Sign In | Register

Lavender Luxury Fragrance Oil

Lavender Luxury  Fragrance Oil
Description:

Lavender Luxury Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a lavender lover's dream!  A tranquil combination of fresh herbs and cool camphor.  Unique and lovely!  Natures Garden's lavender luxury fragrance begins with top notes of Italian bergamot, eucalyptus leaves, citrus zest, and French lavender; followed by middle notes of lily of the valley, and clary sage; sitting on base notes of Nordic pine, cool camphor, and clove buds.   

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Lavender Luxury Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 4.6%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:   Lavender Luxury Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 2 drops of purple liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of purple color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use purple soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:   Lavender Luxury Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance YES
    Flash Point of Fragrance 190F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications- Lavender Luxury Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, no discoloration, beautiful scent, true and strong. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 30

2 out of 5 stars Update Cold Process Soap 01/26/2014
Reviewer: Diana from Santa Rosa, CA US
I really loved this fragrance, however after 3 weeks of curing there is no scent left. It has faded to nothing.
5 out of 5 stars Easy to Work With/ Cold Process Soap 09/23/2013
Reviewer: Diana from Santa Rosa, CA US
This fragrance oil was very nice to work with in cold process soap, no acceleration, or discoloration. The smell reminds me of the Johnson & Johnson Bedtime scent. I know that Nature's Garden has a Bedtime Type scent, but that is the first thing that came to my mind when I smelled it in the curing soap. The scent is much more complex than straight lavender, a soft relaxing spa type scent.
4 out of 5 stars Not much lavender in this 09/19/2013
Reviewer: Dolores Bellini from Wyoming, Michigan US
Soaped this last night, and it did behave very nicely, and although it does smell nice, it doesn’t smell like lavender to me, at all. No discoloration or acceleration, and scent is nice and strong. Soaped RTCP at 40% lye ratio. It loses 1 star because it just isn’t lavendery enough.
5 out of 5 stars Cpop 09/09/2013
Reviewer: Natalie and Josh from Chicago, IL US
I have now made several batches of soap and some soap roses without any problems. No acceleration no riding and no discoloration. I love the way this smells. I smell mostly the lavender over any of the other notes and the scent strength is great. Stuck well in my cpop and my customers have loved it!
5 out of 5 stars Best Lavender on NG 08/14/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from NC US
Great lavender scent for CP, customers love it. Has a nice, clean, more refined scent than most lavender FO I've found.
5 out of 5 stars Best lavender FO 03/03/2013
Reviewer: Tracy from US
I love this FO its the best lavender I have used. No issues in rtcp soap.
4 out of 5 stars Very Spa like scent 02/27/2013
Reviewer: Liz Shaw-Brown from San Antonio, TX US
Yes , this is quite luxurious and is a fabulously relaxing scent .... But I often hear from my customers that its not Lavendery enough.. So I just tweak it with a bit of Lavender essential oil and it becomes Divine!! For a perfect Spa scent,, I love using it alone in Bath Salts!
5 out of 5 stars one of the best 01/15/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Holmes from Raleigh, NC US
I've tried many lavenders from many different stores but this is one of the best. While not a 'true' lavender scent it is close. Herbal and floral. Does great in Cold process soap, was able to do a swirl and the scent lasts.
5 out of 5 stars Luxurious! 01/07/2013
Reviewer: Christine from Blandon, PA US
Used this in CP soap. No discoloration. Smells lovely! This is a true lavender scent.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect 12/27/2012
Reviewer: Cynthia from Illinois
OMG I love this fragrance. I'm not a fan of lavender, but this is amazing!! I made a relaxation soy candle and it has great throw. I also used it in M & P soap and it is just wonderful!! Love it!!
1 out of 5 stars Fades in CP 07/05/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Sacramento, CA US
Completely faded in CP soap after just 3 weeks. Scent has never returned to the soap which is now 3 months old.
5 out of 5 stars I can't wait to use it in everything!! 04/02/2012
Reviewer: Tammy from Jasper, IN US
This soaped wonderfully in my cp soap. No discoloration. I want to use it in everything I make!!! Wow!!
5 out of 5 stars HEAVEN 02/23/2012
Reviewer: Liz Shaw-Brown from San Antonio, TX US
I am now on my second bottle of the 16oz. size. This makes an exceptional bedtime lotion for the neck and hands so you can doze right off to sleep... takes all worries and cares away...WOW!
5 out of 5 stars Very Nice 01/25/2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Wood from Lynnwood, WA US
I am not a huge fan of lavender but this one is very nice. I am adding it to our normal product line. Works very well in cp soap. Very nice blend.
5 out of 5 stars DIVINE Lavender Luxury!!!! 01/16/2012
Reviewer: Keri S.-Clearly Glycerin Bath & Body from Tooele, UT US
OMG, this scent is absolutely wonderful! I made a tester bar of MP soap within 5 minutes of it arriving and it is divine. Can't wait to try it in CP soap & candle tarts. I stock over 230 fragrances and this one is one of my top 5 favorites! Do not hesitate to try this one.If you like lavender you will LOVE this fragrance. I am 110% satisfied & will buy a larger size ASAP as I am sure I will run out quickly.WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL Fragrance!
5 out of 5 stars Lovin' It! 01/07/2012
Reviewer: Penny from South Dakota
I've been disappointed with a couple of other Lavender fragrances lately, but not with this one! I've used in lotions and CP. No discoloration or acceleration and scent holds well. All around happy with it!
3 out of 5 stars I can smell anise in my CP soap. 10/22/2011
Reviewer: Ashley R from Marathon, Ontario CA
This scent is very strong and smells nice OOB. It performed well in my CP soap, however it seems to smell a bit like anise. I noticed that no one else mentioned this, so I'm not sure if it's just me, or maybe the particular batch I received, but I am actually tempted to name this soap Lavender Anise because the anise smell is so prominent to me. It still smells nice but not what I was really hoping for.
5 out of 5 stars My Customers Love It 08/28/2011
Reviewer: Stephanie Gomez from Biscoe, NC US
I'm not a fan of Lavender of any kind, so this review is based solely on my customers' feedback. This one is a favorite that my customers ask for again and again. It has a very strong lavender scent and works very well in CP soaps. I even found that I did not have to use as much as was suggested. It scents strong and last long. The scent you get when you pour the soap, is the scent it will have months after it has cured.
5 out of 5 stars A relaxing spa like scent 08/27/2011
Reviewer: Jackaroo from Jacksonville, FL US
I thought this to be a nice light lavender spa like scent. Worked well in soy & paraffin. I'll be buying a larger bottle.
5 out of 5 stars A nice scent 07/21/2011
Reviewer: Jackaroo from Jacksonville, FL US
A light,soothing, calming scent. Worked great in paraffin, and soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Lavender 12/23/2010
Reviewer: Denise Osborne from Chandler, OK US
Beautiful lavender scent, lasted well in my cold process soap.
5 out of 5 stars Great in CP Soap 11/26/2010
Reviewer: Megan from California, USA
Lovely fragrance that soaps well in cold process soap- no acceleration or discoloration, and it sticks.
5 out of 5 stars Loving the Lavender 02/09/2010
Reviewer: Melissa Harrison from Mississippi- US
This was great! A new staple for my Melt and pour line, it worked great!
5 out of 5 stars So much right with this scent 11/20/2009
Reviewer: Tiffany Cande' from Salem, OR US
Such a clean lovely scent, it smells like an essential oil! Calm and relaxing, it works well for tarts especially or in the shower or bath soda to calm onesself.
4 out of 5 stars PRETTY GOOD 11/17/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from HEART OF DIXIE
I gave this a 4 because I don't smell many of the notes described except for the lavender and camphor. If you don't like strong lavender scents then you won't like this one. I love lavender so this is nice. Very strong.
5 out of 5 stars Soft 09/21/2009
Reviewer: MARY F DOYLE from LINCOLN, IL US
I was looking for a soft lavender scent that wasn't strong and overpowering and this is it. It is soft and delicate.
4 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Surprised! 09/01/2009
Reviewer: Mandy from Oneida, NY US
To smell this just in the bottle it just smelled soapy to me, but then I used it in my melt and pour soap w/ just a few lavendar buds tossed in. The finished product had a delightful lavendar smell! Excellent purchase!
5 out of 5 stars Very Nice 07/10/2009
Reviewer: Annie from Forked River, NJ US
I received a Aroma Bud scented with this fragrance in my last order. Very soft and relaxing - will be ordering this one for my soap line. Another Great Job from NG!!! :D
5 out of 5 stars Definitely Lavender Luxury! 05/19/2009
Reviewer: Trish Williams from Ambler, PA US
I ordered this FO because of the complex fragrance description and it did not dissapoint! It isn't a commercial Lavender smell (like say, Bath and Body Works) but a more complex close to French Lavender EO smell (like L'occitane). Made some m&p french milled soap with this and the smell is not very strong in the soap but the scent became stronger upon using the soap in the shower--very relaxing. Definitely worth putting in my upscale line!
5 out of 5 stars real lavender scent 04/27/2009
Reviewer: Robert Dembinsky from Manassas, VA US
I don't notice all of the other scents that are noted in the description, but this smells so close to pure lavender, like an essential oil. Clean smelling and very very nice.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items