Sign In | Register

Pink Sugar Type Fragrance Oil

Pink Sugar Type Fragrance Oil
Description:

Natures Garden's Pink Sugar Type Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is a rendition of Pink Sugar Type. A fruity blend of cotton candy, lemon drops, caramel and raspberry jam on a dry down of musks. A Best Seller! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Pink Sugar Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Pink Sugar Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles 3 drops red liquid candle dye or a small amount of shredded red color block per 4 pounds of wax.  Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Red liquid soap dye in the amount you desire.  Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Pink Sugar Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes 
    Flash Point of Fragrance 190F 
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 8.2% 
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No 

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Pink Sugar Type Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products.  

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Soaps beautifully, no ricing, no acceleration, discolors to a dark chocolate brown. 
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.

Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 112

5 out of 5 stars Sugar Pie, Honey Bun! 06/06/2014
Reviewer: Rosa Zerkle from Moroni, UT US
This is such a lovely, feminine fragrance- definitely a favorite here. I used it in CP soap and it did wonderfully- no acceleration or other pour complications. I fragranced the main batter and left a small portion unscented and colored it pink. I'm hoping for a nice, pink/brown contrast when it cures and discolors. I also mixed this with a bit of Indian Sandalwood for a perfume/body spray- AWESOME.
5 out of 5 stars Scent is spot on! 06/05/2014
Reviewer: Mrs. Daniel Young from Independence, KY US
This is a absolute favorite with our customers. We've used it in CP soap (adding TD to offset the dark color, works great!), Shampoo, Linen Mist, Body Sprays, Body Powders, Sugar Scrubs, Lotions, Liquid Soaps and wax tarts and it works perfectly and has excellent scent retention in all applications.
5 out of 5 stars BEST SELLER! 05/05/2014
Reviewer: Lindsey Whitrock from O FALLON, MO US
This scent is a best seller for me, like its almost all I am selling lol! My customers cannot get enough. I use it to make soy candles, hemp soap, and body butter! I need to buy like 10 lbs at this point! It is awesome! Never get rid of it! My only issue with it is what it has been doing to my 464 wax, it seems to always cure weird unlike any of my other scents... I don't know why this happens, but my pink sugar candles always end up with little holes and stuff.. its fixable but aggravating that its the only fragrance oil I've had this issue with.
5 out of 5 stars One of my favs 05/04/2014
Reviewer: Kristen Greene from Wappapello, MO US
This smells just like cotton candy. I love anything with vanilla in it, and this is a very nice alternative to the plain old vanilla. I love it. Nice and strong in soy 464 at 10%
4 out of 5 stars Love it, but if faded in my CP soap 04/11/2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Yeager from Plymouth, PA US
This is one of my favorite scents and even my husband loves it (for me, not himself lol, it's definatly girly). The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because after only 4 days of curing, the scent has faded quite a bit. I hope it blooms back once the soap is fully cured. I used .7oz PPO, going to go with the full 5% next time.
5 out of 5 stars not bad 04/04/2014
Reviewer: Lea Portonova from Scranton, PA US
I received a bud w/this scent. Its amazing. I would never think of purchasing this scent for myself. Thanks NG im going to make a purchase.
5 out of 5 stars sensual 02/26/2014
Reviewer: Teresa Vines from Dodson, LA US
My customers love this scent, I never told them it came across as Cotton Candy. They love the candles. Some say romantic, sensual, and fun!
5 out of 5 stars Love love love 02/22/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from Miami, FL US
I really love this fragrance. Its very strong and it is my best candle fragrance so far.
5 out of 5 stars BEST SELLER!!! Even men like this one! 02/22/2014
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
This is hands down a best seller for me. Everyone seems to love this warm, sugary, sweet candle....even men seem to like it a lot. It's not overly strong but just perfect in a parasoy blend wax.
5 out of 5 stars Absolutely Amazing! 01/03/2014
Reviewer: Terri Graves from Gainesville, TX US
I sell lots of candle melts with this scent. I just started making goat milk & honey H & B cream with it and it sold out right away. I made more, it sold out right away. I just love it and want to eat it!
5 out of 5 stars Another LOVE! 11/03/2013
Reviewer: JaneeneL from Poughkeepsie, NY US
This has to be one of my personal favorites!! I have used it in everything from sugar scrubs to salt scrubs. Turned the salt scrubs purple without stabilizer but with the stabilizer it stayed pink. Did I say I love this scent?????
5 out of 5 stars Sugary Sweet. 08/11/2013
Reviewer: MakitaW from NY US
Great sugar scent. I made half moon glycerin soap in this scent. No vanilla stabilizer. Turned very dark purple but still pretty. Made a full loaf with stabilizer. Stayed bright clear pink. I love this scent.
4 out of 5 stars Wonderful Fragrance. Discolors neon in CP 07/28/2013
Reviewer: TerriLin Pistorius from Fair Oaks, CA US
This fo smells great in CP, didn't seem to accelerate trace but it totally has a neon discoloring. Soft pink turned a bright neon shocking pink and the plain soap batter turned neon yellow. I'm telling you, if you have a "mistake" you'll want it to look like this because I couldn't have imagined this color combo in my wildest dreams and it's truly spectacular. I would have given this a 5 but since I was expecting a bit of brown discoloration based on reviews and not the fiery lava show it produced I had to give it a 4. I will make this cp soap again and utilize the same swirls and layers because this FO produced a spectacular surprise :)
5 out of 5 stars awesome 04/14/2013
Reviewer: Melinda from Jackson, TN US
I loved this. Made this in melt n pour n body butter..... awesome
5 out of 5 stars Awesome! Smells like cotton candy! 04/07/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from TX US
Ordered a sample bottle of this FO & it smells just like the Pink Sugar fragrance, which my daughter & I really like! Has a great throw when burning. Used in a parasoy blend wax. Nice cold throw, too. One you should try!
5 out of 5 stars Love it!! 03/24/2013
Reviewer: Jessica Agee from Piqua, OH US
I love this.We make whipped body butters & whipped sugar scrubs & a customer asked if we could make a butter/scrub in Pink Sugar & I am so happy I picked to order this scent from NG because It is my new favorite!! The customer that asked for the sent brought me over the Real Pink Sugar perfume & we could not tell the difference. Great job NG it's right on!! Order the biggest bottle guys :)
5 out of 5 stars Customer favorite 03/20/2013
Reviewer: ANDREA BURNS from LOUISVILLE, KY US
This fragrance is awesome in my candles! Customers love it with its sweet, cotton candy, warm, subtle aroma. It has a great hot and cold throw and is a dead on dupe of Aqualina's Pink Sugar.
5 out of 5 stars Great Young Scent 03/19/2013
Reviewer: Cathy C. Soy MagnifiScents from Lafayette, IN US
I used Pink Sugar (type) at 2oz/1lb of Golden Brands 464 soy wax. What a terrific scent. Sweet, soft, young in a cold throw (it reminds me a bit of "Love's BabySoft" with a more grown-up attitude). It warms up nicely in a hot throw adding a bit of a sophisticated musk and a powdery finish. My younger female customers love this. Perfect for the 14-25 crowd (or anyone who wants to feel that young again). Thanks Nature's Garden!
5 out of 5 stars Great sweet scent 02/15/2013
Reviewer: Tracy from US
Great not overly sweet scent. No a but d to dark brown and did ash for me.
5 out of 5 stars Love It 01/23/2013
Reviewer: Janine from Pittsburgh, PA US
This smells very nice! It has a cotton candy, vanilla like smell with a musk undertone. We just made soy candles with this scent and I am a fan!!!! Of course it makes a great perfume in a glass roller bottle. I get lots of complements on this scent.
5 out of 5 stars Top seller 01/22/2013
Reviewer: Kristen Greene from Wappapello, MO US
Pink sugar, loving spell and mrs claus sugar cookie are my top 3 selling candles out of 20 different scents. I have heard a few times that pink sugar smells "clean". Its more of a perfumish scent, not too sugary.
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller Hands down 01/10/2013
Reviewer: Shade Harbour Soaps from Gillespie, IL US
I am an HP soap maker. This fragrance sold out from me in the holidays and I have to order more. I'm going to use it in bath salts next.
5 out of 5 stars VERY good dupe! 01/07/2013
Reviewer: Candice Chen from Singapore, Singapore SG
I enjoy Aquolina's Pink Sugar and this smells very, very much like the original, but with less of that bitter licorice tone that some people dislike, and a slightly stronger cotton candy and vanilla facet. The mild citrus tinge and powdery musk are spot on. This smells better on the skin than out of bottle. Made a perfume oil in jojoba base and it smells rich and divine, while lasting for hours and hours. Love.
5 out of 5 stars Soooo gooood 09/12/2012
Reviewer: Brooke from VA US
I've only made roll-ons but everytime I wear it ppl always say how much they love it! I haven't compared to others and I don't need to, this one is a keeper for life!
5 out of 5 stars Better than the Original 08/13/2012
Reviewer: Jolene Brown from Isanti, MN US
This smells better than the original Aquolina Pink Sugar and this is a wonderful and inexpensive way to have a perfume and body lotion set using this fragrance oil.
5 out of 5 stars Mmm!! 07/27/2012
Reviewer: Laura Harris from WINNFIELD, LA US
One of my favorite name brand perfumes, it's beautiful in soy wax! Can't wait to try it in CP soap.
5 out of 5 stars Sweet 04/20/2012
Reviewer: Vanessa from Yonkers, NY US
I used 1.5 oz for 16 oz of gb 464 and it smells so good. Such a unique sweet smell. A repurchase in the furture for sure.
5 out of 5 stars The best Pink Sugar I've found so far 04/14/2012
Reviewer: Berties Umbrella from Portland, OR US
I've tried 3 different Pink Sugar formulas from 3 different retailers, this is the best! Great in soy and CP soap.
5 out of 5 stars Love this scent! 02/29/2012
Reviewer: Christine O'brien from Malden, MA US
This is the BEST pink sugar anywhere. I make perfumes, body sprays, and add the fragrance to other products just for fun and am always getting stopped for this scent. Everyone loves this! Thanks NG!
3 out of 5 stars Discoloration with Soy Wax 02/23/2012
Reviewer: Liz from Davie, FL US
I love the scent it is amazing. However I have had it turn brown reddish on my travel tins and glass soy wax candles. I would love to re-order it as it is a great scent, but I don't use dye in my candles and therefore am hesitant to reorder until the ingredients get tweaked a bit to avoid discoloration.
5 out of 5 stars Best Seller 01/31/2012
Reviewer: Paula Davis from Deltona, FL US
I've been using this in CP soap for a long time and it's never failed to be a best seller. I stopped making it because it turned so dark brown, but my customers yelled at me until I brought it back. Just started using it in soy and wouldn't you know it- sold out as soon as I brought it to the market.
5 out of 5 stars great in palm wAX 01/03/2012
Reviewer: Ann Cyran from Traverse City, MI US
oob I wash thinking this is nice but why is every one raving on this but when I made it in to palm wax tart Omg really awsome. will be tring it in soap, lotiton, smelly Jellys ect I lovethis fo
3 out of 5 stars Candles turn out discoloured 12/08/2011
Reviewer: Michelle OConnor from ROTORUA 3015, North Island NZ
I really love this fragrance, but have only given it 3 stars as I am having a problem with discolouration, no-one else has mentioned it - maybe it is just my bottle, but when I use a little of the cranberry colour block in soy wax it turns brown/pink and if i don't use any colouring at all the white has flecks of brown/pink thru it.
5 out of 5 stars Nice Sweet Scent 11/10/2011
Reviewer: Aissa Ong Babinski from Alexandria, VA US
If you like sweet scent, this is great! This will discolor your soap very dark brown. I used Vanilla stabilizer and still have a slight discoloration.
5 out of 5 stars Top Seller 10/22/2011
Reviewer: John Santiago from Spanaway, WA US
NG's Pink Sugar continues to be one of my top sellers. The custom blends are ENDLESS for this oil. Great throw. (used in Para-soy)
5 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!! 10/11/2011
Reviewer: Rebecca Simpson from Western Australia AU
We love this fo, we use it in soy wax. Just beautiful. Strong in cold and hot scent throw.
5 out of 5 stars Can't keep this FO in stock 09/28/2011
Reviewer: Sarah from Bakersfield, CA US
Everyone loooves this scent! I use this in my body butters and using 3% is perfect and strong! It smells like a musky cotton candy and the ladies love it! Be sure to use a vanilla color stabilizer though or else it will turn brown in a couple weeks!
5 out of 5 stars Another Favorite 08/28/2011
Reviewer: Stephanie Gomez from Biscoe, NC US
Not what I was expecting with this scent, but I really love it. I used it to make solid perfumes and my customers LOVE it ! My favorite perfume is Avon's Rare Gold and this is very similiar to that (IMO). It is a very strong, warm, feminine scent.
5 out of 5 stars the Holy Grail of Scents 08/28/2011
Reviewer: Cynthia Hornbuckle from Cin, OH US
I always buy by PS here. This is another blender, also great by itself. Strong in tarts, bath bombs, cold and hot process, MP soap, you name it. And it lingers from morning to night. 1 of my top favorites for years now. Yours is the BEST NG!!!!
5 out of 5 stars Strong! 05/27/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Pennsylvania, USA
I personally do NOT like this scent at all, but bought it based on the reviews. I can tell you that this makes one STRONG soy blend candle. I typically use 1.5 ounces per lb. of wax, but with this will definitely only use 1 ounce. I can't say that with any other fo I'm using at this time.
5 out of 5 stars a big hit! 04/10/2011
Reviewer: Chelsea from Sierra Vista, AZ US
This is a big hit in soy tarts! This scent is a good one to mix with bakery scents to make your own blends for candles!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful in CP goats milk soap! 03/12/2011
Reviewer: A viewer from Springdale, AR US
Wonderful in CP goats milk soap, it does turn VERY DARK brown but the scent is sooooooo good. Another scent we can't keep in stock. Great in lotion, bath bombs, body spray's...everything. Both Pink sugar and Blue sugar are a must in my shop. Scent sticks, easy to soap. Smells sweet, not picking up jam here but it is a very nice sweet candy like scent, maybe slightly bakery. A +++ all the way!
5 out of 5 stars My husband's favorite scent! 02/25/2011
Reviewer: Rachel Hampton from Lakewood, CO US
It's great that I could make a product that smelled feminine enough for me, but that he still likes to use too! I swear he likes this more than I do! It discolors to a vary dark tan, but the scent holds up beautifully over time.
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic! 11/26/2010
Reviewer: Megan from California, USA
A wonderful dupe of the perfume that performs well in both CP and other B&B applications. It discolors CP soap dark brown, doesn't accelerate and sticks well. Adds a slight yellow tint to the lather of the soap but no one seems to care, they love the scent too much!
5 out of 5 stars great smell 10/06/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from AR US
love the smell especially in fall/winter. I like to use it in my bath and body products--smells like you entering a fairytale-love it.
5 out of 5 stars Very Pleased 10/04/2010
Reviewer: Veronica Rice from Salem, OR US
I loved the sweetness of this FO. Very nice. I mixed it 50-50 with NG's Cotton Candy in a body spray and the result was devine! Sweet with just a hint of candy and sugar. When I wear this scent to work people always say they smell cotton candy and it makes them crave it! I also made a body spray with just the Pink Sugar and it turned out very nice and soft.
2 out of 5 stars Dead on Pink Sugar dupe... at first. 09/27/2010
Reviewer: icing from Behind you.
To me, this smells exactly like Aquolina Pink Sugar, at first (sweet citrus, berries, and spun sugar). I would absolutely adore it if it would remain that way. In lotions and conditioners, at least, it fades to a faint powdered soap (think dishwasher and laundry detergent powder) smell.
5 out of 5 stars Great scent! 09/17/2010
Reviewer: Izabela Mroczko from Cincinnati, OH US
I received a soap in this scent from a friend soap maker and I wasn't crazy about it. It was too sweet for me. But I did have few requests for this FO so I gave it a try and made couple of soy candles and WOW what a difference! I love it in candles. The raspberry notes come to life in soy candles. Fantastic FO. But my customers love it B&B as well so it is a winner for everybody!
5 out of 5 stars An exact dupe. Love It. 08/31/2010
Reviewer: Melissa Zimmerman from Brooklyn, MD US
This is one of my best sellers. I burn this fragrance often and have husbands stop their wives to see what I'm burning and get some. My female customers love the fact they can purchase an exact dupe that is no where near the price of the original. I use this as a fragrance in all my products including shower gel, body spray, roll-on perfume, and home fragrances and sell out often. This works great for a shower gel fragrance as there is no need to thicken after adding the scent.
4 out of 5 stars Smells great, doesn't sell as a candle 08/31/2010
Reviewer: Christina from Fox River Grove, IL US
I made some soy candles in this FO months ago. I still haven't sold them, have carted them around every weekend since. The scent is nice and strong, very pretty, but no one buys them. I don't get it. Even people who wear the perfume recognize it, say it is an exact match, then put it down again. I suggest avoiding candles and sticking to body products with this one.
5 out of 5 stars Sugary Goodness! 08/26/2010
Reviewer: Scentual Utopia Luxurious Home Bath & Body from Manjimup, Western Australia AU
Im usually not a fan of overly sweet fragrances but this one in soy was fantastic it seemed to mellow out the sugary hit nicely.
5 out of 5 stars Quickly Became A Favorite 07/30/2010
Reviewer: Kjersti Wasiak from Tucson, AZ US
I got this scent to make soaps a customer requested and this quickly become not only one of my favorite scents, but also a popular one chosen for custom orders.
5 out of 5 stars Very nice in soy! 07/28/2010
Reviewer: Kelly Jarvis from Sterling, VA US
I was never a fan of this in perfume and did'nt care for it in the bottle when it arrived. However, it toned down to a smoother, sweet scent that reminds me of the summer fair or carnival fragrances floating around. I love it!
5 out of 5 stars Pink Sugar is Fabulous! 07/09/2010
Reviewer: Alisa Bennett from Mississippi
Pink Sugar has become my all time favorite FO. I poured it in joy wax and lit it immediately after it solidified. Within 30 minutes I was smelling it all over the house. The scent throw is strong and the smell is fabulous. This is a must have for your candle line.
5 out of 5 stars Amazing Scent 05/03/2010
Reviewer: Darlene Renna from Oak Grove, KY US
I have thought about purchasing this scent for awhile, but never did and now I am kicking myself for it. It sales like crazy as soon as the ladies smell it.
5 out of 5 stars LOVELY 04/22/2010
Reviewer: Tiffany Cande' from Salem, OR US
I made some this morning for tealight candles and for a wax burner. The scent of Pink Sugar warming in wax on the stove is akin to Cotton Candy and smells like the state fair. A VERY NICE SCENT. My mother, who is not fond of "sweet" scents even complimented this one.
5 out of 5 stars Another favorite 04/14/2010
Reviewer: SB from PA
Not my personal favorite but I get excellent reviews in my b&b for this one. Everyone loves it. When I do wear it, I get stopped to ask what I have on. Smells more like cotton candy but as soon as I say pink sugar, people "get" it. I even had someone ask if I used sugar in my lotion.This is definitely a keeper!!
5 out of 5 stars Wow! 03/15/2010
Reviewer: L T from Northern, CA
This scent is WONDERFUL! It's a has a strong aroma, but in a mild way - meaning it isn't overpowering at all. It's a very relaxing, flirty scent. Love it!
5 out of 5 stars Pink Sugar 02/25/2010
Reviewer: Jodi English from Mifflinville, PA US
great throw in lotion,soap & soy....
5 out of 5 stars wow... 02/19/2010
Reviewer: Tina Rouzes from Cape St. George, Newfoundland CA
This stuff is really nice...everyone just loves it.
5 out of 5 stars Pink Sugar (Aquolina type) 02/18/2010
Reviewer: A viewer from St. Louis, MO US
A Girly, soft sweet fragrance oil. A best Seller in my Pure Soy Candle line. Customers are repeat and many are saying this a winner. Fragrance Strength Medium Strong in 1lb. Soy to 1oz fragrance oil.
5 out of 5 stars WOW 02/17/2010
Reviewer: Erica Fitzgerald from Akron, OH US
Amazing FO! Warm & sweet, but romantic and slightly feminine. Does smell of cotton candy, but so much more complex. Great throw in soy, both hot and cold. Love it, love it, love it!
5 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Surprised 01/08/2010
Reviewer: Karen-Sun Harbor Scents from Greensboro, NC US
Was not sure I would like this OOB but was very excited when I put it into my soy/para blend for tarts and found myself really liking this fragrance. Not overly sweet like I was expecting..not a headache, teeth-clenching sweetness but a soft romantic type aroma. Wished I had ordered more than a sample now! You'll be kicking yourself it you don't order.
5 out of 5 stars Very Surprised!! 01/07/2010
Reviewer: Tennille Ashworth from Ashville, OH US
When I first smelled this in the bottle I didn't think I'd like it at all...After pouring and burning it, I LOVE it. It's pretty strong but not an overwhelming scent.
5 out of 5 stars Pink Sugar Type is so yummmmmmy 12/31/2009
Reviewer: Billie Conrade from Binghamton, NY US
I LOVE this scent and my customers cant get enough of it. I made hp soap with this and it was a huge hit.
5 out of 5 stars love it! 11/25/2009
Reviewer: Janelle Anderson from Regina, Saskatchewan CA
This is by far the most requested scent from my customers. It's light and sweet smelling, even the guys like it!
5 out of 5 stars Strong cotton candy 10/10/2009
Reviewer: Little Wizard from Miami, FL US
I have to give this a 5 star because all my customers love this scent. It is not my favorite, even though I have tried it in my home several times. In soy, you only have to use 1oz/lb because it is very strong. This is a hit with those who love sweet scents
4 out of 5 stars Smells wonderful! 10/07/2009
Reviewer: Rhonda Mackin from Morehead, KY US
I can smell the cotton candy really strong which is a really great smell! I was expecting it to smell a little more like the "Pink" cologne though. Still smells great!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful 09/07/2009
Reviewer: Janet Johnson from Mesa, AZ US
I've bought this several times over the years and it smells fantastic. I hope you always carry it NG!
5 out of 5 stars cp soap and lotion 08/01/2009
Reviewer: Tiffany from TX US
A very sweet scent but when I use it in the shower I detect a little spice with it. It is a very girly scent. It has major discoloration but no acceleration.
4 out of 5 stars STRONG and just as described. 05/14/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from USA
I gave this 4 stars because this scent is not my cup of tea. I guess it could get 5 stars for smelling exactly like the description.
5 out of 5 stars Love it 04/13/2009
Reviewer: Kirsten Makein from Edmonton, Alberta CA
I love this smell. It works so well in all body and soaping products. So creamy and girly smelling. My favorite!
4 out of 5 stars I Love It! 04/06/2009
Reviewer: Julie from Pennsylvania, USA
A fragrance oil very true to the original but very soft. I am happy with my purchase but do wish it were a bit stronger. I've used it in lotions, creams and bath butters for personal use and the scent does seem to strengthen a bit over time but I had to use quite a bit more than I would normally use when scenting a product....which I don't care to do.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome Scent 03/19/2009
Reviewer: Cheryl Bryant from Evening Shade, AR US
I love this scent. It is one of my favorites and a big seller. Throws a strong scent in candles. It does turn my lotions, body butters and soap brown because of the vanilla but it still sells like hotcakes. I cant keep it in stock.
5 out of 5 stars Very girly 03/17/2009
Reviewer: Ang from ID US
I have not smelled the perfume but if this is right on like others say I want some of it. It is a wonderful girly fragrance. I made this in tarts 100% soy wax at 6% fo. I am sad it took me so long to get this one. I will get again.
5 out of 5 stars just like the real thing... 02/17/2009
Reviewer: Catherine from Calabasas, CA US
It smells just like the perfume!! I can't get enough of this scent. Anyone who loves the perfume loves the candle! Yummy!
5 out of 5 stars Yum, Pink Sugar! 01/17/2009
Reviewer: Christine from Fleetwood, PA US
This one smells so soft and sweet. I love it. A good one for Valentines Day coming up!
5 out of 5 stars Love this Scent.... 10/27/2008
Reviewer: Sally Miller from Plains, MT US
This is one of my favorites!! Such a soft, sweet smell. My customers love it...Just had to ship it to WA. 1.5 to 1lb Joy was. Thanks NG
4 out of 5 stars Lil girls favorite 10/22/2008
Reviewer: Sabrina Messer from Attica, MI US
My neices love this scent. Real sweet and girly. Good throw both hot and cold. Not overpoweringly sweet but just the combo. Great job w/ this one
5 out of 5 stars Love it! 10/13/2008
Reviewer: Charlene Wray from Grande Prairie, Alberta CA
I just recently smelled the real thing, the Aquolina Pink Sugar Perfume and I have to say NG's rendition of this is on the spot!!!! I really love this and it is a great seller with my customers..I just finished making scented beads with it!! Smells heavenly!!
4 out of 5 stars Big and little girls love it! 09/18/2008
Reviewer: Trish Williams from Roslyn, PA US
This fragrance reminds me of cotton candy at an amusement park with hints of sweet oranges. It's a very sweet girly scent that my clients (little girls and big girls) love. The scent stays strong when I used it in my body butters and lotions. I assume it will do just as good in m&p soap. I didn't give it four stars because it isn't a favorite scent of mine personally as its too sweet. But everyone else who adores the 'Pink Sugar' perfume or cotton candy loves this scent!
5 out of 5 stars PINK SUGAR 09/16/2008
Reviewer: Tina Deering from Gallatin, TN US
I tried this fragrance and I have run out. Everybody loves it! The smell is wonderful. I use it in all my products and I have not had one person dislike it yet. THANKS NG!!
5 out of 5 stars Top Notch! 08/01/2008
Reviewer: Young from OR US
All I have to say is if your husband says that it is a hit about 1000 times then you know it will be a top seller. Didn't smell like I thought it would. Smells like cotton candy with a lemon zinger twist. Maybe Natures Garden should change the picture to one of cotton candy. Reminder, always put scent into a product before making a judgement on it.
5 out of 5 stars Fantastic fragrance oil! 07/21/2008
Reviewer: Christa Shaw from Wakeman, OH US
I love this scent and never get tired of sniffing it. I use it in soy candles and bath bombs. The bath bombs really bring out the "salt" side of the fragrance and it's fantastic even if it does discolor. I color this a nice pretty pink in soy.
5 out of 5 stars Incredible! 07/12/2008
Reviewer: Lillian Parker from Los Angeles, CA
This fragrance is a big hit with my customers. I use it in lotion, bath gel, candles, and roll-on perfumes. Fantastic!
5 out of 5 stars Better than the real thing 01/08/2008
Reviewer: Darlene from Irmo, SC US
Wow! I smelled this FO first, then went out and bought the real thing. This one is much nicer. It is such a pretty, sweet and girly FO. Wonderful!
5 out of 5 stars Best Pink Sugar Out There! 08/25/2007
Reviewer: Jessica from Winfield, IL US
This is the BEST pink sugar dupe I've tried. It DOES discolor to a dark brown but well worth it! Sticks like GLUE in CP soap, no acceleration at all. Rices a bit, but mixes right back in so no worries!
4 out of 5 stars Believe the hype.... 05/16/2007
Reviewer: Tara Wood from Houston, TX US
I had to try it since everyone raves about it. So glad I did!! This is wonderful. Sweet and sugary without being over the top. Beautiful FO!!
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful 04/10/2007
Reviewer: Kathy Reisbig from Lewiston, ID US
This is favorite so far. Its a wonderful fragrance. You can really smell the cotton candy.
5 out of 5 stars AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! 03/25/2007
Reviewer: Diane Neugebauer from Georgetown, PA US
By far my favorite.VERY STRONG.
5 out of 5 stars Wonderful Strong Throw in Soy Candles 03/20/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Texas
This is the best fragrance! and throws in Soy in a huge room with no curing!
5 out of 5 stars THIS IS AMAZING 02/04/2007
Reviewer: Susan from Dunedin, FL US
I MADE MY FIRST BATCH AND BURNED A TINY TART THE SAME DAY........AND OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!! IT ALREADY IS THROWING LIKE CRAZY!!!!THE SMELL IS AWESOME AND I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE THIS ONE!!!!!!!!I WILL BE BACK FOR MORE AND MORE AND........
5 out of 5 stars Very pleasantly surprised! 02/04/2007
Reviewer: Kara from Kinston, NC US
I bought a sample of this to see what all the hubbub was about as I had never heard of it before I started making candles. I was not disappointed--this smells absolutely wonderful (and is strong to boot)! This is a scent that I believe both young and old alike would love--and one I definitely plan on reordering!
5 out of 5 stars A WINNER 01/28/2007
Reviewer: Jessica from IL
Love this pink sugar! Beware it turns weird orange brown in CP, but sticks like glue and smells awesome! It's not EXACTLY pink sugar, but it's so worth it! Smells GREAT!
5 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL AMAZING IN SOY CANDLES! 01/20/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from TEXAS
THIS IS THE MOST WONDERFUL SCENT IN SOY CANDLES(7%). GREAT THROW! GREAT SCENT! GREAT SELLER! IS NOW A PERMANENT SCENT IN MY LINE OF 100% SOY CANDLES!
5 out of 5 stars Pink Sugar is Amazing 12/14/2006
Reviewer: Sue Ann from WV US
I am totally in love with this fragrance, I have not found anything that I do not like it in. Candles are awesome, they have great both hot and cold throw. Bath & body well they are incredible, if I wear the body spray everyone want to know what it is that I have on!! This is my best seller by far, in my bath and body line.Lotion and soap are just are kewl!!
5 out of 5 stars Yum Yum Yum 09/26/2006
Reviewer: Jennie Merrill from Columbus, NE US
Did I say yum. I cant think of any other word to use to describe this scent. Its a best seller for me in b&b.
5 out of 5 stars Best Pink Sugar 09/26/2006
Reviewer: Sherri from Dafter, MI US
This is the best pink sugar I have found. Great throw in 50/50.
5 out of 5 stars Better scent throw in candle 09/21/2006
Reviewer: Zelphia Plunk from Texarkana, TX US
The scent seemed a liitle soft in the bottle, but WOW, when made it smells wonderful.
5 out of 5 stars ***DEFINITE MONEY MAKER*** 09/08/2006
Reviewer: Patricia Rainey from Tullahoma, TN US
This FO is a dead on of the original! The ladies love it, and the men seem to like it just as much! It's sweet yet fresh and has a great scent throw in candles and bath & body. Another thumbs up to NG!!
4 out of 5 stars Smells soooo good!! 06/25/2006
Reviewer: Kelli from Marrero, LA US
You can smell the cotton candy primarily then the caramel. I wish it was stronger because it is such a great scent. I use it with the Joy Wax, 3 oz to a 14 oz jar candle(I triple scent). You will love this scent. It really smells awesome. If it were stronger I would have given it 5 stars, the scent alone deserves 10 stars!!
5 out of 5 stars I love, love, LOVE this oil! 06/11/2006
Reviewer: Jen Olsen from Cedar Rapids, IA US
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this, but I absolutely can not get enough of it. It is my favorite scent to pour and to burn. I can't keep enough of this for myself, let alone my customers. The cold and hot throw is amazing. Do not judge this oil out-of-bottle because it will not do it justice. I wasn't sure how this was going to sell during the spring/summer months, but it has flown off the "shelf" each time I offer it. Don't go over 1oz per pound on this one even in 100% soy or it will be too strong!
5 out of 5 stars Incredible unique scent 05/15/2006
Reviewer: Sue Conway (Fragrance E'scentials) from Rosalie, NE US
9 out of 10 customers who have smelled this buy it. My mom(who is 90 yrs young) wears this and gets compliments and inquiries of the scent everywhere she goes. Flys off the shelf in my lotions and soap dipped petals. Becoming popular in my soy candles as well. A keeper scent. Thanks NG!
5 out of 5 stars SOY CANDLES 03/26/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from TX,US
I never thought this would be a best seller when I was testing it for the first time! I would make small batches and they would sell out. I kept making larger batches and they would sell out again! This is now a permanent fragrance oil in my soy line. My customers love it! The name, PINK SUGAR, also draws the customer to the candle to smell it! Then they BUY IT!!
5 out of 5 stars Definitely a keeper 03/12/2006
Reviewer: A viewer from PA, USA
Pink Sugar is a keeper! Strong throw at 1 oz per pound in paraffin blend. Great in lotion and body spray! Yum, smells like cotton candy and fruit with a light floral and musk in the background. All the neighborhood teenagers love this and so do their moms. Definitely putting this in my line.
5 out of 5 stars Everyone wants some 02/01/2006
Reviewer: Melissa from Lanoka Harbor, NJ US
Used this scent in lotion for my neice, she can't go anywhere where people don't ask "what's that wonderful smell?" Every woman in the dentist office wanted to know how to get some. Even the guys in school want to know what that "sweet" smell is. I'll be making lots more.
5 out of 5 stars OUTSTANDING! 12/07/2005
Reviewer: Stephanie DeChant from Elyria, OH US
This is a very nice scent! One of my favorites and my customer's can't get enough of it! Does excellent in my B&B line and the scent throw in my Joy, words can not describe how fab it does! 10 Stars NG!
3 out of 5 stars Pink Sugar in Cold Processed Soap 11/21/2005
Reviewer: Brenda Ritchie from New Market, VA US
Kept a nice smell in the soap but the brown actually makes the soap suds brown - makes the water dirty looking - can't imagine why it would do that.
5 out of 5 stars Awesome in CP although discolors 09/10/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from elyria, OH US
Discolors very dark brown in CP, but it holds scent EXTREMELY well!! No ricing, seizure, or other issues either. A definite keeper, although I may rename.
5 out of 5 stars This one Rocks!! 08/22/2005
Reviewer: Tara (info@tarascandlecottage.com) from Florida
I love this scent Does well in lotion, shower gel, and J50 wax. Great scent throw both hot & cold.
5 out of 5 stars Pink Sugar addict. 08/15/2005
Reviewer: Jessica Nawal (jessica@captivatingcandles.com) from Strongsville, OH US
I stumbled upon this scent & I am so hooked, I absolutely love this scent. I use it in candles it has a great scent throw, when I extend my line I can't wait to try it in lotions & sprays. Highly Recommended for everything.
5 out of 5 stars GREAT in lotion! 08/05/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from TN
I use this scent in shower gel and lotion every day and people constantly ask about it! It has a nice throw in candles, too!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 8.99
8 ounces $ 11.99
16 ounces $ 16.99
5 POUNDS $ 79.95
10 POUNDS $159.90
25 POUNDS $399.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items