Sign In | Register

Candied Apple Fragrance Oil

Candied Apple Fragrance Oil
Description:

Candied Apple Fragrance Oil

This fragrance oil by Natures Garden is an irresistible blend of juicy apples, rounded out with notes of sweet plums and ripened strawberries; enhanced with a splash of lime, orange zests, with sharp green notes.  A Best Seller! 

NG Recommended Fragrance Usage:  Candied Apple Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  The percentages listed below reflect our maximum suggested fragrance usage in the corresponding finished products.  To review the IFRA Certificate of Compliance for this particular fragrance, please refer to the link at the bottom of this page.

    Vegetable Waxes & Paraffin Wax Maximum Use 10%
    Potpourri & Incense Maximum Use 50%
    Bath Oils, Soaps, Bath Gels Maximum Use 5%
    Lotions & Perfumes Maximum Use 5%
    Cleaning Products Maximum Use 5%

Please Note:  Due to the fact that our fragrances are 100% concentrated, we suggest that you test our fragrances in finished products before you make any conclusions about our fragrances.  Since our fragrances are so strong, we suggest only using 1/2 ounce to 1.0 ounce of fragrance per pound of candle wax.

Coloring Suggestions:  Candied Apple Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Candles Use 6 drops of red liquid candle dye per 4 pounds of wax or shred a small amount of a red color block into your melted wax. Never use crayons to color your candles as they will clog your wick.
    Bath/Body Products Use red soap dye in the amount that satisfies you. Never use candle dye in any body products.

Important Fragrance Specifics:  Candied Apple Wholesale Fragrance Oil:

    Phthalate-Free & Nitro Musk Free Fragrance Yes
    Flash Point of Fragrance 200F
    Vanillin Content of Fragrance (In the event that a fragrance contains vanillin, it may tend to discolor bath and body products and soap.  Please test thoroughly.) 1.2%
    Gel Wax Compatibility
    (It is your responsibility to test each fragrance purchase.)
    No

 Fragrance Testing -Performance in Various Applications-  Candied Apple Wholesale Fragrance Oil:  Note: Our testing notes should never take the place of your own personal testing.  Always test fragrance in all applications.  We do not take responsibility for our test results differing from your test results.  Natures Garden is not responsible for any finished products made with our raw ingredients.  These cold process soap results were done by hand mixing.  Stick blenders can help to incorporate fragrance back into the soap in the event that it rices during the mixing process.  Fragrances containing vanilla ingredients may discolor soap. Vanilla White Color stabilizer may help prevent discoloration due to vanilla.  However, there are more than 40 ingredients used in fragrance manufacturing that may contribute to discoloration of products. 

    Candles Performs perfectly in joy wax, wow wax, and is nice and strong in soy wax.

    Soap (Cold Process Results)

    Perfect pour.  No acceleration.  Scent sticks nicely.  Discolors to a tan color.
    Perfumes Performs perfectly
    Bath & Body Products Performed well
    Room Scenting Nice and strong in aroma beads.


Fragrance Oil Specifics
View MSDS Sheet / IFRA Certificate
EU Allergen Data Sheet

Reward points:
Purchasing this will earn you 2.6 rewards points!

Customers who purchased this frequently purchase:


Customer Reviews:

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers! Please review fragrances after you have put them in a finished product. Fragrances smell differently in finished products than they do in the bottle. All reviews that follow our rules will be posted.

Avg. Customer Review: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 26

5 out of 5 stars Wow! 12/20/2013
Reviewer: A viewer from MD US
I love the smell of this FO. It smells exactly like the BBW fragrance. I ordered an 8oz to make candles as a Christmas gift and they turned out excellent. The cold throw is nice and strong. I'm hoping I have some FO left to make myself a candle. This is a fragrance that I will continue to use.
5 out of 5 stars Candied Apple Deliciousness 10/08/2013
Reviewer: Josselyn from Atlanta, GA US
my sister and I have a body butter skin care line and all of the ladies are going crazy over this one. It is very true in scent and works excellently in body products as well as for a room freshener! we will be keeping this one in stock!
5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT! 06/27/2011
Reviewer: Lena Torres from DAVIE, FL US
Great scent throw in soy. I really like. I had bought a while back Yankee Candied apple and I loved it .Smell just like it . It is a keeper.
5 out of 5 stars BBW Winter Candied Apple 06/25/2010
Reviewer: Jodi Schmidt from Dover, PA US
This smells exactly like BBW Winter Candied Apple...awsome hot and cold throw in 100% soy. Thanks NG.
4 out of 5 stars candied apple 02/25/2010
Reviewer: Jodi English from Mifflinville, PA US
smells really good....crisp. Great in soy
5 out of 5 stars very long lasting 12/01/2009
Reviewer: Arvetta D Nelson from Trenton, NJ US
I used this fragrance in a body butter, and the scent is awesome and last a very long time. My coworkers sampled the butter and loved it. Thank you.
5 out of 5 stars Love It! 11/16/2009
Reviewer: A viewer from TX
I am currently burning this fragrance in 100% soy wax and the scent throw is awesome. If you like BBW Winter Candy Apple you will love this FO. Has already become a best seller.
4 out of 5 stars Not a candied apple scent.. 09/18/2009
Reviewer: SHAWN SCHRINER from SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA US
Didn't smell like a candied apple to me. In fact, I barely detected any apple fragrance in mine? It was just sweet and strong. Smells good, but I was hoping for more of a candied apple aroma.
5 out of 5 stars Exact BBW Duplicate Scent! 07/23/2009
Reviewer: DJM from DFW, TX US
This was the first scent that I purchased from NG, and it was the exact BBW scent. I've purchased BBW Winter Candy Apple Candles for years, however, that has all changed. I can make them now!! I made a batch of Candy Apple Candles, and they are SUPERB!! The scent throw is amazing. Thank you Natures Garden!!
5 out of 5 stars Love this scent and so do my customers 10/27/2008
Reviewer: Sally Miller from Plains, MT US
This is a wonderful scent. Strong cold and hot throws.
5 out of 5 stars Causes a craving 05/06/2008
Reviewer: Kellie Green from Modesto, CA US
Every candle I have made with this scent is guaranteed a hit, makes you feel like you can just bite into it and taste sugary sweetness.
1 out of 5 stars SMELLS LIKE Apple CIDER 02/28/2008
Reviewer: Louise Evilsizer from Norfolk, VA US
This Scent is NOT a TRUE Candly Apple Scent. This One Smells Like Apple Cider...SO Disappointed in this one! Will buy this one somewhere else.
5 out of 5 stars Smells Wonderful 02/01/2008
Reviewer: Katherine Baker from Las Vegas, NV US
This is a great scent. It is a very good duplication of BBW's Winter Candy Apple. It is a strong oil with a great hot throw. Makes great incense.
5 out of 5 stars Great scent 01/05/2008
Reviewer: Leslie from Port Arthur, TX US
This smells excellent!!
5 out of 5 stars great smell 10/19/2007
Reviewer: Tara Linne from Springfield, IL US
I love this scent my self, i had a problem last year getting winter candy apple from BBW, this smells just like it, and its not seasonal at NG, thank you!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars great scent 10/18/2007
Reviewer: Shannon from Liberty, SC US
this one is a keeper! This smells just like bbw's winter candied apple. big seller for me!
4 out of 5 stars Sweet 07/13/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Birmingham, AL US
This is a fun scent. Very sweet but not sickening. Smells like it's name.
5 out of 5 stars I really like this! 05/07/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from Alma, MI US
I made CP soap with this and sold out at the last craft show. I hadn't intended to use this scent - I meant to use Country Apple (ahhhhh, the joys of senility). LOL! I wasn't sure I was going to like it because it seemed very strong and sweet. As the soap aged the scent softened. It is now my favorite!!!
5 out of 5 stars AWESOME 02/15/2007
Reviewer: A viewer from AL
My customers love this fragrance! I sell out of everything in this ~ candles, lotions and soap! Hot and cold throw are awesome in J223!
5 out of 5 stars A total SCENT SLEEPER 10/11/2006
Reviewer: Dave from Palmdale, CA US
I say this is a sleeper because of the way the raw scent oil smells in the bottle. It doesn't actually smell very good in the bottle. I poured it into 100% soy and its AWESOME! I love it. I can't get enough and neither can anyone else inlcuding customers. GREAT SCENT - JOB WELL DONE N.G.
5 out of 5 stars Yum 08/09/2006
Reviewer: Kristen Goble from Rantoul, IL US
This is a good scent. Used in soy wax.
5 out of 5 stars Super Scent!!! 04/05/2006
Reviewer: Tammy T from PA US
This is a must have for fruit lovers. This is a very fresh scent and smells yummy in soy! Thank you NG for another great scent!!!
5 out of 5 stars This is a dead on dupe! 01/28/2006
Reviewer: Bridget from Maxie, VA US
Love it! This one was a customer request and I'm so glad I got it...I can't keep it on the shelf!
4 out of 5 stars Exact B&BW Duplication 10/27/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from Port Huron, MI US
This a delicious scent that can be used year round. It smells just like Bath & Body Works Winter Candy Apple.
5 out of 5 stars smells so good! 09/25/2005
Reviewer: Kendra Keeven (happybunny_18_04@yahoo.com) from Steelville, MO US
This fragrance smells awesome! It smells exactly like the bath and body works fragrance.
5 out of 5 stars Exact dupe of B&BW Winter Candy Apple 07/19/2005
Reviewer: A viewer from The Southern Plains
This Candy Apple is a DEAD RINGER for B&BW's Winter Candy Apple! This is a wonderful holiday fragrance! Throws great in Joy Wax at 9%, with zinc wicks!



Size Your Price Qty
1 ounce $ 2.60
4 ounces $ 7.99
8 ounces $ 10.99
16 ounces $ 15.99
5 POUNDS $ 74.95
10 POUNDS $149.90
25 POUNDS $374.75
Fragrance Special
Last Viewed Items