Sign In | Register

Lavender Martini Fragrance Oil

Lavender Martini Fragrance Oil
Description:

Lavender Martini Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is where Gin martini meets lavender in this creative aroma.  We've successfully captured the effervescent carbonation in this unique fragrance.  Natures Garden's lavender martini fragrance begins with top notes of tangy lemon zests, orange, and carbonation; followed by middle notes of spicy bergamot, mint, and lavender; sitting on a base note of rosewood. 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Lavender Martini Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Lavender Martini Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 1 drop of purple liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of purple color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use purple soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Lavender Martini Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance YES
    Flash Point of Fragrance 200F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Lavender Martini Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour.  No ricing, no acceleration.  Very great unique scent.  No discoloration.  Scent is clean.   
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.5 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 17

5 out of 5 stars AMAZING 03/04/2014
Reviewer: Dawn Woods from Puyallup, WA US
Oh my, this scent is amazing. It is smooth, sweet and light floral. The scent can stand on its own or be mixed with other scents. I used it in CP and it works great giving me enough time to swirl. The scent has hold up so far fingers cross in 4 weeks it will be just a Divine as it is now. I cannot wait to use it in my lotions, liquid soaps and candles. I want my house to smell like this. I also get severe headaches from several scents and this lovely scent doesn't give me one.
5 out of 5 stars A favorite! 08/24/2013
Reviewer: Linda from Jefferson City, TN US
I cannot keep this one in stock! I use it in CP soap, lotions, and scrubs and even people that don't care for lavender like it.
4 out of 5 stars Great for I You don't like lavender 04/01/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Kalispell, MT US
This is a nice fragrance even if you tend to steer clear of lavenders.I actually enjoy it and can offer this proudly to customers who love it.Worked great in CP
5 out of 5 stars Nice subtle lavender scent 02/14/2013
Reviewer: Megan from Chicago, IL US
I am not a fan of typical lavender scents, but my customers were requesting a lavender scent. So, i decided on this one. I used it in joywax containers candles, it smells lovely! Not too "lanvendery" but very refreshing.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful! 01/25/2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Wood from Lynnwood, WA US
I love the Gin Martini fo so it was a must that I try this one. Was not disappointed! Love it and am adding it to our product line. Very nice blending!! Works great in cp soap.
5 out of 5 stars best seller 01/19/2012
Reviewer: TikiBarSoap from Birmingham, AL US
This fragrance is great, smells nice and clean, no acceleration or ricing, no discoloration, and customers love the unique citrus/lavender blend. This one is a keeper in my line for sure.
5 out of 5 stars Love, love, love Lavender Martini! 01/16/2012
Reviewer: Keri S.-Clearly Glycerin Bath & Body from Tooele, UT US
What a wonderful, beautiful scent. I can smell all the notes just as described. After opening the bottle just to smell it I can still smell it minutes later after putting the cap back on. Cannot wait to try this is MP & CP soap & candle tarts. So glad I bought this. Now I need to get a larger bottle as I am keeping the 2oz one for myself!
5 out of 5 stars Cold Process soap WONDERFUL! 02/19/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Springdale, AR US
Makes a nice white soap bar, soaped with no trouble at all and the scent is strong and sticks. Wonderful fresh clean smell, sells out FAST!
3 out of 5 stars No lasting power 05/03/2010
Reviewer: Ary's Naturals Bath & Body from Detroit, MI US
I loved this scent so much after purcahsing the sample that I decided to do a test run as the scent of the month in which I made body butter, scrubs, body sprays and candles. I took one of each of the bath products home for me to wear and that's when I discovered this scent has not lasting power. Only a few hours after putting it all over my body and spritzing myself I can't even smell it. I am extremely disappointed because I love this scent.
5 out of 5 stars Very pretty 08/13/2009
Reviewer: Amy from Ferndale, WA US
This is really different and pretty. I actually like this better than a true lavender smell.
5 out of 5 stars Glad I gave this one a try. 06/29/2009
Reviewer: Patricia from Eatonton, GA US
Happy hour doesn't get any better then this. Clean smelling with just a hint of lavender.Does great hot & cold throw in soy joy blend.
5 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT 05/18/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
This kicks butt in MP soap. I added a little lavender to it and it smells just like a lavender martini. You will miss out if you don't add this to your collection. It's very rare and very special.
5 out of 5 stars Lemon Lavender 05/16/2009
Reviewer: Janine from Pittsburgh, PA US
This has a great throw in soy candles! It is a wonderful smell!!! The lavender is not overpowering & it matches the description very well. I already ordered more of this scent:) People like this scent because it is very fresh smelling.
5 out of 5 stars Very Nice 05/14/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from USA
I like this scent a lot. It's described very well in the description. I could almost drink it. I recommend adding lavender essential oil or fragrance oil to this to this fragrance. The scent itself is a wonderful combination so I gave it 5 stars. It can hold it's own and maybe be labeled with another name. To achieve the Lavender Martini scent, it needs more lavender.
5 out of 5 stars Nice and Light 04/23/2009
Reviewer: Anita Sutton from Essex, MD US
This is one of those fluffy fragrances. It's not a strong lavender, which you can smell but it's silenced by musk and powder with a hint of vodka. I really am impressed with this one.
5 out of 5 stars Love It 04/17/2009
Reviewer: lecheri from New Brunswick, Canada
This is a really nice FO. The lavender is not too strong which I love since I don't like overpowering flower smells but this one is spot on
5 out of 5 stars Very Nice! 04/06/2009
Reviewer: Julie from Pennsylvania, USA
I am NOT a lavender person but I HAD to sample this fragrance. Happily, I found that it isn't overpowering at all. You can smell the lavender's presence but only as it is incorporated into this beautiful blend! It's not too floral or fruity and has a definitely martini essence to it! It will be a lovely addition to my lotions, scrubs and bath butters!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.50
4 ounces $ 7.60
8 ounces $ 9.70
16 ounces $ 14.29
5 POUNDS $ 64.95
10 POUNDS $119.90
25 POUNDS $274.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items