Sign In | Register

The Perfect Man Fragrance Oil

The Perfect Man Fragrance Oil
Description:

The Perfect Man Fragrance Oil 

With this fragrance oil by Natures Garden, imagine, a man who is Confident, Trustworthy, Successful, Romantic, Sexy, Sensual, Daring, and has a great sense of humor.  Would you call that...The Perfect Man? We wanted to create a fragrance that would represent The Perfect Man in every way.  After smelling many famous male fragrances on the market, Bleu de Chanel made us smile!  We quickly had our perfumist work on creating a fragrance that was similar to Blue de Chanel, but different enough to call it our own:  The Perfect Man.  Using only the finest, expensive fragrance notes, our perfumist created what we consider to be the best male fragrance we carry at Natures Garden!  The Perfect Man fragrance begins with fresh, daring notes of Japanese grapefruit, bergamot, and lemon; followed by middle notes of peppercorn, ginger, jasmine, aquatic marine notes, and a hint of peppermint; sitting on expensive base notes of natural patchouli, cedar, vetiver, labdanum, and frankincense.  Now this is The Perfect Man! An NG Original Scent! 
 
NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:   Wholesale Fragrance Oil: The Perfect Man.  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.
    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:   Wholesale Fragrance Oil: The Perfect Man

    Candles 4 drops blue liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded blue color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Blue soap dye.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Wholesale Fragrance Oil: The Perfect Man

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 170F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.)  0%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Wholesale Fragrance Oil: The Perfect Man.  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour.  No ricing, no acceleration, no separation.  The scent is to die for!  An awesome,  PERFECT man fragrance.  Discolors to a light beige.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 3.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 32

5 out of 5 stars In A Word......Wow 07/14/2014
Reviewer: D. Parker from Clarksville, TN US
I've made two 2 lb batches which I've sold at my local market. The ladies buy me out of this soap and the comments are always entertaining. I kept a small piece just to do periodic sniff test and I always think....MUM, Perfect.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE, LOVE, LOVE 06/12/2014
Reviewer: Penny Gathman from IL US
There was a need to add "masculine" soaps to my GMS line. Decided to try this & it is a total hit! Totally behaves in CP soap, keeps its scent. Great conversation piece, too!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing! 03/13/2014
Reviewer: Lori from GA
I recently purchased this fragrance to test it in cold process soap. No acceleration or ricing whatsoever. The scent to me is dead on. I let my hubby take a whiff under the soap mold cover and his eyes actually grew! I guess I'll give him a bar before he swipes one! Please do not discontinue this one....it's a definite keeper!
5 out of 5 stars stellar fragrance 01/30/2014
Reviewer: Sarah Corey from Lincoln, CA US
I used about 0.9 oz PPO in my cold process soap, but I probably could've used less. My husband really likes the scent and says it reminds him of Old Spice. Great scent retention so far, and I had no problems with A or D.
4 out of 5 stars Smells good 09/29/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from los angeles, CA
I think it smells good. It doesn't remind me of high end cologne but it doesn't smell cheap either. I don't think I would wear it as a cologne but my wife does like the smell and it made a very nice CP soap. My recommendation on the CP soap, use it sparingly. I used .5oz/ppo and it was perfect.
5 out of 5 stars my husband smells irresistibly delicious!! 09/21/2013
Reviewer: Lindsey Nash from Logansport, IN US
I used this in liquid soap and cologne for my husband and he's gotten so many complements!!! He works as a chef and even after a long day working in the kitchen, he has people stop when they walk by just to tell him he smells good! I will give him extra long hugs or kisses on the cheek just to inhale the aroma off his neck. It's a very strong, sexy scent that lasts all day long and everyone just loves it!
5 out of 5 stars Wow 09/21/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Mission Viejo, CA US
I (and all of my soap customers) LOVE this fragrance! I usually use .7oz ppo in cp soap & it is nice without being overwhelming. Definitely worth the $$!
5 out of 5 stars Great! 09/17/2013
Reviewer: Kellie Elliott from Warren, MI US
CP'd this and re-named "Wolf Man" for Halloween. Smells sexy, and everyone seems to love it! Smells a bit like Polo to me, but everyone's nose is different. Behaved very well. 5 lb. batch with 4 oz. of fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars yes! 09/14/2013
Reviewer: Bryce Jenkins from Hobbs, NM US
This fragrance sells so well. One family member literally swoons over this in a candle. I have not one person who does not like this.
1 out of 5 stars Far (Lightyears) from perfect. 08/07/2013
Reviewer: Jakob from Las Vegas, NV US
I had bought this based on the reviews I read about this fragrance and I wear the Chanel cologne it is supposed to be mimicking. At first whiff, out of the bottle I thought whoa not Bleu and that it was a bit strong but figured that it would probably dissipate over time. I used this in CP and MP ( very small ratios of fragrance) soaps and it reeks of a 14 y.o. boys idea of a "classy" cologne, similar to AXE body spray. My customers hate it, I can't give the stuff away. No joke, if you like AXE you'll love this, otherwise stay clear.
5 out of 5 stars Great Long Lasting Scent 06/26/2013
Reviewer: De Parker from Clarksville, TN US
I tried this scent in CP and my clients love it! I like it because the scent holds and will buy it again.
5 out of 5 stars WOWEEE 06/04/2013
Reviewer: The SoapWorks from West Columbia, SC US
Bestseller for me - men love it and women go nuts over it! I had one woman come to my booth and after smelling it in a M&P bar she said to me "I just want to take it to bed and curl up with it". Wow. It is soooo manly without being overpowering on any note. Just all man. Indeed, a perfect man would smell like this naturally. :)
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic masculine scent 05/13/2013
Reviewer: Highland Soapworks from Virginia City, NV US
I told my husband that this is what I wanted him to smell like! It doesn't accelerate at all in CP and sticks beautifully. Men like it and women like it for them. It's a best seller for me.
5 out of 5 stars awesome fragrance! 04/25/2013
Reviewer: Tami from Hickory, KY US
I really love this fo! My husband and son are excited to have a fo that smells similar to the body washes in the stores. Works perfect in cp soap no excel at all! I only purchased the 1oz to see if we liked it and now i will be getting a larger size and will keep this in my line of soaps!
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller! 04/22/2013
Reviewer: Lisa from North Carolina
My husband and I love this scent! He gets compliments from women wherever he goes. No A or D! In CP soaps, it soaps like a dream. Plenty of time to work even with a water discount!
5 out of 5 stars PERFECT DUPE 04/13/2013
Reviewer: Barbara S from PARKERSBURG, WV US
Natures Garden, You did PERFECT on this scent.This is just as the name says "Perfect" It's a perfect dupe of Bleu De Chanel. I mixed it in body sprays, lotions, and bath wash and it's smells wonderful. I haven't tried it in soaps yet but I am sure it will be wonderful. I have purchased a bunch of the mens fragrance from natures garden and my picky son turned his nose up at all of them, except for this one. He grabbed this one up right away. I have a feeling this is going to be a big seller so I will have to stock up on a lot of this fragrance. This one is a keeper.
5 out of 5 stars Best man scent 03/03/2013
Reviewer: Tracy from US
This is the best man scent. Worth every penny. No issues in rtcp soap.
5 out of 5 stars Great scent 02/17/2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Detroit, MI US
I opened the bottle as soon as my box came. I instantly love this scent. This is great in my candle. I will be getting a bigger bottle next time.
5 out of 5 stars Love it! 02/08/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from US
I love this scent. Behaved perfectly in cp soap. My husband said this was his favorite too.
5 out of 5 stars This is "The Perfect Man" scent!!! 02/07/2013
Reviewer: Janet R Schreiner from Wisconsin
I received my fragrance (silly me, only ordered 4 oz to see if I liked it)...made two batches of HP soap, and sold every bar I had. My husband didn't even get a bar to play with. I'm ordering more right now. Fabulous smell!!!
5 out of 5 stars Only 5 01/28/2013
Reviewer: Andrea Prince from Harker Heights, TX US
This should have more stars. The perfect man is a money maker for me. What ever he touches makes money for me. Men & women love this scent. Now that's what I call a perfect man..he smells great and makes me money..lol
5 out of 5 stars Perfect! 01/28/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from PA US
This is just waht you want your "perfect man" to smell like, it performs perfectley in cp and body spray, the scent last, all around wonderful!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing Scent 12/27/2012
Reviewer: Shari from Westland, MI US
I love this scent as do my customers. It smells just like you would imagine a really sexy man smelling. I cannot keep enough in stock. I sell out every time. It is a strong scent and I use it at .5-.6 oz ppo in CP soap. Have also used it in Solid lotion bars. I just wish it wasn't so pricey.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Scent 11/06/2012
Reviewer: Shari from MI US
This is an awesome scent and one of my best sellers in CP soap for men. Just re-ordered another big bottle. Love it. My personal favorite as well.
5 out of 5 stars Really is perfect 10/07/2012
Reviewer: Mary Ann Gordon from Pawleys Island, SC US
Made CP with it, linen/body spray. VERY strong scent. I have used it on the couch, my son, anything that moves or sits still. Will probably sell out of it once I get some samples out there. Behaved very well in CP. Had no problems at all.
5 out of 5 stars Smells Like Polo 09/26/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Salisbury, NC US
I opened the bottle and immediately knew this scent. I had some other people smell it too and they agreed that it smelled like Polo. If that's what you're looking for this is a great choice for you.
5 out of 5 stars A Real Hit for The Perfect Man 01/10/2012
Reviewer: Georgina Church from Oshawa, Ontario CA
Made 2 different styles of CP soap with this & any natural or white batter did turn pink overnight but its an amazing scent. Men & women seem to adore the smell of this.
5 out of 5 stars Just like that hot guy you pass in the street. 12/27/2011
Reviewer: Coolah Creations from Melbourne, Australia
The way I described this to my customers was like passing that really good looking guy and taking a big whiff in as he smelled just as good as you thought he would. Used in CP Soap so far and it smells divine! Nice and strong - 1 oz sample in 500g (oils) batch!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect 12/09/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Miami, FL USA
This scent is perfect in every way except one... I keep spraying my husband with the body spray I made, but it is not making him the perfect man!!! Hey, I had to try. Smells amazing in both melt and pour soap and body spray (odor eliminator). Great scent for all men!
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic! 12/05/2011
Reviewer: DMCC from Richmond, VA US
Excellent fragrance. Very strong and performs like a dream in CP. Used 1 oz per pound and could have used less. It's a very long lasting fragrance that does stay on your skin after washing. No A but did discolor to a medium tan color. Swirled uncolored base with black and it looks fabulous. I will definitely keep this in stock.
5 out of 5 stars mmmm AWESOME! 08/13/2011
Reviewer: Kyme Gracia from San Antonio, TX US
This is an amazing fresh, citrusy masculine scent. I used it in CP with no issues. It lingers on the skin and I like that. It is more expensive but it also smells expensive and that is a plus. It's a keeper for sure.
5 out of 5 stars Worth the price 07/26/2011
Reviewer: Nancy Rogers from Baton Rouge, LA US
I know this is a more expensive FO, but it is to die for. I made CP beer soap and a body spray for hubbby with this one. Soaps well with a 33% lye concentration. No acceleration. Can't say about discoloration because I colored it a grayish color. I'll be ordering this one again in a larger size.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 3.50
4 ounces $ 12.24
8 ounces $ 19.99
16 ounces $ 29.99
5 POUNDS $144.95
10 POUNDS $289.90
25 POUNDS $724.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items