Sign In | Register

*Odor Eliminator - 1 gallon

 *Odor Eliminator - 1 gallon
Description:

Odor Eliminator Body and Linen Spray-   128 oz.  Odor Eliminator is the most innovative and effective product on the market to eliminate biological odors associated with incontinence and even necrotic tissue. Unlike other sprays and deodorizers which simply mask the odor, this advanced formula eliminates unpleasant and embarrassing odors.  Odor eliminator comes unscented, but can easily be scented with any of Natures Garden fragrances or essential oils.  Due to the chemical makeup of this product, bakery type fragrances are actually masked similarly to how the product masks foul smells; we do not  suggest adding bakery type fragrances to this product.  This product works great on all odors. 

Being safe to use directly on the skin, you may desire to add fragrance to this spray and create your own body and linen spray.  Odor eliminator spray does not remain clear once fragrance or essential oils are added to it.  The end result of adding fragrance to it is a milky looking liquid.  We have found that fragrance and essential oils mix very nicely into this spray at the amount of 2 to 4 ml. fragrance per 8 oz. of odor eliminating spray.  Be certain to use body safe fragrances when creating your own body spray.  If you desire to make your own room spray with this base, you are not required to use body safe fragrance. 

If spraying odor eliminator on carpet or furniture, please patch test first.  May become slippery on floors.  Keep out of reach of children and pets.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products created using our bases or ingredients. It is the customer's responsibility to perform all testing required to achieve the end result desired.

Ingredients:  Water, polysorbate 20, polysorbate 80, methylchloroisothiazolinone, methylisothiazolinone, sodium laurel sulfate, disodium cupic citrate, citric acid.

Shelf Life:  2 years

 

Since this product is water based, it has no flashpoint.



Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 19.99 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 44

4 out of 5 stars Works on Odor 07/06/2014
Reviewer: Katie from PA, US
Great product! It really does help to eliminate odors, not just mask them. Holds scent very well; I only use about 1ml fragrance per 1 fl. oz of base. The fragrance does tend to separate out, but mixes in with a turn of the bottle. Some fragrances separate more than others (don't know why, I mix the same way each time) As per the directions, it does NOT work with bakery scents. I tried with a Vanilla Amber scent (very perfumy) and upon mixing the scent completely disappeared! So don't bother trying HAHA! Overall, great base and will definitely purchase again!
5 out of 5 stars Odor eliminator for room sprays 07/02/2014
Reviewer: Margie from Humble, TX US
This works great for room sprays. I gave the 2.5 oz bottle at Christmas to some friends and they can't seem to get enough of it. They have said it's better than anything they have ever purchased from a store!
4 out of 5 stars Smells great with fragrance 05/10/2014
Reviewer: Teri from Wyoming
Although this item has a scent of its own, it takes on fragrance oil scent very well. However, it keeps separating so I had to add 'Shake well before use' to my room spray labels.
4 out of 5 stars Awesome Product 11/16/2013
Reviewer: Risa Luna from Los Angeles, CA US
So I just received this last night and made some room & body sprays with it, right away. It crazy easy to use!! I sprayed my entire house and it smells awesome!!! The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because it does turn milky when you mix the scent. I don't think it will be a big deal for my customers - I'm just very picky...Otherwise, I think this is yet another product I will be adding to my B&B line. Thanks again NG!!!
5 out of 5 stars Works Great 10/07/2013
Reviewer: Yasmine from York, SC US
Just made a dozen different sprays and this base works great. Now I never have to smell my boys stinky rooms again. Affordable enough to keep a nice supply on hand.
5 out of 5 stars Love this stuff 09/07/2013
Reviewer: Michelle from Pembroke, NC US
I love this spray, I've been using it for months now & absolutely love it. It's become a must-have for me. I like to mix about 10 different scents together to make my room spray, I get so many compliments about how good my place smells!!!!! Works great as a body spray also. It really does seem to work to eliminate odors, though there have been a couple instances where we left some food out accidentally which created horrendous odors & the spray took care of most of it but not all of the smell. Other than this, I've had nothing but a great experience with this spray & absolutely recommend it.
5 out of 5 stars Does what it says! 07/13/2013
Reviewer: Eileen Farley from Jonesboro, GA US
Love this product! I use it to make room deodorizers and car spray. My customers love it! Will be ordering more soon!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Stuff 05/28/2013
Reviewer: Eric Petersen from Las Vegas, NV US
I use this for my Room Sprays, and I love it! It is so easy to use, and Customers love the Sprays!!!
5 out of 5 stars awesome 05/26/2013
Reviewer: Bryce Jenkins from Hobbs, NM US
This is such a great invention!! I used this to make room sprays. When sprayed all I smell is the fragrance and none of the base. Two spritz and the room is filled with my aromas. I love that this can make so much too.
5 out of 5 stars I love this! 04/25/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Thompson from Summertown, TN US
I mixed this with Green apple fragrance @ 2% and made a yummy smelling car freshener. Not only does it eliminate odors (from pets and smokers) the fragrance lasts for a very long time!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT 04/15/2013
Reviewer: LOVE SOAPS from DALLAS, TX US
I bought a whole gallon. love it. used some crisp and clean fragrance oil i bought from you also used some cool water, camu camu(which i LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!) it does controll odors. i used it in my car, because i had left a burger i had bought and it stunk up my car like onions :-/ I sprayed it, closed it and came back and voila the stink was gone! I do have a question: since its body safe, can you use it on pets??
5 out of 5 stars Worth every penny! 04/12/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Plantation, FL US
I can't say enough good things about this product. I absolutely love it! I emptied out the friedge and did a lot of cooking so the garbage can was pretty full and you could smell it even though the lid was closed. The trash can is in my kitchen and I hate walking by it when I go in there to get something from the pantry. I sprayed a lot in the trash can and a few sprays in the kitchen and there is no more stink! I now keep a bottle in the kitchen to take care of kitchen cooking odors and stinky trash cans :). My husband got home from selling food at a festival smelling of grease, sweat and funnel cake. He put his dirty clothes on the bed so I wouldn't have to bend and pick them up from the floor because of a fall I had. Before I changed the sheets I sprayed them down and you couldn't smell a thing. I am planning on having keeping unscented bottle by the litter box to see how that works. Can't wait tontry it with different scents. Just remember to get the pump so you can easily get it in the bottles.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful for pet odors and everything else! 03/17/2013
Reviewer: C. Wilder from Lakeland, FL US
I mixed 8 oz of this product with the water in my carpet cleaning machine and after shampooing the carpet the pet odors are gone~cat and dog that is! I also mixed in a spray bottle with Butterfly Kisses and have been spraying the dog's bed, the cat's box and the mattresses; now the whole house smells like Butterfly Kisses! I think my next move will be to make a body deodorant spray as other reviewers have. Great stuff, please don't stop selling!
5 out of 5 stars amazing 03/09/2013
Reviewer: Liza Jackson from Overland Park, KS US
I absolutely love this stuff my daughter's room smelled like a wet dog, I mixed withè some lavender vanilla and now her room smells amazing again I hope you never get rid of this product
5 out of 5 stars Awesome! 02/01/2013
Reviewer: Shelley from VT US
This stuff is amazing! It doesn't cover/mask odors, it totally 'eliminates' them! I used orange cream cupcake FO (among others) but that is a bakery scent & it works great! I will never be w/o it & my customers love it just as much as I do! Great product NG! Highly recommended! I would give it 10 stars if I could.
5 out of 5 stars Cloudy 12/10/2012
Reviewer: Kathy Zeller from Ashville, NC
To combat the fact that this can be a cloudy mixture - I put it in a solid white or frosted bottle! That way I don't have to add any dyes to it and the pretty labels I use really stand out.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful! 11/18/2012
Reviewer: Angelica Spaulding from Aberdeen, NC US
I got this to make some room/linen spray, and ordered the apple cinnamon oil being that it is body safe. I use the mixture for the litter box actually. I got a store brand litter to test it. I sprayed the inside after changing it, then misted the spray on top of the litter itself and I still have not smelled the litter box. It works wonderfully!! Love it!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing Magical Stuff! 10/30/2012
Reviewer: Melissa J from Reynoldsburg, OH US
I ordered this for the first time and I am now HOOKED! This stuff is amazing magical goodness! Ive tried three different FO's with this, and they all blended beautifully! This is my new favorite product!
4 out of 5 stars Good stuff! 07/31/2012
Reviewer: Lucy Miller-Ross from Franklin, PA US
I really like this product, but I wish I could add more fragrance oil to it so that the smell would linger more. I added a fragrance oil modifier to my fragrance oil before mixing with the base & the base stayed clear:)
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful for air freshener 07/05/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Sacramento, CA US
I sell a lot of air freshener sprays made with this base. My customers tell me that it really does eliminate odors and not just cover them up. Easy to mix up - I haven't found a fragrance that doesn't work with it.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome product! 05/29/2012
Reviewer: Craftologist from West Memphis, AR US
I absolutely love this product. This product is great in strawberry daiquiri and 7 up pound cake!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Stuff 04/17/2012
Reviewer: Sandra Denton from Little Rock, AR US
I got a sample of this from someone & I must say it rocks!!!! I am a smoker & I added the smoke eliminator fragrance to it. My son smoked in the bathroom & it was overpowering. I sprayed a few sprays & it was gone & it lingered for quite a while. It's DaBomb!!!
5 out of 5 stars Amazing product!!! 03/15/2012
Reviewer: Heather Kalisiak from Martinsville, NY US
This is more than just a room spray. I have personally used this to eliminate odors from the broken dishwasher that sat for two days before they replaced it, offensive odors from litter boxes, dog gas and smelly teenage boys, and our daughter's roller derby equipment. My customers love that it's such a great product and come back for more every time! It's a super easy-to-make item to add to any product line.
5 out of 5 stars Definitely Pleased 12/12/2011
Reviewer: Patricia Madkin from Valley View, TX US
ALl the reviews I have read have been right on. This product is fantastic. I have used it with different fragrances. I will continue to buy this product.
5 out of 5 stars love it 11/25/2011
Reviewer: Marcy Maynard from Beaverton, MI US
I am loving this stuff so much and so are my customers. It really does eliminate odors. I used it on an old musky chair from the basement, it now smells clean & fresh. Two customers have told me it freshened up their musky basements as well. I use it daily as a body spray. I am on my 3rd gallon and will continue to purchase.. Great stuff.
5 out of 5 stars AH-MAZ-ING! 11/21/2011
Reviewer: Briana Auclair from Attleboro, MA US
I have used this with about 20 different NG scents as I had so many customers telling me "I love [Candle Scent], it smells so good I wish I could wear it!" So I bought this base and I can safely say, it has yet to disappoint me with ANY scent! It doesn't discolor, it is a long lasting scent holder and it does deodorize! I use it in a spray bottle for around the house and I love that I can make it ANY scent I want for changing seasons (or as I find new favorite scents!) Goodbye Febreeze, hello NG Odor Eliminator!
5 out of 5 stars WOW 08/29/2011
Reviewer: Janet Johnson from Trevor, WI US
This is the best base I've tried and I've tried alot! Added scents and they smell awesome!! Can't wait to start selling these. I'm sure they will fly off the shelves. Thanks NG.
5 out of 5 stars Incredible! 08/05/2011
Reviewer: Evelyn Cole from North Olmsted, OH US
I couldn't wait to get this unpacked today. I mixed up the fresh outdoors with some crisp clean air and the freshness is outstanding! You know those musty basements that can happen when the humidity goes up? We no longer have that problem here! Awesome for pet smells as well including cats! YEA!!!!!!! Thank you NG!!!!
5 out of 5 stars THE BEST!!! 03/16/2011
Reviewer: Annie from Forked River, NJ US
NG do NOT stop selling this stuff - it's FANTASTIC!
5 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL 03/15/2011
Reviewer: Andrea Prince from Harker Heights, TX US
Odor eliminator is wonderful!!!! This is a keeper. Can't keep it on my shelves. Another winner NG:)
5 out of 5 stars Great stuff! 03/06/2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Snyder from New Tripoli, PA US
I just had to write a review for this base. I have dogs in the house and with the rainy weather we've had lately, the house smells like wet dog. YUCK! A couple spritzes of this base and the smell is gone! All gone! I just love it and I know my customers are going to love it too! Just another amazing product from NG!! Thanks so much!!
5 out of 5 stars Love it !!! 02/17/2011
Reviewer: Katrina Clark from Independence, OH US
This is so great and everything i have mixed so far smells GREAT !!!! I even like the milkiness in clear bottles makes a nice back ground for colorful labels.
5 out of 5 stars Hit Wonder 01/31/2011
Reviewer: Shalemeiko Freeman from Beaumont, TX US
I sold this immediately. It has received raving reviews. It hasn't been a whole week, and I already have to order another gallon. I was told it worked better than the stuff a friend bought specifically for cat smell.
5 out of 5 stars Another great product from NG!!! 01/28/2011
Reviewer: Janet Singsank from IOWA USA
Being a smoker I am amazed at how this spray gets rid of the lingering smoke smell. As stated it does seperate with some FO's but a good shake and you're back in business. So easy to make and use! And my customers are loving it too!! Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars Eliminates my stinky dog's smell! 12/29/2010
Reviewer: Tennille Ashworth from Ashville, OH US
My dog is always crawling into rabbit holes in the backyard. He comes in and stinks up the house!! Even after bathing him and washing down his crate it would still have a foul odor. Now, I spray a little of this in his crate and the smell is gone! No more dog funk in the crate!!! Yay! My only issue is that the FOs don't mix completely and seem to separate on top. However, just add "shake before using" on your label and the problem is solved! I love this stuff!!! I keep a 1 ounce bottle in my purse!
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!! 12/29/2010
Reviewer: Destiny from Toms River, NJ
I'm in love with this spray!!! It works wonders. I have cats and I smoke, so my house is the perfect place to try this stuff out and it took out both smells quickly and effectively. I have four different scents in it already and love them all!!! Thank you NG!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! 12/20/2010
Reviewer: Indigo Works from Mount Morris, MI US
I picked up 2 gallons of this from the NG warehouse and couldn't wait to get back home to try it out! Right when I got home, I mixed up (2) 8 oz batches with the max of 4 ml F.O. in each (Ok, I may have went a little bit higher on the FO). I used Twilight in the Woods in one batch and Green Apple Explosion in the other. Loved them both! My daughter actually wore the Twilight to school the next day as a body spray and got many compliments on it. I poured them into the 4 oz. pink and purple pet bottles and the only thing that I didn't like was that you could see the 'milkiness' of it. I think that I'm going to order the silver bottles after the 1st of the year and package in them from now on. Otherwise, it works like a charm. The scent lingers for a long time and even got rid of the cat and smoke smell in my son's room! A definate winner!
5 out of 5 stars Great Product! 11/12/2010
Reviewer: Amanda Cannon from Cartersville, GA US
I love this base!! It does get milky and separates some. But I don't care, because the strength of this product is so very worth having to shake it be for you spray it. lol
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic!! 11/03/2010
Reviewer: Laura from Rockford, IL US
I used this one the minute I received it today. I sprayed my husbands "man cave" and WOW it smells SO clean!! I used smoke and odor eliminator FO with it.. His room could use all the help it gets. completely removed the smoke smell from his room! This is definately a winner!
4 out of 5 stars It works good 11/02/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
I really like this product but just like its description says it gets milky in the bottle (used the pink and purple bullet bottles) and even the oil will seperate from the product,which just means you have to shake it up really good before using it. I was using a similar product from another company (room spray) and the seperation didnt happen BUT I really think this product from NG makes my sprays smell stronger.
5 out of 5 stars Gooooood Stuff Odor Eliminator 10/28/2010
Reviewer: Bonnie Koviak from Grafton, OH US
Just tried this to get rid of the smell of glue from installing carpet. Wow, I want to sell everyone this stuff. Thanks
5 out of 5 stars bye bye doggy odors! 10/25/2010
Reviewer: Mystik Muses from Louisville, CO US
I mixed an 8oz spray bottle with christmas tree scent as soon as it arrived and basically sprayed everything in sight!! Dog and Cat odors gone! Even smoke smells are gone! Thank you NG this one is gonna be a hit!!
5 out of 5 stars amazing!!! 10/21/2010
Reviewer: Lori Turgeon from MI US
I LOVE this product! as soon as I opened my box I made a 4oz bottle with orange sherbet FO and sprayed everthing that didnt move, and myself! it removed odors that fabreeze couldnt (I.E. smelly work hats) made a second bottle with apple jack and peel FO for my son and WOW, the cinnamon came bursting through, reminds me of Christmas....... I highly recomend this base!
5 out of 5 stars Linen Spray 10/13/2010
Reviewer: Carla Butler from Perry, IL US
I'm so excited. I received my order today. I may have mixed a little on the heavy side. I mixed 4ml into 4 oz. Opps! But I lightly sprayed a 10 x 10 room over 4 hrs ago with Country Bumpkin and it still smells AMAZING!! I will probably use 2ml next time.



Your Price: $19.99
You Save: 47.38%
Quantity  
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items