Sign In | Register

Juicy Couture Type Fragrance Oil

Juicy Couture Type Fragrance Oil
Description:

Natures Garden's Juicy Couture Type Fragrance Oil

The perfect fragrance oil by Natures Garden for girls who want it all!  This fragrance combines wild berries and mandarin, honeysuckle, gardenia and jasmine.  Embodied with the aroma of amber, caramel, sandalwood, vanilla and praline to add just the right touch of sweetness. 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Juicy Couture Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 3.7%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Juicy Couture Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 2 drops of red and 2 drops violet  liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of red and violet color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use red and violet soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Juicy Couture Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 200F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) .3% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Juicy Couture Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Slight ricing, stick blend, low acceleration, very manageable, discolors to a maple fudge.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 20

5 out of 5 stars A fun young scent 05/08/2013
Reviewer: Jaimee from Pell City, AL US
Very nice dupe NG! I think it's a great scent for the younger crowd like under 30. I use it in bath and body products and my customers love it!
4 out of 5 stars Could have been stronger 04/29/2013
Reviewer: NLanigan from Mclemoresvilles, TN US
but given time to cure, it works well in POB wax. Customers like it :)
5 out of 5 stars awesome scent 07/26/2012
Reviewer: Aissa Ong Babinski from woodbridge, VA
Soaped good and smells great. No discoloration.
5 out of 5 stars Juicy is what it is 06/15/2012
Reviewer: Tranise Toliver from Monroe, LA US
Man this smell so good that it should be a crime between this an delicious I don't know what to do. I made this in to some perfume. Viola Magic
5 out of 5 stars Yum! 03/10/2012
Reviewer: Sheri Henry from Gunn, Alberta CA
This fragrance smells so very good! I am so glad that I brought it in to try. I made lotion (using NG Natural Yogurt Multi Lotion Base) and am just waiting to see if it will thin the lotion further or not. Initial impression is that it works well. This scent should sell really well this Spring/Summer! Truly delightful! *if you or your customers tend to get headaches from fragrances, this would probably be one to avoid. I don't usually react to f/o's too badly, but this one seems to be setting me off a bit. Still, it is such a nice scent, you might want to try it anyway!
4 out of 5 stars Soft scent 01/29/2012
Reviewer: Beth Bleykhman from Asheville, NC US
I absolutely LOVE this, but I feel like it could be a little stronger. I made up a batch of goat milk lotion and a body spray. Not sure how well it will hold up in CP as it's a very soft sent.
5 out of 5 stars Give it a A+ 01/10/2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Central, SC US
My daughter loves this so for her birthday she will get the now cured soap, lotion, and splash. She loves this scent when she came to visit over the holidays. Shhhh dont tell her. :)
4 out of 5 stars very nice scent 06/09/2011
Reviewer: Christina Steele from Bellingham, WA US
I made a couple of roll-on perfume oils with this and am definitely keeping one for myself!! :D
5 out of 5 stars Smells Awesome 03/04/2011
Reviewer: aobabinski from Alexandria, Va US
This one did great in Cold process soap, its smells awesome!!
5 out of 5 stars Viva La Juicy! 02/24/2011
Reviewer: Dawn Myrtle from Glenmont, NY US
I made the cutest bath bombs with this-and to me, it smells just like my Juicy Couture perfume. I love it!
4 out of 5 stars This smells good- but not a match. 01/07/2011
Reviewer: Buffy Anderson from Everett, WA US
This is a pleasant scent, we smelled it out of the bottle and compared to my daughter's real perfume, it doesn't match. I then put it in whipped foaming bath butter and the only scent I detect is luscious Gardenia. It smells good- but it's not a match (for me, at least).
5 out of 5 stars Like the original scent. 12/18/2010
Reviewer: Johanna Barksdale from Kalamazoo, MI US
Smells just like the commercial scent and scents soy wax nicely.
4 out of 5 stars Dead on 05/27/2010
Reviewer: Bobbi Campbell from Schertz, TX US
This is a very nice scent and smells just like the original.
4 out of 5 stars Smells just the same as the Perfume! 03/28/2010
Reviewer: Wendy Woo from Cheshire, ENGLAND GB
This was my recent buy from NG & I was rather sceptical about it smelling the same as the perfume but it smells exactly the same! I used a wax melt of it in a burner at work & everyone was asking me for them! Smells lovely!
3 out of 5 stars On the lighter side 03/22/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from Mesa, AZ US
I haven't smelled the original so I can't judge the likeness but I personally found this to be just okay. Its a nice scent but on the light side by my standards. Also, while I like the scent I don't get the hype. I guess I expected something really youthful and bold.
5 out of 5 stars Very Nice! 01/09/2010
Reviewer: Lori from McHenry, IL US
I made this in cp soap the other day came out awesome. I had to buy another one. Thanks Smell is wonderful.
5 out of 5 stars Juicy Couture Type is wonderful 12/31/2009
Reviewer: Billie Conrade from Binghamton, NY US
I made hp soap with this scent and everyone loves it. It is right on with the perfume too.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Match 09/04/2009
Reviewer: Melissa Gallant from Titusville, FL US
This is my daughter's favorite perfume and she tells me that this scent is a perfect match... I have to keep her in a steady supply of the candles and her friends have started to order the candles too. I think is a great match to the original and a huge success.
5 out of 5 stars Great combination 08/08/2009
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
I got this for my mom, who is a huge gardenia fan, and you can really smell the gardenia! I love the layers of scent. I had to try just a bit in my oil burner before giving it to my mom, and it is excellent....great job!
5 out of 5 stars PRETTY 07/13/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from USA
I haven't smelled the original but this is such a pretty, girly scent. A lot of layers and strong without being too strong. Nice for bath and body as well as candles.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 8.99
8 ounces $ 11.99
16 ounces $ 16.99
5 POUNDS $ 79.95
10 POUNDS $159.90
25 POUNDS $399.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items