Sign In | Register

NG Loving Spell Fragrance Oil

NG Loving Spell Fragrance Oil
Description:

NG Loving Spell Fragrance Oil

An absolutely tantalizing fragrance oil by Natures Garden composed of sweet bouquet of mandarin orange, bergamot, and tangerine enhanced by hints of fresh peaches, strawberries, and raspberries on an undertone of white musk. Imaginative and very complex! Compare NG Loving Spell Type fragrance to VS Love Spell.  Natures Garden is in no way affiliated with VS.  Our fragrance is not identical, just similar.  A Best Seller!

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  NG Loving Spell Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  NG Loving Spell Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 2 drops red plus 3 drops coral/peach liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red plus coral/peach color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red plus orange liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  NG Loving Spell Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 175F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 0% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    Yes 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  NG Loving Spell Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Amazing scent, no ricing, no acceleration, no discoloration. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 81

5 out of 5 stars Smells exactly like Victoria Secrets love spell!!! 06/27/2014
Reviewer: Jessica Morales from North Tonawanda, NY US
This scent was used in natures garden joy wax and let me tell you...this was amazing along with a being a big seller in my candles! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5 stars Loving spell 06/18/2014
Reviewer: Julie Leonard from West Berlin, NJ US
Awesome scent smells so close to the VS Dupe I made a beautiful soap with this scent strong I love it!
5 out of 5 stars Fruity Goodness!! 04/02/2014
Reviewer: Andrea from Chesapeake, VA US
This scent smell like sexy fruit punch in a bottle! This is a very fruity, sexy and STRONG scent! This works great in lotions, scrubs and body washes!
5 out of 5 stars one of my favorites 02/06/2014
Reviewer: Natalia Foster from Colorado Springs, CO US
Love the scent, strong enough for CP yet very pleasant, citrus and florals mixed in. This one is the keeper.
5 out of 5 stars SCRUMPTIOUS!!! LOVE!!!! 01/27/2014
Reviewer: Tammi Heupel from Kent, OH US
Just adore this in every way! A dream in CP soap. No ricing or acceleration of trace. Plenty of time for intricate swirls (depending on your recipe), does discolour batter to a yellow/peachy shade, but a bit of TD/colour of your choice cleared that right up. Strong and true in the soap and after cure! I just loooove it xx Another winner!!!
5 out of 5 stars NG Loving Spell 01/22/2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Sutherland from St. Paul, VA US
I ordered NG Loving Spell for my body sprays. It smells AMAZING! The scent if perfect and long lasting. This is my favorite scent. My family and friends love it.
5 out of 5 stars It's a Keeper 12/13/2013
Reviewer: SHELIA from Dover, DE US
I personally have no clue what VS Love Spell smells like, but the girl at work seems to love it. Says it's her fav VS fragrance. I made CP soap and her and the guys at work have just about cleaned me out. WIll get another bottle. Oh, by the way, my soap had a orangish yellow tinge. Don't know if it was the soap oils or the fragrance. I used 2 different pink colors and one looks a little bit orange now...but it's fine.
4 out of 5 stars match V. S. perfectly 09/23/2013
Reviewer: M. B from Jackson, TN US
nice scent held up nice in M N P and bath fizzies. try it out u will not be disappointed. will try in C.P next !
5 out of 5 stars Best one yet! 09/10/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from Gilmanton, NH US
I have to preface this with the fact that I don't care much for Love Spell from any vendor or retailer. I carry it because it is a top seller, especially in the summer months. This is hands down the best dupe yet. I used to buy from Candlescience but theirs had an awful fuel note to it. Tried NG's version and won't be going anywhere else. Used this in GB464 Soy wax and it had an awesome hot and cold throw. Will use in cp soap eventually!
5 out of 5 stars BEST SCENT YET 08/15/2013
Reviewer: LAJONNA KIRKES from LAWTON, OK US
I used this in melt and pour, and body butter, awesome smell and stays very well
5 out of 5 stars Smells just like the VS body spray 07/26/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Medina from Philomath, OR US
This is my favorite VS fragrance. The NG version is dead on, and trust me I compared. Melted into Pillar of Bliss wax and its fantastic. Cold throw is very strong.
5 out of 5 stars LOVIN' IT 07/08/2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Schnittker from Butler, PA US
I have tried several different places for love spell... This one- SPOT ON. I was a bit worried about it, but when I got it I was truly happy with it. Smells just like Victoria Secrets Love Spell. This is a BEST SELLER in my shop. Whether Goats Milk Lotions/Body Sprays, or my M&P Soaps, Or my candles, I just cant keep enough of this around for my customers (OR ME!)
5 out of 5 stars Amazingly 05/25/2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Detroit, MI US
This smells just like V.S love spell. A Best seller in our 3-D candles and tarts melts.Thanks to NG for making a dead on scent to Love Spell. I will keep this on my fragrance list.
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Scent, Long Lasting 05/11/2013
Reviewer: Dana Huff from Worcester, MA US
Loving Spell is a dead-on dupe of VS's Lovespell. It lasts a long time. I had no issues with it in CP soap. No ricing, acceleration, or discoloration, even though the fragrance was a dark yellow color. I did use titanium dioxide, so I can't tell how it might have come out if I hadn't done so. This one did not fade on me at all, and it smells so good! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5 stars DELICIOUS 04/10/2013
Reviewer: Richard Medina from Albuquerque, NM US
OMG i love this scent!! Worked so great in the cubes i made for my warmer. Will definately be adding this to me reorder list!
5 out of 5 stars DEAD ON 03/24/2013
Reviewer: Jessica Agee from Piqua, OH US
This smells just like V.S love spell. Best seller in our whipped body butters & whipped sugar scrubs. I use to be a customer best customer @ V.S but now Ill never go back!! Thanks to NG for making a dead on Love Spell FO. I only wish I knew much,much sooner...Order huge one!!
5 out of 5 stars Dead On Perfection!!!! 03/11/2013
Reviewer: Bee from Huntsville, TX US
I'm a long time fan of the scent from VS and all I have to say is WOW ya'll hit it DEAD ON! Not only did it behave perfectly in my CP soap, but I also made a lotion and a scrub with it and just WOW! Both of the other products turned out just as perfectly as the soap did! Just wonderful! I should have bought a bigger bottle...
5 out of 5 stars Lovely scent in CP 03/10/2013
Reviewer: C. Wilder from Florida, US
I loved this fragrance right out of the bottle. I used in CP soap a week ago, behaved very well. Now, a week later the scent has changed in the cut bars and become richer and deeper in my opinion, not super-strong, just smells good. I added 0.7 oz per pound of oils.
5 out of 5 stars Great FO, my all time fave! 10/30/2012
Reviewer: Melissa J from Reynoldsburg, OH US
My best seller is Fresh Pear (and was my fave FO), until I decided to order this. It blended wonderfully in my hard lotions (scent increased after a day of curing) and is simply amazing in odor eliminating spray! If you like VS Love spell, you WILL adore this NG FO!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect! 09/19/2012
Reviewer: Kristen Greene from Wappapello, MO US
This is the 3rd company I have ordered this scent from. I loved it when I baught it the first time from one place, but when I got it the second time around from a different company, I was greatly dissapointed in the chemical smell. NOW I finally found one like the first one I had ordered and fell in love with! Thank you natures garden. I love all the scents I have baught from you so far!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE! 09/04/2012
Reviewer: Katie White from Terrell, TX US
Fantastic in Cold Process! Best Seller!
5 out of 5 stars Beautiful FO 07/20/2012
Reviewer: LH from OH, US
Smells amazing and easy to use in CP soap. I will buy a bigger bottle next time.
5 out of 5 stars Smells just like "Love Spell"!!!!! 07/09/2012
Reviewer: Holly from Columbiaville, MI US
I bought this FO for a customer request and she was thrilled! I am not familar with VS Love Spell, but my customer told me my candles smelled dead-on! She even motioned for her husband to walk over and she held the candle up to his nose (making sure to cover the label so he couldn't read what fragrance it was) and asked him what it smelled like, and his response was..."Love Spell, my favorite!"
5 out of 5 stars Love!!! 06/14/2012
Reviewer: Brandi C from Southern Illinois
This was a special order request from a customer of mine. She was NOT disappointed at all! Amazing scent throw in Soy wax!
5 out of 5 stars great for those that like mild scents 05/29/2012
Reviewer: A viewer from Georgia
All of my soft scent customers love this. I used this as a body mist and its one of my best sellers. It has a mild sweet smell to it from the manderin and all the other notes follow accordingly.
5 out of 5 stars Great in CP 02/20/2012
Reviewer: Stephanie B from New York, NY US
I just used it at 1oz ppo and it soaped great. I discounted the water and excepted a thick trace with the FO but Loving Spell let me work in time. It did get a bit thick but because of my recipe and the scent is great. I could do some very pretty swirls. So, overall this scent works well with water discount and CP soap.
5 out of 5 stars Very nice in CP 02/10/2012
Reviewer: Sacha from Alberta CA
Soaped beautifully in CP. No AC, No DC. Scent is still good after a few days of curing. Will be getting bigger bottle.
5 out of 5 stars Nice Fragrance 03/16/2011
Reviewer: Erica Fitzgerald from Akron, OH US
Nice citrus with a mix of sweet fruits and a softness to it. Very complex. Great throws in soy. Husband loves it. Prbly buy more.
5 out of 5 stars love it! 01/06/2011
Reviewer: Marie (nakedsoap.net) from Tulsa, OK US
I don't know what the original smells like but I love this one. It took some time to get used to it OOB for me personally but it's a keeper now. CP Soap: No A, no D. Soaped at 1oz ppo, RTCP, 31% lye. Scent sticks.
5 out of 5 stars Great dupe 11/11/2010
Reviewer: Shelli Brown from Albion, MI US
This one is a really close match and customers love it. It was hugely popular the past 3 years. Its sort of tapering off now though. Really good hot and cold throw in Joy wax.
4 out of 5 stars Good seller 10/06/2010
Reviewer: Tiffany Finley from Elgin, TX US
I love this fragrance oob. Not crazy about it in soap though. In cp soap I think it smells like Fruit Loops. In the shower it has a weird off smell. BUT my customers love it so I will keep making it!
5 out of 5 stars Loving It!! 06/24/2010
Reviewer: Karen Hriniak Sun Harbor Scents from Greensboro, NC US
Used this in the Yogurt Multi-Base to make a light cream and OMG this is to die for! I'm so glad it's not an exact dupe of the VS scent. It's sorta like it but kicked up a notch in a very good way. Not overly sweet which I like and which I find the VS scent to be. Way to go yet again NG!
5 out of 5 stars My Personal Fav 06/21/2010
Reviewer: Helen Hargreaves from Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire GB
Loved by me and my customers!! A must have
5 out of 5 stars fabulous 05/30/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I have never smelled VS Love Spell but I hear it's very nice so I gave the FO a try. OOB smelled on a weak side. I made soy candles and the hot throw is simply amazing! Perfect combination of fruit and musk. One of my faves for sure!
5 out of 5 stars Great 05/17/2010
Reviewer: Anna from Chapmanville, WV US
Love the smell. Top seller so far. This scent you gotta have
5 out of 5 stars In love with Loving Spell 04/06/2010
Reviewer: Keri S. - Tooele from Tooele, Utah
This scent is FABULOUS !!! Smells EXACTLY like Victoria's Secret Lovespell and exactly like Scentsy's Lucky in Love. Excellent scent. A little goes a long way in MP Soap. Yellow color of oil makes it hard to use too many different colors but adding some purple makes it kinda blue which makes for pretty soap. My customers LOVE it, even the men buy it!!! Great job NG for another superb scent. Thanks a ton.
5 out of 5 stars The Real Deal 03/01/2010
Reviewer: Megan Zimmerman from Lansdale, PA US
I initally found this website searching for an oil to make soap imitating this fragrance! And I was NOT disapointed in anyway! Spot on! Will definatley purchase again! =)
5 out of 5 stars SMELLS JUST LIKE THE REAL THING! 01/08/2010
Reviewer: DAVENA PERKINS from DANIELS, WV US
NG YOU COULDNT HAVE GOT ANY CLOSER TO THE REAL THING.MY COUSIN WEARS THE VS AND SHE BOUGHT ALL I HAD IN STOCK.I LOVE IT!!
5 out of 5 stars A True Fragrance-Type 01/01/2010
Reviewer: Angela from St. Louis, MO US
This Loving Spell is a Best Seller in my business. Customers rave over this scent. I've smelled the Original and Natures Garden has done an excellent dupe. 1 oz of Loving Spell, to 1 oz of Pure Soy, in 24 hours there's a medium strong cold throw. 48 hours there's a STRONG cold and hot throw. This is a good seller!
5 out of 5 stars VERY Good 01/20/2009
Reviewer: Jessica Slawa from Winfield, IL US
It's pretty close to the VS scent. My best friend is addicted to VS lovespell and she says she can smell a little difference, but not much. Everyone else says it smells DEAD on!
5 out of 5 stars Customers Love It 01/11/2009
Reviewer: Paula from FL US
This is one of my top sellers. I can't seem to keep it on the shelves. Thanks for this one!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Can't make candles fast enough! 09/11/2008
Reviewer: Deb from Missouri
I absolutely love this scent and so do all our costumers! I have just started making reed diffusers with this scent and it already is a great seller!
5 out of 5 stars Great scent 06/04/2008
Reviewer: London Cromwell from Sandusky, OH US
Better than the original. Used n Gel candles, people were impressed.
5 out of 5 stars My #1 Seller 05/09/2008
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
If you want a scent that sells buy this one. It smells very strong and just like VS. I can't keep this candle stocked up because I sell it so much.
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Love Spell!! 04/07/2008
Reviewer: PAM from PARK HILLS, MO US
I've been using another suppliers LoveSpell for some time and was worried about switching because the other was a great seller. I shouldn't have been concerned, this one is PERFECT!! I didn't tell my customers of the change but I'm getting comments that the scent throw has improved..hmmm...YAY NG!! Poured in GW 464 soy.
5 out of 5 stars Just like VS 03/25/2008
Reviewer: Warming Delights by Ang from Caldwell, ID US
If you like Love Spell from VS you will love this scent. It smells just like it. I use it in 100% soy wax. My customers love it.
5 out of 5 stars Very nice... 02/19/2008
Reviewer: Tara Wood from Houston, TX US
I've been hearing the buzz about this - but never smelled the original. So, I gave it a try. Great scent - OOB knocked my socks off!! Beautiful in M&P - can't wait to put it in wax!!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT 02/19/2008
Reviewer: Karen Tipton from Celina, TN US
Everyone wants this!
5 out of 5 stars I hate this scent..BUT 01/29/2008
Reviewer: Jen Hoehn from Utica, IL US
My customers are in love with it. It is slowly creeping up to be one of the best selling scents for me. I, on the other hand, can't stand it - but that's the way it goes I guess!
5 out of 5 stars top seller 12/08/2007
Reviewer: Andrea from Brazil, IN US
This smells sooooo good. Exactly like the real thing. This has quickly became my top seller. Great in lotion, bath gel, and spritzers
5 out of 5 stars Excellent Seller! 12/01/2007
Reviewer: Anna from Lincoln, AL US
This is not one of my personal favorite but my customers LOVE IT! Everyone says it is a great comparison to VS.
5 out of 5 stars Smells just like the VS brand 10/18/2007
Reviewer: Diane Neugebauer from Georgetown, PA US
I cant keep this stuff on my shelves. Everything I make in it sells out.
5 out of 5 stars A Keeper 09/27/2007
Reviewer: Catrina from Springfield, IL US
This is definitely one of my top sellers. I went to a friend's house one night and asked her what smelled so good in her apartment. She was burning one of my candles in this fragrance. Awesome!
5 out of 5 stars One of my faves! 08/25/2007
Reviewer: Jessica from Winfield, IL US
A friend of mine is a LoveSpell addict and she couldn't tell the difference between this and the real thing! Behaves wonderfully in CP, sticks like glue, no A or D! LOVE IT!
5 out of 5 stars lovely!! 07/20/2007
Reviewer: JH from NJ US
True VS Love Spell scent. My customers love this in M&P soaps!
5 out of 5 stars Exact match for Victoria Secret 05/17/2007
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
This FO Matches Victoria Secret exactly. A Best Seller
5 out of 5 stars Love Spell 05/16/2007
Reviewer: Amber from Early, TX US
This is a great FO. One of the very first I tried from NG. It's popular on it's own, but I also use it to blend with other fragrance oils and it works so well! It's a lovely scent either way. This is the number one fragrance staple for our shop.
2 out of 5 stars Somewhat unsatisfied 04/18/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Madison, AL US
This fragrance smelled great in the bottle, but once I put it in Joy Wax, I couldn't smell it at all.I even went back and made a 2nd batch using a little more fragrance per pound of wax and I still could not smell it. This is the only scent that I have purchased from NG that was like this.
5 out of 5 stars Must Have!! 02/25/2007
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
This is my number one seller of all. I purchase multiples of this scent each time. Scent throw is amazing and it smells just like V.S. Lovespell. If you don't have this one your missing out!
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller 02/15/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from AL
My customers love this fragrance! I sell out of everything in this ~ candles, lotions, soap, and air fresheners! Hot and cold throw are awesome in J223 wax!
5 out of 5 stars A Favorite! 02/07/2007
Reviewer: Kim from Des Moines, IA US
Awesome Scent! Everyone that has tried my bath and body products love this scent. Next up I will be using it in CP soap! Can't wait!
5 out of 5 stars Perfect Duplication 02/02/2007
Reviewer: Tina Wood from Milford, MA US
This scent sells out so fast! Everyone who uses the VS perfume wants it in soap and swears it is the same. I think it is just perfect! I never make enough of it to keep in stock it sells so fast!
5 out of 5 stars Oh My Gosh! 01/10/2007
Reviewer: Kristen Brown from VA US
This is a dead on duplicate of VS's scent. I'm ashamed of myself for not trying it earlier. Used in M&P Soap today and I can't wait to make candles with it. This has always been my favorite scent from VS so I can't say how HAPPY I am that it is right on!
4 out of 5 stars personally not fond of the scent...but............ 12/29/2006
Reviewer: Bambi Gerry from Abbot, ME US
My brother asked me to order this scent, Because he is right in love with the Victoria's secret Love Spell. When I recieved it, I was personally disappointed with the scent. BUT..... My brother and his female friends have kept me very busy making candles with this scent. I have had many others enjoy the scent. So it goes to show that the customer is always right(despite what my personal prefernces are)!
5 out of 5 stars Most Popular Fragrance 12/22/2006
Reviewer: Crystal Ravencraft from Sulphur, LA US
Everyone who has tried this fragrance in my soaps/lotion has loved it. I ordered because it was a requested fragrance and everyone says it smells exactly like the original. I cannot live without this product, because my customers will not let me =).
3 out of 5 stars Guess I am the oddball.............didn't care for 12/02/2006
Reviewer: Mary from Kingsport, TN US
This is the only fragrance from NG that I have not totally loved. It does not smell nearly as good as the one I have been using for about 4 years............. But mix it half and half with chocolate.........call it Midnight Kisses and you have a winner.
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME! 08/26/2006
Reviewer: JESSICA SALAS from FORT WAYNE, IN US
This is an exact match to the real one! Very strong!
4 out of 5 stars Great Duplication! 08/05/2006
Reviewer: Kelli from Marrero, LA US
This is a great duplication of Victoria's Secret Love Spell. Great scent throw using the Joy Wax.
5 out of 5 stars Great fragrance 07/27/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Kansas City, MO US
This is one of my favorite fragrances and a top seller for me. You can not go wrong with this fragrance!
5 out of 5 stars Best seller 07/14/2006
Reviewer: Tina Reid from Tennessee
This is one of my very best sellers. Women cannot get enough of this scent. It is an exact duplicate of the Victoria Secret scent. Just trying to keep my sister, niece, and sister-n-law, supplied with candles is a full time job!
5 out of 5 stars absolutely fabulous!!!!! 05/10/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from Orange, TX US
I wish i could give this scent a higher rating because the people at NG have definately outdone themselves. This scent is identical absolutely no difference. I cant keep enough of this made. My customers love it .
5 out of 5 stars Great Duplication 03/22/2006
Reviewer: Kim Wittenmyer from CLEVELAND, OH US
I have tons of orders for this scent. Customers love it in candles and body products. Smells just like Victoria's Secret.
5 out of 5 stars Another Best Seller! 03/12/2006
Reviewer: Karmin from TX US
My customers love this!!! I sell out as soon as I get it made! A definate Keeper!
5 out of 5 stars best seller!! 02/24/2006
Reviewer: Christina King from Liberty Lake, WA US
This fragrance is a best seller. I can't make enough of it at times! A very romantic scent.
5 out of 5 stars Fabulous!! 02/19/2006
Reviewer: Amber from Abilene, TX US
Everyone loves this scent.
5 out of 5 stars amazing! 02/08/2006
Reviewer: Dena Elliott from Killeen, TX US
Can't keep this one on the shelf,,,top seller! Very good!!
5 out of 5 stars Best! 01/25/2006
Reviewer: Terra from Ballinger, TX US
This is the best Love Spell available! Works great in Soy wax. I make lotion, soap, and candles with this scent and can't keep enough made. This sells!
5 out of 5 stars Customer's love this! 12/02/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
This is not one of my favorite scents but my customer's just love this! An exact Duplication! Way to go NG!
5 out of 5 stars YUM! 10/05/2005
Reviewer: Tonya (rices5@bellsouth.net) from AL
This FO smells heavenly. I have never smelled the Victoria Secret scent, but don't need to after smelling this. WONDERFUl. Strong throw in Joy Wax.
5 out of 5 stars Great in bath and body products too! 09/11/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
Bath bombs and lotions in this scent will fly off of the shelves!! Customers can't get enough and the fragrance is waaaay strong!
5 out of 5 stars One of my favorites! 07/28/2005
Reviewer: Karen N from Midwest
One of my favorite scents! A best seller that has an excellent throw in soy as well as paraffin.



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.99
8 ounces $ 10.99
16 ounces $ 15.99
5 POUNDS $ 74.95
10 POUNDS $149.90
25 POUNDS $374.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items