Sign In | Register

Lick Me All Over Fragrance Oil

Lick Me All Over Fragrance Oil
Description:

Lick Me All Over Fragrance Oil

We have had so many customers ask for this scent....now we have it! This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a wonderful exotic fragrance with base notes of raspberry, cantaloupe, and watermelon, middle notes of jasmine and violet, and fresh top notes of grapefruit and kumquat.  A Best Seller! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Lick Me All Over Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 4.1%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Lick Me All Over Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 2 drops red liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Lick Me All Over Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 215F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Lick Me All Over Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect Pour, no ricing, no acceleration, no discoloration, very aromatic scent. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 76

5 out of 5 stars Wonderful floral berry fragrance 03/27/2014
Reviewer: Elena from Moscow, Russia
Wonderful floral berry fragrance. Slightly accelerated trace in cp soap. Though perhaps it was due to wax jasmine, who was part of the recipe. Flavor remains strong after cutting soap. For me, the smell of soap reminds Lush Sultana of Soap.
5 out of 5 stars Not What I Expected! 02/22/2014
Reviewer: Karen Brandt from Medford, WI US
From the title of this fragrance, I thought this would be more candy like & sweet. Used in M&P soap - this is an awesome scent! Definitely a girly scent that smells like to me, a slightly sweet woman's cologne...a fruity floral. I renamed this "Glamour Girl" - perfect to use in nail polish design soaps or any makeup type design soaps for young girls/teenagers makeup theme party.
5 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS 01/17/2014
Reviewer: Maria Aguilar from Fort Worth, Texas US
a favorite for me definitely get the berries and kumquat this is very strong in wax tart form this one is perfect for a valentines day scent
5 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS 01/17/2014
Reviewer: Maria Aguilar from Fort Worth, Texas US
a favorite for me definitely get the berries and kumquat this is very strong in wax tart form this one is perfect for a valentines day scent
5 out of 5 stars Kids love 04/08/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from MA US
This is an awesome fragrance kids just love, always a big hit. No accel in cp soap can't comment on d as I colored it. Scent lasts and lasts.
5 out of 5 stars OMG This one is YUMMY!!! 02/23/2013
Reviewer: Risa Luna from Los Angeles, CA US
I just bought this and made paraffin candles with it. Took them to work and sold out! I already have a huge order for more. I bought a 16oz bottle but I think I will buy the biggest size next time. Butt Naked is my #1 seller right now but this one is quickly becoming a fave. I was stopped by someone while leaving work to tell me how good this one smelled.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome 02/15/2013
Reviewer: Tracy from MA US
Awesome fruit scent. The kids love this one. No a mild d to tan and sticks well in cp soap.
5 out of 5 stars Hands down 01/17/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Gonzalez from MI US
I saw awesome reviews...I bought it...I LOVE IT!! NG please don't change a thing! I use this scent in a lot of things!
5 out of 5 stars OHHH so good! 12/21/2012
Reviewer: Shelley from VT US
This has to be my fave FO! It has a strong scent but very nice! I make so many things with it and I haven't met a person yet that didn't like it! NG, you have SO many wonderful scents but this is my all time fave! Please don't change anything :) Don't hesitate, just buy this FO - it's great!!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Saler 11/30/2012
Reviewer: Tara Hawkins from Newark, OH US
This is totally awesome. I have actually had alot of guys by this scent in a candle.
4 out of 5 stars Great scemt but it does discolor cp soap 04/09/2012
Reviewer: Nikory Bath Treats, LLC from Alexandria, VA US
I did 1 oz/ppo CP soap, scent holds well, no accelaration. But it does discolor soaps to light beige color and will morph your color. Even though it says 0% vanillin and no discoloration on the site. It will discolor your soaps.
5 out of 5 stars SMELLS EXACTLY LIKE BBW SUN-RIPEN RASPBERRY! 01/13/2012
Reviewer: Jamie Proffitt from Amarillo, TX US
This oil smells just like sun-ripen raspberry at BBW. I like it alot- one of the strongest scents I have purchased. I only make foaming bath soap for my family and friends, so I am by no means a scent expert, but it is very smelly indeed!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect 10/11/2011
Reviewer: Rebecca Simpson from Byford, Western Australia AU
Very happy with this fo. It is strong, but sweet and fresh at the same time. Perfect in soy.
5 out of 5 stars Love This Scent ! 08/28/2011
Reviewer: Stephanie Gomez from Biscoe, NC US
This is a refreshing scent with just the perfect combination. Great for guys or gals. Works great in CP soaps. NG, you really make it hard for me to choose a favorite with all your wonderful scents !
5 out of 5 stars Smells sooo good 07/29/2011
Reviewer: Samantha Austin from Falls Church, VA US
I used this fragrance when making my first set of soaps. It smells so good! Loving it!
5 out of 5 stars BBW Dupe! 05/27/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Pennsylvania, USA
This one smells just like BBW's sun-ripened raspberries to me. Love it, but had to rename it, as 'Lick Me All Over' just doen't fit a prim candle line:) Nice & strong in my soy blend.
5 out of 5 stars Nice scent in Cold Process 04/17/2011
Reviewer: Aissa Ong Babinski from Alexandria, Va US
This scent i had to soap twice! it didn't like it when I did CPOP, the soap did not set. Pulled it out of the oven the next day and the middle of the soap was still soft and the whole side was hard, did not know what happen. But I made another batch again with same recipe, this time just did cold process and it was fine and turn out great.
5 out of 5 stars love it. 03/04/2011
Reviewer: Stephanie from Schenectady, NY US
I like this a lot. Smells really strong in lotion and soap. Glad I bought the large bottle.
5 out of 5 stars Another Hit Scent for my collection 02/21/2011
Reviewer: Susan Straub from SAYVILLE, NY US
This is a wonderful scent and a favorite of my customers. Strong cold and hot throw
5 out of 5 stars Cold Process WONDERFULY! 02/19/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Springdale, AR US
Awesome in C.P. soap making, scent sticks and easy to soap. No color change either!
5 out of 5 stars nice 05/27/2010
Reviewer: Bobbi Campbell from Schertz, TX US
This one is so strong and smells great! It does smell like B&BW Sun-Ripened Raspberry - not sure if it's an exact dupe, but I do smells tons of raspberry. It's a great raspberry scent though - definitely one of my faves.
5 out of 5 stars Strong! 04/16/2010
Reviewer: Janet Johnson from Arizona
Smells great and is nice and strong!! Just the way I like em :)
5 out of 5 stars Tantalizing !! 04/06/2010
Reviewer: C. Dawson-Dingledein from Upstate, NY US
Love! Love! Love! This FO!!! The name is a real Eye Catcher.. Love it!! The scent is a Wonderful mixture that captures you and doesn't let go! mmmmmmm...
4 out of 5 stars Can't Get Past BBW Sun-Ripened Raspberry 03/01/2010
Reviewer: Erica Fitzgerald from Akron, OH US
This smells EXACTLY like B&BW Sun-Ripened Raspberry, to me, and I just cannot get past it! I was picturing something with more of a variety of fruits, but with some kind of romance or seductiveness to it. I'm not sure I would buy it again, but b/c of the high reviews, I definitely think it is something everyone should try. Just not my "cup of tea".
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Scent 12/30/2009
Reviewer: Kristie from North Dakota
I really do love this scent along with many of my customers! It's worth getting and is very feminine and girly. Although I have renamed it "fruitopia" for my customers just because I feel the name is not appropriate for people of all ages. So don't let the name fool you and pick up a bottle. Is wonderful in both CP soap as it is in lotions and other bath products.
5 out of 5 stars Lick Me All Over in Cold Process Soap! 12/11/2009
Reviewer: Sherri Wibert from Homelad, CA US
One of my all time best sellers in Cold Process soap. Super easy to soap with and does not discolor C.P. Holds it's scent over very long periods of time. A scent that apeals to everyone!
4 out of 5 stars another good one 10/29/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from NC US
This one is popular, nice and fruity!
5 out of 5 stars It Needs Another Name 09/28/2009
Reviewer: Charles Grantland from Parkville, MD US
Even though it needs another name (at least I think so)it's still a great fragrance for the tarts I make in Ecsoya PB.
5 out of 5 stars lick me all over 09/18/2009
Reviewer: Lyndie Kuffler from Iota, LA US
This is a great scent, I love it and all my customers are loving it. I use 4630 and it works really well. works great in a body spray
5 out of 5 stars Just Rocks!!!! 07/11/2009
Reviewer: Paula from Illinois
Absolutely awesome! Throws hot and cold. Very hot seller for me.
4 out of 5 stars Yummy 05/22/2009
Reviewer: Stephanie from Belleview, FL US
Smells so yummy!!
5 out of 5 stars sell out 03/19/2009
Reviewer: Jerry Karmany from Miles, TX US
People love the name. It makes them laugh. When I go to the craft shows this is one of the fragrances I sell out of first
5 out of 5 stars Once again, a top seller 01/26/2009
Reviewer: Debra Cox from Elkhart, TX US
Don't change the name. They love it. I can't keep it on the shelf. I put a picture of puppies and kittens on the label, to soften the blow. lol
5 out of 5 stars Try It You'll Love It 01/08/2009
Reviewer: Beverly Short from Alvarado, TX US
If you're looking for something to kick you're socks off, try this one. When I pour this one it totally fills my house with the most amazing scent, I don't even have to burn a candle it just lingers for hours. My customers love the name and love the scent, too.
5 out of 5 stars in soaps, lotion bars 11/15/2008
Reviewer: Sarah Fildes from Sarasota, FL US
This fragrance is amazing. I can't get enough of it. Just like it says. It has become a favorite with family and friends. Thanks for another great fragrance~please keep this in your line up A+ NG!
5 out of 5 stars Luscious Fruit type scent 08/21/2008
Reviewer: Beverly Langston from Shreveport, LA US
I re-named this to Lolipop because of some of my religious customers, nice fruit scent!
5 out of 5 stars One of the best 06/04/2008
Reviewer: London Cromwell from Sandusky, OH US
One of the best scents I have. Smells a lot like sun ripened raspberries, from bath and body works. Clean, and sweet. Very nice.
5 out of 5 stars Amazing!! 04/10/2008
Reviewer: Eleni Loukas from Redondo Beach, CA US
I bought the sample just to test it, and it is the best scent that I have! The scent throw is excellent.
5 out of 5 stars A winner! 03/31/2008
Reviewer: Beth Wagner from Cherry Valley, IL US
I am in love with this scent in my soy candles. I'm not sure yet if I'll use the name, but the scent is a keeper for sure.
5 out of 5 stars Super Fragrance! 03/29/2008
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
This fragrance for me was terrific...The fruit floral combination works great together. My customers loved it and so did I. Used 1.5 oz per lb.
3 out of 5 stars A little disappointed 03/14/2008
Reviewer: Shandy Byrd from Sullivan, MO US
This is not a bad scent at all. I was just expecting a sweet smell and it seems like more of a floral scent to me. However, I am not crazy about the name at all.
5 out of 5 stars Omigosh! 02/13/2008
Reviewer: Mary Moeggenborg from Alma, MI US
I ordered this last year to use in melt and pour soap. I also made room sprays. It was a huge hit. Last night I used it in CP soap. Oh My Gosh! It is wonderful. I swirled it with pink and green mica and used the scent at .7 oz ppo. We renamed this Raspberry Jasmine Spice (We're a country family business). I can't wait for this to cure so I can offer it to my customers!
5 out of 5 stars Awesome 02/09/2008
Reviewer: Elise Savona from Marrero, LA US
This is a GREAT scent with wonderful cold/hot throw...will definitely keep this one!
5 out of 5 stars :) 10/24/2007
Reviewer: Myriam Arsenault from Saint Hubert, Quebec CA
The smell is awsum, excellent throw for REEDS, wish I could find another name though lol, doesn't translate too well into french.
4 out of 5 stars Nice 07/31/2007
Reviewer: Tammy T from PA US
This is a super seller and is super fresh. Not one of my favorites but the customers love it!
4 out of 5 stars Don't Let the name fool ya... 07/10/2007
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
Smells really good
5 out of 5 stars good scent 07/09/2007
Reviewer: Lynda Smith from Birmingham, AL US
It smells tart and fruity and very strong. Couldn't identify any one particular fruit but very pleasant. I used in bath products but think this would be even better in candles.
5 out of 5 stars WOW its GREAT 07/08/2007
Reviewer: MRS MILLER from EvANSVILLE, IN USA
This scent is super strong and great, it has fast become one of my best sellers, I tried changing the name but had so many ask for it by name that changed it back!!!
4 out of 5 stars Nice Scent 04/07/2007
Reviewer: Smoldering Wick from River Falls, WI US
I did change the name on this one, I just could not sell it like that. It is strong so use only half to start with, I use nothing but Soy. Could hot/cold
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic 04/04/2007
Reviewer: Tina Reid from TN US
I love this scent! It smells great in 100% soy and the throw is awesome! Colored mine pink and it is a great seller for me! Wonderful and different!
5 out of 5 stars Wow!!! 03/01/2007
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
This scent smells soooo good!!!! It's similar to my nose, to BBW's Sun Ripened Raspberries... I think that it will be a big hit amongst my customers, and if not, oh well, I LOVE it!!! Used ratio of 1.5 ounces per lb. of soy wax!
5 out of 5 stars This scent rocks! 02/25/2007
Reviewer: Brittany Roberts from Bridgeton, NJ US
I can't say enough about this scent. It is sooo good. Went over very well during Valentines Day called "Lollipop Kisses". One of my personal favorites. Perfect mix of fruity and floral.
5 out of 5 stars YES!YES!YES! 02/02/2007
Reviewer: Tina Wood from Milford, MA US
Buy this one! It is a favorite of mine and goes fast! I had one customer call it "Lick me till I scream" when telling someone else about it, she was that thrilled! I love it in MP soap and smelly jellies!
5 out of 5 stars This one is great! 10/11/2006
Reviewer: Dave from Palmdale, CA US
I just love the name and yes I do want to lick it almost. Its another "sleeper" Its okay in the bottle, but once its in 100% soy its AWESOME! I used hot pink dye and its perfect. I've already had customers wanting this in everything from candles to bath and body products. I'm West Coast so the name also went over well!
5 out of 5 stars Love this one ! 09/17/2006
Reviewer: Cindy Detmers from Knoxville, IL US
Love, love ,love this scent,. Throws great hot & cold, I use Joy Wax and performs great. Customers love the scent and the name.
5 out of 5 stars I Double Dog Dare You To Try This One! 09/13/2006
Reviewer: Laura Vaughn from Toledo, OH US
This is my new Favorite scent! I only ordered a sample size, and I too ordered this because of the name. It is a great FO! I used it in body lotion, shower gel, body spray, room spray and linen spray. So Hip, Energizing, Young and Refreshing...simply awesome.
5 out of 5 stars SASSY! 08/23/2006
Reviewer: JESSICA SALAS from FORT WAYNE, IN US
This scent has a strong smell of raspberries. Very nice scent!
5 out of 5 stars Great Scent Throw!! 06/24/2006
Reviewer: Kelli from Marrero, LA US
This is a scent that truly has both, a great smell and a great scent throw!! It's hard to get both but this scent delivers. I use it in Joy Wax & it's great. I changed the name to Lollipop as I didn't know how the name would go over. I find that it smells sweet but with a hint of rose. It's a very, very different scent, but wonderful. One of the best scent throws that I've used.
5 out of 5 stars Lick Me All Over 04/19/2006
Reviewer: Rachael Stakelin from Georgetown, KY US
Very fruity fragrance. Not over powering and not too blunt. I bought this for the name and it has been selling like hotcakes. Definately will purchase more.
5 out of 5 stars A favorite!! 04/04/2006
Reviewer: Valerie Shaver from Carlisle, PA US
This makes great smelly jelly!! I renamed this Deserted Island and does it ever sell FAST!!! Also, makes a great melt and pour soap!
5 out of 5 stars Another Best Seller!!! 03/12/2006
Reviewer: Karmin from TX US
I can't make this fast enough!! I was woried about the name because some of my older customers might be offended. I woried for no reason. Flew off the shelf!!!! Both candles and b&b. Another Keeper!
5 out of 5 stars My new fav ! 03/01/2006
Reviewer: Sheila Letkeman from Taylor, TX US
MMM, nice strong sweet fruity fragrance, nice throw, very sexy smell! Quickly becoming a best seller in my soy candle line.
4 out of 5 stars Lick Me All Over 02/16/2006
Reviewer: Cora Surber from Cosby, TN US
I purchased because of the name. It has a unique smell that is for sure but not a overally strong throw that my customers go after.
5 out of 5 stars This is going to be a best seller for me!!!! 01/15/2006
Reviewer: Mary from Kingsport, TN US
I had this scent a while before I decided to pour it....That was a mistake!!!! I made a batch of tarts and 3 days later they were gone!!!This is going to be a great seller. Please try this one you won't regret it.
5 out of 5 stars Smelled familiar 01/06/2006
Reviewer: Clea from Philadelphia, PA US
Smells good, but it reminds me a lot of Bath & Body Works Sun Ripened Raspberry.
5 out of 5 stars If They Smell it, They Will Like It 12/30/2005
Reviewer: Wanda Anthony from PIne Bluff, AR US
Most ladies will smell it because of the name. Get a few together at breakk time and they'll all smell it. I set up my candles for the staff at a local nursing home. The ladies smelled it an told their friends. I sold out of both the "Lick me all Over" candles and oil. There will be just a few who won't even smell it because of the name but that's okay, just point them to the traditional scents.
4 out of 5 stars Neat scent 12/10/2005
Reviewer: Vera Bennett from Algood, TN US
This one has a great flavorable smell to it. I would recommend trying this one. I didn't get a real strong scent throw, but it's still a nice scent.
5 out of 5 stars Delightful for all types of noses 12/10/2005
Reviewer: Jewel Parry from Fayetteville, NC US
This was the first scent I tried from Natures Garden. I passed this candle out to friends who had varying taste when it came to candles. Some liked bakery scents, strong scents, mild scents and they all LOVED this scent. It is perfect with Joy Wax and smells wonderful cold, burning, or on a candle warmer. Simply AWESOME!
5 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Fruity 11/21/2005
Reviewer: Sara Pipersky from Fort Leonard Wood, MO US
One of my customers requested this scent so I got it, tried it, and absolutely love it. The scent is indescribable.
5 out of 5 stars WOW!! 11/09/2005
Reviewer: Sara Shannon from Port Huron, MI US
I had one person order this just because of the name and ever since I can't make the candles fast enough!! A mouth watering, fruity scent that you must try.
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic! 11/06/2005
Reviewer: Tina Reid from Tullahoma, TN US
I tried this scent for the first time last month! WOW!! It is fabulous!! My customers love it!! I am definitely adding this to my fragrance selection.
5 out of 5 stars Very Popular 11/01/2005
Reviewer: Wanda Anthony from PIne Bluff, AR US
Customers like the name as well as the scent. It's a good seller for me. I also sell this one along with "Butt Naked" and "Sex on the Beach" to an adult longerie and novelty store. It's hard to keep it in stock.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Scent 10/27/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Sheffield, IL US
I tried this one becasue I love the name. My customers just rave about it and I can't keep it in stock! Awesome scent!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Oh My Gosh!!! 10/05/2005
Reviewer: Tonya (rices5@bellsouth.net) from AL
I tried this FO just for the name. I did rename it, however, because I sell alot of candles to people in my church. This smells wonderful!!! Will keep this in stock.
5 out of 5 stars Name fits it perfect! 09/17/2005
Reviewer: Darlene Renna (BellaCandela@twcny.rr.com) from Philadelphia, NY US
I recently added this scent to my available scent list and the customers love it. When you smell it your mother waters. This scent is a hot seller!
5 out of 5 stars Absolutely Delicious!!! 09/01/2005
Reviewer: Heidi LeRoux (aquaqueen1@comcast.net) from Dundalk, MD US
I ordered this fragrance almost 2 years ago from another company and EVERY ONE of my customers went crazy for it. It was the best seller & most requested scent. I'm looking to start producing candles again, and when I saw that Nature's Garden had this fantastic scent I ordered 32 oz of it. It's even better than I was hoping & everyone loves the name!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.65
8 ounces $ 9.75
16 ounces $ 14.49
5 POUNDS $ 66.25
10 POUNDS $124.90
25 POUNDS $284.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items