Sign In | Register

Cannabis Flower Fragrance Oil

Cannabis Flower Fragrance Oil
Description:

Cannabis Flower Fragrance Oil

In this fragrance oil by Natures Garden, shimmering green fern and cannabis notes unfold to reveal a rich floral accord of violet and gardenia in this fantasy scent. A warm blend of cashmere wood surrounds the floralcy, while sensual undertones of musk and golden amber soften the scent from within.  Warning:  If you have your windows open while burning this candle, the authorities may question what you're doing.

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Cannabis Flower Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:   Cannabis Flower Wholesale Fragrance Oil: 

    Candles Use 4 drops of green plus 1 drop of brown liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of a green and brown color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use green soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:   Cannabis Flower Wholesale Fragrance Oil: 

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance >200F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) .2% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-   Cannabis Flower Wholesale Fragrance Oil:   Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Slight acceleration, no ricing, scent holds very well.  Discolors to a very light beige color. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 24

5 out of 5 stars ehhh not really 03/29/2014
Reviewer: borrero farms from HAYWARD, CA US
this does not smell like the name..trust me i know...i liked the smell so i gave it five stars..dont expect it to smell like the chronic-more like someones *smoking room* back in the days. but ill but more-but i make up another name more realistic for myself. smokey-earthy-sandalwood-cedar-great neutral scent-not to hippy-not to masculine.
5 out of 5 stars Amazing 01/02/2014
Reviewer: Kayla from Monroe, NY US
Love this FO. Has a nice, strong cannabis smell. It has been my #1 selling candle so far! Used 1oz per lb in all natural soy.
5 out of 5 stars Strong Cannabis smell and spicy 10/25/2013
Reviewer: Clara Ortiz from Manteca, CA US
Used with CP soap and it smelled like strong cannabis and also other spicy scents mingled in, it stays very well in the soap and the scent stays on your body after a shower so this is why I like the scent, because you can really smell it. It behaved great, no ricing or accelerating.
5 out of 5 stars Flashback in a Fragrance 08/09/2013
Reviewer: Bee from Huntsville, TX US
No really, just OOB it made my husband and I cough and giggle! Smells true to the name, brings back younger days, and is the fragrance that draws people in to see what else you have! Used it in CP soap - it did accelerate a tad bit, but nothing an intermediate soaper or higher can't conquer. Worth it just for the laughs it brings to the craft booth!
3 out of 5 stars Did not hold in CP 07/27/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Cockeysville, MD US
soaped at 80 degrees but faded after two weeks. No accel or discolor. Will use in m&p because it is a nice scent.
4 out of 5 stars Great last Scent 06/26/2013
Reviewer: De Parker from Clarksville, TN US
I tried this scent a year ago when I first started soaping and have a couple of bars still & the scent is still there. Therefore, I like the scent. I like scents that stick!
5 out of 5 stars Very fresh! 05/03/2013
Reviewer: Dina Senior from Welland, Ontario CA
I actually only bought this because a friend requested that I make her something that smelled of Cannabis. I didn't expect that I'd like it so muhc myself! It's fresh and earthy. Great in MP, gonna try it this week in CP.
5 out of 5 stars Absolutely LOVE!! 02/23/2013
Reviewer: Andrea Hart from Hot Springs, AR US
I just adore this FO!! It's smells so clean, and so natural. Customers love this FO in hemp soap. Will continue to buy! Used in CP soap, soap cool to avoid slight acceleration.
5 out of 5 stars Musky, Clean, WonDerFul~ 02/12/2013
Reviewer: Cindiq4you from NM
I'd smelt some CP soap of this type and it was nice. So off to NG to order. I was impressed with the scent in the bottle, yet when I added it to my CP soap it became AmaZing! Clean, with Cannabis notes and a bit of musk. The scent lingers on the skin after use. No problems. WonDerFul! Ordering more.. Thank you NG..
5 out of 5 stars Unexpected! 02/02/2013
Reviewer: Kristie Madden from Powell, OH US
I didn't think I would like this fragrance oil but thought I would try it simply for the "unique" factor. It turns out, the scent is very pleasant, soft, and super fragrant. I will be making this part of my permanent line.
5 out of 5 stars Good FO 10/03/2012
Reviewer: Amber Hagy from Whiteface, TX US
When I first used this I didn't think I would like it. It didn't smell like the real thing. I put it in MP soap just to test it out, and at first I didn't like it because it smelled very much like perfume, but as it sat the perfume smell went away, and now you can smell almost like the real thing from just handling the soap. Will be trying it out in CP soon.
5 out of 5 stars Got To Get More 09/03/2012
Reviewer: Desha P. from Clarksville, TN US
Bought a sample size and again, I regretted doing so. The scent sticks in CP and people always notice it. I'm going to change how I package it & use the leaf on the pack and maybe I'll get more attention because those that like it, do!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVE! 08/26/2012
Reviewer: Jodi from Kearneysville, WV US
This is absolutely my favorite scent on my shop shelf! It is an all around universal scent for products. A very nice unisex scent too. In CPOP soap, it does accelerate some, but thanks to NG for being so thorough and testing their fragrance, I was prepared for this. Scent is subtle & soft, so if looking for strong, scent between 3-5% in CP soap. Wonderful as a room spray, body spray, in lotion, and awesome in bath bombs! It sooooo mellows you out, would be great in a bubble bar as well. My kids love this scent in their bath bombs. I can't say enough about this FO! Great job on this one NG!
5 out of 5 stars Darn Discoloration! 07/04/2012
Reviewer: Nancy Liedel from Ann Arbor, MI US
I wanted to fight the browning, but it got me. It always does. I really don't care, though. This is a show stopper for me. What I mean is, put it up front with Fairy Dust and Monkey Farts in a prominent display. The scent stops em cold. They look at the soap, rarely buy, but it gets them in my booth every single time and I almost always get sales because of this. I use it in CP soap, CPOP, Avocado, Olive, Palm and Coconut oils. No particular order. The scent reminds everyone of something and it's funny to watch it dawn on people. It does smell like the real deal (I was born in the 60's. No questions). I use it myself, but I work from home. It would go over better in other products, rather than body.
5 out of 5 stars Surprised! 05/29/2012
Reviewer: Jolene Brown from Isanti, MN US
I was surprised at what a nice scent this was. I was thinking it would smell a lot different but it smells clean and pleasant. It made a nice smelling men's shaving lotion.
5 out of 5 stars great in CP soap 03/06/2012
Reviewer: Stephen Pfister from Erie, PA US
slight acceleration in CP soap however performed wonderfully, just had to hurry it into the mold! it smells pretty close to cannabis, enough so that my entire house reeked of it for 8 hours after making the soaps. my friends all like this for some curious reason!
5 out of 5 stars Great! 07/23/2011
Reviewer: Tammy from Jasper, IN US
I have people requesting this in CP soap befor it's even ready!!! Thank you!! Some people even said it's a clean scent.
5 out of 5 stars Candles 06/09/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Parkton, NC
I ordered this scent for a customer and they loved it. I made 2 pounds in only 4 oz. size to make sure they would sell and I only have 4 left candles left. Customers says this is dead on. Who would of thought this would be a hit. I have enjoyed all my scents I've ordered so far.
4 out of 5 stars wish it was stronger! 02/16/2011
Reviewer: GrassrootsCandleCo from Roseville, MI US
I love the scent, it comes out well in the soy and pillar of bliss wax and is excellent in incense. I only wish it was a little stronger in the soy. The incense, however is great! Used it with the 12 inch sticks purchased from NG and it gives off a great fragrance and they burn for about 55 minutes which is also great!
4 out of 5 stars Nice 10/02/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I received a tart in this scent from a friend. It has nice green and floral notes. I don't know how the real thing smells but my hubby says it's smell just like it.
4 out of 5 stars disagree that it smells like cannabis 07/05/2010
Reviewer: David Denton from Dandridge, TN US
husband and i both agreed that this didnt smell like cannabis. We did ike the scent it had a flower scent about it and it was clean great scent throw i use parffin wax and it did really well but was very disappointed that it didnt smell like cannabis
4 out of 5 stars Could be stronger... 06/18/2010
Reviewer: Lynn Armstrong from Maryville, TN US
This fragrance smells just like the real thing but very light. I am happy with it but it could be a little bit stronger.
5 out of 5 stars This scent rocks in soap! 01/17/2010
Reviewer: Irena Marchu from Palm Springs, CA US
If you are looking for a great cannabis fragrance, try this one! The floral note is soft and does not predominate. It is very easy to work with it in CP soap. Initially the soap starts out yellow, but will cure to a light beige.
5 out of 5 stars good and strong scent 01/13/2010
Reviewer: Shawna Martin from Allen, KY US
smells just like mary jane!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.99
8 ounces $ 10.99
16 ounces $ 15.99
5 POUNDS $ 74.95
10 POUNDS $149.90
25 POUNDS $374.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items