Sign In | Register

Eucalyptus & Spearmint Fragrance Oil

Eucalyptus & Spearmint Fragrance Oil
Description:

Eucalyptus & Spearmint Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is the invigorating herbal blend of eucalyptus and spearmint with fresh citrus lemon, lavender flowers, and a hint of sage.
 
NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:   Wholesale Fragrance Oil: Eucalyptus & Spearmint.  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.
    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:   Wholesale Fragrance Oil: Eucalyptus & Spearmint

    Candles 3 drops teal liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded teal color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Teal soap dye.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Wholesale Fragrance Oil: Eucalyptus & Spearmint

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 190F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.)  0%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Wholesale Fragrance Oil: Eucalyptus & Spearmint.  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour.  No ricing, no acceleration.  No discoloration.  The scent is nice and fresh. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 18

5 out of 5 stars Eucalyptus & Spearmint FO 03/27/2014
Reviewer: Charlotte from Cookeville, TN
This is a really nice scent. It stays strong & true in wax tarts & in soap too. Very refreshing.
5 out of 5 stars Amazing! 03/11/2014
Reviewer: Hunter Love from Brookhaven, MS US
I've used it in MP and CP soaps. It performs wonderfully in each. No A or D. I usually mix it with dried rosemary and a bit of a passion fruit FO and it makes the perfect manly scent.
2 out of 5 stars TOO MASCULINE 02/25/2014
Reviewer: Ressa LTL from Atlanta, GA US
I tried this FO in a shampoo I was trying to make for my product line....I didn't even bother washing my hair with it because it's TOO strong and masculine for my taste. I want a unisex fragrance (leaning towards the feminine side being that I'm a GIRLY GIRL) but this is definitely not what I was looking for. HATED IT! I gave 2 stars instead of 1 because I LOVE NGC and their promptness with processing and shipping my orders. I bought 2 more aromatherapy oils and hopefully they are better.
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller for me 12/05/2013
Reviewer: TerriLin Pistorius from Fair Oaks, CA US
I don't know how this isn't on your best seller list. I use this fo in multiple applications and each one sells very well. CP soap, cream soap shave lather for men, liquid soap, bath bombs, body lotions and butters. It's very refreshing and people love it. Soaps beautifully in cp. No discoloring or acceleration. Perfect clean, fresh, unisex scent.
5 out of 5 stars clean & relaxing scent 11/01/2013
Reviewer: Heather C. from Maryland US
This is such a refreshing clean type scent. When my 5yr old smelled it he said it smells like daddy's deodorant and i'll agree; the eucalyptus has a certain clean men's fragrance then the spearmint kicks in for a sweetness. Just a well rounded scent! It's got a lot of staying power too. I used this in air freshener base and the scent was noticeable in the room for hours. Also worked beautifully in joy wax. Definitely try this one out if you are looking for an enjoyable, noticeable spa like scent.
5 out of 5 stars uplifting scent 06/28/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Cressy from Mishawaka, IN US
I used this scent in candles. The scent is wonderful. Spearmint is a natural mood up lifter, burning this candle makes life easier.
5 out of 5 stars Stress Relief 03/08/2013
Reviewer: Michelle P. from Indianapolis, IN US
I made sugar scrubs and soaps with this and it an absolute favorite! I should buy a larger bottle, would be great for candles and so many other products!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE 03/05/2013
Reviewer: Sonja Moran from Somerdale, NJ US
love this one! smells really true to b&bw stress relief products. Great scent throw. I put this in a stress relieving salve I made! A+ would buy it again
5 out of 5 stars LOVED IT! 02/10/2013
Reviewer: Lisa Aman from Fort Drum, NY US
I felt like i was in a SPA. A customer of mine requested something minty, spearmint/eucalyptus type scent. I was a bit nervous not ever haved used a scent like this. I made these in rooms sprays and he LOVED IT! He said it was very relaxing. It was a hit. This will be the scent i will definitely be using for aroma therapy candles! I can't wait to make it in color lavender.
5 out of 5 stars Fabulous scent 01/02/2013
Reviewer: C. Anderson from Hagerstown, MD US
I use this scent in EVERYTHING! Candles, wax melts, soap, and foot scrubs. Love, Love, Love it! I have a smelly jelly jar of it in my office that everyone stops by to smell during the day for some stress relief! Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars Love love love it! 12/14/2012
Reviewer: Tasha Fitzgerald from Chesapeake Bay, USA
My favorite scent I've done so far! It's fresh & relaxing, clean & cool. Smells awesome in MP soap and leaves a wonderful scent on your skin! Love love love it!
5 out of 5 stars Favorite! 11/18/2012
Reviewer: Michelle P. from Indianapolis, IN US
I love this! I am drawn to relaxing, stress relieving scents and this is a great one! Used in soaps and scrubs.
5 out of 5 stars Absolutely wonderful 10/27/2012
Reviewer: Vanessa P. from Tennessee
OOB, this wasn't one of my favorites, but I used it to make a 2.5 pound batch of HP soap for my older neighbor's Christmas present. Once it is in the soap, ohhhh it smells absolutely divine. I'm definitely going to keep this scent around. Even if it doesn't sell, I'll use it.
5 out of 5 stars Customers Love this FO 10/26/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan CA
I had a custom request for this FO. I made it , the customer loved it and so does everyone else who buys it. Dead on dupe..
5 out of 5 stars Love, Love - spa favorite 07/13/2012
Reviewer: Liz from Davie, FL US
This is a great (soft) spa fragrance in my soy wax candle collection. My customers love the amazing blend of the eucalyptus and spearmint. I LOVE making it, it energizes me and cures so lovely!! A must have for the spa collection :-)
5 out of 5 stars Best Dup Ever! 12/09/2011
Reviewer: Mitchell from Peoria, AZ
I'm not sure if this is supposed to be a dup of BBW Eucalyptus Spearmint, but if it is, it's spot on! I use it in sugar scrubs and lotions. AMAZING! My sister has a small day spa, and this is one of her favorite scents.
5 out of 5 stars Great!!! 08/22/2011
Reviewer: Tammy from Jasper, IN US
Used this in my sugar scrubs! Everyone loves it!!!
5 out of 5 stars Better than the original 07/28/2011
Reviewer: Cyndi from Cinci, OH US
from that particular store's aromatherapy line.. this is much better and stronger. This works well in all applications I've tried so far; MP soap, bath bombs and bubble bars, body spray, and a stronger cologne for the guys. Just love this! I'll be back for a larger size. This is a keeper!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 8.99
8 ounces $ 11.99
16 ounces $ 16.99
5 POUNDS $ 79.95
10 POUNDS $159.90
25 POUNDS $399.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items