Sign In | Register

4 oz. Clear PET JAR

4 oz. Clear PET JAR
Description:

Sold in units of 10 sets.  Clear 4 oz. PET plastic jars.  Lid size is 58/400. Jar height is 2.25", diameter of 2.25".  LIDS ARE SOLD SEPARATELY!! You can purchase lids for this particular container here. 

Note:  Please make sure that you order the correct size lids to fit your bottles. Double check your order during checkout to make sure the sizes match.  Sales are final.  We do not offer any exchanges or returns.

 


View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate

Buy more, Save more!
Bulk ordering? Get great discounts on this item with larger orders!

1 - 10 $ 3.89
11 - 99 $ 3.79
100 - 100 $ 3.69
Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 3.89 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 13

5 out of 5 stars Great Quality & Price 01/23/2014
Reviewer: Kristie Alexander from Danielson, Connecticut US
This was the first time we transitioned from using up-cycled containers to "professional" looking containers and we were very happy with the quality and the pricing.
5 out of 5 stars Great product, great price 10/04/2013
Reviewer: Love Soaps from DALLAS, TX US
I have ordered this twice already. I really like these jars. they are the perfect size, and the price is really good.
5 out of 5 stars Great jars 05/20/2013
Reviewer: Autumn from Pittsburgh, PA
They look great and my customersw like the look as well. I use with the 58/400 black dome lids and have no leaks.
5 out of 5 stars functional 03/08/2013
Reviewer: Michelle P. from Indianapolis, IN US
Very functional. Nice durability, look and price. So many uses for these.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect for scrubs and clay MUDs 07/13/2012
Reviewer: Ginger from WA US
These were great for displaying body scrubs. Shows off product well. Very tough dropped a full jar it didn't scratch or crack
5 out of 5 stars Love these jars! 04/25/2012
Reviewer: Kathy Brown from Rocklin, CA US
These are the perfect jars for my sugar scrubs. Just the right size. Will order lots more!
5 out of 5 stars I love these jars! 04/22/2012
Reviewer: Laura Harris from WINNFIELD, LA US
These are so economical and great multipurpose! I love them for my foaming sugar scrubs, which is by far my best selling product. I've probably ordered at least a dozen sets of these over a few months time. The straight sides are great for getting all the product out easily when using and easy to fill.
5 out of 5 stars Love these jars! 03/07/2012
Reviewer: Anna from AL US
These jars are my favorite because they are super clear, very professional looking with the black smooth top lid. I use them for my body butter and dead sea salts.
5 out of 5 stars Price 12/09/2011
Reviewer: Angelica Campbell from Springfield, MO US
I've recently started my own business. My customers love the clean clear look and I love excellent price for them. Nice Jars!
5 out of 5 stars A great price 10/24/2011
Reviewer: Silva Clevenger from Centerville, OH US
After doing price comparision for this item on various websites, NG has the cheapest price.
5 out of 5 stars Great Jars 03/02/2011
Reviewer: Shannon Blake from Georgetown, LA US
I use these jars for face creams and body butters. They are great and easy to fill and use. Love them. Thanks
5 out of 5 stars Great Jars 02/16/2011
Reviewer: Shannon Blake from Georgetown, LA US
These jars are great for my sore muscle creams. It is easy to get the cream out of them. Thanks for a great product.
5 out of 5 stars Cute! 07/29/2010
Reviewer: Soy Breeze Candles from Cincinnati, OH US
This jars are so cute. Simple yet classy. Perfect for lotions, scrubs and butters. Go great with flat black lid.



Size Your Price Qty
10 Clear 4oz. PET JARS $ 3.89
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items