've ever used! 10/27/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Columbus, OH US
I just can't believe how true to name this scent is! When I made my first batch of cinnamon roll candles, my husband thought I was baking some. This scent is one of my very best sellers. Thank you NG!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.70
8 ounces $ 9.80
16 ounces $ 14.39
5 POUNDS $ 65.45
10 POUNDS $121.00
25 POUNDS $277.35
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items