Sign In | Register

White Lip Balm Tubes and Caps

White Lip Balm Tubes and Caps
Description:

White lip balm tubes and caps.  Holds .15 oz. each.  Height is 2 5/16 ".  Diameter is 9/16 ". These particular lip balm tubes cannot be filled using an automated filling machine.  Sold in units of 10 lip balm tubes and caps. 

Labeling your Lip Balms:  You lip balms will need to be labeled according to the labeling requirements set by the FDA.   We have found that the best sized label would be 1.75" x 1.25". This size of label will allow you fit all of the necessary labeling information. This label is Avery #6570 barcode labels.



Buy more, Save more!
Bulk ordering? Get great discounts on this item with larger orders!

1 - 4 $ 1.49
5 - 10 $ 1.30
11 - 50 $ 1.26
51 - 100 $ 1.11
101 - 500 $ 1.05
Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 1.49 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 20

5 out of 5 stars great deal 01/11/2014
Reviewer: Shelby Crandell from Simi Valley, CA US
What a nice product. Caps snap on nice. Not flimsy. Great price.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful product! 12/28/2013
Reviewer: Heather K from Eugene, OR US
Great product, easy to use, and makes great gifts!
5 out of 5 stars love them 12/04/2013
Reviewer: Kim Cowell from Pratt, KS US
I ordered the lip balm kit and it came with a couple of these tubes, they are easy to fill and make the lip balm much easier to apply, my customers would rather have these over the lip balm pots
5 out of 5 stars Great quality! 11/25/2013
Reviewer: Angélica Marrero Rodríguez from San Juan, Puerto Rico PR
I ordered two of this and just ready to order more. Great quality and excellent price.
4 out of 5 stars Lip Balm Tubes 10/29/2013
Reviewer: Kristin Forbush from San Diego, CA US
Tubes work great, so far no problems leaking and caps are tight. Only problem is they do NOT fit the fill trays. Which is very disappointing. I will have to find another way to hold them while filling.
3 out of 5 stars They don't fit fill tray 07/17/2013
Reviewer: Kimber from Dammeron Valley, UT US
These tubes are great for lip balm, but do not fit into a lip balm fill tray. I just bound them together with a rubber band and made it work.
5 out of 5 stars Back for more! 03/08/2013
Reviewer: Michelle P. from Indianapolis, IN US
Had to order more of these! You can't beat the quality and price!
2 out of 5 stars These leak 02/15/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Missouri, USA
These leak out the bottom when I pour my product in them. Im not sure if Im doing something wrong? This is my first time making lip balm. I mixed 1 part coconut oil w/ 2 parts soy wax for a fantastic silky lip balm. I added tint, flavor and mica pigment and am very pleased with the lip balm.Wish these didnt leak though
5 out of 5 stars Excellent 01/13/2013
Reviewer: Katie W from PA, US
Great product and great price as well. I've only had one tube where none of the caps would fit, but not a big deal. Will buy again
5 out of 5 stars Great 11/26/2012
Reviewer: Natascha Spatz from Gütersloh, North Rhine Westfalia DE
For that price I thought, I can't make mistakes. The tubes are good. They do, what's their job and because of the white colour, I can design the labels as I want.
5 out of 5 stars Great 06/03/2012
Reviewer: Brooke from VA USA
These are great quality with a great price! Just be sure to make sure the bottom is twisted all the way down before pouring. Pretty sure I read of someone making that mistake and I still did it, lol.
5 out of 5 stars Very nice product 04/22/2012
Reviewer: Laura Harris from WINNFIELD, LA US
These are sturdy and affordable, but wish they were offered in other colors, like natural perhaps
5 out of 5 stars Awesome 03/11/2012
Reviewer: Lucretia from Utah
I love these chapstick tubes! They work great, and the price is awesome. Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars Perrrrrrfect! 02/26/2012
Reviewer: Melissa Theesfeld from Tomball, TX US
I love these tubes! You can't beat the price anywhere trust me I have looked! The quality is just as good as the ones bought at a higher price from different suppliers! I won't be shopping anywhere else for these, though I do wish they would add the clear tubes!
4 out of 5 stars Great Price! 02/04/2012
Reviewer: Daphne Henson from NC US
I've not personally encountered any problems with these breaking or not working, and haven't had any complaints either. For the price, I can't beat it!
5 out of 5 stars Fits Nicely to Me 01/10/2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
These have a snug fit and for the price its a great product. This is great because nothing will get inside when carrying in pocket or purse. Also the cheapest I have found.
1 out of 5 stars Disappointed In The Product 12/16/2010
Reviewer: Michael from Houston, TX US
We went ahead and purchased a few sets of the white lip balm tubes and upon making them, we found that many did not want to twist and would just break inside the tube. The only resolution was to microwave the tubes a few seconds to loosen up the base enough to twist it otherwise a straight poor would not yield a decent product. This became a messy ordeal. Overall a great price, but a poorly made product. Nature's Garden is still one of the best companies around, they just offer this partcular inferior product.
4 out of 5 stars good price 10/20/2010
Reviewer: Crystal Rooker from Akron, OH US
Its a good price for a simple product. I havent had any issues with the twist bottom.
1 out of 5 stars Not pleased 06/28/2010
Reviewer: Kim KELLEY from Three Rivers, MI US
I ordered many of these because the price was good, but not pleased at all . Half of what I ordered will not twist up so now after all that work I`m sitting on them, cause they don`t WORK.
5 out of 5 stars Great! 06/16/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
These tubes are great! Easy to use, cups fit perfectly. No problems with the twist bottom. I made clear labels with black ink on them, looks amazing :-) Perfect! Way to go NG!



Size Your Price Qty
10 Lip Balm Tubes/Caps $ 1.49
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items