Sign In | Register

Smelly Jelly Jars

Smelly Jelly Jars
Description:

Smelly Jelly jars.  Gorgeous 12 oz. globe-shaped jars with daisy perforated lids and white foam fitments to prevent spillage. Use these jars for making smelly jellies or candles. Sold in cases of 12.  BUY MORE AND SAVE!



Buy more, Save more!
Bulk ordering? Get great discounts on this item with larger orders!

1 - 5 $ 15.69
6 - 10 $ 15.49
11 - 50 $ 15.29
Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 15.69 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 17

5 out of 5 stars Best jars available 03/09/2014
Reviewer: Deb from Seabrook, NH US
These jars are the best you can find for the price and presentation. They look very classy in any ones home. I use hang tag on my smelly jelly jars as this makes it ready for gift giving even if the gift is for yourself. My customers love them and come back to see what new scents I have available. These jars are the best!!!
5 out of 5 stars i love my smelly jeely jars 05/05/2013
Reviewer: Tracy Lawrence from Wadsworth, OH US
the smelly jelly jars are so awsome people love the jars when i sell my smelly jellys and they said they have bought other smelly jellys but the jars didnt have the hexgon shape or the see thur lid like this so they r happy and i am happy its at a great price on here will buy again
4 out of 5 stars everything you need all in 1 03/28/2013
Reviewer: Janine Jamison from South Bend, IN US
This product has the best price I could find online eerything you need to mke your smelly jelly jars
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Jars 03/03/2013
Reviewer: Tracy from US
These are great for my smelly jellies. Everyone loves them.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful! 07/05/2011
Reviewer: Briana Auclair from Attleboro, MA US
I use these for my smelly jellies and they sell like hotcakes! They look is so professional. I just do little cardboard printouts and tie them around the neck. People cannot believe I operate a business out of my kitchen, they swear I must get these pre-made from some big distributor. Thank you NG for making me look good! :)
5 out of 5 stars Best Jars Ever 05/23/2011
Reviewer: Selena Pagan from Stroudsburg, PA US
I make smelly jelly jars with these.The look of them is so elegant. Love them!!!
5 out of 5 stars Delightful 12/04/2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jenkins from Marietta, GA US
Not only are these jars attractive for my smelly jellies, the shipment and professionalism of this company is outstanding, I deal with several candle making supply companies but this is the first time a dealt with Natures Garden. They are now my favorite. Thank you so much
5 out of 5 stars Elegant Smelly Jelly Jar 04/22/2010
Reviewer: Jackie Sample from Bossier City, LA US
Superb and much more professional looking than just jelly jars, makes for a better presentation of product, very attractive container.
5 out of 5 stars Great jars! 01/13/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I love these jars! they are very elegant. I use smelly crystals in these. My customers love them. The best part is that the jars have the plastic fitments. I hope these jars will never get discontinued.
5 out of 5 stars My customers love these jars 12/31/2009
Reviewer: Billie Conrade from Binghamton, NY US
I make my smelly jellies and put them in these. My customers love these jars. The slotted tops are so great. Love this jar so much.
5 out of 5 stars Great appearance 10/02/2008
Reviewer: Warming Delights by Ang from Caldwell, ID US
These jars are perfect. I use a hanging tag instead of a label. They usually impress the pickiest shopper.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Sellers 06/29/2008
Reviewer: Anna from Lincoln, AL US
I love these jars! I used to use the jelly jars and switched to these, my sales are much greater with these. Decorate them with ribbon and they make a great gift! Please don't ever discontinue!
5 out of 5 stars Gorgeous jars! 01/18/2008
Reviewer: Michelle Moore from Lexington, MO US
I've been using smooth jelly jars for years, there is simply no comparison! These jars are gorgeous, no need to label, the flanged top allows me to use jute and a hangtag. I love them and so do my customers, sales have doubled! Thanks for offering these terrific jars, Ill be back for more.
5 out of 5 stars very nice 12/20/2007
Reviewer: Paula McCormick from Sumiton, AL US
i love these jars. they look so much better than the plain 'canning' jars. i will keep these in stock. :)
5 out of 5 stars Classy! 02/21/2007
Reviewer: Krystina Murray from Lithonia, GA US
These jars look classy and hold the scent the best. i've used other jars but for some reason, the scent isnt the same in them. Your customers are sure to love these, because the roundness makes the glass look so different and refined. Beautiful!
5 out of 5 stars These Jars Are Great 12/13/2006
Reviewer: Regina Greco from Cicero, IL US
These Smelly Jelly jars are much better to use than regular jars. I really like the way they look. And they sell much better than the jars I was using before.
5 out of 5 stars Better than jelly jars 11/13/2006
Reviewer: Crystal Hudson from S. Ryegate, VT US
These are great jars!! They sell much better then plain straight sided jelly jars...they are much more elegant looking. They look great with some raffia or ribbon tied just under the lid. Make sure to adjust the recipe on the crystals as it is only for an eight oz. jar. I use 1 1/2 tsp. crystals to 10 oz. of distilled water then add color and fragrance to your liking. Hope this was helpful!!!



Your Price: $15.69
You Save: 7.65%
Quantity  
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items